Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Evdo — my bsnl evdo not working

dear sir
my evdo high speed not working properly plz essy thik kry
my nomber is [protected]
my email id is
[protected]@yahoo.com
tanks
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  34 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

E-vdo — not working

I have purchased E-vdo card dated 18-feb-09 for south city area, raibareily road lucknow, since the day i had purchased it is not working, no network bar is been seen in this locality and when i used it in qaiserbagh area it is working properly. Today is 27-feb-09 please kindly confirm me what is the problem regarding the network and also how i can claim full refund of myE-vdo card.



thanking you
anshuman pandey
[protected]

BSNL - EVDO — Not working from last 7 days

Hi,

I am evdo user from Motera, Sabarmati, Ahmedabad and its not working from last 7 days.

I ask on customer care and they keep saying that wait for a day - some cable issue - we will resolve in a day. But its till not done after 7 days.

Pls. look into this matter and do the needful.

Thanks,

Jatin.
evdo works local in just city of activation
Hi

I am from bangalore..even my EVDO not been working from past 5 days...hope they will fix the issue soon.
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL — EV-DO not work proper

my official site www.ssa.mp.gov.in could not open by EVDO . but this site open by other network ( also by broadband) in a few seconds. i open this site by EVDO, always oops error find & page can not displayed DNS error .
please solve this problem . this site is importent to me. otherwise their is no use of EVDO for me.
i m in nasik, , here the speed (transfer rate) was quiet good about above 150kb/sec, , but since the first week of july 2009 it has become a valley slope down to 30kb/sec please increase the towers BTS in india, , and give satisfactory service to the consumers, , check the problems and recover to the 3g said speed and promised by BSNL 2.2MBPS, , , please we arent satisfied with poor performance in speed<<<<<<<

BSNL EVDO — The speed is not as it is said to be

I recently purchased BSNL EVDO service. It says that the speed can be upto 1 mbps, but in my life time. I have never seen it.

BSNL Evdo — BSNL EVDO Card Not Yet Activated

I purchased a EVDO Card on dated 30 July 2009, but after 10 Days BSNL is not able to activated my card . Really BSNL is a un professional organization .
ADVERTISEMENT
what is d procedure for purchasing EVDO card

BSNL — EVDO Card Activation

I purchased on 8/10/09. It is yet to get activated by 9/10/09 evening. What could be the problem. The installation is complete. Are there any specific settings etc. to be made. As someone rightly said, BSNL is so unprofessional.

EVDO — EVDO mode not working

Sir,
I have purchased a new EVDO connection which is only working in hybrid mode.
Therefore I request you to please activate it as soon as possible.

EVDO CDMA No.::[protected]

Contact No.[protected]

BSNL Evdo — Very Poor Speed & Service

I am using bsnl evdo for the past 45days. I am getting speed less than 100kbps. My shop is situated at somasundaram mill road, this is very near to ramnagar exchange, i am already raise a complaint to ramnagar exchange but they are forwarded me to saibabacolony exchange, that colony exchnge people simply given me another exchange telephone number which is for evdo and will phones, i am trying that number for the past five days nobody pick the phone. SO Please inorm me how to solve the problem.
ADVERTISEMENT
how about evdo card in chennai?

Iam planning to by it. .

how much speed i can gain for downloads?

anybody help. .
not good, poor performance, downloading is in worst condition.

BSNL Evdo — No speed and range

I got an EVDO connection from BSNL. I am residing at trivandrum and according to BSNL authorities they have got EVDO towers at Vellayambalam which is barely about 500ms from my residence. Now I am getting only speeds up to about 7 kb/ps compared to the promised 2.4Mb/ps.
I am using BSNL EVDO from December 2009 onwards in bangalore.
I never got a speed of more than 200kbps till now, downloads max abt 5kbps.

Also while roaming it is showing error like "Coudnot connect: remote computer doesnt respond". SOit is unusable on roaming.

As with my experience, the connection is a 100% waste.
Better dont take the EVDO connection
ADVERTISEMENT

BSNL Evdo — poor connectivity & speed

poor connectivity and speed w.r.t bsnl evdo.

also the bsnl pre-paid mobile service is nightmarish.

BSNL — EVDO

BSNL EVDO is said to provide speed upto 2.1 MBps but since last six months i have never seen speed above 750 kbps. Aparts from that network failure is like a day routine. Story even dose not ends here, when you make a call for complaint or any inquiry its garnteed that you will not get proper reply or even they will not not anwser the call. Being a goverment Company employees of the company has no value for their clients. For making payment of the bills there is no proper arrangements. You are supposed to visit their offices which no one wants to do in these days.

BSNL — NOT RESPONDING TO MY COMPLAINT

Sir,
My mobile no is [protected] today 29.10.2010 at time 05.04.15 I have received a message from DM-LUCK WINNER! [protected] is chosen for $2500 CASH prize,call [protected] now.
I have make call to that above mention number the dial tone asked language to choose and my number and all tone repeats my number again finally their no person to response tone repeated after five minutes i have disconnected my balance is reduced Rs 60.00 . this is a kind of one theft, now i am personally disturbed .
and, I make a call to customer service BSNL [protected] they answered me they not even have the records of your call made to that number finally the lady diverted the call to executive officer for response , I have waited for 10minutes no person from customer service has responded.
since one of my INDIAN CITIZENS money should not be theft-ed by these kind of faulty messages , pls give a good suggestion to me, where i want to register my complaint

BSNL Evdo — do not get speed

I buy bsnl evdo but i don't get speed i get speed 50kbps to 70kbps so place sir check the network of chanchal, malda
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11314
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5943
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT