Bajaj Auto — Non Receipt of NOC

 
32 Reviews
Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh, India
 rajender709
I took 2 wheeler with loan no.[protected] from Nalagarh. This loan was cleared in march 2010 . Still now i don't recieved a NOC copy from them . Kindly mail me NOC copy at my mail ID rajender.[protected]@tvsmotor.co.in or give at my adress
Rajender Singh S/O Manohar Singh Village Kharuni PO Manpura Tehsil Baddi Distt. solan HP 173205

Complaint comments  31 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HSBC Auto Loan — NOC Not Received

Dear

As I have taken Auto loan from HSBC with loan account no [protected] and customer account No[protected] and all emi are paid two year back and still not got my NOC .

Waiting for my NOC

Regards
Nalin Sinha

bajaj Platina — Non-receipt of NOC

Dear Sir,

I have purchased a Motor Bike from Gautam Auto, Okhla, through Bajaj Finance Ltd, . Now i have paid all my installment for 2 years ( 24 months). Neither i have got any NOC nor any response from Bajaj Finance Ltd. Kindly arrange to send me my NOC at the earliest to my address 539/5A, 1st Floor, Govind Puri, Kalkaji, New Delhi or inform the status on my mobile NO. [protected] at the earliest.

Your early action in this matter shall be highly appreciate.

Regards

Pradeep.B
TWO WHEELER LOAN FROM CHENNAI. PROPOSAL NO 117156
I HAVE CLEARED ALL EMI ON MY BAJAJ TWO WHEELER LOAN DURING AUGUST 2008 Ii HAVE ALSO SUBMITTED MY BANK STATEMENTS AS PROOF. SO FAR THE COMPANY HAS NOT ISSUED THE NOC FOR CLEARING THE HYPOTHICATION
ANUP RAVINDRAN
noc- mp-37-mb-0728
Sir, I.V.Phaneendra Kumar purcsed two wheeler in 2004 December. I have cleared my loan. My Proposal No:100578. My vehecle No:AP29F3383. I do'nt have any dues. Kindly send my NOC and Oriiginal NOC and keys. Kindly reply,


V.Phaneendra kumar
My add:B-950, NGO's Colony,
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad-500070
Mob:[protected]
send reply immediately
mob:[protected]
SIR

MY SELF LOKESH KUMAR PANDEY MY ACCOUNT IN ICICI BANK AND A/C NO[protected] . I HAD PURCHASED 1.5 TON VOLTAS (VERTIS PLUS) A.C. FROM PANKAJ ELECTRONICS BHIWADI. AND MY FIRST INSTALLMENT DATE OF Rs 2042 WAS[protected] AND LAST WAS ON[protected]. WHICH WAS COMPLETED.NOW I REQUIRED NOC AND MY PURCHASE BILL BECAUSE MY AC COMPRESSOR IS NOT WORKING IN WARRANTY PERIOD SO I WANT TO REPLACED IT IN WARRANTY.
SO PLEASE PROVIDE ME MY NOC AND BILL.


MY ADDRESS IS----
LOKESH KUMAR PANDEY S/O SHRI P.K PANDEY.
HOUSE NO-4/202, HIG -UIT RAJASTHAN HOUSING BOARD COLONY BHIWADI.
DIST.- ALWAR RAJASTHAN
PH NO - [protected]
Sir,
I, G.ANBALAGAN, purchased Bajaj Discover 135 on 19th of August 2007 and I paid all my dues through ECS and cleared off loan on 15th of December 2008. It's Registration No. is TN 10 S 7637 .Everything went well and the Chennai two wheelers loan sanctioning authorities returned the original RC only and asked to come some other day for NOC. I several time contacted and there was no proper response.When the Mumbai people contacted me for providing fresh loan as I have been identified a perfect customer I explained my difficulties in getting the NOC from Chennai Bajaj finance office and they assured me of mailing NOC with in a week. Even though several months have lapsed I did not get it till date. Mr.Padmanabhan, the person who asked me to come some other day giving the phone number, never attended my 100s of phone calls.This has caused me mental strain.

While you sanction the loan you are getting pucca records from the individual. When the loan is repaid in full with out any anomalies you are also expected to return the records with the same perfection to enable the customer to cancel the Higher purchase. Your people are not doing it because of the disinterest evinced by the head office and the lacuna in the system of discharging the duties to satisfy the customer. If this trend continues and I am not getting my NOC and LIFETAX token with in fifteen days I shall prefer a complaint in the consumer forum for the mental and physical torture caused to me by you for no fault of mine.Thanking you.
I HAD PAID ALL THE LAON AMOUNT ON MARCH 2009 BUT NOT RECIEVED THE NOC YET OF MY BIKE UP 15 AB 4318 OF BAJAJ PULSAR 150.
I HAD LOST MY BIKE AND I WANT TNE NOC FOR CLAIM.

KINDLY FAVOUR ME BY ISSUING THE NOC






SURAJ PRATAP SINGH([protected])
4/1 RAM NAGAR KANKER KHERA
MEERUT CANTT 250001 UP.
I HAD PAID ALL THE LAON AMOUNT ON MARCH 2009 BUT NOT RECIEVED THE NOC YET OF MY BIKE UP 15 AB 4318 OF BAJAJ PULSAR 150.
I HAD LOST MY BIKE AND I WANT TNE NOC FOR CLAIM.

KINDLY FAVOUR ME BY ISSUING THE NOC






SURAJ PRATAP SINGH([protected])
4/1 RAM NAGAR KANKER KHERA
MEERUT CANTT 250001 UP.
Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you that I had purchased Bajaj Super FE scooter in the year 1992, registration No. BR14B- 7164, through finance from Bajaj Auto Finance. The Scooter has been purchased from J.J.Industries, Ranchi, Jharkhand.I had paid all the loan amount but still I could not recieved the NOC from bajaj Auto.
Now I have lost my original papers of the scooter ( FIR done)and trying to obtain the duplicate papers but for this, I need to produce the NOC. Without NOC, niether I can obtain the papers nor to sale the scooter.
Therefore I would like to request you to please send my NOC as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Sincerely
Waquar Anjum
House No. 01, kadru Colony, Ranchi
Mobile No. [protected]
My proposal no.21251 loan was completed last three years back. The remaining outstanding/late penalty amount also deposited by me as advised by you against your letter. Till date I have not received NOC inspite of several personally visit and telephonic request. Last 15 days back I am following with Mr.Wilson of Kanpur branch but could not sucesess to-day i may be inform by concern officer that your NOC had been received by without vechile no.and return back to the principle. As soon as they will received the NOC will informed me.
Now I request you to kindly look into this mater and arrange to send NOC.

Regards,
P.K. Saxena
this is to informed to you that i have settled all the payments (AS PER YOU GIVING 36 MONTHS)and all the insurances for three years (more than three additional cheque for vehicle insurances).the above payment realised by my savings a/c. and also i have produce my bank statement .but still not yet to received my vehicle NOC FOR COMPLETING LOAN AGREEMENT.my proposal number 5504 in salem office .vehicle no:TN28Q 4736 PROPOSAL NAME :A.GANESAN 76, BHARATHIDASAN SALAI, RASIPURAM, NAMAKKAL DIST.
R/sir,
This is in referance to my earlier complain dated 4th oct 09 regarding non reciept of NOC after paying all the EMIs in time without delay.
Once again i am confirming you that i have purchased one samsung refrigerator with the help of loan from bajaj finance & i have paid all the EMIs in time by direct submission of cheques from thier end from my ICICI bank A/C. and i have also shown all the detailsOF PAYMENTS DEDUCTIONS FROM MY A/C to thier office personals Mr. Pradeep at INDORE ( mp) office and Mr.Pradeep has also agreed that i have paid all the EMIs in time but he told me that there are some technical problems in thier system so he can not give me NOC untill unless the corrections made by HO. Here i would like to bring it in notice that from 28 th of sept 09 till today crrections in my loan A/C not made by HO.Already almost 8 to 10 days gone waste,and nigther Mr,Pradeep is giving me the HO phone nos. nor he is making corrections. Here i m in urgent need of NOC but they are not understanding the customers need.
Once again i m requesting you that please solve this issue on or BEFORE 8th OCT 09 and issue me NOC.because i have to submit this NOC in my office.
KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.
HOPING FOR YOUR FAST RESPONSE.

REGARDS
K K TIWARI
35 PADMAWATI COLONY
INDORE
dear sir / madam,
I here by sk. sabir alam s/o sk.ayub ali basically from west bengal but last three year i am here in chennai with my friend. my mobile no is [protected], D.O.B-19/04/1985, voter id no is KBS2241511 and pan no is BXLPS2004R currently i am staying in c/o d. venketesan no1/75, pandiyan st, meenambakkam, chennai 600027 last 2year and i am working with MNC company.

Two months back i got selected in serco MNC india operation in HSBC banking process after that they send my profile for verification and its came positive in CIBIL dept. I CANT ABLE UNDERSTAND WHY ITS HAPPENING then i send all the details to CIBIL dept.for enquiry then i got a details. Somebody took two wheeler loan through bajaj auto finance with HSBC credit card his having outstanding balance.
Due to that BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE send the report to CIBIL DEPT on my name WHY ITS HAPPENING & WHY YOU PEOPLE IDENTIFY THE REAL PERSON WHO REALLY TOOK THE LOAN . Never i took any loan n never i use credit card and i am not elegible for any type of loan because i din't have any local id proof over here in chennai.
In that CIBIL REPORT i got loan ac/. no[protected] two wheeler loan, individual open on 31/10/2007--closed date 15/06/2009 and contact no is mentioned [protected] address is no. 7 saiva muthaiam, 1st street, roypettah, chennai-600 014.

