[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — dead phone

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I run a company that manufactures weighing equipments . I have do majority of my business corrospondance through my bsnl landline no. i.e.[protected] . which is dead for past so many days due to which my business is suffering. i would also like to mention that i have a made complaints (copy of which is attached herewith) , but all in vain
kindly look into this matter and give me a permanent solution .

waiting in anticipation

Dayanand Nagrani
(Director,Jai kishan Industries,Agra)

My phone number is [protected], including broadband service, my lan line is not working properly fomr the month of may and june.When we are complaining, to our local athorities, dey are not paying attentation to it, n saying due to lack of workers dey cant make this complain to solve, n using abusive language.They used to make excuses lack of material and all that stuff, everyday we are complaing for dis but its not been repair.This is my request to you to kindly pay attention to my req so dat i can have my landline number right.

Thankingyou,
Youre sincerly
Arun Shukla
Dead phone
My phone number is 26208415, my lan line is not working properly from yesterday (10.6.2009).This is my request to you to kindly pay attention to my req so dat i can have my landline number right
I Have Complaint 4-5 to Customer Care Provider For BSNL & from last 5-6 days our is dead. They are not taking any action about it .

My BSNL landline phone[protected] has not been working since 5th june 2009. No dial tone is heard when I pick up the receiver to make a call. I live in vijaynagar magadin road and many of my neighbours are experiencing the same problem frequently. I registered a complaint through the IVRS system This happens almost twice or thrice a month. It is really pathetic to see such pooor service from BSNL. It is merely a waste to pay the rental for such pathetic service. Will the authorities look in the issue?

With lot of sorrow,
shivaprabhu hiremath
My landline number[protected] has been dead for two days and no one picks up the phone at the local complaint desk.
sir, i am a customer of bsnl land line, having telephone number [protected], under omassery telephone exchange. My land line connection has been stoped working for 7 months. I had made my complaint to the nearest telephone exchange many times. But no action been taken to solve my problem by telecom authority.
sir i am a customer of bsnl land line,Having telephone number [protected], under omassery telephone exchange.My land line has been stoped working for last 7 months.i had made my complaint to the nearest telephone exchange many times. But no action been taken to solve my problem by telecom authority.
Sir, My telephone [protected] at calicut omassery exchange is not working for last 7 months repeated complaints with bsnl has not responded. My contact number is [protected].
my landline no-[protected] is out of order for few days.it is a common problem in my line.The no for complain -198 is not responding.
My phone dead in 2 weeks. Please action take about.
Respected SIR,

Greetings. My land line no[protected] is not working for the last two weeks. The phone is totally dead. The number for complaint is[protected]. But no one is lifting the phone for the last two weeks. What shall i do now

k suresh babu
Dear sirs,
My phone no:[protected]. Alagappan nagar exchange.Our phone is not workingfor the past 20 days.Despite regular complaining with the exchange it is not yet rectified.Very often phone is not working at all .Kindly do the needful for the continuous working of the phone.
thank you.
Ramalingam.A
Land Line Dead Past 10 Days
[protected], which is in my name. The phone number has a broadband internet connection also. The phone is dead for the past 2 months now. I have repeatedly registered complaints through their call center services and personal visits. But every time I am told that the work is in progress. the phone is not in working condition as of now.
My Ph No.[protected] were dead since 2 days...
This is M.Chandhra Kumari from Kancharapalem, Visakhapatnam-8. i am using BSNL land line phone, that phone no. is[protected], this number land line was dead from last two days. So please rectify the problem.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information