Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 15978

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 786

shyambabu pathak
May 20, 2008

I got new Phone onnection (phon no. 2701756) with broad band internet during Mar 2008. I face follwing difficulties:-

1. Debit amt Rs 1200/- and Rs 242/- shown in the bill of Mar & April respecitively, but in absence of debit detals I am unable to understand the correctness of the bill.
2.I have been provided with old number due to which i am always disturbed with unwanted calls.

Needful may please be done.

SB Pathak
old number : 649070 this one . this number before 2000 yer number so i need a new number, that person living address ottapalam, palaked, keerala, please send new number by mail...
sir i want to mr pawan sinha tel no
Dear sir i want to tel no[protected], add details,
thank's & regd
rajni gupta
Old No is 4880342, Please help to find the new number for this. The location is for Vasundhra, Ghaziabad sector 4.
i have not receive my bill...
pls send me my bill on my email add...

I would request you to please tell me new numbers for below mentioned numbers.[protected] and[protected]. These number belongs to Vishnu Jyoti Gas Service Brij Vihar Ghaziabad. On dialling these numbers, we are getting message that these numbers have changed and we need to dial 1951 to get new number, but since we do not have BSNL phone at our place we are not able to call on 1951.

Manish Jain

I would request you to please tell me new numbers for below mentioned numbers.[protected] and[protected]. These number belongs to Vishnu Jyoti Gas Service Brij Vihar Ghaziabad. On dialling these numbers, we are getting message that these numbers have changed and we need to dial 1951 to get new number, but since we do not have BSNL phone at our place we are not able to call on 1951.

Manish Jain
Please send telephone bill of No 2833758 on my above e mail mentioned
hi

i have moved to london and try to contact my old friend old ph no is 630191

please tell me the new ph no.this person lives in sahibabad 6/164 sec 2, rajinder nagar, sahibabad.gzb

many thanks
ritu singh
i had booked phone coonection on date 07/06/2010 still my phone has been not installed, at my residence ; c-6, B24, SHALIMAR GARDEN SAHIBABAD MY FILE NUMBER IS :RJN29727 AND MY UID NO IS :UPWGZB[protected]
10 Comments

Krishna Varadharaj
    May 20, 2008

I am using the BSNL Line since July 2007 and also i have Unlimited 256 KBps internet connection with this line. Telophone no is;[protected]. It is in my name. I was living in Basaveshwar Nagar, Bangalore but now i heve recently moved to Bhoopasandra, Banglore and also submitted the relocation form at Basaveshwar nagar BSNL office around 3 weeks back. But i have got no updates on that and everybody keeps passing the bucks one to other. I really need this working as soon as possible for my work. Please can somebody look into this and assist me in getting the connection to my new address?

My new address is : #81, 1st floor, 4th cross, 2 nd main, Vinayaka layout, Bhoopasandra, RMV 2nd Stage, Bangalore, 560094.

Krishna Varadharaj,
    Bhoopasandra, Bangalore.

Prasad G. Pophali
      May 20, 2008

On 2nd May 2008, I applied for Shifting of my Landline phone - Inter City transfer of Ph. No[protected] From Chinchbhuwan, Khamla Exchange, Nagpur to Narendra Nagar, Sakkardara Exchange, Nagpur.
      They told me it will take max 15 days. Till today 18 days gone, & shifting of phone is not accomplished yet.

Prasad Pophali
      Nagpur,
      Sir my telephone is dead/ inactive from 27/06/08
      Please check it early as possible.

LANDLINE PHONE — Delay of shifting Landline Phone

I am submited a application form for Shifting Landline Phone from Shipra Suncity Indirapuram to
      Windsor Park Indirapuram, Commercial officer given order dated 30-1-09 but SDO Indirapuram not take any action on this shifting.

Detail

Name -- Piyush Jain ( COO - IBN7 News Channel )
      Old Phone No[protected]
      New Number alloted by Commercial officer[protected]
      Order detail SSC 6080, DWP 237 dated 30-01-09
      New Address E-12 Windsor Park Vaibhav Khand Indirapuram Ghaziabad UP.

Please look into this matter

Thanks & Regard

Hemant Saxena
      Sr. Executive Admin - IBN7
      sir, my phone is dead/ inactive since 2 months. I had give an order for broadband connection, , I had also submitted all the documents as well as money.But no action is taken till now. please, check it out.
      had applied for shifting of official phone No : 2450518 , at residence( Federal bank Ltd )from Ulubari to Pub Sarania, Chandmari, Guwahati on 14.05.2012.
      Till date, the same is not done.

Jai Kumar
        from Malappuram, Kerala
        May 19, 2008

BSNL Jaipur
        WWW.BSNL.CO.IN

OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I AM ATTACHED WITH JAIPUR-05 EXCHANGE AND WE LAUNCHED SO MAY COMPLIANTS NUMBER 4027893, 4217030, 4232000 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        Feb 15, 2014
        jaipurrama's response
        our bsnl broad band is not working for the past two week . i am attached with jaipur(bassi) exchange our land line no.[protected].matter urgent important
        My BSNl phone lines is dead for 2 days,
        Line number is[protected]
        MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] at jaipur is not working properly I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
        Telephone number[protected] has been dead since last 10 days. Complaint number 47195 has been registered on 05/06/08. repeated reminders have been given to your Customer Service Officers. This is really pathetic.
        my tel no. is[protected], i have broadband my BB bill is very high so i want to known than why my bill so high. Plz send me reply. and my username and paasword is working for login.
        i have BB plan limited but i want change it and i want unlimited plan so send me mail as a earliar possible.
        thank
        Our telephone nos.[protected] is dead from 12th July, 2008, we have complaint (No.34844), But we have not getting any favourable response from BSNL. Our telephone is still dead.

so, kindly do the needful immediately

BSNL — misguidance by customer care operator

I am a existing landline & broadband internet customer of Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd(BSNL).
        I have a Home 125 plan of bsnl & I was intrested to convert it to a home 250 plan.To know the process, I called BSNL customer care & I was suggested to order through phone by the operator and I did so.I was told that the plan will be converted witheen 15 days.When I could not get the service witheen the dew date, I called again for the assistance of customer care again & again and I was misguided every time.
        So i[censored] can accept my complain on behalf of all the customers who are suffering the specific reason, will be benifitted.
        I am having a BSNL Landline Phone since last Four Years.Recently, on 18 MAY 2008. I got installed a BSNL- BROADBAND Connection on My Land Line Number ( R[protected], under 500C PLAN so nicely and Attractively advertised by your Brand Ambassador Ms PREITY ZINTA. Naturally I fell for the Offer and REPENTING since then. Since 18 May 2008 ie the date of Broadband connection, I could get the connectivity for ONLY 15-18 DAYS out of Total of 75 Days inspite of NUMEROUS VISITS to BSNL Office at Bajaj Nagar, Malviya Nagar and registering the complaints at every possible complaint number made available to me by all & Sundry.IT is still out of order. I have alrerady incurred heavy expenses during this period ( TWO BILLS PAID. )The status Quo remains and I am finding a way if Ms PRIETY ZINTA can help make me my REFUND and totally Disconnect this Broadband connection. can anybody in BSNL HELP ME IN THIS REGARD. If this complaint cannot be attended to within 5 DAYS, I shall be VERY Much Glad to Diconnect this connection .
        I have made several complaints to BSNL call centre, Div. Engineer, Broad band complaint centre, SSA nodal officer and GM (broad band). Broad band on my land line No. 2785531, address-120/16, Vijay Path Mansarovar, jaipur is not working since 13th July, 2008. It is really pathatic that my problem is not being resolved.
        Broad band on my telephone no.[protected] remained out of order from 13th July to 4th August, 2008. It was repaired on 5th August after several complaints and personal requests. It worked for two days only and again went out of order from 7th August, 2008. It is unfortunate that complaints are not attended while broadband charges for full month are being taken.
        It is requested that the problem may be resolved immediadely.

SS Saraswat
        Telephone No. : 2785531
        Address : 120/16, Vijay path, Mansarovar, Jaipur
        my BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I AM ATTACHED WITH JAIPUR-05 EXCHANGE AND WE LAUNCHED COMPLIANTS NUMBER 4916975 my LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        even i heard about many complains not been handled by these people, My request to TRAI to Please first take care of Govt. Department then only go for Private operators .. I Have never ever heard of any Suit done by TRAI to BSNL for this or any hard action has been taken by them ... This is the way TRAI was working in India

We tried to contact you over telephone No.[protected], but the number is very busy. Hence, we are sending this complaint by email.

We are not receiving any emails through our ID [protected]@dataone.in since last 3 days.

Every time showing the following message:-
        PLEASE ENTER YOUR USER NAME AND PASSWORD FOR THE FOLLOWING SERVER.

The following error also showing:
        There was a problem logging onto your mail server. Your Password was rejected. Account: 'wmma.dataone.in', Server: 'wmma.dataone.in', Protocol: POP3, Server Response: '-ERR [SYS/PERM] Service Not Available', Port: 110, Secure(SSL): No, Server Error: 0x800CCC90, Error Number: 0x800CCC92

Please suggest us and do the needful and your end.

AMBRISH TIWARI
        SWAROOP KANHAIYA EXPORTS
        337, TIWARI BUILDING, NAHARGARH ROAD,
        JAIPUR-302001, INDIA. MOBILE: [protected]
        TEL:[protected]/2326260, FAX:[protected]
        EMAIL: [protected]@DATAONE.IN, [protected]@DATAINFOSYS.NET
        [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
        CARRICULAM VITAE

Vill & P.O .Karola
        Teh. Farruknagar
        Distt. Gurgaon
        Mob. [protected]
        SOMBIR CHAUHAN

CARRER OBJECTIVE

To hold a strategic position in a dynamic organization which demands degree of excellence, competency, hard work and which can provide the scope of growth for career and personality along with excellent exposure to multifaceted aspects of corporate environmental working in the areas of Human Resource. Seeking an organization that can provide constant inputs to the learning efforts .

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION

 B.A Passed from Allahabad University.

TECHNICAL QUALIFICATION

 One Year Diploma in Computer software from F-Tec Computer Centre.

EXPERIENCE

Presently working with Vinar Industries as a (HR/Adm).

KRA : Responsible for overall HRD, Personnel / Adm & Statutory compliance Under Various Acts.

Job Profile
        A professional with 1 years of rich experience in all gamut of Human Resource Management

PREVIOUS EMPLOYER : M/S.Modlama P Ltd
        POSITION : HR & Head Clerk
        DURATION : Aug 2006 to Dec 2006

PREVIOUS EMPLOYER : M/S. Black Shield P Ltd.
        DURATION : Jan 2007 to Jan 2008

EMPLOYER : M/S. Vinar Systems (P) Ltd.
        DURATION : Feb. 2008

PERSONAL PROFILE

Professional Job. HR & Head Clerk
        Medical Category Shape –I
        Father’s Name Sh. Kamal Singh
        Date of Birth 19th Oct.1987
        Marital Status Married
        Sex Male
        Religion Hindu
        Nationality Indian
        Language Known Hindi & English
        Salary expected Negotiable

Date :- (SOMBIR SINGH )
        my bsnl telephone no. is 2705082.
        i have a broad band connection which is not working.
        please help
        Our land line Phone[protected] is dead since 16 Aug.
        Several time i complaint at your customer care at BSNL Durgapura.
        They suggested us a solution to shift your phone to WLL this problem will remain in future I dont know what is technically problem there but they misguide us and shift our phone to Wll resultaint our phone number got changed.
        Please suggest me is this is the way to misguide old customer like us.
        Our complaint number is 51364 please help us my contact number is +91-[protected].

Thanks is advance.
        my land line telephone no.[protected] at Nagaur. I cound'nt check my uses broad band .Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
        My telephone number is 2522248 and i have lodged my complaint on Customer Care (198) on 11/09/2008 and still i am not receiving any response from them.

Before this i have lodged complaint so many times.
        My last comlaint no is 24508.

Hope your motive is not only sales...
        Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] at jaipur is not working properly I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
        I got a BSNL BROAD BAND DOMESTIC 250 DOMESTIC PLAN FOR PERSONAL USE ON MY JAIPUR PHONE[protected].I was shocked to get internet Broadband bill of Rs23494/- for two months which is impossible as it is not a commercial connection.I request the BSNL official to rectify the bill and also disconnect my BSNL Broadband immediately & also supply me the details billing.

AMAN YADAV JAIPUR
        Broad band on my BSNL land line[protected] is not working for last one week. I have made complaints on following Nos repeatedly- 198, 1500 Mobile no.[protected] but it has not yet been repaired. Frequency of the broad band getting dysfunctional is very high.
        I shall be great full if it is repaired early.
        MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        i will be highly thankful to you if it is repair urgent.
        My BSNl phone lines is dead since last 6 days,
        I have made complaints on following Nos repeatedly- 198, (Complaint No. 44594), 1500 (Complaint no. 5250959)
        But we have not getting any favourable response from BSNL. Our telephone is still dead.

so, kindly do the needful immediately
        My telephone no.[protected] installed at 120/16, vijay path Mansarovar, Jaipur is lying dead since last four days. Broad band is also not working. I have already lodged complaint but not attended.It has been a routine for last so many months that the telephone remains dead and broad band dysfunctional for ten to fifteen days while rent for whole month is being charged.

Shyam Saraswat
        120/16, Vijay path, Mansarovar
        Jaipur
        My telephone no.[protected] is lying dead and broad band dysfunctional for last four days. Complaint lodged but not attended. Please get it attended.

SSSaraswat
        120/16, Vijay Path, Mansarovar,
        Jaipur
        Ph. 2785531
        Mobile- [protected]
        Our following land line telephone nubers are not working.Please note the complaint no. lodged on 15th October 2008:
        Tel no. Complaint no.
        2758253 3968
        2758256 3971
        Kindly reapir them as soon as possible
        we send the resume
        we have 8 year exp. computer programing
        we have skill in MM, PP, SCM
        plz to see there

Harvinder Singh
        [protected], [protected]
        CURRICULUME VITAE

Harvinder Singh
        harvin.[protected]@yahoo.com
        [protected], [protected]
        Permanent Address Postal Address
        S/o Late Sh. Kiker Singh House No. D-58,
        Vill.& Post-Kailashpur Gali no.2, Sakti Park
        Distt. Kangra (HP) Aanaz-Mandi, Honda
        Chock, Gurgaon(H.R)

Ø Computer Programming ( SAP) Software Application Processing
        Ø Experience 8 yrs

Object Career :-

Ø Seeking a position my skill and abilities in the information industry that offers
        Ø Professional growth while being resourceful being and flexible. My ambition life in Growth

Technical Qualification:-

(P.G.A.D.S.T) Post Graduate Advance Diploma Software Technology, for in Hilton
        Cell Electronics Ltd. (A Govt. Undertaking Dehradun in 2001.
        IN Speed Numeric- 65, Alpha- 40

Academic Qualification:-

B.A Passed from (H.P. University Shimla)

Additional Certification:-

MS DOS, MS Office - MS Word, MS Excel, MS Power Point,
        Networking Communication, FoxPro Programming Language, C++ Language
        ERP Software SAP- Software Application Processing
        EDP- Electronics Data Processing.

COMPANY PROFILE:-

Ø Working with Vishal Retail Ltd ( Vishal Mega Mart) as a SAP Executive,
        Ø Job Responsibility :-( M.M.) Management of Material, (P.P) Planning of Production
        Ø PRD Creation, Sales Order Creation, Good Issue, Good Receive, sale Order Creation,
        Ø Purchase Invoice Creation, in ERP Software (SAP)

SCM: - Supply Chain Management ( IN STORE INCHARGE)
        Ø (STO)Stock transfer order Creation, Releasing of STO, Delivery Order Creation,
        Ø Transfer of Hu from, W/H to D/C, Scanner Creation, Good Receive, Packing List, Barcode,
        Ø Listed articles, MRP change, gate pass, gate exit, stock good Receive in W/H.
        Restaurant Department:-

Ø Store In charge maintains of stock creation, Purchase Order Creation, Good Receive, BOM- Bill of Material Creation,
        Ø Purchases Invoice Creation, Transfer Order Creation, Fruit and Vegetable Maintain of Purchase in Invoice, MRP Change etc.

Worked the Information Management Service India Ltd.
        Ø As a Computer Operator, I have working with the help of MS Office and oracle software Convert to work in City Bank's Credit Card & I.P.O.

Worked with M/S Kavery Hire Purchase Ltd. in Sunder Nagar ( H.P) as a Branch Manager,
        Ø And Marketing Manager, check in Open the A/C, FD & Loan A/C No. Looked after Lesion and Administrative Job.

HDFC BANK work in Finacal open the A/C no. FD, SB etc,

Personal Information:-

Father, Name : Late Sh. Kiker Singh

Date of Birth : 22.06.1973

Marital Status : Married

Language Known : Hindi, English & Himachally

Nationality : Indian

Salary Accepted : Negotiable

Date:­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­...

Place:­­­­­­­­­­‑‑‑‑‑‑‑‑...
        Signature of applicant
        CURRICULUME VITAE

Harvinder Singh
        harvin.[protected]@yahoo.com
        [protected], [protected]
        Permanent Address Postal Address
        S/o Late Sh. Kiker Singh House No. D-58,
        Vill.& Post-Kailashpur Gali no.2, Sakti Park
        Distt. Kangra (HP) Aanaz-Mandi, Honda
        Chock, Gurgaon(H.R)

Ø Computer Programming ( SAP) Software Application Processing
        Ø Experience 8 yrs

Object Career :-

Ø Seeking a position my skill and abilities in the information industry that offers
        Ø Professional growth while being resourceful being and flexible. My ambition life in Growth

Technical Qualification:-

(P.G.A.D.S.T) Post Graduate Advance Diploma Software Technology, for in Hilton
        Cell Electronics Ltd. (A Govt. Undertaking Dehradun in 2001.
        IN Speed Numeric- 65, Alpha- 40

Academic Qualification:-

B.A Passed from (H.P. University Shimla)

Additional Certification:-

MS DOS, MS Office - MS Word, MS Excel, MS Power Point,
        Networking Communication, FoxPro Programming Language, C++ Language
        ERP Software SAP- Software Application Processing
        EDP- Electronics Data Processing.

COMPANY PROFILE:-

Ø Working with Vishal Retail Ltd ( Vishal Mega Mart) as a SAP Executive,
        Ø Job Responsibility :-( M.M.) Management of Material, (P.P) Planning of Production
        Ø PRD Creation, Sales Order Creation, Good Issue, Good Receive, sale Order Creation,
        Ø Purchase Invoice Creation, in ERP Software (SAP)

SCM: - Supply Chain Management ( IN STORE INCHARGE)
        Ø (STO)Stock transfer order Creation, Releasing of STO, Delivery Order Creation,
        Ø Transfer of Hu from, W/H to D/C, Scanner Creation, Good Receive, Packing List, Barcode,
        Ø Listed articles, MRP change, gate pass, gate exit, stock good Receive in W/H.
        Restaurant Department:-

Ø Store In charge maintains of stock creation, Purchase Order Creation, Good Receive, BOM- Bill of Material Creation,
        Ø Purchases Invoice Creation, Transfer Order Creation, Fruit and Vegetable Maintain of Purchase in Invoice, MRP Change etc.

Worked the Information Management Service India Ltd.
        Ø As a Computer Operator, I have working with the help of MS Office and oracle software Convert to work in City Bank's Credit Card & I.P.O.

Worked with M/S Kavery Hire Purchase Ltd. in Sunder Nagar ( H.P) as a Branch Manager,
        Ø And Marketing Manager, check in Open the A/C, FD & Loan A/C No. Looked after Lesion and Administrative Job.

HDFC BANK work in Finacal open the A/C no. FD, SB etc,

Personal Information:-

Father, Name : Late Sh. Kiker Singh

Date of Birth : 22.06.1973

Marital Status : Married

Language Known : Hindi, English & Himachally

Nationality : Indian

Salary Accepted : Negotiable

Date:­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­...

Place:­­­­­­­­­­‑‑‑‑‑‑‑‑...
        Signature of applicant
        I am unable to check my.Check your account usages.
        Forbidden
        You don't have permission to access / on this server.

IBM_HTTP_Server/6.1.0.3 Apache/2.0.47 (Unix) PHP/5.2.1 Server at hosting.bsnl.in Port 80 comes error
        i applied for broad band on 28/8/2008 (my app no 114159) but ihave not got any response from bsnl till 09/12/2008, i give numbers of written application to zone office my t no[protected]
        MY BRODBAND IS NOT WORKING FOR PAST1week. i AM CALLING TO 1500 DAILY BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. I WANT IT TO BE REPAIRED TODAY.
        sir, we have an problem with the usage of MB...BECAUSE WE GOT so much bill which is higher then our expectation.
        I got a BSNL BROAD BAND DOMESTIC HOME UL1350+ DOMESTIC PLAN FOR PERSONAL USE ON MY JAIPUR PHONE[protected].I was shocked to get internet Broadband bill of Rs3285/- for two months which is impossible as it is not a commercial connection.I request the BSNL official to rectify the bill and also disconnect my BSNL Broadband immediately & also supply me the details billing.
        sir my bsnl land line no.[protected] is dead for 3 days.no one responded inspite of making complaint and repeat complaint no--48891. pl. help me out as i am also having a brod band connection on the same number.facing lot of problems...

regds
        saeed
        My telephone No[protected] installed at my residence 120/16, Vijay Path Mansarovar, Jaipur is lying dead since 11.02.2209. Docket no. 43058. Not repairedafter repeated comlaints.
        Kindly take an early action to repair.

Shyam Saraswat
        BSNL Jaipur
        WWW.BSNL.CO.IN

OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I AM ATTACHED WITH Shyam nagar, sodala JAIPUR EXCHANGE AND WE LAUNCHED SO MAY COMPLIANTS NUMBER 50341 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT.
        i m bsnl Broadband connection but i am not satisfy, bcoz BSNL are change my Account in usage .please complaient is very argent and you solved it.if you are not capable to solve my problem, so i can go Court and deposite document.so i m am request that you are solved my problem.if my bill in my hand and no change in my bill, so i am this meter do it.

AJAY CHATURVEDI
        phone no.[protected]
        mobile no. +91-[protected]
        i m many complaint to bsnl customer center but not repose my complaint.please contact me argent.

0141-2780878 — telephone is dead

My telephone no.[protected] is lying dead for last four days. Complaint lodged but not attended. Please get it attended.
        My telephone no.[protected] is lying dead for last four days. Complaint lodged but not attended. Please get it attended
        my land line telephone no.[protected] is lying dead for last four days i have lodged complaint but not attendet so please attend it at your earliest
        my telephone instrument recever is not in working condition i want to change it .. please intall id color
        telephone instrument. my telephone no is 2780851 in the name of my wife roop kanwar
        I do the job carefully
        Telephone no. 2785531 at my residence 120/16, Vijay path, mansarovar, jaipur is dead since last 10 days. I lodged complaint and touched all the officers concerned officers but with out any result. Also informed to the office of DGM (Operations) and PGM at phone Nos. 2312288 and 2366033. but no response. This is all hight of harassment to the customers and inefficiency of BSNL.Broad band is also installed on my phone. Can I hope for an early relief now.

Shyam saraswat
        i have 750+ plan of broadband [protected].I have been facing a problem in the net connection from few days that many times link disappears and net is disconnected when i do the work on net. My BSNL Broadband speed is very low I feel that I am using Dail-up connection. I AM CALLING TO 1500 DAILY BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE. I WANT IT TO BE REPAIRED TODAY.Please solve my this problem Increase speed...
        my BSNL lanline phone was dead for last 3 days.
        my number is [protected].please do sumthing urgently.my address is 1101, barathi bhawan, gangapol, jaipur, 302002.
        My braodband connection is not working since last 2 months. secondly land line connection is dead from 1 month. I logged a complaint for this twice but did not received any responce

my landline no is 2398960

H. No 6/44, SFS Mansarovar Jaipur.

I have one question, Any responsible person in BSNL. I want to talked to Responsible person about my BSNL ladline phone.I have already talked to many BSNL persons. But they are all lazy, they don't know about his responsibilities.If any responsible person in BSNL.Plz contact me.or reply asap.
        Other wise I shall have to go to Consumar Court.& I'll give notice to BSNL asap.

ALI
        (Advocate)
        LADNUN.NAGUR.RAJASTHAN.
        MOB NO.[protected]
        Email- [protected]@yahoo.com / [protected]@aol.com
        I have complaint more than 20 times.My broadband has failed last 15 days but no solution. I have called to agm office more than 3 times but also no soloution. Just you think that how can we run in market.my land line no is[protected].
        OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FROM WHEN RECEIVE MODOM. YOUR EXCITUVE NOT INSTAL THE PROPER CONECTION HE SAID THAT HE WILL COME TOMMORROW BUT TILL DATE NOT COME ANY BODY. WE RECEIVED ONLY CALLS THAT OUR BORDBAND ARE OK WHEN WE SAY NO, CALL IS DISCONECT. WE LAUNCHED SO MAY COMPLIANTS NUMBER 1500 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected].

MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        I just want you to inform that I want to transfer my Landline number[protected] from 196, Milap Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur to 6/1, Chandra Nagar, Under Gopal Pura Bypass Puliya. The request has already been submitted BSNL office on the date July 03 2009. 2 months has been passed but no body is taking care of my issue. kindly do the needful.

Naresh Tak
        I just want you to inform that I want to transfer my Landline number[protected] from 196, Milap Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur to 6/1, Chandra Nagar, Under Gopal Pura Bypass Puliya. The request has already been submitted BSNL office on the date July 03 2009. 2 months has been passed but no body is taking care of my issue. kindly do the needful.

Naresh Tak
        (M) [protected]
        MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        my evdo service some times does'nt work properly and downloading speed is not enough as it was to be said arround above 1500 kb?sec inspite of this having all signals.
        Sir/Madm,
        Brodband On My Telephone No[protected] And I am taking BSNL BRODBAND IPTV BUT IPTV is not working since two weeks.I have made a Complaints on IPTV CUSTOMER Care Number[protected] at 14 to 16 times on my telphone but no proper action has been taken. My Complain is that T.V Always Shown Can't Connect Server. Your Iptv Staff is Very Lazy.
        Sir Kindly Make it working Condition Immadiately. I am Gratful To You

My broadband connection has been disconnected without any reason. I am paying my bills in time. I dont know the reason. I have written to pg appellette. still he has not taken any action. My tel.no. is 2780330. Please resolve the problem

Banwari Lal Gupta
        Mobile No.[protected]
        my broadband gets disconnected everyevening and our telephone is dead for last one month

kindly resolve this problem telephone nos is[protected] address B-196 Vaishali Nagar Jaipur

I am the principal of an educational institution. We had applied for a broadband connection at our hostel residence. The dsl light is not coming as a result we are not able to use it.BSNL has been our service provider for a long time. Such a situation has never occured.Everyday there are 3-4 calls enquiring about the status but nothing happens. It has become a nuisance. Is somebody there to take action?
        my dear Friend
        My phone and internet is not working for the last 8 days and no one is coming for repairing why ?.
        please do the same
        Harish
        my dear friend
        My phone no 2200260 is not working from the last 8 days and internet is also not working why ?explain me and repair soon,
        My Land Line BSNL Phone No.[protected].
        At present I have a Broadband connection of Rs. 250 PM Home.
        I want to change it to Rs. 750 PM Unlimited down Load Plan.
        Please inform, what is the procedure.
        From the last month i am not getting the speed in internet.Though i have a 750+ unlimited plan.Initially it has quiet awesome speed but from last month the speed is unsatisfactory.My telephone no. is[protected].
        i want to know my portal id and password of my broadband connection.
        my no. is[protected].
        Curriculum vitae

Naveen kumar
        Vill:-Iraniya Post:-Enteda
        Th:-laxmangarh Dist:-Alwar
        Rajasthan
        Mob: -[protected]
        Email: - [protected]@gmail.com.com

CAREER OBJECTIVE: -
        Looking for an environment which not only provide handsome amount of salary but also provide stability & flexibility.

ACADEMIC QUALIFICATION: -
        • 12th from Board of Secondary Education, Ajmer in 2006.
        • 10th from Board of Secondary Education, Ajmer in 2004.

PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION: -
         B.C.A from (mcrp university of journalism and communication Bhopal in 2009)
        BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION (BCA)
        SEMESTER FIRST SECOND THIRD FOURTH FIFTH SIXTH GR.TOTAL RESULT DIVISION
        TOTAL MARKS OBITAINED 483 569 513 575 527 494 3161 PASS FRIST
        63.22%
        MAX MARKS 850 900 850 950 850 600 5000

Computer skills:-
         HTML
         Java Script
         Internet Surfing (Practical Practice)
         Basic fundamental
         VB.NET
         SQL SERVER
         C Language
         C++ Language
         JAVA PAROGRAMER
         MS OFFICE
         WEB DESIGN
         LINUX
         MS DOS
         Photoshop
        Strengths:

 Good Communication Skills
         Hard working
         Loyal
        Why should i join your company me for the best ?
        • Good communication
        • Good in cariear discussion
        • Good reputation in front of emp, s
        • Familiar with territory
        • Working with no. 1 division of no.1 company of India .
        Experience
        1. 2Month Computer operator Harit Transference L.T.D. M.I.A (Alwar)
        2. Presentive Work Office with Computer Operator.
        PERSONAL DETAILS: -
        Name ; Mr. Naveen kumar
        Father’s name ; Sh. Kamal singh
        Mother’s name ; Smt Uganti devi
        Date of Birth ; 20th Oct. 1987
        Sex ; male
        Martial status ; unmarried
        Nationality ; Indian
        Hobbies ; Growth
        (Personal, professional,
        Educational & making friends)
        Vision ; become millionaire as fast as
        Possible

DECLEARATION: -
        I hereby inform that each & every information mention above is true as per the best of my knowledge further for any untrue I’ll be responsible & company is free to take any decision.

DATE…………………

PLACE…ALWAR
        {NAVEEN KUMAR}
        My BSNL Phone reconnect till now. I was reconnect application to Mr. R N Sharma at BSNL Office Bajaj Nagar but now the phone is not connect with line
        Telephone is[protected]
        I will be highy thankful to you if it is working.
        sir we are kindly requested to u that our board band service is very pure and we cant continue our work bcoz we are working on net so please sir cheque what the problem is thank you.
        my modem is not working properly. DSL, takes so much time for being stable. besides, my landline handset also contains some problem. i request you to provide new caller id handset, to avoid blank calls. plz take some necesaary action against my complaint.
        Our old phone number 2570696 was disconnected Feb-28, 2010.
        The new number is still dead and no braodband and numerous calls and still the phone is dead.
        Thanks you
        dear, sir
        i have promble with my baordband bill. bill no.t[protected] and telepnone no. [protected]
        dated 5.3.2010 .i have received two bill one was amounting rs. 27636 and other rs. 239 i dont understand wich one i have to desposite.either of bill not seems to me is wright. plz. suggest wat to do. ?
        OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST 10 DAYS . We request u to repair A.S.A.P AS NET IS VARY IMPORTANT,

AND OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected] .
        At State Institute of Health and Family Welfare, Jhalana Instittutional Arae, Jaipur; WE have two broad band connections on number[protected] and 2701938. For past 6 months there is a regular feature that the internet connection shasll stop working on thursday/ Friday and repeated complaint shall have it fixed by Monday/ Tuesday. This time the connections have gone out of order since 26th May and repeated calls have failed to get a response.
        Should we take it to legal actions or some one will listen and have it sorted out by the contractor
        Director-SIHFW
        My BSNL land line phone is out of order from last 15-20 days. The complaint was made on[protected]. The compaint No is Ha [protected], but no one attended it. a fresh complaint has been mde today. The complaint No is Ha [protected]. Please look into the matter urgently. I feel there is some problem in the line becasuse some time it use to work normaly and I use to get incoming calls but most of the time, there is no dial tone.
        Hello I have 3G data card but on many places i have face the problem releated to network. software is showing full network but internet is stop and no up and down speed and i have also changed all setting but it is not good working. on this no [protected]
        and email id is [protected]@ymail.com. plz sir solve this problem it is urgent. becoz i am doing this work so my clients are unhappy for this service plz short out this problem i know bsnl service is so good but now i have this problem by bsnl network.
        thank you abhishek
        IPTV Company and officer cheat me again. Executive say me if i am recharge 600, so not include any Registration charges in new IPTV new connection. But it's opposite; I was recharge Rs 600 and subtract my amount Rs 250.
        I have the honour to inform you that I am a subscriber of BSNL mobile ([protected]).I sent messages for excel power with two nos on dtd.20/07/10 but till today I have not got any registration messages & activation messages.I have contact with customer care but they told that I would get this facility shortly. To day I have also sent a message for excel power is EXCELP [protected] [protected] but I got an error message"your first no is STD land line this can't be done. Land line must be from same circle" what is this sir.Can I register with the EXCELP?
        Ph:[protected]
        My complaint No.7197086 is not attended for last 2 dyas
        sir, I have a broadband internet connection in combo plan 500, I have receive 6726/- bill of the mount of june .. but in this mount i use the connection the range of only 1.5 but i receive the bill of broad band 6726/- i am not satisfy of this bill so i can't pay this bill ..
        Sir i am a middle person, i can't accept this so you can change this bill, if you are change this bill i will use this connection continue other then you will remove my connection
        Thank you..
        OUR BSNL BROAD BAND IS NOT WORKING FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK. i WANT THIS TO BE REPAIRED AND CONNECTION RESTORED. I HAD COMPLIANED MANY OF NUMBER 4027893, 4217030, 4232000 OUR LAND LINE NO. IS[protected]. MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        HELLO SIR, MY TELEPHONE NO.[protected]
        ADDRESS
        JAGDISH BHUNWAL S/0 SHREE BALRAM BHUNWAL CHAK 2K V.P.O-MIRZEWALA DISST &T. - SRIGANGANGAR. PINCODE-335001

MENE BROADBAND LIYAA HUAA H MERA NET SHI NHI CHAL RHAA H . MENE SRIGANGANGAR BSNL OFISE ME COMPLAIN KI UNHONE BI NHI SUNI. JAIPUR CUSTERMER (1500) PAR BI BAAT KI UNHONE MUJE ERROR NUBER DIYAA-7289639

MENE COMPLAIN 20/11/2010 KO KARWAAYI USKE BADH ABI TAK TO KOI RPLY NHI AAYA OR MERA NET BI SHI NHI CHAL RHAA H ME TAB 1500 PAR CALL KRTAA HU EVENING ME SHI HO JYEGAA EVENING ME KRO TO MORNING KA BOL DETE H MUJE NHI LGTAA KI MERA NET SHI HO PYEGAA PLZZZZZZZZZZZ MERA BRODBAND SHI KRWYE ZLDI SE ZLDI
        Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] & Broadband at jaipur is not working since saturday (4/12/2010) and my complaint id is [protected]. I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. I have also give an application to J.T.O. of this branch Mr. Jain. (Malviya nagar, Jaipur). Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.

Dheeraj Pandey
        Hi Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] and broadband at jaipur is not working since saturday (4/12/2010). My complaint id is -- [protected]. I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. Kindly make it in working condition immedietely. I have Give application to particular branch J.T.O., Mr. Jain (Malviya nagar, jaipur). But they are not properly response. So Please Look into this matter.

Dheeraj Pandey
        our brand broad band not working last four days .
        not connected and showing error no 691.

our telephone no is[protected].
        My BSNl phone lines is dead from 10 days,
        MATTER URGENT IMPORTANT
        hello,

what time you will take to change broadband cognnection address.

Current Address : B5 govind puri ramnagar sodala, JAIPUR

to

Now want : E-316, ram nagar ext. sodala, Jaipur

What will be the process please advise me and how much time it will take to change the address and fully processes.

kantmani jangid
        sir our bsnl broad band service is not working properly please check immediately so that we can use easily.
        your network is not working so our important work is due. Please urgent check our connection.
        than you.
        my telephone no.[protected] is not working properly. It is very much noisy and goes dead very off and on. The broadband connection taken on this phone also gets de-linked very frequently. I have made many complaints in the past for "phone dead", "phone noisy" but the complaints have been falsely treated as resolved. My last complaint no.[protected] was booked on 11.6.2011 and a period of 15 days have lapsed but the fault remains un-resolved. My personal meeting to the concerned telephone authorities viz. SDO phone, malvianagar, jaipur twice on 17.6.11 and 22.6.11 is in vain. I have met DE Telephone Bajaj nagar, jaipur on 27.6.11 who assured to get the phone repaired urgently but so far no action has been taken. My wife is a heart patient and had undergone a major heart surgery. She needs medical assistance on phone any time. I request to the concerned authorities to look into the matter.
        sir my telephone number is[protected]
        i have already taken broad band connection last month. but sir last three days my net connection was not responce.reason only the link light is no stable.all are conection are right. sir i complain our bsnl team and jto but they says that port problem.
        sir I request to you that please do my conection ready because I am filling all exam's online forms
        chetan choudhary
        on my complaint you can connect me on [protected] no.
        my brodband is not working my no is[protected]
        hi, i have submitted my bill, but still the internet and phone is not working. I have submitted the bill 5 days ago, but still not able to use phone. My number is[protected]. Can anyone help me,
        Sir my land line telephone no.[protected] at jaipur is not working properly, and outgoing is off, I made complaints several times but no proper action has been taken. Kindly make it in working condition immedietely.
        My landline[protected] is not working since last 15 days. several complaints oncustomer call cntre(1500/198) have not been attended. Look into urgently.
        c P GUPTA, 4/40, SFS Agrawal Farm, Mansarover, Jaipur
        I HAVE NOT BEEN PROVIDED BB CONNECTION, STILL I AM BEING BILLED FOR IT SINCE JUN 12. PL AMEND ALL BILLS ACCORDINGLY.
        LANDLINE[protected].
        C P GUPTA
        Internet connection gets off frequently.
        No internet access frequently.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [Bsnl] — Deactivation of hungama facility

Kindly deactivate hungama facility for telephone No[protected]. As the same is not required by me . Henceforth bills raised will not be paid. Please deactivate immediately. Name: Shashikant V. Pinge. Telephone No :[protected]

Broadband and landline is not worked

My connection is not worked for 3 months to landline I pay the all bill.i complaint on customer care number and local level exchange, but problem till not solve.

incomming call details

wish to get incomming call details for bsnl land line no. [protected]
        email id= [protected]@gmail.com

PORT IN REQUEST

rohit palwal i am airtel customer i port out from airtel byport upc code AH685455 AND MY NO [protected] AND CONVERTED TO BSNL AND BSNL CUSTOMER VARIFICATION SAYS YOUR NEW SIM working in 4 days limit excceds

DSL not stabilized

I have taken broadband plan No.[protected] but it does not works as the DSL is not stabilizing since 08/10/2013. However bills are being issued to me unnecessarily. After several complaints result is zero

unsubscribe the value added service and refund my balance.

My name is Sumit Upadhyay from Renukoot, Sonebhra, Uttar pradesh(East) pls help me sir to unsuscribe the 2 service for my bsnl no [protected] BP-BSLIVE and BP-APALYA unwanted service and refund my balance.
        104 Comments

M. Subramanian
          from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
          May 19, 2008

I took a broadband connection from BSNL on 26th April, 2008 on my telephone No.[protected] at the Melaseval Exchange, under Dataone scheme. inspite of repeated requests I have not been given my correct ID by the local BSNL office. So I am unable to varify my internet usage details on the BSNL website.
          Also for the past 3 days the internet connection gets switched off from 8pm to 7am making me incapable of accessing the internet during the free download time from 2am to 8am. Local BSNL exchange at Melaseval is unable to provide me with satisfactory answers.
          Could you help please?
          broad band connection get disconnected after 2 or 3 hours for the last three days -there was a telephone complaint a week ago-after that this has started _ i want to know why? I am not getting continuous connection like before why is it disconnecting so often not able to use it since three days
          my broadband connectin disconnect every 2-4 sec.
          i have taken bsnl broadband connection last week.my telephone no is[protected] .it is very iritating that my broad band connection get disconnected after 20-30. minutes.and my telephone also not working from last 4 days..

I would like to know about that present states of broad band scheme in my connection.
          my broad band connection get disconnected after 20-30. minutes
          I am user of BSNL broadband my telephone NO. is[protected]. it is very iritating that my broad band connection get disconnected after 10 minutes. And I should restart my system and connect.I have taken BSNL Home 750 plus. I am residing in 19 C/5, Nilgiri Qrs, DSSC, Wellington-643231. So please rectify my problem.

A.Sudalaimani
            May 19, 2008

My landline in India is[protected].This is only on plan 140.But resent month bill comes around Rs3000.I accuse telephone department persons utilize my phone illegally and make the excess bill on consumer as we use landline only for receiving call.Also we use mobiles for communication incuding international calls.
            Hence kindly find the culprit or please disconnect my landline connection.

Presently I am in workng in saudi Arabia as engineer.

Subodh Kawadkar
              May 19, 2008

I am the holder of the landline number[protected] in the area of Amruthalli in Bangalore. I had subimtted an application for broadband connection on the[protected] and it is very unfortunate that inspite of waiting for 1 year 5 months, I am still being deprived of the same. I see no hopes for the BSNL to ever improve in providing satisfactory services in Bangalore. This leaves me with no option but to cancel the request for the same.

Subodh

BSNL Broadband — Not provided the connection

I had applied for the BSNL Brodband connection on 22/9/2009 in Kalyan, still they not provided me the connection nor any information till when I will get the connection, N no# of times I has visted there office of the Katmanavli, every time they just telling me that " we will thik to give the connection" but no resolution is given to me, I had also spoke to there manager Mr. Vadwani he also told me the same.below is detail of my application.
              Consumer no# [protected]
              Appln No : 46521
              Appln Date: 22/9/2009
              Category : 35
              Wailtinglist no : 034KTMI000045
              Committed period : 1

contact address: B/401 Laxmitower Shivaji Nagar Waldhuni Kalyan
              contact no# [protected]
              Ress: [protected]

Complainant10203
                May 19, 2008

Delay in new telephone connection
                Re: BSNL

With reference to the above subject matter I hereby bring to your notice that I had applied new telephone connection vide consumer # [protected] dt.31/01/2008

Inspite of repeated follow up and my personal visit to your BSNL Nalasopara office I have being told to wait. I am waiting for almost four months now.

Hope you could understand that how necessary this telephone connection is for me.

Awaiting for your prompt action.

NA...

Broadband — DELAY OF CONNECTION

SIR

I HAD APPLIED FOR A BROAD BAND CONNECTION ON04/08/2008.TILL NOW THERE IS NO RESPONSE.KINDLY LOOK FORWARD AT THE EARLIEST

BSNL — new connection with broad band

i have registered a new broadband connection on 12th aug.2009,vide:application no.A1056171;consumer no.52166900;work order no.47031884 in the name of VIJAYA BHASKAR K R .i am yet to receive connection.as i am an engineering student i need internet for my studies quite often.pl. do the needful as soon as possible.
                smit shah

BSNL/Broadband — new connection

I have applied for broad band connection on 22.01.2011 at kolkata,cossipore exchange,chiriamore,kolkata.My telephone No. is [protected].But unfortunately till date I have not received the connection. Sir my son is a student of B.Tech Computer science.So the broad band connection is urgently needed for my home pc.I have personaly visited the concern officer twice for the connection.But nothing happened till date.Please do the needfull and oblige.

Tapas Mohan Sanyal.
                3/1,bir anantaram mondal lane.
                kolkata-700050.
                Ph.no.[protected]

COL MAHESH CHADHA
                  May 19, 2008

BROAD BAND ON[protected] on 24 Apr. Rent of 750 charged for May without connecdtion till 07 May. Broad band not functioning. Can not change Password allocated by default . No one attends compalint.
                  ISHWAR CHANDRA
                  700 SECTOR 6
                  PANCHKULA

The Commercial Manager
                  BSNL
                  Chandigarh

RE MOBILE NO [protected]- BSNL TUNES

I had purchased new mobile set on 28.07.2008 and while explaining me the features the dealer alsoConnected to BSNL Tunes Button as such were registered on my above mentioned mobile number

Then I received three messages from your office from No 56700

First message

56700 Tune is down loaded successfully

Second Message

Thank you for using BSNL Tunes Your registration is done successfully. This service would be auto renewed after 30 days

For this your have debited to my account of above mentioned mobile number by Rs 40.00.

I have to inform you that I am not interested at all in this service hence please do not renew after 30 days and if you can disconnect right now you do it.

Please note that I will not be liable to pay for this service this has happened by oversight and not willingly. as such you are requested to disconnect the same and if you renew after 30 days it will be at your cost and I am not liable to pay for the same.

Please inform disconnection of this service immediately on my mobile

ISHWAR CHANDRA
                  We have no of web sites that are not working where the ISP is BSNL, spcially in Uttaranchal like haldwani, nainital, haridwar etc but same sites are working if the operator is AIRTEL, RELIANCE etc, same sites are working if we specify / ADD the following DNS no. in our Computer i.e. 61.1.96.71 etc, same sites are working in Delhi.
                  Pl look into the matter.

Prayag Singh
                  Haldwani, Nainital (Uttarakhand)
                  [protected]@itmart.org

BSNL — no liability

I AM FROM UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN MY Complain against bsnl

1.no one availble before 10:30 official time 10:00
                  2.lunch time 1 to 2 but everyone use 1 to 3 total 2 hrs
                  3.close before 5 pm
                  4.everyone employee have no liblity
                  my landline no. is 2784843.suppose the landline is dead there is no complaint no. which can be used through mobile.as the phone is dead i dont know how to register a complaint.
                  I would like to inform you that you have very poor customer service of your broadband service. From the last three days my internet service is down and I have registered complaints twice (complaint no. is 837) regarding the same. And still there is no response from your side. So I suggest you to please personally look into this matter. Otherwise we have to go for another option rather then BSNL. As you know that there are so many competitors in market but we have chosen BSNL only due to its fast internet speed but I never knew that you have very poor customer service.

Gaurav Saluja,

Sir my landline phone[protected] remain dead from 29.7.2009 to 29.08.2009 ( 31 days), it operationalsed on 29.08.2009 but again dead on 30.08.2009, i again lodged complaint but still phone is out of order pl advise the staff to rectify immediately
                  data card internet service for laptop no. [protected] disconnected without any reason. i paid bill amount with in due date. pl. connect it.

My phone number 2739128 is not working since last 02 days and neither is your number 198 accepting the compliants.

Dinesh
                  sir I am resident of 3094A sector 39D chandigarh mine phone no. is 2693960... I have not received the phone bill for the month of May 2011.
                  Parmjit Singh
                  my No., us 2693960. I have not received bill for the month of June 2011.

BSNL — non connectivity

Hi, my name is robi kapoor. I have a bsnl broadband connection with my telephone No 2554712. Since the last 15 days the internet connection has not been working. In spite of numerous complaints with the bsnl office at Sector 5 Panchkula, no lineman has come to rectify the problem.
                  dear sir ma number is[protected]... my net is not working ... from past 3-4 days... House no.#3007 sec 27-D chd...

BSNL — NOT ABLE TO SEE MY BROADBAND USES AFTER SUCCESSFULLY REGISTERED.

I have registered successfully the user id and password for getting my broadband uses on date 06/03/2012.After login it shows that the password is incorrect.I have lodged complain once to 1500.Afterwards they are not responding.Till date my problem is not sorted out.
                  Hi Chief BROAD BAND ON[protected] Broad band not functioning. Can not change Password allocated by default . No one attends compalint to many line mans come to check but not working properly Pl help we are still paying for no services hope that it may be corrected in a day or two.

Ramesh Kumar H. No. 238/2 sector 45 -A chandigarh cel No[protected]
                  14 Comments

Prahlad Das Jaiswal
                    from Sikar, Rajasthan
                    May 19, 2008

Everyday I get unwanted SMS as product advertiesment or similer messages either from BSNL or other numbers. I want to block these SMS. Please advise me, how can I di it92e09?
                    Stop the unwanted messages

BSNL — regarding the sms service provided by operator

i am having a bsnl mobile no [protected] i activated a service named as cricket pack provided by bsnl i got the info of this service by a sms from a no 55500 when i activated this service my balance deducted was rs 20 on 24th august and i was to receive cricket scores for one month of live matches going around the world but i m still not receiving any messages when i contacted the customer care they told that this service is provided by private operators and you should contact them for the same. Is int it the liability and responsibility of bsnl. i want a claim for mental stress and want my balance refunded.
                    i have activated stock sercives from 56505 now i want to deactivate this services.

so please guide me thorugh howcan i deactivated this service.

waiting for your early response

Dhiren chavda
                    I have got a number of SMS from 56505 that "MONEY MARKETon ur phone! sms ACT STOCK to 5605". How can I stop this unwanted message.
                    faithfully
                    Jineeb G Nair
                    i accidently activated cricket sercives from 56505. now i want to deactivate this services. Deactivation sms is not outgoing from my mobile.

faithfully
                    Madhavan

Daily i am getting MSG from India Times Subcription . Daily i get 3 to 4 messages each will cost Rs. 1/- . Due to this i am getting lose of Rs.100/ month. Regarding this i informed to customer care so many times, but the problem is not recitified . . Please sortout this problem as early as possible.

I am getting sms frequently from web.gallary.mauj.com and for which Ioose Rs. 50/-per month.Kindly look into the matter and arrange to stop these messeging on my mobile no.[protected] or guide us as to how these messages can be stopped.
                    Thanking You.

SUDHIR KUMAR
                    Please stop messages frm AX-Airtel to my mobile
                    HOw to deactivate unwanted advertisement sms

BSNL mobiles — Un wanted SMS

i was recieved so many useless SMS from bsnl.Please stop this as quick as possible
                    how can i stop unwanted sms, that trouble me a lot during the day.please, help me out. Thank you.
                    Everyday I get unwanted SMS as product advertiesment or similer messages either from BSNL or other numbers. I want to block these SMS. Please advise me, how can I di it?
                    Am using bsnl prepaid sim, every day am getting lot of sms from various companies to advertise their product .Please guide me to stop receiving this unwanted sms in future.

Arun.V.Rajeev
                    i am totally fed up with unwanted SMS of BSNL. how to get rid off.
                    How to stop unwanted SMS
                    I have a MTNL Trump connection No. [protected]. I am repeatedly receiving the unwanted tele marketing SMS or SMS from 56505 & other companies like this. Kindly advise what to do in this matter.
                    I am getting unwanted advertising msgs like mob. radio, movies, songs etc., which r boaring and also disturbing, please help by stopping them.
                    how can i block unwanted sms coming to my mob... always advertisements is coming to my mob... how can i block it... now my inbox is filled with it..
                    sir every day i get unwanted sms including advertisements ... how can i block these sms...
                    how to stop unwanted advt sms can anyone help me in stopping it.
                    BSNL customers can put a break on these kind of sms by sending deactivation SMS request to "DNC DEACT" to 53733 or 3733 in case you like to recieve commercial SMS you can get it activated by sending activation SMS to "DNC ACT" to 53733 or 3733 i think the same SMS works for other operators visit NDC to know More information about this issue. but You might have to wait for 30 - 45 days to stop recieving all kind of crap commercial SMS and calls.
                    please update the contents:
                    To activate the Do Not Disturb on your phone, send a msg:

Number: 1909
                    Content: START DND
                    How do I get rid of non-stop unwanted sms please?
                    Unwanted SMS
                    Everyday I get unwanted SMS as product advertiesment or similer messages either from BSNL or other numbers. I want to block these SMS. Please advise me, how can I do that?
                    pl unsubscribe ultimate quotes sms comming from 56505
                    Please block any un wanted calls and sms of advertising on my no. [protected]
                    Everyday I get unwanted SMS as product advertiesment or similer messages either from BSNL or other numbers. I want to block these SMS. Please advise me, how can I di it?

Dhiraj Kumar Vyas
                    Mobil No.[protected]
                    I don't want to receive any add messages from bsnl
                    Please stopped Only BSNL unwanted Adds and other SMS service for mobile no [protected]
                    To block the unwanted messages received to your BSNL mobile, register with " START DND" in 1909. Then they will prompt you what to do.
                    sir i m getting unwanted msgs every day which i want to stop
                    what shld i do for it?
                    I am fedup with unwanted SMS .Pl Adivce me to stop getting them
                    thanq sir
                    Sreeramulu

sree — Stop SMS

I had subscribed for model Sevice in BSNL WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 30/- per month for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription by tonight.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight I will be grateful.(My cell no is [protected]
                    Am using bsnl prepaid sim, every day am getting lot of sms from various companies to advertise their product .Please guide me to stop receiving this unwanted sms in future.
                    I am getting unwanted advertising msgs like mob. radio, movies, songs etc., which r boaring and also disturbing, please help by stopping them.
                    how can i block unwanted sms coming to my mob... always advertisements is coming to my mob... how can i block it...
                    Ramesh kumar.K

BSNL Mobile — Unwanted Messages

My Father's mobile no. is [protected]. From last 3-4months He is receiving unwanted messages from Onmobile service. Onmobile service activated Islam devotional pack on this mobile though he is Hindu and sending him unwanted messages. Onmobile also charged him Rs. 20 for each months subscription.
                    I also called to BSNL customer services but they also can not help me. Customer care always keep telling me that call us back as we are unable to check your data. Customer care given me no. of onmobile services which is 1255530 and told me that 0.30paise/minute will be charged to you and you can unsubscribe yourself. But onmobile charged me Rs. 5/minute and yet it is not yet unsubscribed. Kindly help me and unsubscribe this service from this mobile no.
                    Thank You
                    SiR, I AM A BSNL USER AND A WIERD THING HAS HAPPENED TO ME DUE TO YOU SERVICE . I HAV STARTED GETTING CHAT REQUESTS FROM 58888 THOUGH I NEVER SUBSCRIBED FOR IT .IT IS SHAMEFUL TO SAY THAT I HAV GOT VERRY FILTHY MSGS.MY FATHER READ ONE OF THAT MSG AND LIKE ANY OTHER FATHER OF A GIRL GOT ANGRY .PLZ LET ME KNOW FROM WHERE DID THESE PEOPLE GOT MY NUMBER.MY FATHER IS THINKING THAT SUM OF FRIEND HAS GIVEN MY NUMBER TO HARM MY REPUTATION .. BUT I WANT TO EXPLAIN HIM THAT THIS IS JUST A SMALL MISTAKE INACTIVATING THIS SERVICE AND NOBODY IS DELEBERATELY INVOLVED IN THIS ... I HAV NO GRUDGES BUT JUST WANT TO PROVE MY DAD THAT I M NOT INVOLVED IN ANY OF SUCH ACTIVITY ..
                    I HOPE SOME ACTION WILL BE TAKEN AGAINST THIS. I M FROM BARODA ... FOR ANY NOTICE PLZ MSG TO MY E MAIL ...
                    THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION.
                    My phone No. is [protected]. I have received unwanted messages from different sources. Please held me to bock these unwanted messages.

I've got 1 Postpaid (525 Plan) Mobile No. [protected] and 4 Prepaid (Lifetime) mobiles of BSNL. Daily getting unwanted SMS on Cricket & Sales Promotional in particular from Share Market. Even after sending many SMS to stop sending such message to my mobile, they are not stopping. Daily I'm deleting Msg 2-3 times from my above mobile but displaying No Space for Further Msg on my screen. My Mobile is Private and not meant for such sales promotional activities. They are using it as their business platform for which I'm paying Bill of BSNL. Please stop it. Of-course common SMS & Greetings SMS should be allowed. Talk to me on my above mobile [protected], if need be.
                    Please block unwanted promotional sms to my mobile ([protected]).
                    i receive unwanted msgs everday on my mobile.
                    please stop it immediately. these msgs really disturbs me a lot
                    Please stop sending unwanted sms to my mobile.
                    i am getting unwanted advertisments from byke shops, gold shops etc...
                    plz stop all advertisment messages to me
                    This Is My Mobile No[protected], So Pl Stop unwanted Sms,

B.S.N.L MOBILE — Unwanted market SMS

I am getting advertisements as messages frequently.I am not interested in these messages.Kindly do the needful to stop advertisement messages to my mobile No.[protected]

Suresh Kumar .G.S

BSNL — Too many Unwanted marketing SMS

Everyday, too many unwanted marketing sms is coming,which is a big headache..this continues to happen after registering in Do Not Disturb registry in BSNL..What is the purpose of DND?..is it just a form for formality?
                    i have won the 250000 pounds in 2010 guinness int'l mobile draws winning #3, i claim on you for my prize.
                    please contact my mobile no.[protected].
                    I receive frequently cricket score sent by ONVOICE . I am fed up with this. I complained to the customer care executive many a time but to no avail . I do not know how to deactivate it. Will somebody help me ?
                    i accidently activated cricket sercives from 56505. now i want to deactivate this services. Deactivation sms is not outgoing from my mobile.

faithfully
                    harjit singh
                    Sir, I keep on receiving unwanted messages from numbers like12630099, etal, which are disturbing. How can I stop these from wasting my time

It is to inform to you that everyday I get unwanted SMS as product advertiesment or similer messages either from BSNL or other numbers. I want to block these SMS. Please advise me

Shiv Kr Sharma
                    Somehow I found this on the net. Please unsubscribe by sending respective service deactivation number from your phone. Type *NUMBER*NUMBER# and press call button. Service will be deactivated.

Service Name Deactivation Code
                    Astrology *456*22#
                    Auto Tips *456*97#
                    Ayyappa *456*36#
                    Bakra-Eid *456*787#
                    Beauty Tips *456*501#
                    Bollywood *456*98#
                    Chacha Nehru *456*15#
                    Cricket *456*12#
                    Cricket *456*56#
                    Diwali *456*91#
                    Election *456*528#
                    Freedom *456*513#
                    Gandhiji *456*09#
                    Geeta *456*72#
                    General Knowledge *456*509#
                    Group Discussion *456*27#
                    Gurbani *456*62#
                    Health Tips *456*637#
                    History *456*78#
                    Holi *456*74#
                    Indira Gandhi *456*17#
                    Karvachauth *456*84#
                    Kollywood *456*523#
                    Lohri *456*40#
                    Mahavir Jayanti *456*532#
                    Makar Sankrant *456*38#
                    Mega Pack *456*02#
                    Mollywood *456*521#
                    Money Matters *456*44#
                    Motivational Quotes *456*507#
                    Myths *456*95#
                    Navratri *456*82#
                    News *456*32#
                    ONAM *456*534#
                    Pongal *456*46#
                    Power of Words *456*89#
                    Ramcharitmanas *456*409#
                    Ramnavami *456*530#
                    Rakshabandhan *456*511#
                    Sai Baba *456*725#
                    Sardar Patel *456*93#
                    Shree Ganesha *456*515#
                    Shree Krishna *456*517#
                    Stock *456*42#
                    Subhash Chandra Bose *456*58#
                    Swami Vivekananda *456*34#
                    Tips of Bride *456*503#
                    Tips of Groom *456*505#
                    Tollywood *456*519#
                    Triumphant Interviews *456*29#
                    Vaikunth Ekadashi *456*25#
                    Valentine’s Day *456*144#
                    X-MAS *456*19#
                    Astrology *456*22#
                    AUTO *456*97#
                    BOLLY *456*98#
                    FINBASICS *456*44#
                    FREEDOM *456*513#
                    GANDHIJI *456*09#
                    Geeta *456*72#
                    General Knowledge *456*509#
                    Gurbani *456*62#
                    HISTORY *456*78#
                    News *456*32#
                    Ramcharitmanas *456*409#
                    STOCK *456*42#
                    Power of Words *456*89#

Thank God. I can save Rs 240 every month now.
                    how to stop unwanted msg
                    Those who want to block spam SMS and call, can try Mobiwatchman application by optinno.

check http://www.mobiwatchman.com

Mobiwatchman automatically identify spam smses and filter them silently.

It has very handy interface to block spam calls...

And all you get in only Rs 99/- (one time charge)

Do try it...

My BSNL cell number is [protected]. Daily I am getting many unwanted SMS from LM-FOLLOW (Vidhya lands up at a tennis tournament for the elderly, looking lovely in white. & Vidhya who recently shed her behenji avatar for a more glam look for a photoshoot says, its the same vidhya but in a happier and fearless space, Vidhya is sure basking in the success of Paa and Ishqiya... Chatch the actor looking radiant as ever, Only Rs 1 for pic HTTP://61.16.174.221/SU?F=5854) & TD-FOLLOW (Vidhya Balan loves her curves. I dont like the asexual look. I love the sensuousness of indian clothes and will stick to my saris... I am not interested in these kind of SMSs.

Can you please help me to stop receiving such SMSs?

My BSNL cell number is [protected]. Daily I am getting many unwanted SMS from LM-FOLLOW & TD-FOLLOW etc... I am not interested in these kind of SMSs.

Can you please help me to stop receiving such SMSs?
                    I am getting number o[censored]nwanted sms. Pl advisee me to stop them.

SREERAMULU
                    ANANTAPUR
                    I have obtain cellone mobile no. [protected] and I get unwanted SMS please stop BT and BA SMS by MOHAMED NAWAZ
                    Iam JAGATH.B.Iam having a bsnl no.[protected].i am getting sms every day from a no. 52906 & 52906001since 03-09-10.but iam not activeted this sms services.Daily i have loosing Rs.2. This service stoped after complainting bsnl custemer care on 22-09-10.i losed more than Rs.40. Complaint register no.is KT[protected].I want my balance refunded.Without my permition(activation)how can they sending sms? i dont want such type sms (love tips & shayaris).whatever it may be i want my balance refunded.by bsnl.i am got proper response bsnl customer care.
                    Everyday I get unwanted SMS as product advertiesment or similer messages either from BSNL or other numbers. I want to block these SMS. Please advise me, how can stop the unwanted SMS.

BSNL — Unwantedadvertisement

Sir,I got a mesage from NO56505 in my mobile NO[protected] on 26-10-10 at 1AM stated as SELECT JOB etc. On the same day at 6.38AM I got another mesage ;'''Thanks for selectig job opertunities' and Rs5 will be charged for 7 days for subscription.Actualy it is a cheating because above said two mesages are received in my mobile during sleep hrs. Sothat I was unaware of this hence without my concent. Sir this is truly a robbery.Now Iam requesting you to get canceled this basted mesage service from the NO 56505 to my mobile withNO[protected].

my prepaid bsnl mobile no is [protected].recently by the operators of +58558 and+58558030 they simply deducted Rs.60 from my account without notice and when i complain to bsnl they are saying they are helpless.pl get me the deducted amount and cut these operators from sending me further sms. thanking you,
                    hari.
                    how can i stop unwanted messages from bsnl prepaid eg. BT55888.BT 54000
                    Please save my time by useless sms and stop sending sms of advertisement .
                    i am totally fed up with unwanted SMS of BSNL.Jharkhand how to get rid off.

Chandra Shekhar Singh

BSNL — unwanted Islamic messages

I am receiving unwanted islamic messages which i have not subscribed. For which i have been charge 30 Rs. Per month. Pls unsubscribe it. Mobile No. [protected]
                    daily i m getting one msg. from 56505.Because of that i m lossing Rs.5/month.customer care people are not responding well.iIf it continues i m going to stop using your service.
                    customer care people are not responding well..they are tacking 15-20 minutes to take the call...
                    hello, My no is [protected]
                    I will gate many unwanted sms please stop it
                    my dad get lots o[censored]nwanted messages i saw him irritated becz of dis pls advice me...
                    I am gating a BSNL SIM Pari Jori[protected] from jashedpur main branch to Mr.K.N.Prasad at about 10.30 AM on 17.02.2011 and he told me that SIM started after 1 hour.
                    But, I am very sorry to inform you till now not activeted on 18.02.2011 and behavior of all staff like Mr.Tirkey, Mr, SD Mobil- Sanjiv [protected] not satisfactory. All are reply as server down.
                    Kindly look into mater

BSNL — activation of sms per month

i am customer of bsnl mobile service since one and half years
                    since three months bsnl has been activate sms plan per day at the rate of five rupees per month
                    without my knowledge
                    i have tried a lot to contact customer care
                    but failed to contact
                    I want to block sms from 56505. They are bothering me
                    pl unsubscribe ultimate quotes sms comming from 56505

BSNL LIFETIME CARD — UNWANTED SMS ON MOBILE

My mobile phone number is [protected]. I am daily getting 3 to 4 unwanted SMS to download songs or ring tones. I am not interested in these kind of offers. But at the same time I want to get another messages.
                    Message is like BZ-126333 Masaakali, Gujarish ...
                    BZ 55888 Download golden ring tones ...
                    I am getting lot unwanted sms like advertisements in my mobile
                    Please stop. Really fed up to see those unwanted sms.
                    [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] please stop unwanted sms these mobile no. please stop immediately my mobile number [protected]
                    sir i get unwanted add message to my mobile.so i need to block it.can u please help me.
                    I have BSNL sim no [protected] . But there are many unwanted sms coming every day , one of them is BY-SYMBIO and others are some jokes ect which i dont want. I have ven tried DND but it is not working. PLEASE DEACTIVATE ALL UNWANTED SMS TO MY MOBILE . Gurdip Singh Pujji, email [protected]@gmail.com
                    As i have activated Do not disturb service but then also i receive unwanted messages. i have registered START 0 at 1909 and the service is too activated but then also im receiving some comercial SMS. so its a request kindly stop such SMS
                    UNWANTED SMS TO COME MY CELL BZ-ONMOBS SERVICE TO DEACTIVET PLZ SIR HELP ME N SUGES ME
                    Dear Sir/Mam,

Few days have passed I am recieving unwanted messages on my BSNL Mobile no [protected] and [protected].I didn't want any sharies,jokes,Luv Tips etc. If you find any one of them or any unwanted messages then pls unsubscribre them.I am fed up from this unwanted messages.

Deepika sood
                    Msg received as " you have been charged Rs.2 for downloading the Railway service on 08/30/12"

How to stop this unwanted masg

bsnl mobile sms service — subscription of BT-mobile cricket news

I am unable to unsubscribe cricket news i.e. through BT-ONMOBL IN BSNL SMS for mobile no [protected] services.please help me to unsubscribe that service.
                    all mobile phone service providers must have the facility to choose blocking unwanted SMS. it is mandatory. where is that provision in BSNL mobile web site. i want to block the unwanted SMS reaching my phone.
                    will i get a reply ? [protected]@vsnl.com
                    88 Comments

dgssatyanarayanarao
                      from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                      May 19, 2008

sir, the data.bsnl.com site has not been opening since some days. we could not access our account status. so pls restore the site as early as possible - gouri sankar

bsnlbroadband250 — not able to see data usage

i am not able to see my data usage in bsnl broadband because when I login in 'Broadband user' then it shows 'The page can not be displayed"...
                      How to get user name if I know the Portal ID and password
                      I have recently installed the BSNL connection but i am unable to establich the connection in outlook express. PLease give me the tips or send some technical person to solve the problem.
                      I am from Vadodara (gujrat)
                      The BSNL broadband connection is in the firm name
                      S.P.Rubber Industries

Address:
                      Sai Dutt Complex, Sant Kabir Road,
                      Opposite N.T.Patwa School, Baranpura Naka,
                      Vadodara - 390001
                      Sonu

BSNL Broadband — dsl data problem

its like for a week or so my broadband isnt working...d problem is all in dsl connection...link for dsl is there but data is not getting transfered...no one is taking initiative in removing the cause its a shame..!
                      SIR I IMMEDIATELY WANT TO CHANGE MY PLAN OF BROADBAND FROM start up Rs 250 to Rs HOME Rs 500 plan.
                      NEED YOUR HELP AND ASSISTANCE
                      I am using the BSNL internet from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.
                      last month iam used only 500mb in 500c pack insted of 1.5 gb but bill given extra 91 ruppies . how it is happend can u recover this problem or what can i do? give your solution.
                      I am custmer of your bsnl limited.They have not provide services & not give me information about broadband account.They have sent extra bill.My telephone No. is[protected]
                      Respected Sir/Madam,

My landline no is[protected]
                      Vijaykant mahendranath rajguru
                      I have Internet BROADBAND Connection I have paid Amout of the whole year. i m suffering from the DSL link Continuty is not avaible stedy from 40-45 days but nobody is attaining the complain and complint should be removed from the online complaint, i have complaint 25-30 times during the period

i have taken the connection in the month of sep-07 to one year
                      but during this period i can;t got your service satisfactoryly. during this period till to 2 month(sep-07 & April-08) my telephone line was totaly dead. till to today;s date i can;t received any reply that comptation is given by your company or not..
                      hoping favorable reply
                      i have applied for bsnl broadband connection two week ago..though we have receive our land phone and modem but still it has been 4days but i dont have yet my password and username..
                      I am using the BSNL internet from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail jasdev.[protected]@gmail.com
                      The day when I have taken the broadband connections i, e., the startup plan of Rs.250 till today its not working properly, but every month Im getting the bill amount, if this is the same condition, Im planning to cancell it.
                      i have received password and user id 10days ago but connection not done is till date so pl.chek and connect to my line ph.no.2420759
                      respected sir
                      i am from kerala, i have Rs500 plan of dataone, but for last 2-3 weeks, i am unable to check my usage, and connction gets disconnected some times .what i have to do ???please help, i have no idea about data, i have downloaded or uploaded, bsnl site says INVALID USRNAME OR PASSWORD

We have connection of bsnl broadband Rs. 900 plan at our telephone number[protected] in NAGINA CITY BIJNOR.

This is not connecting. There is error 678. What is the problem. This problem always come time any time usally.

Please do it correct and inform us what is problem.

We are waiting for yours answer.

Thanks & regard,

Qamrul Hasan
                      website for checking uses of data is not working it is showing wrong information please repair it soon
                      I've been getting error 678 since last 10 days... (All the lights on my modem are steady.. *rock steady)
                      It just happens randomly anytime in the month. . .
                      I've given a complaint almost everywhere
                      - local exchange
                      No one seems to know anything about it, and they don't care about the customers...

The only place left to give a complaint is I guess the POLICE STATIOn.

Please help me...
                      gprs problam
                      gprspre problam plz conferm
                      sir i need bsnl broadband connection, which is giving 2 mb speed, and which monthly rental is 125.sir plz give me solution, how could i got this connection.
                      My BSNL broadband keeps getting dinconnected evry five minutes.. I have Been complaing the same but no action is taken to rectify nor they have give complaint number//Last option is to look out for alternate..
                      I would like to receive the detail bill receipt on the internet Broadband usage for the months of June & July on the number[protected].
                      I would like to receive the detail bill receipt on the Broadband internet usage for the months of June & July on the number[protected]
                      how to configure the broadband modem?
                      I have broadband connection since January 2008, but since then only it is not working satisfactorily.The connection gets disconnected every 2 to 5 minutes and tooks a long time to open a page. Speed also is very slow. Please check it. the landline no is[protected].
                      Hi sir, my broadband 500c plan is fine. but speed is verey slow kindly concider this case.my land number is [protected].

your's true customer

smt.regina mary.

date:30/08/08.
                      Sir i cant browse any website on my computer, please send a executive as soon as possible, bcos i am loosing my business...
                      Sir i cant browse any website from my computer, bcos of this i am loosing my business, please send an executive as soon as possible my address is (HIG-15/206, Shree Astabhuja, Laxminagar, Parvati, Pune. Tel. : 24227798
                      My Net is not working please resolve it as soon as possible my no. is 24227798...
                      i am already customer of bsnl landline with broadband. but i have one problem i took 250 plan. you provide 1.5 gb free download . how will i know how much i have download. so please tell me my protal Id & password. which site can i see. i hope you will send me protal id or passwrod on my email id
                      I have applied for broad band connectionon on[protected]. So far no response was possible from your office at Erragadda exchange of HYDerabad. I Got a mail with a customer no[protected] and portal order I D-2050946.
                      Kindly look into the case and provide me broad band connection as early as possible.
                      srinivas kamana.
                      cell:[protected]
                      chatting cheyyan pattunnill
                      chatting open avunnilla
                      adva vallepezum aayal tanne kattayiponnu
                      I would like to receive the detail bill receipt on the internet Broadband usage for the months of August - September on the number[protected]
                      Sir, we have home 500 plan to be changed to home plan 125 plz tell us time of acess inter net for this plan
                      I AM ABDUL RASHEED, (TEL: NO:[protected] FROM HYDERABAD. IN THE MONTH OF JUNE, I HAVE TAKEN A NEW BROADBAND CONNECTION FOR MY RESIDENCE. I HAVE PAID RS 3120/- TOWARDS WIFI MODEM, NEW CONNECTION DEPOSIT, UNLIMITED PLAN CHARGES ( RS.750/- + TAX) IN THE INITIAL STAGE ITSELF THE INT.NET GAVE A LOT OF PROBLEMS . HOWEVER IT STARTED WORKING, BUT ONLY FOR A MONTH, LATERON THE BROADBAND CONN. IS TESTING MY PATIENCE DAY IN & DAYOUT. INNUMERABLE COMPLAINTS TO THE CONCERN AUTHORITIES ( DE, SDO, JTO) HAS TURNED FUTILE.THE MAIN COMPLAINT IS STILL THE WIFI DOSENT WORK FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH. EXCEPT A FEW DAYS IN THE BEGINNING. I AM ABSOLUTELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE POOR & IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICES OF BSNL STAF[censored]
                      ULTIMATELY I FEEL BY THE GRACE OF GOD BSNL IS SURVIVING WHICH HAS NO COMPETENT STAFF/ENGINEERS TO SET RIGHT MY WIFI PROBLEM . THERE MUST BE MILLIONS OF SUCH COMPLAINTS ACROSS INDIA, BUT WHO CARES !!!
                      REF: COMP. NO: 57719, 59186, 58267
                      ABDUL RASHEED SHAIKH.
                      I AM ABDUL RASHEED, (TEL: NO:[protected] FROM HYDERABAD. IN THE MONTH OF JUNE, I HAVE TAKEN A NEW BROADBAND CONNECTION FOR MY RESIDENCE. I HAVE PAID RS 3120/- TOWARDS WIFI MODEM, NEW CONNECTION DEPOSIT, UNLIMITED PLAN CHARGES ( RS.750/- + TAX) IN THE INITIAL STAGE ITSELF THE INT.NET GAVE A LOT OF PROBLEMS . HOWEVER IT STARTED WORKING, BUT ONLY FOR A MONTH, LATERON THE BROADBAND CONN. IS TESTING MY PATIENCE DAY IN & DAYOUT. INNUMERABLE COMPLAINTS TO THE CONCERN AUTHORITIES ( DE, SDO, JTO) HAS TURNED FUTILE.THE MAIN COMPLAINT IS STILL THE WIFI DOSENT WORK FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH. EXCEPT A FEW DAYS IN THE BEGINNING. I AM ABSOLUTELY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE POOR & IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICES OF BSNL STAF[censored]
                      ULTIMATELY I FEEL BY THE GRACE OF GOD BSNL IS SURVIVING WHICH HAS NO COMPETENT STAFF/ENGINEERS TO SET RIGHT MY WIFI PROBLEM . THERE MUST BE MILLIONS OF SUCH COMPLAINTS ACROSS INDIA, BUT WHO CARES !!!
                      REF: COMP. NO: 57719, 59186, 58267
                      ABDUL RASHEED SHAIKH.

I have joined with your company as a Broadband user of your Calcutta Telephones Broadband service from May 2006 [Telephone No.[protected]].

But, according to Mr. P. K. Ghosh, Broadband Officer-in-charge, Cossipore Branch, Calcutta Telephones, due to some technical faults, BSNL was unable to generate the Broadband charges bill on the above=mentioned telephone number till today and so that your company terminated my Broadband connection from August 2008.

I have already given a requesting letter to BSNL Calcutta Telephones by addressing Mr. P. K. Ghosh for re-connecting the Broadband services and also mentioned that we are agreed to pay billing amount of Broadband charges from May 2006.

I also met with him and his officers for several times, but unfortunately due to their cold cooperation yet I have not received any Broadband charges bill till date and may be they are not very much interested to take any further necessary action.

In this circumstance, this is my wholehearted request to you to take required necessary steps as early as possible to provide me a smooth Broadband service.

Yours Faithfully

Mr. Kanai Lal Sadhukhan
                      83/1, Nainan Para Lane,
                      P.O. Baranagar,
                      Kolkata – 700 036.
                      sir we r having lot of problems regarding speed of o[censored]r broad band service.lot of fluctuations in band width .we r unable to receive videos due to these fluctuations.we r in 750+broadband plan.we advice others not to take bsnl broad band.
                      sir m havin a lotta problems with my donload limit so can somebody help me as to where and how can i check my usage bytes for the month. this would help, me a lot inmy cost cutting thankyou
                      i am nt able to access the website data.bsnl.com 2 4 d past 1 mnth... dono wats d prblm... help me if anybody coud say me d solution...
                      Subject: related about incorrect billing and wrong connection to me
                      telephone no. 23153795
                      address: #1606 4th corss 6 th main snd stg rpc layout bangalore vijayangar.
                      consumer no. 50541014
                      bill no. [protected] (1/9/08 to 30/9/08)
                      i have taken ma own modem.. i didn't order for any modem and i haven't recieved any modem from bsnl but in bill, bsnl have charged me modem deposite of Rs 500 and 1x dataone modem ty-1 f.c of Rs 30.97... i haven't ordered of any modem of rent even... ( i have ma own type-1 dataone modem ) how can u guys charge.. and second problem is i have order bsnl for Home 750 UL plan to this no. and you have given me start up 250...
                      u have charged Rs 129.03 has data start up 250, inst.fee.broadband 250, sep 08 usage of 1422mb 876mb=788.40
                      u have debited so much incorrect excess bill .. u have to change this and please send me a correct bill... deducting all the excess
                      sir my bsnl broadband's speed is low please repair it soon
                      My telephone number is[protected], Soon after installation about two months back I have tried to contact them on some problem, so far I have not been successful in talking to BSNL people here. My problems are:
                      1. I dont have a caller ID and the password so that I can access the default email ID.
                      2. On many occasions the speed is too low that bowsing becomes impossible.
                      Please intimate to me my caller ID and the password for my use.
                      Thank You,
                      Ramachandra Menon
                      I want to see the result of bsnl for assistance engineer, so which website will shows me.
                      I have never seen such a poor service by BSNL, Though its a Government firm its just behaving as usual. Let hope we will have next generation taking the lead and serving the customer promptly
                      How to change the user name and password
                      I have received a bill amounting to Rs 1700 for the month of Sep.08 . The pnt connection was dead in that month. Can it be varified to find the actual reasion.
                      Ph. no.[protected] JSW Steel Vidyanagar Town ship Tornagallu Bellary Karnataka Email at:[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      i cannot access my account

i am using bsnl evdo card- internet through wirless speed 2 mps. fix plan 550 + othercharges. At the time of installation your officials said that it is very good plan n i can gain a speed of 2 mps . so i have opted this plan . but now i feel it was just a fake promise.i am not attaining even 256 kbs speed. many times my internet cant connect due to poor signal problem. i[censored]r network does not support such speed why do you cheat the consumers. i m feeling very difficulties. so please take it seriously and resolve my problem.

thanking you. Rakesh Kumar Jha
                      Telephone No. 2010661
                      Account No. MPBPL[protected]
                      sir for my internet connection to my home
                      my phone no[protected]
                      What about caller tunes?? To remove the tunes what is to be done?? Its a great problem..
                      i have the 250 plan & i want to know about download charges.
                      how i can see that how much MB i have downloaded.
                      i know the portal I.D.plz give me the solution
                      Sir plz send my login password
                      This is the best service I ever seen but hangs down when we need it. Specially in morning its speed and connection status make me angry allmost every day. and its hepdesk is hopeless and unhelpful. wish you very good luck.
                      In customer service just nobody seems interested to assist. at bangalore I call 25514444 ext 9 after waiting endlessly the person disconnects rudely. So much so for bsnl. old habits diehard inefficiency the age old MOTTO of govt undertakings.
                      i had applied braudband conn. for last 15 days but yet i dint receive the actual username password and i suffered the jto & sdo all oficers are only giving golis nd no one is listening our problem
                      pls help us

rakesh modi
                      E-470 bank colony murlipura scheme

jaipur
                      i want to know my portal ID i know my user ID and password
                      I am using the BSNL internet from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.
                      BSNL IS THE BEST NETWORK IN INDIA
                      I made an account on BSNL tunes portal... i gave my details & they said i'll get my login & password shortly but its 3 days now... is anybody sitting there to handle this work... or are u guys knitting sweaters...!
                      1) we can't see the usage details from the site using our portal id & passwod
                      2) my ph. no is[protected] & bill amount against this no is huge for this month
                      I have a broadband connection from the month 10 th october 2008 but till date I have not received the bill . but i went to the office and paid the amount after getting duoplicate copy. make arrngement to send the bill to the following address.
                      my landline no. 28601525.
                      jlabdulmajeed
                      new no.23 old no. 12, thayar sahib street, I floor,
                      mount road, chennai- 600002.
                      I have installed new brodband connection last 10days ago. I want to change my Password how I will do the same. Please suggest me
                      i want to know information about to change password .
                      The worst customer service which i had ever seen .

My landline connection got transfered to another place which falls under the same exchange .

I have given the letter on 24 Dec, finally got the Landline connection on 31 Dec 2008.

But the boradband is still not transfered,
                      Spoke to the call centre more than 50 times

spoke to the exchange more than 15 times .

Spoke to the Devisional Engineer twice, who doesnt want to disclose his name .

But no output . STill Am waiting for my broad band to be up & functional.

My land line telephone no.[protected]

I have an unlimited usage broad band connection at my residence. I am working in abroad.
                      Due to the line/broad band connection is out of order I am unable to contact my family since last one week. We have made complaint but no response yet.

Please help me.
                      My telephone is disconnectet at outgouing.
                      broadband was not working. but later on it was connected but browsing remains for some time and then fails. site is connected for some time only.
                      pls tel me how check download charges
                      while connecting my broadband connection my system is being strack.plz help me
                      I am at Gujarat my no [protected] [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      i have got bsnl bussness plan broadband connection from bsnl.In starting i got good only 112 kbps speed now i m getting very poor speed, when i complained to service provider, my complain will be registered .I m still waiting for solution.In my business area there is only bsnl who provided broadband service i don't understand what will i do.
                      I pay 9000 rs for this plan
                      Please take a neccessory action against BSNL authorised person. I will be thankful to you.
                      my landline number is[protected].

dear sir/ma'am,

i want to know my current internet plan...
                      sir/madam, I have got connected BSLN BB connection, the no being[protected], the telephone has been installed bu the the BB and modern has not yet been installed. pls do the neet full,

yours sincerely

B Debnath
                      sir, the data.bsnl.com site has not been opening last day i.e. 31/01/2009. we could not access our account status. so pls restore the site as early as possible
                      i have broadband connection plan 250 at no.[protected] but since from one month the net was not connected properly. it often shows error no.678, if connected after few minutes it is disconnected and not in a position to work.
                      what is the problem kindly check and mail me
                      I am using the BSNL Broadband from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.
                      I am using the BSNL BROADBAND from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.
                      I am using the BSNL BROADBAND from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.My landline No. is [protected]
                      sir.
                      subject; disconnection of broadband as well as telephone no [protected] in spite full payment regularly

pl. look in to following defect in the servicce of BSNL Haldwani DIVISION;

1.broad band connection wad activated on[protected]
                      2regular bill dated[protected] for rs401=00 was issued &paid in due period
                      3second bill dated[protected] was raised for rs 968=00with no intimation to me
                      4 sub div.eng. pantnagar informed me 3-1-09 about default of payment and the duplicate bill obtainned paid on 5-1-09
                      5 inspite of payment my tele phone discnnected
                      kindly look in to the matter in accordance with law

s.k.mittal
                      respected sir,

i have bsnl broad band connection of 512 kb/s.home plan unlimited, but i not getting speed of 512 kb/s never and last 15 days not getting speed more then 12 kb/s. igive lots of complain in bsnl office but not getting response from their side. so see carefully that complain and do needful as early as possible.

thanking you i am wattling for positive response.

NIGAM BHUT
                      speed are very slow
                      HI
                      Presently i m using bsnl broadband connection.i want to take exit from it.Kindly guide what is the process for cancelling broadband connection.
                      i am using bsnl conection plz sent me caller tune code from punjabi film "jag jeundia de mele" song "jee nahi lagda" it is very urgent for me sent me code my id or my phone no [protected]

We have used the BSNL internet for the past 1 month but are unable to know the usage as we have not been provided the portal ID and password. We were given a call centre number but there is no response. I request you to kindly send the Portal ID and Password for the school to the above e-mail id or to [protected]@yahoo.com or to both.
                      for School
                      suja
                      i am using bsnl internet form two months i don't know how much data i have downloaded yet.
                      sir, i have been trying to find out about my usage hours but to no avail.The user id and password provided to me by the company is invalid.Please help me out.Thank you.
                      sir want to know about monthly bill details.
                      I have 125 home broad band plan but this is not working properly. When I open the broadband, after few minute it disconnect automatically. So many time link had failed. I think your are not provinding very good service as you Advertised before. Day by day this service is going very - very poor. I love BSNL but it its totally failed every where. No you are going to start new I PTV ( CHANNLE ON LINE ) WHAT WILL BE RESULT I DONT KNOW BUT EVENTHEN I BELEIVE ON BSNL
                      I am (can't)using the BSNL internet from past 1 month, always it showing page loading error loading error
                      all site has not been opening all the days.this my second compliant, (will phone connection)
                      Connection Interrupted

The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

Hi unfortunately I am (uuuussssiiiinnnnggggg…..) using BSNL will phone broadband c o n n e c t i o n. . . .
                      I have to fight minimum one hour for sending one single page mail.
                      Always our BSNL network shows following statements
                      Network Timeout

The server at f5plus.rediff.com is taking too long to respond.
                      The requested site did not respond to a connection request and
                      the browser has stopped waiting for a reply.

* Could the server be experiencing high demand or a
                      temporary outage? Try again later.
                      * Are you unable to browse other sites? Check the
                      Computer’s network connection.
                      * Is your computer or network protected by a firewall
                      or proxy? Incorrect settings can interfere with Web browsing.
                      • Still having trouble? Consult your network administrator
                      or Internet provider for assistance.
                      TRY AGAIN
                      (or)

Connection Interrupted

The connection to the server was reset while the page was loading.

The network link was interrupted while negotiating a connection. Please try again.
                      (or)

Address Not Found

Firefox can't find the server at en-us.start2.mozilla.com.

The browser could not find the host server for the provided address.

* Did you make a mistake when typing the domain? (e.g. "ww.mozilla.org" instead of "www.mozilla.org")
                      * Are you certain this domain address exists? Its registration may have expired.
                      * Are you unable to browse other sites? Check your network connection and DNS server settings.
                      * Is your computer or network protected by a firewall or proxy? Incorrect settings can interfere with Web browsing.

TRY AGAIN

(or)
                      The network link was interrupted while negotiating a connection. Please try again.

Already I sent two mails to BSNL about this issues there is no reply from your side
                      please give connection with cable.
                      dear sir how to install the broab band connection in my coumputer
                      my coumputer was formate re install?
                      please do the install prosess.
                      last month i have a bsnl data card (GSM with gprs service) with this instruction unlimited downloading & surffing only 200/- p.m. recharge, but 2 day i'm again recharge our data card (gprs). but i have not received any amount. ur concerned clerk tell me - my balance is deducted in my downloading. Why ?
                      get me full scheme of data card (gsm-gprs) activity with surffing, downloading & p.m. charges because with the deduction og my gprs amount my mobile amount also deducted.
                      get me these required detail Urlier.
                      How use my mobile NOKIA E15 my internet id. please send me process,

Purusottam Sharma
                      sir i no that ur scheme and plans plese send, my no:[protected]
                      Sir, i am not getting my telephoneand broadband bill from post man. I made several complaints, but no use.Please send my bills online with my above e-mail id. I hope do the needfull thank you'l.
                      bsnl email id not support

plece new email id
                      I've been getting error 678 since last 30 days... & broad connection not working still 1-2 minuts. disconect every 2-3 minuts.
                      247 Comments

Abdul Rasheed A.H
                        from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                        May 17, 2008

Dear Sirs
                        My Telephone No [protected]Consumer No[protected] Bill No TO [protected] Dated 07-MAY -08
                        I have requested by letter to disconnect my internet service thro our Adirampattinam telephone exchange office. Still i have recived the above bill with the amount of Rs 870/- for miscellaneous debits.
                        Actually during the last three months we haven't connected telephone and internet service not more than 10 days. We have complaint by phone, by writing in complaint book, complaint thro the district offices, but all in vein.
                        Please reduce the above said internet charges in my bill.
                        Abdul Rasheed.

basic phone — no internet then to receiving bill

i have no internet connection of bsnl.i received a bill on 19 dec.i have basic telephone of bsnl.they send a bill containing broadband bill also even we dont have connection from bsnl.i request them that they recheck the bill once again.the broadband bill is 202.29.and total bill including this is 1340.00.
                        hello sir
                        i beg to say that i apply for a internet connection at last month
                        i uses this but i have a problem in this connection the link is
                        always reconnect afte some time and the speed is so slow
                        if i face this problem next time i discoonect this connection
                        my internet connection is not working on dialing its is showing authentication failer,
                        plz solve the issue as soon as possible hno. 375/1 sec 45 a chandigarh
                        bsnl internet problem

problem we have last one month

but no response from bsnl

bsnl is worst

ph :[protected]
                        I need to see my internet bill in the internet, as we did not receive the bill for this month.

Please help.

Number is 22317088

basic phone — Disorder of Basic Phone

Our landline phone no. is[protected].
                        Our phone is not working from almost 20 days.
                        We filled complaint regarding this problem several times through telephone and personally also but to no response...
                        Thats why I am complaining about the problem through this channel.
                        Kindly do the needful as we got hopeless complaining...

Looking forward to hear from u soon.

BSNL — disconnection of Internet

Am using BSNL broadband for the past 3months, recently I have applied to change plan from 750 to 190rs plan.
                        but due to BSNL employees misunderstanding they disconnected Internet instead of converting plan from 750rs to 190rs.
                        when I asked BSNL employees nobody is giving proper response and saying its not thier response and they said I have to take new connection.

really this is ridiculous.
                        hi, my name isdayananda iam using BSNL broadband service since three months but till this time i did not get any internet bill either through postal or any other media here by iam requesting you to take necessary steps on my complaint

Kaviarasan
                          May 16, 2008

I am using BSNL Unlimited plan for last three months. Initially, the connection was too good and for the last 1 1/2 months, the internet connection goes down frequently (Say every 10 minutes). The ADSL Link goes down too often causing the net to be disconnected. I tried calling BSNL Customer Care and every time I get different reply, but didn't help resolving the issue. This problem persists for most of the BSNL users. Even in the competitive environment BSNL is not bothered about the customer service.

BSNL — no adsl link for last 6 months

we are paying Rs. 250 per month since march 2006 but we got the adsl hardly for 6 months . no link for last 6 at all.
                          bsnl authorities should fulfill their promice.
                          I Am Also Facing the same problem, my link kep disconnecting every 2mintes,
                          U dont get free service at BSNL but they get their pay every month for doing nothing.
                          U dont get the DSL link and they dont get anything more than their pay to rectify the fault.

Its all in the game. Bribe the J.T.O (Junior Telecom Officer) or the S.D.O (Sub-Divisional Officer) or the AM ( Area Manager) or the Line Men. A 100 Bucks thrown at the JTO will ensure that u get the ADSL link without problem for 6 Months till he feels the need to be bribed again. SDO will normally be satisfied with 500 Bucks. AM will do it for 5000 or more but the good thing is that you wont have to pay the bills of the following 3 months. Line men can usually be captivated by 30 or 50 bucks + a cup of tea or coffee. It will be taken care of..

If the above suggestion seems inappropriate, then dialing 1500 and booking the complaint for 'No DSL link' is the only option. I assure you that the complaint will be rectified and closed within 48 hours on paper. It might never happen for real.
                          I am very sorry to say that BSNL broadband service is very ordinary to me.The signal is fluctuate through out day.Due to this, it is very very tough to work with it.The internet connection goes down frequently (Say every 10 minutes). The ADSL Link goes down too often causing the net to be disconnected.I have noted down my complain against this problem, but BSNL authority is not serious on this matter.BSNL authority is not too much sensitive about their company's goodwill.

BSNL/Broadband — ADSL link disconnected

hi
                          from last 1 month i m unable to broadband service properly, in modem ADSL link is disconnected . i complaint through helpline no., but they haven't done any thing .

telephone no :2231229
                          DSL IS NOT WORKING
                          I think we need to contact JTO.
                          Even I am still facing the problem (frequent disconnect). Before the link was completely down. I complained to Cust Care many times but no use. Then I contacted JTO. He is very helpful.

So always contact the JTO and not the customer care.

Cheers,
                          Krishna

BALRAM NAGDEV
                            May 16, 2008

SIR OR MADAM,
                            MY QUERY IS HOW CAN WE GET INDIVIDUAL CALL DETAIL ON INTERNET. ACTUALLY WE WANT TO KNOW OUR CALL DETAILS THAT WHERE WE HAVE MADE CALLS SO FAR.
                            I HOPE YOUR GUIDANCE WILL HELP ME TO KNOW CALL DETAILS.
                            WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

my landline connection is[protected], i want to know about the details of bill right now, and i pay the amount and disconnect the connection

shafik . J. S.
                            i living in dubai it is possible to pay my bsnl telephone bill through online
                            my landline connection is [protected] i want to know about the details of bill:

gouriyamma
                            i want my march bill details ph.no.[protected]
                            some making me a face call, so i need a call details for the month march (2010). Please reply me back with the unique ID as soon as possible, so that I can find that person.

name mr ayodhya perasad singh
                            ph no[protected]

With Thanks & Regards,
                            A.P.SINGH
                            I am mr. ramvir singh .my mob. no. is [protected] i want my all incoming and out going call details of month july 15 to aug 25 2012 on my email id.[protected]@gmail.com as soon as earlier.

Please send me the details of my mobile no [protected] previous five months (December 2012 to April 2013). I will great thankful to you for this.

Jasmer
                            i need call details
                            please send me the call details of my landline no [protected] july-2013 & august-2013. I will be greatful to you
                            9 Comments

PREMCHAND GULRAJ KUNDWANI
                              from Darwha, Maharashtra
                              May 13, 2008

R/Sir,
                              I have lodged an complaint (in written) against Shri S.G. Ninawe, Sr. Telecom Office Assistant, BSNL, CMTS, Tumsar to The General Manager BSNL Bhandara Telecom District Bhandara on dated 7-4-2008 which was acknowleged also.
                              But, The G.M. has not been taken any action till yet and also did not give any response thereof. So, Sir, You are most humbly requested that please kindly be considered and take necessary action with directing appropirate authority to redress the my complaint.
                              P. G. Kundwani, Advocate
                              Durga Nagar, Tumsar.
                              Mob. [protected]
                              I am a more than 10 year old customer of BSNL.I want to raise a complaint against BSNL office GONDIA.Due to some internal number change policy BSNL have provide a new number just three days before[protected], but yet this number is not working.I also reported this issue with BSNL office GONDIA, and sir after 1 week the family function in our home so the phone is needed very argently.

sir its request to you please thake strong and quick action against the BSNL office Gondia to start the phone immediately
                              Rajesh T Meshram
                              Near Ambedkar Statue,
                              Ramnagar Gondia.
                              Mob. [protected]
                              I want to raise a complaint, Our LAN no is 270044 of 33/11KV Rawanwadi Sub Station MSEDCL at Rawawanwadi under BSNL office GONDIA. As our net connection is not working since last 2-3 month many time verbally complaint at Rawanwadi but the problem is not rectify hence you are request to rectify the problem as early as possible .
                              very urgently.

Assistant Engineer
                              Rawanwadi Section Office
                              MSEDCL Gondia.
                              Mob.: [protected]

sanjay
                                May 13, 2008

We are located in Pune (prasad residency somnathnagar pune)We have been continuously following up with Mr.Deshpande who is the divisional engg of our area but he is a most irresponsible person.We must have met him on various occasions but he has not done any thing regarding the same.He has a shameless answer "I am doing what I can do and we are helpless.
                                This connection I had bought for my regular use and working from home, and for the last 45 days I could not work .I have lost those may manhours just because of the lithargic attitude of BSNL people they have given me 3 complaint numbers but not one has been attended .
                                This is happening for the 2nd time 6 months before the same thing had happened and now I have a doubt that some one else is using my disconnected line.
                                I am paying my full bills for the internet .
                                I request you to to pay me back my money or start my internet .
                                Sanjay Salvi
                                After contacting to concern staff still nothing has been done so for I am hope less or bsnl services hopeless. Kindly advise or take back your modem. thanks

I have broadband connection in home(ph no:[protected] and docate no:16
                                My broadband is not working since from 5 days.
                                Pls let me know why it is taking this much time.
                                Because your service failure my office important works get effected.
                                Pls do needful.
                                Jagadeesh
                                i have a broad band connection in kerala - thrissur - mannuthy exchange[protected], which is not working for last 45 days.two months back also same complaint occcured.iam fedup with the connection which is of no use.it will be good enough if it is errected or taken away
                                manoj
                                Main Broadband Connection liya tha jo ki Muskil se 1 Week Chala aur uske baad se Broadband connection band ho gaya. Lekin Aaj Date 09-09-09 ko mera Broadband Internet bill 5000/- aaya hai ab Sir Main Kya karu. Please Sir Cheak The Oprator Service. Thanking You

BSNL — not provided broadband in 45 days

I Shashank pawar having telephone no .[protected] which is having online status dead.
                                sir i applied for broadband connection on dated 20/08/2010. sir no response is given by them i
                                complaint this for several times having complaint no.[protected]. I request to break my
                                connection to sse umesh gangwar but his behavior is not like his designation.

kumar ritesh
                                  May 13, 2008

with due regards, I KUMAR RITESH, Tel No.[protected], deposited my telephone at Rawatbhata Telephone Exchange at 1145am on 08.02.08 and they gave me a receipt.
                                  Sir, i paid all the bill before this date. I got a bill No.82141322 of Rs.756.00 from 01.01.08 to 12.02.08. but i deposited my telephone 04 days before.That was 4days extra after disconection. Yet i paid that bill with delayed payment Rs.776.00
                                  Now i got a tiny amount by cheque of Rs.244 only. I enquired about this small amount at Rawatbhata Exchange but in vain.
                                  Now i am posted out from Rawatbhata to Chennai from 15.05.08
                                  So please solve my probelem and give the details of the cheque 04 days extra bill. I shall be ever thankful to you.
                                  NAME- KUMAR RITESH
                                  CONSUMER NO. 1376260
                                  my bill july to missing ha
                                  plz send the bill on my id
                                  telephone bill
                                  with due regards, OM PRAKASH THAKUR, Tel No.[protected], deposited my telephone billl at shimla Telephone Exchange at 11:45am on 27/08/2008 and they gave me a receipt. Receipt no is 037.
                                  Sir, i paid all the bill before this date. I got a bill No.T[protected] of Rs.237.00 from 01.06.08 to 31.07.08. but i deposited my telephone 31 days before. But last date of bill was 05/09/2008. I paid my bill in time but bsnl deptt. people disconnected my landline connection. Now depttt. people are saying that the connection disconnected due to non payment of bill.
                                  So please solve my problem and give the details of the my bill payment which is made by me for bsnl. I shall be very thankful to you.
                                  NAME- OM PRAKASH THAKUR
                                  CONSUMER NO. HPSOL12920757
                                  i want to have my current bill for the phone number[protected]
                                  and consumer code-126321
                                  my tel no . is [protected] .i have not recieved my bill kindly
                                  give my bill details
                                  sssssssssssssssssssssssssss
                                  my brod band bill
                                  i want see the all call list of my post paid mobile phone no [protected]
                                  i want phone call deatils for my phone no my phone no[protected]
                                  I want month of Decmber 2008 Bill Detail Tele phone No.[protected]
                                  My broadband was not getting connected from 7th of Jan showing an error of 678 While connecting it got repaired on 29/01/2009 so please charge the rental of the days it has been working not for the days it was not working.

