[Resolved]  BSNL — plz block sim card.

i hav lost my cel. the one who has taken it sometimes switches it on too, but i cant do anything. my phone number is [protected].
nd my sim no is[protected]

i have lost my sim card no. is [protected] plz sir block this no. plz help me.
hi sir/madam
i lost my cell phone.So i want to block my sim no.
this is kindly request to you that please block my sim card.
my cim card no is [protected]
hi sir..
help me please block my # [protected]. Kindly block my sim to avoid misuse...
I have lost my mobile with BSNL sim card(Tamil Nadu). My number is [protected].
Kindly block the sim card as soon as possible.
Mobile model - nokia 1100
SIR.
I AM IN KODUMUDI, WLL PHONE SIGNAL COVERAGE VERY BELOW LEVEL,

NIC MODEM NO : [protected] NOT WORKING FROM DATE OF PURCHASES

ROAMING FACILITY UNAVAILABLE IN KARUR
i have lost my mobile i want to block my sim my no is [protected] it is very urgent plz

Somebody stolen my cellphone yesterday.. kindly blocked my sim card.. please help me..
Although that sim card is important to me but i have to.my number is +[protected]

thank you.
My mobile NOKIA Set (N70, IMEI No: - [protected], Mobile No [protected]) is missing .probably stolen from market. It is requested to kindly block my mobile & sim card and inform me accordingly either on my Mobile [protected] or on email [protected]@rediffmail.com

Vikas Paranjape
4-C-10 V.V Colony
NTPC Singrauli
PO- Shaktinagar
Distt- Sonebhadra- UP
i have lost my mobile i want to block my sim my no is [protected] it is very urgent plz
I lost my cell. Kindly block my number [protected]. Its very urgent.

B K Arya
I lost my sim card with the number- [protected]
kindly block the sim as soon as possible to prevent misuse of my number..
I lost my sim card with the number- [protected]
kindly block the sim as soon as possible to prevent misuse of my number..

Thank You
A H RIZVI.
this is nagraj, i went to my brother in law wedding occasion.i lost my mobile.pls, can u block my sim card.my number is [protected], its chennai number.
i have lost my cell, can u block my sim card pls.my num is [protected].ls help me, sir.
resected sir/madam,
i have lost my cell and i request u to pls block my sim card.my cell number is [protected].pls hel mee.pls
I have lost my cell phone while travelling in a train today(01.10.09).so please block my cell phone number.my cell number is [protected].
i lost my 6800 model mobile phone(ph no [protected]) on[protected] within 3.45pm to 5.00pm.i want to block my sim as fast as possible.don't neglect it.its a request.
ITS FUNNY, PLEASE DON'T SHARE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION HERE (Like Mobile Numbers, Addresses, SIM numbers).
I have lost my cell and hence request you to kindly block my sim.
My number is [protected].hope you will do the needful.
i have lost my phone with the sim card My mobile number is [protected].so plz block my sim...

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information