[Resolved]  BSNL, Patna — Not listening to complain of Dead phone

On behalf of my father I am lodging this complain as he is a brain hemorrhage patient and our BSNL landline connection is in his name.
Last year my basic phone (No.[protected] went dead. Inspite of my registered complaint it took about a month to get it functional. But BSNL have charged the rental fees for the dead period. After asking for the adjustment 2 to 3 times I left the things in fear that they might again disorder my telephone connection.
Again my phone is dead from last month i.e., March '08 and my complain no. is SKP00735. Inspite of repeated reminder my telephone is still dead though there is no cable fault.
My mother is too a patient and is suffering from blood cancer.
Through telephone we used to be in touch with Tata Memorial Hospital, Mumbai for medical monitoring.
More over telephone is the only source through which they can share their suffering with relatives.
In absence to telephone connection they are moving to the state of depression which is very harmful for their health.
I have already mentioned the condition of my parent to BSNL .
As I do not see any other way than to lodge a complain to Consumer Forum.
I can't play with life of my parents nor do I let any body to do so.
In compansation of mental agony we are facing every now and than by BSNL, Patna, I would like them to pay at l east 25 Lakhs to my father.

Landline phone is not working in my locality since last two years.My phone number is[protected]. Locality-Bahadurpur Housing Colony.HIG flats, Patna
sub:- complian regarding one way service of phone
on behaf of myy father dr kripa shankar sinha
this to inform you that we have our all the bills till the month of dec but still your company has cut out the outgoing services of our phone and it is now one way please sir i want immediate action over this complian .my no. is[protected]
yours truly
shikha sinha
d/o dr kripa shankar sinha
I have paid before due date the telephone bill for February having no. T[protected] but again it has been charged in march bill no. T[protected] . Please clarify.
P.K.Keshava
2277850, [protected]
Another BSNL Issue...

My Landline Phone (Frazer Road) is out of order since last 2 months. It was repaired some times back, but then again it became dead.
The technician keeps on saying everytime that the wire had been taken away by thieves and this time it may not be repaired OR will take a long time.

Whats' the resolution?

SDO sahab, aap kya kehna chahenge??

Rgds- Ashish Bansal,
My phone is dead since a week and complain has been done. But till now its not resolved. Teleohone number if[protected].
Dr. Arun Kumar
126 B, Anandpuri
West Boring Canal Road
Patna-800001.
I made a complaint #[protected]. It is pending more than 20 days and no response. I don't think there is any improvement in the service to customer complaints. Though I have given my mobile number to be contacted, no one is contacting to resolve the complaint. i talk local S D O mob. no. [protected] vary time but no response plz. resolve complaint

purushottam kumar
mob.[protected]
My landline phone is dead from 45 days ago.i have complaint in bsnl exchange office at khajpura.my complaint id is-[protected] dated 31/08/2012 lodged in bsnl communication.but still there is no one to listened my problem.since last 7 days my net connection is also not working.I faced a lot of problem due to bad services of bsnl.
so, please take any action about my dead phone & broadband connection.

thanking you.
kumar deepak
mob-[protected]
My tel. ph no is[protected].It is dead for 20 day! I had being complaining almost every day but no acting has every been made! no one pick up phone on customer care ! I am really fed up !!! I am paying 700rs every month for nothing !

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information