Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Nagpur — Telephone Line is DEAD

My tel line is not working since 20/6/09 Afternoon.
Kindly register my complaint and help to get it repaired

My tel no is 2545975
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  61 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

BSNL — Phone line dead from 9.3.2009

I have complained on 9th March 2009 regarding my Phone no.[protected] is dead. The service provider said that 10th and 11th is holyday so on 12th they solve the problem. On 12th I have again complained at 2 pm they said that their line man is working on that. Again I call back at 4 pm they said that some cable fault is there who will solve the problem they have already in strike and they said that they don't no in how much time they will solve the issue. Very urgent call will come in my Land line no. So resolve the issue. When the Month bill will come no rebate will deduct from my bill amount for the dead line of few days.
my phone is out of service i have paid all the dues but yet not to start please start now
My tel line is not working since 20/6/09 Afternoon.
Kindly register my complaint and help to get it repaired

[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
My tel line is not working since 06/7/09 Afternoon.
Kindly register my complaint and help to get it repaired

My Number is 2774665
My tel line is not working since 08/7/09 Afternoon.
Kindly register my complaint and help to get it repaired

My Number is 2778833
My tel line is not working since 06/7/09 Afternoon.
Kindly register my complaint and help to get it repaired

My Number is 2760880
My tel. Phone is dead from 22/07/2009. kindly repair it my Phone No. is[protected]
The bsnl service is very poor in katol exchange
Mr. Vadye told it is taken one week to attend the complaint, this person is don't the what is prb. in this regards. i take the followup with the date of 3rd of august his comment is totally bluff.
the complaint no. 20165 My T/P No. is 2582751
My Phone is not working for last 2 weeks. I have already given a complaint but no response was received till date. hence I request you to look into the matter at the earliest and do the needful.

My phone no is-[protected].

I'll be indebted by your gratitude, if looked into this matter on urgent basis.

Thank you,
Mr. Viswanathan.
my telephone no 2291788 in the name of my wife mrs. kalpana behera is frequently u/s and some time dead. now it is dead since31.10.09. but since it was holiday complaint could not be made in ivrs system.

BSNL — Phone not being repaired even after so many complaints

phone no 27031349 is not working for past 5 days thy have cme and checked and said line is faulty but they never repaire
BSNL is totaly bakwas, I don't know how these people consess allow them to get salay without working.
Dear sir,
my complaint no.67690 dt.24/11/2009. Paid all dues up to 30/11/2009.
While visited at Sakkardhara, they said cable problem. No one is lifting phone at Sakkardhara telephone exchange.
Who will look for this, god knows.
madansewag
Sir,

My Phone No.[protected] dead from last two years, complaint to MIDC Hingana exchange, Khamala Exchange and VRC exchange so many times but problem not solved. we are also request for WLL[protected] outgoing facility. This facility also not provided till date.

I requires you to please do this matter and solve the problem.

Thanks

Devidas Dhoble
Bajaj Steel Industries Limited.
Manager EDP
I am trying to pay the bill on line, but its asks for " Unique Code" which is not mentioned on the bill. I have also called Accounts officer Nagpur at[protected] but no one picked the phone. What should I do and where I can get the said " Unique Code" to complete bill payment online my No.[protected]
dear sir, my tel no.[protected] is not working from two day's. so ple's taking action . i requist u. thank u sir happy gudipadva.
Dear Sir

My tel. No. 2551754 and broad band connection is dead since more than 25 days. I have lodged a complaint in writing with CTO Nagpur. Still it is not rectified. Kindly help me to get repaird my telephone & boradband connection.

Thanks
Motilal Dewangan
Flat No. 402, Kalidas Apartment
Bhagwaghar Layout, Dharampeth Nagpur - 10
Mob. [protected]

BSNL — from two years telephone line is dead

phone no is[protected],uma kant mishra
village- mahathwar,
p.o- pali
via-ghanshyampur
distt- darbhanga ( bihar ) 847427

BSNL - new Telephone line — New Telephone line not provided yet

Its been 25 days since i booked for new telephone + broadband connection.... but haven't got any response from these lazy BSNL emplyees.... this really sucks....

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    41%
    Complaints
    14484
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5987
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    +91 11 2332 7117
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT