[Resolved]  Axis Bank — consolidated charges for A/c

I have an salry account. Now it is 29sept.2008 suddenly 600 rupees deducted from my Acount as consolidated charges for A/c
No (5)
Yes (24)
Mar 21, 2019
Feb 18, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Feb 18, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

i have salary account in AXIS BANK Dwarka branch .on 24th December 2010 Rs.750 has deducted as consolidated charge from my account with out any information from bank.can any bank deduct this type of charge from customer's account.Please help me.

Regards/

SHAFEER KHAN
Kerala
hi

i have c/a account in axis.they deducted INR 50-/ from my account as consolidated charges for A/c. please help in get the money back.

Hello my name is Danish Ahmad Rahman another victim of Axis bank I am asking a mail from the Axis bank from salt lake branch which is legal and my right to get it but the officer is showing me he is really busy and for him I am suffering??????????

Axis Bank — Fund not Transferred

We have current A/c with Axis Bank Nanganallur Branch at chennai a/c no:[protected] on 25/01/2011 the sum of Rs.119000/- transfered to our one more bank account with Bank of India Koyambedu chennai Branch A/c.No [protected] but still now that amount was not credit to our Bank of india account...

Axis Bank — refund of money deducted

I have account in maharashtra bank.At 23rd Jan 2011 I had to withdrwal money Rs. 10,000 from the ATM of AXIS BANK located at Pimpri,shagun chowk.I tried to withdraw money once from the same ATM but the machine showed me transaction was incomplete and at same time my balance of rupees 10,000 deducted but i didnt get my money.

Axis Bank — Credit card dispute issue

I have an ongoing issue with Axis bank for about more than 3 years . Its all about a credit card .
I had raised a complaint to the bank authorities that my card have been fraudulently. It was found that online transactions were made from my card at MUMBAI ( which i got to know from the bill) .I had sent an hard copy complant to the bank , for which i didnt get any response . It took almost 6-8 months for them to accept my complant , that too only after sending a soft copy .After some investigation Bank authorities accepted few transactions were faulty, and wavered some amount from the bill . I was asked to pay the remaining amount which i dont wish to do , and i didnt do either . Now the bank ppl are calling me and stating that there are around 8000 Rs of lien in your name which have been moved to CIBIL . The bank authorities asks me to pay 2000 so that they could give me the settlement letter ,but the CIBIL lien against me would stand still . I really dont understand what do they mean by it. When a bank has accepted the Settlement then a CIBIL lien should also be eliminated . More over i dont wish to pay any amount as the transactions have not been made by me . (I have never been to MUMBAI where the transaction was made ) Bank authorities are not concerned to give me the Dispute investigation details , which they've done on my card no .

Had there been a proper investigation , this issue should have been solved long time back . Since the transaction is via internet . they could have had a smart check on the IP address . (i wonder whether they did this or not )

Please do the needful over this .

Saranyan Mukundan

Axis Bank — Not Received Welcome Kit

I have given my required documents to open a Salary account to Axis Bank Shakespeare Sarani Branch at Kolkata.But till now not received any response from them.

Please help me to sort out my problem.

Axis Bank — Account Migrated to YCS

I am holding Prepaid Gift Card of Axis Bank. It had a balance of Rs 5000 till 17/2/2011 , but on 19/2/2011 Bank had migrated the Balance to " Account Migrated to YCS" . Despite Calling number of times on the call center & in Branch nobody is reverting with Details.

Axis Bank — Erratic billing on credit card

This pertains to non receipt of bill from the bank and mis communication by phone banking officials to communicate my exact payable amount following which i made lesser amount of payment. proof of late communication has been made available to bank officials and my regular efforys to talk to them to sort out the issue but, the organisation is such close ended that i have nor been able to talk to the concerned person to redress my issue ..rather consolation mails and improper waivers are being given to mask this .....but the basic issue ..levying of debit charges has not been attended till date.

Rupam Dutta

Axis Bank — non dematerialisation of 200 paper share of axis bank

I am a 67 year old man.I have 200 paper shares o[censored]ti bank .I have submitted my application for converting them to my demat no [protected] of shriram.But you have rejected my prayer for signature mismatch. Now I can show every identity of me to establish my claim. Please suggest me the the pssible way to resolve this crisis.
SANJIB KUMAR ROY

Axis Bank — Sending Statements on mail without having an Account with the Bank

From past 5 months, i am regularly getting Axis Bank Statement in my name without even having a account with them.

