[Resolved]  Blackberry — Fed up by Blackberry Curve 8520----Case Id BB0492312

As iam to inform you that iam the customer of blackberry phone where
iam facing a problem in my phone which is a liquid damaged in which i have handover my phone
to blackberry service centre{ Redington{ India} Ltd, B-32,First Floor, Lajpast Nagar-2, New
Delhi} dated on 23-Jul,2012, but 19 days had been passed but i still didn't received my phone,
not only this but also i had visited for my phone to service centre 3times in a week, where
the service incharge told me that your cell phone has yet not came from banglore which is
under warranty process, where i asked that iam going to move to the consumer court and going
to shoot a mail against your service centre to TRAI & RTI where he got angry and said that{
App ko jo kuch bhi karna hai kar ligyae hum log nahi support kar saktae aap kaa and hum aase
kaiye nonsense mail receive kartae hai RTI & TRAI kaa}, as i want to let you know that i am
not going to received the same handset because of it will going to create problem in future
not only this but also i am getting hamper my official work due to not receiving my mail on
time due to not having my blackberry Curve8520, as the behaviour of the service incharge is
not good, this is not the end of my mail but i would like to share one of the issue which iam
already get faced by the same service centre that they even not picking up my phone calls
where i have given several call to them to get know my phone status.

So, hereby i request you ask the company to get issue me a new handset
in replace of old one within two days & until and unless iam going to a consumer court against
blackberry, because of iam not able to perform my official activity due to absense of my
phone.

As i want to share also that today and 2days before also i had given a call to service centre where they are not receiving my phone and the date has passed but i didn't received any conformation from the company, this is not the end but also i have send mail to higher authority official of the company on given mail id's:1- zakir.[protected]@redington.co.in, 2- sivakumar.[protected]@redington.co.in on dated Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:49:06 IST, but still i didn't got any conformation from them also that whether they have taken any action against service centre or not.

Detail's:-

Work Order No- DEL/BB/12/13859
CASE ID- BB0492312
IMEI NO- [protected]
CALL TYPE- WARRANTY

With Regards,

PARITOSH JAISWAL
Cell:[protected]

Blackberry — bb app id

I have a bb I'd and when I try to login at app world with my email address and password it keeps saying an error occurred try again later. This has been going on for almost 2 months

BlackBerry / curve 8520 — Still i am not getting handset

Hi there,
My mobile has liquidity problem so I gave to BB customer care branch of NOIDA Sataym Communication j-34, sec-18. They told me mabile need to replaced by a new one after given the amount Rs. 5927 /- because liquidity problem not resolved by technical person and they told me newly mobile will reach you with in 5 working days, I fully paid. but now it has more than 3 weeks but still they do not provide me a new handset. every after 3 days i phoned him/her but they give a new date. I am very disappointed and frustated to the blackberry services. I never belive that such kind or problem with BlackBerry service.
my handset EMI no is : [protected]
Please provide me satisfectory information for my problem

Service of blackberry company is very poor and company should provide a new handset to Mr. Paritosh because its not a fault of customer but its a fault of company

BLACKBERRY Z30 new mobile getting heat up to 25 to 35 degree centigrade

Mobile name - BBMZ30 DATE OF PURCHASE -20-DEC-2013 PLACE OF PURCHASE - QATAR NOW IN - INDIA THAT'S WHY CALLED TO USA CUSTOMERS CARE THEY DOESN'T GIVE PROPER RESPONSE