[Resolved]  BSNL — mobile recharge

Address:Andhra Pradesh

I recharged my BSNL mobile [protected] with 110 Rs. by using SBI mobile banking on May 5,2012.Amount was deducted from my bank account but recharge amount was not received to my mobile.I contacted BSNL customercare ,the person told me that recharge was failed due to technical problem and it would be solved in 24 hours..I also complainted to SBI through email.But I have not received the recharge amount yet..
Pls help me..

BSNL prepaid mobile recharge
I have tried to refill my BSNL prepaid Mobile (madhya pradesh circle) using sbi online Mobile Prepaid Recharge Top-Up Facility Through Internet Banking and refill of Rs 55.0 TOP UP on 15/12/2010 at 4.30 pm and haven't received any refill as yet (16/12/2010 day). Amount of Rs 55/- already debit to you from my sbi saving account.

Payment details for Payment Ig 35882827
Payee Name : PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
Address : c-59 malanjkhand distt. balaghat m.p. pin 481116
City : malanjkhand
Zip Code : 481116
Customer Reference :[protected]
Payment Information
Payment Amount : INR 55.00
Date of Payment : 15/12/2010
Debit Account : [protected]
Payment Status : Success email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I am recharge my mobile number [protected] (bsnl) Rs. 550 throu icici netbanking, my A/c NO.[protected]. Amount dedected but mobile not recharge. plese recharge my mobile.

MOBIL — fill recharge

my mobile recharge failed two time i.e 21/08/11 of amounting 50/- each from paytm mobile recharge centre.

kindle pse return my failed recharge amount.......

BSNL — Amount of Rs 550/- deducted from my account but mobile not recharged

on 22.12.2011 amount of Rs. 550/- deducted from my bank a/c on internet banking but mobile not recharged so for.

BSNL — MOBILERECHARGE

I Made a recharge to the mobile number [protected](bsnl)on (28/12/2011) But ididn't get recharge till now. The Amount Rs.20 taken from my account.Ref No FNET[protected].Kindly refund my amount to my account

With Regards
i try to recharge my mobile no [protected] through internet rs 98 for special voucher for internet the amout rs 100 deposit through union bank of india i d 8293549 date[protected] .because that was last date of recharge but after deposit i not get recharge so i lost my secured aproximate 5 gb .plese take action and return my money.if not take place.r.b.singh.

BSNL — NOT GOT INTERNET RECHARGE AFTER 98 Rs RECHARGE

HI,
I did a 98 Rs. internet recharge on [protected]. Date- 16.6.2012, Time 18.55.34, Merchant- Itzmobile.co.in -SG, transaction Id- PMGW[protected], Order number- MOBR[protected], and order amount is 98 Rs. today is 18th June 2012 and still i don"t got internet recharge.
please help.
ONLINE RECHARGE OF MOBILE

i have tried for recharged my mobile, amount is deducted from A/C but not recharge not completed successful.

total amount of deduction Rs - 82/-

Transection reference -CCA12IEJZ938IGC6985340 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

kindly do the needful for refund my amount today itself.
[Complaint comments]
PLEASE REFUND THE FAILED ORDER NO 520278 DT 29/07/13 ON ACCOUNT OF MOBILE RECHARGE TO MOBILE NO [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information