[Resolved]  BSNL - MVDO — Deactivation of MVDO

Address:Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan

My name is Manoj Kumar Jain & Mobile number is [protected]. On this number the company activate MVDO service without my knowledge and charhed Rs. 30.00.

Please deactivate this services

Manoj Jain

BSNL — Deactivation of MVDO

Deactivate of MVDO

My name is Neeraj Kumar Gautam & Mobile number is [protected]. On this number the company activate MVDO service without my knowledge and charhed Rs. 30.00.

Please deactivate this services

BSNL — MVDO DEACTIVATION

Hi I am Upendra Singh and my mobile No. is .[protected].My service provider (BSNL) has actvated for MVDO service without my consent and charged first time Rs.15.00 and after complane again charged Rs. 30.00 from my account. Please help me to deactivate this service and refund my money if possible.
[Complaint comments] Deactivate of MVDO

My name is Gurmeet singh & Mobile number is [protected]. On this number the company activate MVDO service without my knowledge and charged Rs. 30.00.So Plz sort it ASAP
An unwanted MVDO service is activated in my Mobile number [protected] without any prior request. Further, as a charge, facilitator delebrately cut a sum of Rs. 30 per month. Please do the needful for deactivation of the same.I am in tence with this activation.
HAI! MY GSM RELIANCE MOBILE NO. IS [protected]. I AM ALSO FACING THE SAME PROBLEM. I FULLY AGREE WITH THE ABOVE SAID COMMENTS. I HAVE'NT SEEN THIS TYPE WOREST NETWORK IN INDIA. WITHOUT OUR KNOWLEDGE AND CONSENT THEY ACTIVATING THE SERVICE AND DEDUCTING THE AMOUNT. NOW I DECIDED TO USE THE NUMBER FOR INCOMING PURPOSE ONLY.
The charges of Rs.30/- are being deducted from my phone as well regarding which I lodged Complaint with BSNL on[protected] and today on[protected]. The MVDO charges are deducted from no.58558 though no such service is subscribed to from my phone no.[protected].

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information