I called few months back at their Customer Care #[protected]. They told it may be a System error and will rectify it.

Till now mailing of statement at my mail id is continuing.

Is it any fraud or identity theft? Where should i complain?

Arpan
Bullsheeett this axis bank is better do keep ur account... beggars deduct our money like anything... ediotssss
i agree to each of the complaint... bloooddyyy sheety sheeettty banks

Axis Bank — Axis Bank Poor Services

My name is Rahul Sharma,[protected]. I have done a wrong transaction of 1000rs into another person bank account no from axis bank NEFT.So i register a complaint against that transaction.but till date my problem was not solved and the axis bank customer support center is not responding properly that how much time it takes.my complaint no is 4789395.
Please help me how can i get my money back.....

Axis Bank / City Bank — wrong amount withdrawn

I am having bank account with Axis bank, Galaria Gurgaon. This is a corporate account.
I have withdrawn 25000 thousand rupees in breaks of 10000, 10000 and 5000 Inr with City Bank ATM (Situated in Accenture Office - SEZ area Sec, 30 near Signature Tower).

Transaction ID:
Ser No.003983 - Amount - 10000 - Successful
Ser No.003984 - Amount - 10000 - Successful
Ser No.003985 - Amount - 5000 - Unsuccessful - Only gave 4500 Rupees (3 notes of 1000 and 3 notes of 500)
I called City Bank for raising esclation but they informed that i should complaint with Axis Bank only.

I did the same thing. I called Axis Bank costumer care, raised a complaint with[protected].

When i tried to get status from Axis Bank, they told me that as per City Bank reply, the 5000 Inr transaction was successful and no amount lost during transaction.

Please reslove the issue and help me to get 500 Inr back.
my 850 rs debited as Consolidated Charges for A/c. without any reason whts happening.
I agree with u me 2 have same issue yaar ... what to do now..?
yes i hav same issue, plz help me..
they deducted 750 and 78 rs as service tax frm my acc [protected]

its ridiculous..
they never mentioned any such charges. nor their website. that have caused lots of displeasure in my mind about the bank.

vishal
Hi i am srinivasan from chennai. I got axis bank gift card as a prize. suddenly on 19/02/2011 my balance went to 0.00. The statement says account migrated to YCS. Please tell me what to do now?

Axis Sales Ltd - Home Loan Unit of Axis Bank - India — Lost home loan application documents

The below mentioned detailed complaint had been sent twice to the customer cell of axis bank ([protected]@axissales.in) twice (on 17/03/2011 and 21/03/2011) but no reply till date. I am hereby attaching the same complaint copy to your good self. Kindly consider the same and do the needful at the earliest.

"Dear sir/ madam,
This is for your kind information, that myself Dr.Sabyasachi Saha and my wife Dr. Sonali Saha are regular customer of axis bank. we are having our saving account with you([protected])for last ten years as well as other family members. we are happy with your service.
But recently we are very unfortunate to say that we faced a very bad experience from your side. Presently we are staying in Lucknow for our service. Last may-june 2010, when we were in kolkata we booked an apartment in Rajat flora, Narendrapur and subsequently approached your office for home loan. Concerned person was MR. RANAJIT BASAK (Sr team leader- Home loan, mobile number- [protected] A.J.C bose road office, near Exide, Kolkata).We completed all our formalities, paper work and gave a cheque of Rs 5000/- dated 03/06/2010 to Axis bank LTD. Cheque number 759983, from my account mentioned above.It was debited from my account on 15/09/2010. By that time veification from Axis bank, Hazratganj, Lucknow office was over and we were informed by MR. Basak over phone that our loan was sanctioned and every thing was perfect. Recently i recieved second demand notice from Rajat flora group and subsequently informed Mr.Basak.But now very
unfortunately he said that our whole file is misplaced from the office and we have to undergo resanctioning process.He immediately send me all necessary forms through courior and again asking loan processing money. No prior intimation was given to me.
This experience we never expected from your such esteemed office.Please look into the matter . Awaiting for prompt reply. "

Dr. Sabyasachi Saha

Dr. Sonali Saha

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information