Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — I want recent call list

RESPECTED SIR,
I want my phone's all recent call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., date and call duration quickly.

my phone no.[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

RESPECTED SIR,
I want my phone's all recent call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., date and call duration quickly.

my phone no.[protected]
RESPECTED SIR,
I want my phone's all recent call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., from dt of 1/07/2009 to date 10/07/2009 and call duration quickly.

my phone no.[protected]
Sir,
i want all call details of incoming and outgoing calls.[protected].
ADVERTISEMENT
i want my receent telephone bill this is my land line no- [protected]
my last bill dial call & miss call & eceive call detail forrward my mail id.
my call detail dial, receive&miss call. my telephone no.[protected].
my mobile no:[protected]
Sir I request for my incoming and outgoing call list during 01/01/09 to 30/07/09, It is important for me because i lost my cellphone and i want to my all contect number back...
thxs for reply
Please give call details report for internal cause.

My Phone No.[protected]
i want my recent call list due to some internal causes of my number:[protected]
I want my phone's all recent call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., date and call duration quickly.
I want my phone's all recent call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., date and call duration quickly.

My phone No.[protected]
Sir I want detail information of outgoing call.
My ph. no. is[protected]
Sir I request for my incoming and outgoing call list of 1st sept 2009.
my no.is - [protected].
please send it to my email id.
i want the details of received calls dated 6-9-2009 of number[protected] of andhrapradesh
Sir,
i want all call details of incoming calls dated 6-9-2009 of number[protected] plz send as soon as possible...plz...plz...plz...
i want my last previous two month outgoing and incoming call list.
my land line number is[protected]
Dear Sir,
I want to know my incoming & outgoing calls details from 17.03.2010 to 23.03.2010
RESPECTED SIR,
I want my phone's all recent(specially incomming call) call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., date and call duration quickly.

my phone no.[protected]
RESPECTED SIR,
I want my phone's all recent(specially incomming call) call due to some internal causes. so please give me all recent call list with

phone no., date and call duration quickly.

my phone no.[protected]
i want recent call list of my landline num .[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    14484
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5987
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT