sir i want to deactivate my moble cricket alerts. what is the procedure? i hav tried to deactivate many times in many ways but no use.
sir i want to deactivate cricket services i follow all the procedure but no response so please help me because my money is going waste
I am a bsnl costumar since last 2 yrs.. but recently 2 months ago i just activated cricket alerts. on my no. and now i want to deactivate it. several time i try. but failed and i called to costumar care but no one can gave me satisfactory answers..
on the process of deactivation I spent more dan money to activate it...It is rediculuous...
NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO?????????????????????????????????

ANS PLS..
You may please contact ur nearest customer care & ask them to book a complaint under SMSC complaints or Content provider services for ur particular complaint .In case of no response then also u may please contact the SMSC center at Madhurai.I am sure they will be able to help u out
mail details to [protected]@symbioticinfo.com
i had received sms from following number about downloading charges,
but i have not been downloading any wallpaper or games . I suspected somebody using dublicate sim with my mobilenumber
or they send wrongly. Also i want the details of sender of this sms.

[protected] Rs.10 sent 4:03pm on 28.10.2009 revd. on 30.10.2009
55661100 Rs.100 sent 10:35 am, received 5:30pm on 30.10.2009
[protected] Rs.50 sent 12:07 am, received 5:30pm on 30.10.2009
54641050 Rs.50 sent 12:11 am, received 5:30pm on 30.10.2009
please take action to avoid such unauthorised charges.
thank you.
m.harikrishnan
I AM RECIEVING MESSAGES FROM +[protected] SAYING THAT THEY HAVE DEDUCTED 50RS FROM MY MOBILE FOR DOWNLOADING..DESPITE GIVING SEVERAL COMPLAINTS TO BSNL THEY HAVE BEEN VERY UNCOURTEOUS AND LAID BACK..VERY HORRIBLE AND UNTOLERABLE BEHAVIOR
Message from +[protected] about 50 Rupee charges of a video download but i had never download any video.What to do.
Plz sir tell me how i can deactive cellone cricket alert service, i waisted money in it
sir i want to deactivate my moble cricket alerts. what is the procedure? i hav tried to deactivate many times in many ways but no use
you dont have easy method to solve the problem . and dont have the fast action and follow up against complaints . Deactivate Crickt alerts sms from bsnl my phone [protected]
and also deact the caller tune .
and also stop the unwanted busness alerts to [protected] .
and also caller tune not actvated [protected]
hope u will not solve the problem .

BSNL — DEACTIVATION OF ALERTS

I AM THE SUBSCRIBER OF BSNL MOBILE BEARING[protected], I HAVE SUBSCRIBER FOR CRICKET ALERTS. I WANT TO DEACTIVATE THE CRICKET ALERTS FROM MY PHONE. PL GUIDE ME TO DEACTIVATE
Plz sir tell me how i can deactive cellone cricket alert service, i waisted money in it
sir i want to deactivate my moble cricket alerts. what is the procedure? i hav tried to deactivate many times in many ways but no use.
i want to deactive all service specilly circket alert
from 1255531

BSNL PrePaid / Cricket Alerts — Deactivation of Cricket Alerts

Deactivation of Cricket Alerts
I did not submit the request to active Cricket Alerts Massage in my bsnl pre-paid mobile, but every month they cut Charges Rs.15/- for Cricket Alerts in my mobile. I want to de-active this service from my mobile but I never received response from Customer Care of BSNL.

I request...

Mobile-[protected]
i want to deactive cellone cricket alert
Sir, on my m. No. [protected]-'BSNL-cricket alert service" is activate from[protected] without my request. this service has not been deactivated. please de activate it and in future please not activate any such service. and repay my Rs. 30/-
to deactivate value added services follow the link

http://bsnltnj.webs.com/cell/splser1.html
I am having bsnl cug connection provided by A.P.S.R.T.C with phone no is [protected]. To day i lost my phone near ramnagar .I request you to kindly arrange to block my sim immediateley.

P.Pandu Ranga, E.307128, SA(P)/Contonement Depot, jublee bus station, secunderabad[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information