[Resolved]  BPTP — BPTP PLOT COMPLAINT

Address:Haryana

This builder has no ethics and extorts money without any consideration for customers or rules.
Charges edc and idc as per his own formula and does not bother to inform its customers the rationale behind the calculation
includes banking charges and interests charged by government, for its own fault for delayed payment of edc and idc.
no communication ever received from the company except demands with a threat of charging 18% for any delay.
Charged stamp duty payable to government and against law and keeps it for years without any compensation.
BPTP complaints are endless including sewerage treatment plant and electrical substation charges which are fundamental requirements for any township as per law
has started charging maintenance without informing and without physical possession and without common facilities being developed.. what for is the maintenance when no service has been provided while the title of property rests with bptp and has not been transferred??
has increased maintenance unilaterally, without having bothered to inform its customers and has charged doubly for sinking fund and administration charges, for what??
when maintenance security is charged it was meant to be interest bearing, why are they not paying interest on it??
this is a real crook of a company and complaints do not end here.. 8 years and still the builder has not been able to complete the project.. staff is uneducated and does not have simple concrete answers to simple questions asked from them.. there front office has only one thing, keep the customer confused and keep them going in circles and never provide a solution..

government should check the records of this company as they have taken excess edc and idc and furthermore have not paid it to the government..

Dear Bhuvi

what is it the next step for this fraudulent demands of this company ...as i am taking legal assistance

Kindly contact me in case of fighting legal battle against M/s BPTP Limited

Harsh Parekh
Advocate
Email : [protected]@gmail.com
[protected] (M)
Hi guys. I am victim of this bptp plot scheme at faridabad. I have applied for draw and paid 4 lakh cheque to them. They told me u can withdraw ur plan to buy i[censored] do not find it good. Now i ask for refund but they are reacting like they do not know what the refund word means. Please help me what to do. Its is mentioned in the application that if allotte is not interested the promoter have to refund the paid money.

BPTP
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    BPTP  Address
    BPTP Crest, Plot #15, Udyog Vihar Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all BPTP contact information