Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL — plz block sim card.

sir,
i hav lost my cel. the one who has taken it sometimes switches it on too, but i cant do anything. my phone number is [protected].
nd my sim no is[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  222 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have lost my BSNL prepaid number

Please tell me how should i block my sim. So, that no one should misue it.
My number is : [protected]
dear sir,
pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in station locality.

subir dutta
Respected Sir,
I have lost my cell and hence request you to kindly block my sim.
My number is [protected].hope you will do the needful.

Sweta Jamini
dear sir,
pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in station locality.
Dear Sir,
I have lost my mobile which was having BSNL Excel Prepaid Card and hence request you to kindly block my SIM to avoid misuse of my number.
My number is [protected]. Please help me in this concern.
With thanks,
Chetan Sharma
Jaipur (Rajasthan)
sir,
i hav lost my cel. my phone number is [protected].
and my sim no is[protected]. Pls. block my card
Dear Sir,

I would like to inform you that i lost my work cellphone [protected] in a bus while i was traveling from Ahmedabad to Mundra on Friday night .I had been to Mundra for Portal training to IT Employess

I called up BSNL to block my services immediately but they refused to do so as it is a corporate connection.

Kindly do the requirement formalities of blocking the ongoing services, also please arrange me a sim card of the same number so that my work is not affected..

I apologise for the incident, i assure you that this wont happen in future.

Thanks & Regards
Sir,

I have lost my cel. at 4.00 pm and dated 22.09.08 in Bangalore - Hyderabad Road near by Hebbal. My prepaid mobile number is [protected].

Alternate Number is [protected].

Address
Manjana Gowda HG
Door No 154,
Devanatha Char Street
5th Main, Chamarajpet
Bangalore - 560018.


Regards

Manjanagouda H.G
sir
i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm. My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number
sir
i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm. My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number
sir
i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm on 1/10/2008 . My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number. I called up BSNL to block my services immediately but they refused to do so

Kindly do the requirement formalities of blocking the ongoing services, also please arrange me a sim card of the same number so that my work is not affected..

I apologise for the incident, i assure you that this wont happen in future.
with regards- mrs girja velan, wife of mr nagarajan
erode
Dear Sir,
i have lost my phone with the sim card yesterday at 5 am in train. My mobile number is [protected] i am not sure of my sim card number.
Please block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it .
Alternate number [protected]
Respected Sir,

I, Girija Velan, have posted Complaint regarding "Request to block Sim for the number [protected] on 01/10/2008 .

For you refrence complaint copy has been pasted below:
[protected][protected][protected]-------

1 days ago by Nagarajan [send email]
sir
i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm. My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number

1 days ago by Girija Velan [send email]
sir
i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm. My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number

1 days ago by Girja Velan [send email]
sir
i have lost my phone with the sim card today at 4 pm on 1/10/2008 . My mobile number is [protected]. i am not sure of my sim card number. I called up BSNL to block my services immediately but they refused to do so

Kindly do the requirement formalities of blocking the ongoing services, also please arrange me a sim card of the same number so that my work is not affected..

I apologise for the incident, i assure you that this wont happen in future.
with regards- mrs girja velan, wife of mr nagarajan
erode

[protected][protected][protected]--------

For your kind information, the particular cell phone and cell number ([protected]) has recovered..so i request you not to take any action for the complaints posted by me( Girija velan) on 01/10/2008.


Thanking you,

Regards,
Girija velan
dear sir,
pl block my sim card of no [protected] as to avoid misuse of it as it has been theft by someone while dropped from my pocket in rythu bazar, Alwal, secunderabad on 19.10.2008

Velan agencies — not responding while opening mail

Sir
When I open my sify mail it is automatically redirecting to gmail I donot know why. Please mail me to following email id
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Lakshmanan RM
phone no: [protected]
hi sir/madam
i lost my cell phone.So i want to block my sim no.
this is kindly request to you that please block my sim card.
my cim card no is [protected].


Shweta Mishra
hi sir/madam
i have lost my prepaid SIM ..So i want to block my sim no.
this is kindly request to you that please block my sim card.
my cim card no is [protected].
I have also given application in T.Exchange


S.D.Sharma
I have lost my BSNL prepaid number

Please tell me how should i block my sim. So, that no one should misue it.
My number is : [protected]
I have lost my BSNL prepaid number

Please tell me how should i block my sim. So, that no one should misue it.
My number is : [protected]
Dear Sir,

I am trying to change my Wrongly entered(Entered by BSNL chennimalai authorites) my native village name in the billing address of BSNL WLL phone.Still now I didn't get proper reply from the BSNL chennimalai Authorities about how to do this.They asked us, just written your address in one small paper and give to them.And alsoI contacted many times to some BSNL authorities.They are saying we will solve the problem but we won't give any time frame.

Please Give me the right direction on this or Please provide the information to do this.And also If you any customer care number or any escalation steps for this I need.Please do the needful


Thanks,
Gopalakrishnan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11222
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5940
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001