Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSES Delhi — Pathetic Services

HI
I am Jyoti Jain.I live in Mohan Garden. My full address is
31/1, S.Extn., Mohan Garden Uttam Nagar New Delhi-110059. BSES is providing pathetic servies. Last two days there is no light in our area. We complained on phone but every time they gave us time and the whole day there was no light. There is no value of customes. They just pick the phone and said this is the fault in this rea and our engineers are working on that. They don't bother whether customer is irate or not or customer is facing a lot of problem.
BSES is providing services according to their choice. In a day they just provide 4 to 5 hours light. We are sick and tired with their service. Even Our Chief Minister they don't bother about it. In our area there is no water service, no roads and even there is no sufficient light.

I think if BSES cannot provide sufficient light then they should close there department.

Pls help us and take relevant action.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I am resident of Mayur Vihar Phase-II. The last 2 days power cut at 2.30 am, 5.30 am, 11.00 pm etc., It created great panic in the area. Because temrature & Humidity are very high these day. But BSES authorities are not bothered abount it. This procedure should stop and Government withdraw the power supply authority from BSES.
today a boy died in a park due to current from a high power open transformer in a park in lajpat nagar ...
dont u think u can do more ... he was the only child of his parents ... and moreover his parents can neither speak nor hear ...
THERE CAN BE NO MORE NEGLIGENCE AND INJUSTICE ... I PLEAD YOU TO DO SOMETHING IN THIS MATTER SO THAT NO MISHAP HAPPENS AGAIN
Dear Sir
Ref. No. K.No.[protected]
You have remove my metor(above ref.)without any notice on[protected] due to non payment of Rs.1990
I have already deposit the same money 12.08.2009 by cash.
A application send to by post for reconection on 13.08.2009.
A second application send to you wide your Receipts No.E[protected] on[protected].
I was visited your dictrict office in Dilshad Garden on Saturday 22.08.2009 but your office was closed
due to fourth saturday.
Today I was again visited your District Office in Dilshad Garden and requested to your officer for reconection the above Ref.
But you are not consider my request .

Sir my humble request to you kindly reconect my above reference conection


With Regard

Sunil Vasisht
128 D, DDA FLATS,
MANSAROVER PARK,
DELHI-32
ADVERTISEMENT
I would like to inform you that I have received the electricity consumption bill for the period from 13.06.2009 To 10.08.2009 for the consumption of 2200 units. In this regard, it is stated that I am living in a LIG flat in Mansrover Park, Shahdara, Delhi having one room set. In a one room set the consumption of 2200 units in a period of 2 months does not seems possible in domestic condition. In the past also I have not used more than average units of 650 to 750 in the two month period. This can be verified from the record of your office. Therefore, I request you to please check the meter for any default i.e RTC Factor- Reading time Circle and earth check. If any problem is found in the meter please replace it with a new meter. The photocopy of the current bill duly paid is enclosed herewith for your reference.

The difference in the meter reading may please be adjusted in the next bill. Therefore, I request you to please check my meter as earliest possible.


Please do the needful and ablige.
CRN. No. [protected].
Sir,

I would like to inform you that I have received the electricity consumption bill for the period from 13.06.2009 To 10.08.2009 for the consumption of 2200 units. In this regard, it is stated that I am living in a LIG flat in Mansrover Park, Shahdara, Delhi having one room set. In a one room set the consumption of 2200 units in a period of 2 months does not seems possible in domestic condition. In the past also I have not used more than average units of 650 to 750 in the two month period. This can be verified from the record of your office. Therefore, I request you to please check the meter for any default i.e RTC Factor- Reading time Circle and earth check. If any problem is found in the meter please replace it with a new meter. The photocopy of the current bill duly paid is enclosed herewith for your reference.

The difference in the meter reading may please be adjusted in the next bill. Therefore, I request you to please check my meter as earliest possible.


Please do the needful and ablige.
BSES is not providing good services instead of making several complaints even they could not bother to attend the complaints. I fully agree
A Broken Electric Pole alongwith other is hanging behind my house no.1/2750, ram nagar, mandoli road, shahdara, delhi-32 for the last more than six months but till date nothing has been done for chnging it. Due to this anytime if fell down, the same has broken the property of even causing any casualty and the BSES is fully responsible for the same if any mishapening is happened due to this negligence behaviour of BSES. You are once again requested to kindly arrange to replace the same immediately as soon as possible.
The complaints are being attended promptlyu by BSES
I disagree the complaints are attended promptly
This is to inform you that Mr.Sahdev Singh is runing a radio factory at 7/8, Krishan Kunj Extn, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092. Without any domestic or commercial meter from last 10-12 years he used/ stollen electricity from a domestic meter (K No.[protected]. which is install at a another property No. 37/1, Krishan Kunj Extn, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092

Waiting apperopriate


Thanks & Regards
I inform you last saturday night13 MARCH 2010 for supply failure in my house i also inform you that in my house no light for 18 FEB 2010 ialso complaint in your department gokal puri grid station the comp no is 22425, 24482, 677, .. But your department no action on this compliant so please short this problem.
Hi,

I'm a humble customer of BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd., My residence is at A-69, Amara colony, Kamurudin Nager, Nangloi, delhi-41, my meter K.no is 2631J5020111 and CRN No. is [protected].

As my Meter had stopped working due to some internal sparking in meter so I gave a request to BSES to replace my Meter, for that submitted Demand note with Demand note no[protected] dated[protected], after some days some technicians from BSES came to my home for replaceing meter but I was unable at my home due to some urgent work out station, technician demanded for 500 Rs for the replaceing and testing meter but my wife refused to pay any kind of bribe for the same.

so many times I had visted BSES office but no one ready to help me, I hope they will never help me without bribe but all I hope DERC can help me.

If I would be defaulter why would I asked to replaced my meter, if I had not requested for replacement of my meter then I might avoided conflicts and penalities which are imposed to me and will definately have peace of mind.

I dont know why I had done this, I had learnt from this never be honest for any one.

Hope some one will help me...

Regards
Bhagwan Singh
[protected]
Dear Sir,

Its not a complaint that I m writing to you but it is just a query. My mother is a senior citizen and she needs a additional meter for her 2nd floor. Can you please tell me the whole procedure like - papers needed, charges etc.
Its urgent. Thanks !

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    33%
    Complaints
    1114
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    363
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT