[Resolved]  BagItToday — ORDER NOT DELIVERED

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Executive Customer Care - Ruchika Gour
Order id 33001808
THIS HAS BEEN DONE ON 08.04.2013
AFTER ALOT OF CALLS THEY ALWAYS SAY WAIT FOR FEW MORE DAYS ,YOUR ORDER WILL BE DISPATCHED SOON

LALIT SABHARWAL
LALIT.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

BagItToday — order not delivered

I vijay gauba ( [protected]) order rs. 3300/- with pre payment on 4th march 2011, is not deliver. order no. 341437.

BagIT Today — not delivering

I would like to bring your kind attention that, I placed order to bagit today on 13.05.2011 for blackberry against order no.[protected] and had rude shock to know when i spoke to their executive (they don't tell their right name )on 08.06.2011 that the said item not in stock and they are in precess of refunding my money rs.7498/- (includes packing and delivery) which i paid thru credit card and i converted to emi spending more than 1000/- which includes processing fess and interest part.

the said company doesn't have a courtesy to inform me when i placed the order on 13.05.2011 in spite of one & half of month passed status of my order. Now i want my black berry mobile not at all any refund which you please note.

even thou i am not much interested smell some fishy deal and one of their executive Zainab from tel.no.[protected] constantly calling me and assuring that the said order will be delivered within a week due to my trust with reputed indiatoday.

ONCE AGAIN TELLING YOU THAT, I DON'T WANT MY REFUND AND I NEED ONLY MY BLACKBERRY WHICH I PLACED ORDER ON 13.05.2011 VIDE YOUR ORDER NO.[protected]. to bag it today
Dear Mr. Gauba,

We have come across your online complaint registered on https://www.consumercomplaints.in

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that your order has been fully processed from our end and delivered against the below mentioned details

Consignment Number : [protected]
Transporter Name : Blue Dart
Tracking Id : 802107
Dispatch Date :[protected]
Delivery Date :[protected]

We request you to kindly confirm to us so as enable us to do the needful.

We value your association with Bag it today and thank you for your patronage & co-operation.

For any further query or assistance, please feel free to write us on [protected]@bagittoday.com

We would request you to kindly mention this subject: ONLINE SUPPORT whenever you e-mail us for the quicker response.

Please note our new customer care number is now –[protected]

Swatantra Jha
Online Support (Bag it today)
I THINK THE COMPANY IS FRAUD

We deeply regret for the delay.

We would like to inform you that unfortunately the product is out of stock, but as you are a valued customer so we are trying to procure it on urgent basis for you, will share the dispatch details with you soon.

For faster response please feel free to write us at [protected]@bagittoday.com

Ravindra Sharma
Online support
i need a compensation with my order also
try to resolve as soon possible

We would like to inform you that we had already dispatched your products on May, 3rd as per below appended details:-

AWB Number---[N02265]
Shipment Date---[May 3, 2013]
Courier Name---[Jyoti Associate]

We hope you had already received these products and enjoying the same. we hope your query stands resolved here.

Team Online Support
Bag it Today
I order product on 3 Aug. 2013. On 6 Aug. tracker show Out For Shipment. I am going to out of station i talked with customer care on 7 Aug. and they said you receive courier on 8 Aug but still i didnt receive the product and the courier company is local cant track and contact with courier guy. Wastage of money to buy something from bagittoday.
this website gave me store credit points of the amount mentioned earlier i.e, 8998 and they took almost 3 months for the same . later when i used the store credits to buy a camera and a printer from the web site they made me wait 2 months and never delivered the camera and a few days back they are saying that they are cancelling the order and giving me back the credit for the camera. i ordered the camera on 12 july and on 28th aug they told me that they shall be returning the credit. the printer was ordered by me on 28th aug and i am yet to recieve the order.
i ordered on 6 oct 13 from bagittoday and waited for the order for more than 1 week after so much waiting one day i received i think its was from deleivery company and they commited to deleiver the product next day after there commitment i am still waiting for the product and after reading the above complaints i am totally frustrated, iwant to cancel my order and wont pay a single penny if i receive the order in future
posting ths ad on 19 oct
ordre id is 33310433

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information