BSNL Landline phone — VERY POOR SERVICES

 
9 Reviews
Punjab, India
 68harmohan
BSNL BROADBAND INTERNET

Pls lodge my complaint against BSNL, our company M/S TEEKNITS, using 6 connection of BSNL some time our firm suffering very deifficulty from BSNL due to poor services, Everyday our Internet connection dropped and our so many complaint department do not care this when they send line man or engineer they required chai pani (i.e. some money) for re connect and after few days connection dropped, our firm is export unit all buyer's contact depend on internet due to BSNL poor services we suffering very big harrasment. recently we lodged the some complaint as below

CONNECTION NO.[protected]
SL NO. COMPLAINT NO. DATED
1 [protected] 28.01.2013
2. [protected] 23.02.2013
3 [protected] 08.03.2013
4 [protected] 23.03.2013
5 [protected] 28.03.2013

our so many complaint no solution with department. Kindly lodged the complaint against BSNL and take up matter with high authorities.

Thanks & Regds

HARMOHAN SINGH
[protected]
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

BSNL Telephone Connection — Poor Response from BSNL

I am genuine beleiver of P&T, erstwhile BSNL which is one of the fastest growing industry in India, i.e Telecom.

I have had this connection since 2003 and i am not at all happy with the response BSNL offers me. In fact my connection which is situated on north of Bangalore, is giving intermittent problem. When ever i give the complaint 'online' i only register the complaint but i am afraid, my problem is not got resolved. I would like to have resolve on a war footing step.

Your's faithfully,
Praveen

BSNL / Land Phone Connection — Poor service!

I AM SERVING IN THE ARMY AND PRESENTLY POSTED WITH A STRIKE CORPS (.) MY LAND PHONE[protected] UNDER JURISDICTION OF DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE ENGINEER KADAMPANAD IS NON FUNCTIONAL SINCE 13 FEB 2008 (.) SEVERAL COMPLAINTS BY MY FAMILY ON DAILY BASIS AND PERSONAL VISIT DURING MY 10 DAYS CASUAL LEAVE (THREE TIMES) WITH DIVISIONAL EXECUTIVE ENGINEER KADAMPANAD COMMA NO REPEAT NO ACTION SO FAR (.) BEING ONLY MEANS OF COMMUNICATION WITH FAMILY REQUEST TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO RESTORE TELEPHONE IMMEDIATELY (.) INTIMATED FROM HOME THAT MINIMUM TELE RENTAL CHARGE FROM 01 FEB 08 TO 31 MAR 08 RECEIVED AND BEING PAID (.) REQUEST DIRECT CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO EXEMPT FROM PAYING RENT BILL FOR THE PERIOD FROM 13 FEB 2008 TO TILL RESTORATION OF PHONE (.) EARLY REPLY/ACTION REQUESTED

BSNL Telephone Connection — very very very poor services

I have BSNL telephone connection No[protected]Indore M.P.) and using this since last 20 years.
I am having broad band facility also with this phone. Since last 2-3 years I am facing problem and very fequerently it going out of order due to faulty line and their poor service. They have provided line wtih drop wire which being used in houses. I had to make complaints now and than and there service was so bad that some times they take number of weeks to repair the fault. I had personnely met with GM and also given written complaints but of no use, even they have to response to replay to me. My suggestion to public if they want to invite problem pl take BSNL connection.

BSNL Broadband and landline — VERY VERY POOR AND FRUSTRATING SERVICE

Hello
I'm Ashutosh Kumar Shukla, and have had a Broadband connection since quest a few years. Its on my Father's name, And we've been having problem with our BSNL Landline and BSNL Broadband (DataOne). I think its rude to say, But on the other hand if I don't I might just not reveal my Problem. Its been like this for over 5-6 months, They just cut off our lines even if the bill payment is a day late, and when it comes to service, we are having broadband problem every few days, its like if it works for 5 days, it will definitely go off for like Sundays, and as usual we can't even call the costumer service on the Sundays {[(ASK WHY? BECAUSE THE OFFICE IS CLOSED ON SUNDAYS DUMMY~! ♪)]} if luckily its not a Sunday at the costumer care they keep on saying "Aap to kahiye, hame to sun na padega", Now what am I supposed to do with this frustrating behavior, They just get on my nerve, saying its the problem from the >>MEDIA<< {[(I DON'T UNDERSTAND THAT PART, WHY IS IT THAT ONLY BSNL HAVE THESE PROBLEMS? WHY NOT AIRTEL OR IDEA?)]}, or sometimes, "YA YA ITS THE PROBLEM WITH THE EXCHANGE" or "PROBLEM WITH AREA"

AND I'M TELLING YOU, THIS IS GETTING ON MY NERVES TT_TT *sobs*

what am I getting by giving 900INR every month? >>> UNSTABLE BROADBAND CONNECTION!!! <<<

and not to mention the telephone, You can't literally hear anything what the guy on the other side of the telephone is saying... SO MUCH DISTURBANCE

DAMN!!!!!!!! I GOT DISCONNECTED AGAIN WRITING THIS COMPLAINT!!!!!!!!!!!


DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS


:(( TT_TT *sobs*


Ashutosh Kumar Shukla
[protected]
I'm guy who submitted this complaint, forgot to put my landline number

[protected]

BSNL broadband and landline worst service — poor service

Dear Sir ,

My land line and broad band is not working properly from last 1 month whenever i make
complaint they assured me with in one day your complaints will be done but it wil take
near about 4-6 days but after some days again its dead this procedure is continued from last 1year
and i am very harassed with this BSNL service i never expected this kind of service from BSNL
Also i talk to some senior person of BSNL dept of that area like Mr Bhargav and Mr. Khan(SDO) but they
also never give me satisfactory response and take a lot of time to attend my complaints .
My ph no is[protected] and also i register a complaint lot of time one compl . no is 45765(15 oct 09) is still in pending .My broadband is not working
pls see the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Manish Kumar

B.S.N.L. — conplaint of landline phone

i have lodge a complaint regarding my phone,but company did not solve it.i asked many time to its employ named MANNA .But he did not give me satisfactory answer.this fault in my phone nearly 40 days ago.At last i lodge a complaint on 198.my complaint number is2037.please solve my problem as early as possible.i shall be very thankful to u.my mobile no. is [protected].

connect internet and phone — poor poor services

Hi this is surinder singh. I am facing problem from long time regarding connect internet and phone. both services r always down some time they take 3 to 5 days to solve. I already email to there higher department twice and many times on phone but no result most of the time I call private technician to solve that. I lost my a lot of money Beacouse of them and I always get low speed as they committed me.I m in big trouble my cell no. Is [protected] and my connect phone no. Is[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    10665
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    163
    phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Landline phone - VERY POOR SERVICES