[Resolved]  Bharat Petroleum — DELAY IN SUPPLY OF LPG CYLINDERS

Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

Dear Concern,
I am a regular consumer of Bhrat Gas LPG distributor M/s Sriganganagar Gas Agency, vide consumer no-1277 at Sriganganagar (Rajasthan). I had made a booking for refilling of LPG cylinder to my LPG distributor Sriganganagar Gas Agency on[protected] on 1:57 PM by phone . I was asked that refilling cylinder will be delivered next days from the date of booking. But it is yet to be delivered.

I have called to the agency in the absence of non delivery of the LPG refilling cylinder,The distributor agency again assured me that it will be delivered tomorrow , I had been assured that it will be delivered tomorrow or day after tomorrow. But the same was not delivered. Again I approached to the distributor. The distributor agency again assured me that it will be delivered tomorrow, but delivery of the cylinder not happened.

Again I called to distributor/agency today on[protected] in the morning, again, he is given reply delivery person is going for delivery in your area but when he was not reached till noon I again called him and now he told me that delivery person is sitting here and after some time he will going and when he was not reached after 1 hour I called again him and this time I was shocked when agency person told me that delivery person is on leave
It has already passed more than 47 days when the last refilled LPG cylinder delivered ( Last Refil Dt.13.03.2013) and passed 07 days when the booking was made. As per Bharat Gas LPG norms, there should be at least 21 days gap from the last delivery for new booking. So, what should I do at this juncture?
This is not the first time it happened, rather this Is the regular practice of disbutor/agency to harras LPG consumer.
I have been running from pillars to post for getting delivery of LPG refilling cylinder fro agency.
So, I want to draw your kind attention/intervention in this context and stern action to be taken to get it solved.

LPG — Norms for booking refill cylinders

I belong to Peelamedu and we have a doubt whether the LPG distrubutors are misusing the Cylinders.
Could u let me know when we can book for refilling cylinders and how long will it take for them to supply.
I booked on 22.10.2007, the receipt hold delivery date as[protected], but was delivered on[protected] only. and now they say that it is possible to book only by December 4, 2007.
Could u kindly clarify me on this procedure

LP gas cylinder — Delivery of refill bottle

Delivery of Gas Cylender
I Dhiren Customer of Hindustan Petroleum Domestic LPG Gas Connection and registered with Falcon Gas Agency , Navsari, Gujarat. Every time book for my gas cylinder they deliver the gas after 2 months and always give false commitment for delivering the same. I have booked gas on 1 December 2007 and they committed me to deliver gas cylinder after one month ( i.e. 1 Jan. 2008), since last 40 days I could not received the cylinder. They are giving commitment that my gas cylinder will be delivered within two days.

Dhiren Gajjar

LPG — delay in supply of cylinder

I booked for my gas cylinder on 7-8-08 till now the agency Bhaskar Agencies, Westhill, Kozhikode, Kerala hasnot yet supplied my cylinder. my consumer No, 2046. The agency asks me to take the new cylinder to home if I need it.

I request you to kindly consider my complaint and give instruction to the gas agency

P.K. Mohanan,
NGO quartes,
Flat No. D 58
Vellimadukunnu,
Kozhikode
Kerala

Individual/LPG Cylinder Supply — Non delivery of LPG Supply

MY( R.Srinivasaraaghavan) Consumer No20966,
With Vaisbnavi Agencies, T'Nagar.

I regret very much, to bring it to your knowledge, that Vaishnavi Agencies, T'Nagar might be mis-using the supply to me. Earlier on 21st October 2008, I booked for supply of LPG supply. They said that it will be delivered after ten days. Then I phoned them on 5th November 2008, to know the situation. I
was shocked to know that LPG was supplied to me on 4th November 2008 & I have to wait till 25th of November 2008. I clearly told them that no one came to our house & delivered the LPG. They told me that they will supply it to me immediately. The next two days, the same thing happened to me. They repeated the same answer. I got frustrated & sent a complaint to them to the email address given in the bill. It was returned to me without delivering. I have to to Madurai on an urgent visit & I asked my daughter to contact them to inform that I will not be available on Monday.(10th). As expected the given numbers were engaged. Being an aged person, I couldn't go in person. Please enquire the details & arrange to get the LPG supply without further delay. My contact number is: 28344418/cell:[protected]/43502930.

R.Srinivasaraaghavan

Bharat Petroleum — DELAY IN DELIVERY OF LPG CYLINDER

Dear Ma'am/Sir,

There has been no improvement in the services of delivery of LPG Cylinder by Westend Gas Service, Todapur; LPG cylinder has not yet been delivered at my home despite booking it telephonically. My consumer no. is 18566. Also the cylinder delivered last time didn't have appropriate volume as it exhausted so early. Right now we are unable to cook anything due to non availability of LPG. Kindly direct the concerned person to help me out and deliver the LPG Cylinder today at my home.

ASHWANI KUMAR SHUKLA

(M) - [protected]/[protected]

C/O Pt JAI PRAKASH

CB - 4B, Off RING RD

NARAINA, NEW DELHI - 110 028

Bharat Petroleum — Delay for LPG CYLINDER DELIVERY

This is with reference to our complaint no. 165471 our consumer no. 15356. We are sorry to infrom you that before 15 days we have booked cylinder. But till date we didn't get cylinder or any repsonse from your side. We are very disturbed by this type of service given by you. So, Kindly do needful for the same. Its very Urgent.

Our Address
Mr. Ashok Kumar
18/91, A/1, East Moti Bagh
Sarai Rohilla
New Delhi Contact No. - [protected]- Kamal Kishore [protected]-Bindiya

Iam one of your customer of LPG Erode.My Customer Number Is 102162 Name A.Sikkandar.
Dealer Name Is Yuvaraja Gas Services.Iam Booking The Lpg on 03.01.2009 Booking number is 30614
dealer says gas will come on 20 days afterbooking . til today we have not recived the LPG.please consider the above matter.
your faith fully
A.Sikkandar.

bharat petroleum gas supply agencies — non delivery

sir, my consumer no is 20614 with milind gas ageny, vikaspuri delhi, inspite of reminders i have still not recd my refill for the last 25 days. the agency keeps telling me this week, next week etc.kindly help
I had booked a cylinder with "VISRUTHI GAS SERVICE", FEROKE, CALICUT, KERALA on[protected].
But the supply is not given even after 29.01.2009.My consumer no is 6169. I phoned the agency many times. But they used to say that the supply will be given today or tomorrow. I'm tired of hearing these insincere words.

LPG Cylinder — Non-supply of LPG refill

Consumer Smt. V Sundari old aged lady booked for refil of Indane LPG - Consumer No.4982 Aparna Gas Agency, Mutikulangara, Palakkad to be delivered at her residence next to Railway Colony at Olavakkode (within operating area). The booking was made on 23.12.2008 (docket No.3800). The delivery of refil is inordinarly delayed and the employees available are not behalving properly to a senior citizen.
Kindly look into it and arrange for immediate delivery of refil.
M.Ravikumar
21/02/2009

Bharat Petroleum/LPG — This is a serious Offence.Urgent

This is to bring in your kind notice that Mrs ABHA DHILLAN is Dealer/ Proprietor Of Abha gas agency (Bharat LPG ) which is located in Meerut.
I would LIKE to mention that her name has been listed in the panel coaches as one of the coach/offical for the Commonwealth Games 2010 and she has been withdrawing salary Rs 30000 per month from the Sports Authority Of India.
As i am aware of the fact that You can not Withdraw the salary from two government Organisation at a time.This is a serious offence and i would like you to take this matter in your consideration.

Ranjeet Singh

LPG Cylinder — Delay in Cylinder Supply

I have applied for cylinder at Wadala , Mumbai, National Gas Agenc of BPCL on 16th September 2009 . No LPG cylinder yet but harassment daily. Please check if malpractice exists at the shop

LPG Cylinder — supply delaying

My name is Murali Nettissery. Consumer no is 15925. We had book the gas on 1/10/09 in Sooraj Gas Agency thrissur, Nadathara, Kerala(their contact no.[protected]/5258). Today is 29/10/09 we have not received gas yet. We have only two cylinder and both are empty now. .My parents are very old arount 75 years old and I am working in bangalore and he is suffering due paralysis and they are unable to contact always in the gas agency due to the same . Please solve this issue and do the needful to not repeat the same by considering them as senior citizen and unhealthy.

Thanks and regards.

Murali Nettissery

LPG — Delay on supply of cylinder

we never got gas cylinders in time.Now I booked for a cylinder before two months.Didn't got still now.

LPG Cylinder — Delay in supply

Cooking gas booked with rakhi gas singanallur in the name of R.P.Thulasi consumer No. 23168 still not supplied. Request to make early arrangement to deliver the same the soonest.

It is on the way now, thanks for telling us through this great website.

45 of my staff were given Mooli Paranthas and we had to quickly generate enough gas to fill up cylinder for you.

I hope R.P. Thulasi enjoys her food cooked on GAS.

Also note, that we also supply fresh manure for your garden or living room moneyplants.

Gaseous Clay
I registered a gas cylinder on 6th Decmber 2010 at Rahul Gas Agency, Valanchery, malappuram dist, kerala which is not delivered till now. (3rd Januvany, 2011)
On telephone they say they have no stock in gas, more over they had only one vehicle.

LPG — DELAY OF CYLINDER

delay of refelling gas cylender

Bharat Petroleum — delay in supply of LPG/Not picking phone

Sir,Despite booking of gas on 22/12/2010 M/S savita Gas services has so far not supplied refilled cylinder.They r not picking phone nor giving satisfactory reply on visit.Where should we go please guide.
RAMESH LAL(consumer no.7769)

Bharat Petroleum/LPG — delay and non booking of LPG cylinder

Dear Sir/ Madam

This is to register a strong grievance in relation o[censored]ndelivery of LPG gas cylinder after 22dec 2010.
I Mahendre Aggarwal living in pahar ganj area in central delhi applied for the gas cylinder at HITESH GAS AGENCY in siddhi pura model basti, from past 15 days i'm trying to book the cylinder but no one is picking up the phone in the agency, once they picked up the phone and on request of booking the cylinder they refuse it and start using the abusive language.

I hereby request you to kindly take up this matter on HIGH priority basis & resolve it

Kindly call me for any further clarification or else i'll be forced to take up this issue to consumer court therby tainting the BHARAT PETROLEUM image & claiming higher damages.

Treat this on URGENT basis

Mahendre Aggarwal
+91- [protected]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information