BSNL Mobile — For getting Incoming/Outgoing call details

 
91 Reviews
 pvshajan
From, P. V. Shajan,

Dear sir, (mobile no. [protected])

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation.


thanking you

yours sincerely

pv shajan

Complaint comments  90 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

mobile phone — call details

DEAR SIR

I'M ONE OF THE CUSTOMERS IN AIRTEL TELECOM COMPANY...MY NAME IS GIBSON J PALLAN, UDUPPI, KARNATAKA...AND MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]...AND I WANT TO BLOCK MY CALL DETAILS AS SOME BODY FROM THE AIRTEL COMPANY TRYING TO REVEAL MY CALL DETAILS TO THE ANONYMOUS PEOPLE...PLZ MAKE IT STRICTLY FORWARDED MY REQUEST TO BLOCK MY CALL DETAILS FROM REVEALING TO OTHERS AND I WANT MY CALL DETAILS TO BE KEPT IN SAFE...OTHERWISE MY CONNECTION WILL BE CANCELLED

bsnl mobile 09434047179 — details of outgoing calls

sir,
im getting huge bills of my post paid connection of no [protected] of my bsnl mobile.please give me the details list of numbers of the outgoing calls on my email.78
sir,
im getting huge bills of my post paid connection of no [protected] of my bsnl mobile.please give me the details list of numbers of the outgoing calls on my email
I had buy an Airtel connection ( prepaid ) my connection type life time but 3 month ago recharged of Rs 333/- amount i got Rs.296.?? and then my validity shown 31th oct. 2009. Regard this matter i was talk to airtel customer care center 3 time. But problem is same. my no [protected] and airtel reference no is [protected] on dated 17/12/08 & [protected] on dated 30/12/08 and also [protected] on dated 29/01/09.

I don't hope my problem will short out...
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: [protected], from 1/ 04/ 2009 to 25/ 06/ 2009 . it will be greatfull to you
Dear sir, (mobile no. [protected])

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: [protected], it will be greatfull to you
How to get call details of my cell phone ?
I want to know my outgoing calls detail for my number postpaid [protected] from 10/8/09 to 10/9/09
Dear sir, (mobile no. [protected])

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation.


thanking you
Dear sir, (mobile no. [protected])

I want to know the call details of my mobile photo. For this, what I have to do and how can I get the said details. Expecting your kind cooperation.


thanking you
MY MOB NO.[protected] ACC NO.[protected] I WANT TO SEE MY CALL DETAILS FROM 01.09.2009 TO 30.09.2009. PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
sir please send call details for this mobile number [protected] please sir please thanking you very much
Dear Sir

Plz send me the details at my email address incoming and outgoing call last month
mob no. is [protected]

Thanx

Dibakar
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: [protected], from 1/09/ 2009 to 26/ 10/ 2009 . Please do the needful. i will be greatful if you could send me the details today itself.
Sir, Please send me the call details of all incoming outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: [protected], from 1/08/ 2009 to 26/ 10/ 2009 . Please do the needful. i will be greatful if you could send me the details today itself. thank you
Sir,
Please send me the call details of all incoming- outgoing calls for my BSNL prepaid mobile connection No: [protected], from 1/09/ 2009 to 20/ 11/ 2009 . Please do the needful. i will be greatful if you could send me the details today itself.
send call details of [protected] to me
Sir,
i want to know about my number details about outgoing & Incoming for this month.
Sanjeeb Kumar das
Sir,
i want to know about my number details about outgoing & Incoming for this month.
dedai for this no. [protected]





ksingh_548@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    1%
    Complaints
    12163
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    phone
    +91 80 2213 XXXX
    location
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    BSNL Mobile - For getting Incoming/Outgoing call details
    www.bdomains.com