[Resolved]  Bluedart Express — Credit card not delivered

I had got Axis Bank credit card with Awb no :[protected] and when the courier man came i went ot chennai for purchase and i am shortly leaving to Dubai.But its my permanent address ...i have all communciation credit card bill, bank statement all were delivered to that address only...
"my aunty told them that i am out of station". The courier person told will call me to my mobile...But when i checked the AWB Bill no ...it shows Cosignee is not at that address...

How worst the service...is ? Anyway that courier cover will be with my mobile no... Y dont they call me and confirm...

Some severe action should be taken on these courier people for working so worstly and for worst service...

balamurugan

My credit card is not delivered at my compony address.While my bank is delivered the detail of courier on dated 10/01/2009.

Please take this problem very serious .Due to this i can not continue my shopping on behalf oo credit crad.

Ratan Prakash
Mob:-[protected]
sub. problem in delievery of credit card.
i have been told by hdfc bank chandni chowk branch that a courier airway bill no. [protected] dated
14th feb 2008. has been sent to me through blue dart courier service but i have not recieved the courier .
so please send me the P.O.D. of the courier you have send me the card along with the details at which address you have send it .
thank you.
ankit aggarwal.
Blue Dart AWB No. [protected]
I am a govt. employee. This is the most worst experience I hav faced towards delivery of Credit Card. The person at Blue Dart Courrier, Ludhiana contacted to me on my mobile for the said courrier. I told him to deliever the said courrier to my given address at the CC, where my parents is available to take it, as I am in the office. He then said that my father have to prove his identity that he is my father...What the hell of the question is this...

After contacting to Axis Bank people, the delivery boy came to my given addres and again asking for Voter ID card, Ration Card and many more thing else...though the address was rightly mentioned in the courier and my father was there. He contacted to me through telephone and I also talked to the delivery boy, but again he is asking for this paper or thnat paper...Lastly, I said to himto go away with your CC. I hav been in Ludhiana for last one year or so...and my job is tranferable, how can I arrange Ration card of a particular state...or my voter card is under the processs...Moreover, when I am available, then is this the right way to dealing with the customer..

I request you to dismiss that fellow sitting at Blud Dart Office, Ludhiana...and deliver my CC at the earliest...

Anupam Kumar
Mob.: [protected]
dear sir/madam

citi bank send cerdit card to me but, blue dart staff visit two times to my home my father shows my original passport but he refuse to deliver the cerdit card, in this regard i called up[protected] mr. Pavan & mr. Murli talking very roudly with me. My airway bill no. [protected] in this regard i have given compliant in citibank cerdit card division and the complinat no. 81679 dated 22/08/2009.

I never accepet or send through blue dart in future and i infrom the same to citi bank ceridt card division

I request you to dismiss that Mr. Murli sitting at Blud Dart Office, Hyderabad ...at the earliest...

Mohammed Abdul wajid
my mobile no. [protected]
http://peopleofbluedart.blogspot.com/

order not delivered for 5 days!

Order had been come in the city on 5th August! But I havnt got my order yet! I have called them but no response from them! My order will no is [protected]!

Very bad serveice

No number s reachale..no body is picking the cal if number is reachable what is this [protected] its tillnot delevered
Does Bluedart deliver CC to an alternate address???????
Bhanchod sale ph ni pick karte jintna marji ph kro sale inki gand marni chahiye bc sale inke sath contract khatm kr dena chahiye mera hdfc ka cc ni deliver hua bhosdi k
Bluedart Express — hdfc Credit card not delivered

Order had been come in the city on 24.11.2017 ! But I havnt got my order yet! I have called them but Blue Dart courier no response from then seem address not delivery
Waybill No[protected]
Blue Dart 7DAY pinding hdfc Credit card

K Mahesh
H NO 9-21/3/7/11
Boduppal
Ghatkesar
Rangareddy pin code 500092
Hyderabad

konne_ mahesh (goud)'s reply, Nov 29, 2017
Blue Dart courier Hyderabad shipping 18.11.2017
My home delivery no 12days pinding blue dart how
Address seem
Language
Telugu
Hi way bill no ([protected]) query no[protected]
Very poor call centre customers services they put the phone on hold for 10to 15 minutes and not response properly. My delivery should be done on 5may 2018 but it has not done. My. Every delivery done on the time on same address but this not done by willingly and status update need more information about address.

Punam

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information