Due to that only i loose my job and last two month i spend lot of money and i cant able to concentrted in my study & job (anything ). please find out the reality and to CIBIL DEPT. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE or else i'am going to put a case against BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE IN CONSIMER COURT AS WELL AS IN HIGH COURT AT CHENNAI because my brothe is an ADVOCATE over there . PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THROUGH MAIL & contact because i din't have time to go to your office somewhere i am working . please make it first then it will be very much better for me and my career then i will be gratitude to you forever.
regards,
sk.sabir alam--[protected]
dear sir / madam,
I here by sk. sabir alam s/o sk.ayub ali basically from west bengal but last three year i am here in chennai with my friend. my mobile no is [protected], D.O.B-19/04/1985, voter id no is KBS2241511 and pan no is BXLPS2004R currently i am staying in c/o d. venketesan no1/75, pandiyan st, meenambakkam, chennai 600027 last 2year and i am working with MNC company.

Two months back i got selected in serco MNC india operation in HSBC banking process after that they send my profile for verification and its came positive in CIBIL dept. I CANT ABLE UNDERSTAND WHY ITS HAPPENING then i send all the details to CIBIL dept.for enquiry then i got a details. Somebody took two wheeler loan through bajaj auto finance with HSBC credit card his having outstanding balance.
Due to that BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE send the report to CIBIL DEPT on my name WHY ITS HAPPENING & WHY YOU PEOPLE IDENTIFY THE REAL PERSON WHO REALLY TOOK THE LOAN . Never i took any loan n never i use credit card and i am not elegible for any type of loan because i din't have any local id proof over here in chennai.
In that CIBIL REPORT i got loan ac/. no[protected] two wheeler loan, individual open on 31/10/2007--closed date 15/06/2009 and contact no is mentioned [protected] address is no. 7 saiva muthaiam, 1st street, roypettah, chennai-600 014.

Due to that only i loose my job and last two month i spend lot of money and i cant able to concentrted in my study & job (anything ). please find out the reality and to CIBIL DEPT. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE or else i'am going to put a case against BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE IN CONSIMER COURT AS WELL AS IN HIGH COURT AT CHENNAI because my brothe is an ADVOCATE over there . PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THROUGH MAIL & contact because i din't have time to go to your office somewhere i am working . please make it first then it will be very much better for me and my career then i will be gratitude to you forever.
regards,
sk.sabir alam--[protected]
EVEN I HAVE A SIMILAR PROBLEM. INFACT MY REQUEST IS PENDING SINCE 25TH SEPTEMBER 2009.

INSPITE OF MY REPEATED REMINDERS THERE IS AVERY POOR RESPONSE FROM THEIR CALL CENTRE


MY LAST REQUISITION NUMBER IS AO115627

I WOULD REALLY APPRECIATE IF CUSTOMER CARE PERSONNEL AT PUNE CAN REDRESS MY GREVIANCE


LAKSHMI

Bajaj Finance — NON RECEIPT OF NOC

TWO WHEELER LOAN FROM KOTA. PROPOSAL NO[protected]

I HAVE CLEARED ALL EMI & DUEs ON MY BAJAJ TWO WHEELER LOAN DURING SEP. 2009. SO FAR THE COMPANY HAS NOT ISSUED THE NOC .

Durga Shankar Suthar
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
i have foreclosed my loan going on with bajaj auto finance. i have made all the payments on the given date. but the company is not issuing me the No Objection Certificate.
I had borrowed a Consumer loan from Bajaj Finance for purchasing a LG:- Microwave, Washing machine & Air Conditioner during Jan, 2008. The part payment was made by me at shop and for balance amount ie: loan, my 8 EMIs were fixed @Rs:3209.00 per month. I had made full payment thr'u aforesaid 8 EMIs ( 1 cheque was, however, bounced in July for which, I had given cash payment in same month). It was after a year or so, when, I have been receiving several calls from their collection centres from time to time that still, I have to pay many thousand rupees to Bajaj Finance and more, surrisingly, the lady calls does not tell any detail of such outstandings. I am nt worried for such useless phone calls but, really interested to know the reason why I am getting being asked for the payments. There is certainly a big default in system. I would request all those who read this column not to deal with this non-sense type of company which is not at all dependable. The company has not so far issued any NOC nor, have bothered to write any letter to me if in their opinion, I was supposed to pay any money...BEWARE OF TAKING ANY LOAN FROM BAJAJ FINANCE. Iwill be grateful if any lawyer can help me to deal with this company.
Ajay Bhatnagar (Mob:[protected])

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    3356
    Pending
    48
    Resolved
    984
    phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    location
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    Bajaj Auto - Non Receipt of NOC