Dhawal Makan
                                  my tel no . is [protected].i have not recieved my bill kindly
                                  give my bill details
                                  my tel no . is [protected] .i have not recieved my bill kindly
                                  give my bill details
                                  I want to check my BSNL landline bill detail of last month.
                                  Phone no:[protected]
                                  Owner's Name:-Rajkumar Jain
                                  My Land Line No is[protected].I didn't received the last month bill.Connection is in the name of V.Govindha Raju.Please send the bill to my mail id.
                                  fjhfhiyfyfyfy
                                  please send broad band detail
                                  i want to see my bill in online plz send the bill
                                  With regards, I would like to inform you that my BSNL lanline No.[protected]: by repeated checking of my Tele-Calls the Bill from last few months seems too high. So if you can please send my bill details at my e-mail address < [protected]@yahoo.co.in > I could have manage the problem.
                                  S. B. Chakraborty
                                  Neither I am getting the bill in proper time nor any Information I think BSNL is not interesting to keep my subscription it is I am agree to surrender my Telephone because of your bad service.
                                  Hakeem Javeed Ahmad
                                  Munwarabad
                                  Khayam Road,
                                  Srinagar-Kashmir
                                  (J & K) 190 001
                                  Before few days I enquire about my bill and find very high if you will go through the matter or I am going to file a complaint and before this mail I have posted an other mail but till date I have not received any reply I think you are not taking it seriously because it was monoplay but time has come there are very alternatives. Hakeem Javeed[protected].
                                  I want to know the detail bill of my land line with broad band connection, my land line number is - [protected], please do the needful as soon as possible at the earliest.

yours faithfully
                                  sreeranjini k
                                  my bill always come with more usage, though i have not used it
                                  i want to see mylandline telephone bill details online so will you please suggest me how to get complete description of my landline bill of june month.
                                  please bill details web or url page, give me please.
                                  I want last month bill details. My telephone number is[protected].

My Landline number which is situated in Srinager under phone number[protected] is not working i apporach the telecom authority to activate the service they said you need to pay the outstanding payment which i before one month still moving back and fourth for the same issue to restore my connection they always said we will be take the inatitative for this month last whole month the phone was not working still i got the bill for the month even if the phone is not working .Please let me know is this you business to do that or else you have handicapped staff available i would rather suggest pease grown up and don't cheat the customer,
                                  Mohmmad samiullah mir

HCL Comnet services

Cell phone number -91-[protected]

this issue need to be taked care on high priorty
                                  hi. im 4m nagaland. plizz help me to view my landline bill throught website.
                                  im earnestly request once again. i didnt get my bill for last 6 months. so plizz email my bill. my ph no. [protected].
                                  I want to my bsnl brod band current bill amount.
                                  I Palash Mondal, i want to my bsnl brod band line current bill, My telephone number [protected].
                                  I M.S. Bobade i want to my bsnl brod band line current bill My telephone number [protected]
                                  32 Comments

pankaj p borkar
                                    May 12, 2008

I have applied for new broadband connection on dated 05/01/2008.

Consumer no [protected]
                                    Demand number: N469987
                                    Exchange code: VRCE, Nagpur.

But from 4 months, I wont get any reply from BSNL office, VRCE NAGPUR . Further it may be noted that I went to your BSNL office, VRCE exchange and meet with Mr Cahande, Mr Sute and Mr. Salke – JTO. I was very surprised with their behavior with me and it was very embarrassing. how their behavior with general public?
                                    My telephone is dead/ inactive from 27/06/08.
                                    There is no sevice in my phone. Please check it early as possoible.
                                    Tel No.[protected]
                                    Exchange Sakkardara.
                                    sorry, I sent my complaint through Broad band about landline dead.
                                    I reset it . then i sent by landline ID.
                                    PNONE NO.[protected]
                                    Exchange : SAKKARDARA
                                    Same here. When the representative (from a franchisee called Ascent Poly Films) came to collect the documents, he asked for "special service charges", for which he was not ready to give a bill. I refused, since I realized he was asking for a bribe. Since then I have not recieved any communication from BSNL nor have I recieved my connection. whenever i call any of the given numbers, either I am put on hold or given another number or the person on line says he does not handle such issues. Imagine that !!
                                    I Have launched complaint against the poor coverage in nagpur for cdma and evdo services. i have also launched a public grivence application and gor responce also, but no use as they said that ur problem has been resolved, but the problem stays as it is. I have purchased the evdo datacard and evdo service from bsnl.

BSNL — fake charges for braodband

We have a BSNL landline connection from 1996. The connection is in my father's name. In May 2008 we got a bill from BSNL for braodband charges of about 12000 rupees pending from 2006. But we do NOT have any BSNL broadband connection, we never had any, we never applied for any.
                                    My father communicated with them, they behaved very rudely denying what we said. On further investigations they agreed we don't have any broadband connection, there is a mistake and it will be resolved. From that time every month our telephone bill is showing braodband charges rupees 310 to upto 1000 rupees. With repetitive complaints and escalations nothing is happening. We are just paying the bill just to keep our age old telephone connection. BSNL is just stealing our hard earned money.
                                    Details of connection -:
                                    Dipankar Paul
                                    E/41/F, Adarshanagar Kolkata-700056
                                    cutomer id[protected]

regrads
                                    Dipanjan Paul
                                    I did not get details about internet uses and calls I made using my land line # 2725571. I have no information where to whome should I talk to get my billing problem solved. Bill are absert even after paying modem charges in my first bill It has reappeared in my current bill. I dont thik that the things at BSNL are fair.
                                    i have a similiar problem but with my brodband connection failure.I have bsnl brodband home 1350 unlimited plan, at 17th april, 2009 my connection terminated unexpectedly.I launched a complain that day at 12678, then at saturday, sunday, monday, today too.i also launched complain at my telephone exchange vrce, nagpur to mr chahande, nd to mr adhle...they even told yersterday that it will solved today.same i have told by the bsnl call centre agent at monday...at no 12678...they also told they will contact me personally if the problem will not solved.i have payed all my outstanding bills, but yet from 6 days i am suffering with this problem.Not only this...i have suffered by the speed problems of bsnl, error 678 etc before...what is this??now i am getting error 815...and the diagonistic page of modem is showing that ppp server connection is failed.Every time i call the vrce exchange...they tell that either problem will be solved by tomorrow or it will require time.But i know i will be charged for this days too.What kind of joke is that??I WANT SOME ACTION AGAINST THE EXCHANGE MEMBERS...I KNOW IT IS A SIMPLE PROBLEM AND CAN BE SOLVED BY A SHORT TIME...ONLY THEY ARE NOT PAYING ATTENTION!!
                                    The BSNL is govt org, there no one is responsible for any type of issues or the problems facing or reported by the customer.
                                    I am very much frusted becouse there is no way to deal with these Org.
                                    The best way is to remove and through the BSNL Broadband modem and go for new (Private Ser. Providers) they take the charges more but they value their customers.

My Boradband connection is birds driven. If they don't play on the wire it connects, If they play it does not :-)

Hope atlease one BSNL authority will read this bolg.

i m using your broadband since 2 years..i had been satisfied with your survices, but since last 2 or 3 months i am not satisfied with your survices..My B.Band plane is home pane.I used B.Band rarely with poor survice and never dowloaded beyond 1gb, but I am paying since 2 or 3 months exeeding 1 gb..despite your services and being forced to pay...please kindly see to it.

regrads
                                    Rupam

BSNL, Nagpur — NOT PROVIDING BROADBAND LINE

I had applied for land line and broad band connection in May 2008, deposited Rs 2498/- on 15 .05.2008. No action on my application is taken till date , I had gone to the area office but no response , then I stopped trying to get connection, I requset BSNL , Nagpur to refund my amount immediately.

Receipt no - [protected] dt 15/05/2008, BSNL , NAGPUR TELECOM DISTRICT.NAGPUR.
                                    hi
                                    this is Mrinal Borkar from Nagpur city Nari exchange my telephone no is[protected] from last 4-5 years i am using BSNL broadband connection. whenever i am going to do work on Internet the net is not working properly. and i am facing this problem from last 2-3 months.
                                    Mrinal Borkar
                                    I have a problem with my brodband connection failure daily and is very frequently right from the day it was installed. And my area comes under VRCE Exchange, Nagpur.I have met personally to the concerned Officers / Engineers/ Line-mans etc. personally as per their directions (Since they do not attained my phone calls on working days in working hours.).And about 45-60 days are passed, but BSNL did not solved the problem till date. There no one who is responsible for any type of issues or the problems facing or reported by the customer.Whenever I am going to do work on Internet the net is not working properly and I am facing the problems from the first day of installation.Similarly I have paid the outstanding bill charges (through duplicate bill) though I did not receive the original bill by post. Hope atlease one BSNL authority will read this bolg.
                                    NITIN CHAHANDE
                                    Land line No.[protected]
                                    Exchange - VRCE
                                    i had applied for bsnl connection on 5th nov 2012 and got my order no. and telephone no. on 8th nov .but still after 20 days still they had not even come to connect the broadband line in my house.and after complaining they say we would solve the problem by tommorow everytime.I am fed up from there attitude.
                                    is there any better way to solve my problem.please suggest i am from nagpur(vayusena nagar).
                                    I have a problem with my brodband connection failure daily and is very frequently right from the day it was installed. And my area comes under VRCE Exchange, Nagpur.I have met personally to the concerned Officers / Engineers/ Line-mans etc. personally as per their directions (Since they do not attained my phone calls on working days in working hours.).And about 20-25 days are passed, but BSNL did not solved the problem till date. There no one who is responsible for any type of issues or the problems facing or reported by the customer.Whenever I am going to do work on Internet the net is not working properly and I am facing the problems from the first day of installation.Similarly I have paid bill properly time to time. Hope atlease one BSNL authority will read this blog.
                                    NAMDEO TILAKRAM JAMAIWAR
                                    Land line No.[protected]
                                    Exchange - VRCE
                                    CUSTOMER ID-[protected] ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
                                    hey there is fraud people in bsnl katol road exchange name as sachin
                                    he told himself as bsnl agent. even the costmour care operator gave his number i[censored] want new connection
                                    be aware of that
                                    15 Comments

S.Lakshmana Pandian
                                      May 12, 2008

I am living in 39/4, 3 rd Lane Naidu street, kottur chennai.600085
                                      This place is one of the most populated area.also a lot of houses are growing upwards. Due to this increasing hight of building
                                      BSNL mobile service tower coverage is not available.
                                      Please rectify this problem. I am going to get one more BSNL mobile connection

BSNL Mobile — poor connectivity /covrage

Here near to Odhav telphone exchange have big tower of BSNL mobile service, we tired of BSNL's poor connectivity, n worst coverage under BSNL tower,

i want to tell BSNL ADMIN please do need full to us ..
                                      MY BSNL SIM IS ALLWAYS BUSI MERA SA KOI NUMBER DAIL NAHI HOTA MATO FUS GAYI JAR BSNL LA KAR my call no. [protected]
                                      I am staying at Talcher Vikrampur area Orissa, this area other network services like airtel, reliance, vodafone are avaialble except poor signal of BSNL mobile service, at this place near by 10-15 km distance BSNL tower are available. hence we are getting distubed/fluated signal from all towers. this is the situatiion, we cannot talk 5 min without interuptions.
                                      please look into this condition and do somthing for better signal.
                                      I am Md Khadim from Orissa, Dist- Cuttack state you that in our area BSNL
                                      network as too low that we are facing so many problems like call drop, one side
                                      voice, connection error and so many. For that we can not use mobile.

Please take necessary action and we will be obiliged.
                                      md khadim
                                      At- Nahanga
                                      Po-Sukleswar
                                      Dist- Cuttack pin .754286
                                      Orissa
                                      Mob-[protected]
                                      I fully agree. I live in area of Satellite, Ahmedabad. I am not getting connection at my home and at my office. Then what is the reason for me for using BSNL ? I have never seen such 3rd class coverage and still BSNL is giving ads on TV about its coverage strength. Ridiculous !

sachin
                                        May 9, 2008

No one picks up the phone line at BSNL offices. i wanted to go for new connection but after reading these blogs, really afraid to go for it, I have around 20 numbers of BSNL offices to try with, but no one was picking so i thought that I will search some more numbers of BSNL office as i want to go for new connection. But really thankful that I came across this site and came to know about the unheard services our BSNL org provides to existing customers. Thanks to all o[censored] for posting awareness about the same. I dont know as if these poeple are still sleeping in BSNL office. Dont worry folks, one day no one will go for their connections i am sure.

BSNL - Bangalore — New connection problems

my bsnl landline number 25433004 is out of order from past three days.
                                        please do the need ful as soon as possible.
                                        i have applied online for broadband 15 days back, still nobody responded. I called up BSNL office and asked if they have service in Sarjapura road bangalore. If anybody know about how to get internet on Sarjapura road, near bellandur, bangalore, please let me know, thanks in advance, Sandeep, [protected]
                                        Just have look at the complaint which i made today...

********************************************************************************...

Telephoe number :[protected]

Good evening senior officers..

Pls have look at my bill attached below. I am amused on seeing that I have spent 3 Hours and 57 Mins between 24th and 28th May 2008 for rectifying one error on my broadband connection. I am really sorry to mark this to the entire group. I did this because I am not sure who the right person to complaint and if I have marked you by mistake pls forward to the right Person.

Let me explain you my problem with BSNL broadband connection. I am annoyed by telling the same old story. But still I don’t want to leave it as it is.

I had a connectivity issue on 24th May 2008 around 01:00 PM. I called up the Toll free number and explained that I am not able to connect any of the internet websites. Customer care executive started diagnosing my internet connection (as usual - Checking IP address, pinging the IP address, Default Gateway, Internet options etc.). Later he asked me to change the complete Internet setting of the Modem and my computer. Even after that it didn't work. Out of the box he realized that there might be a server problem in the local exchange. He checked the same and said "There is a server problem in RT Nagar and Internet will work after 6 PM". Problem for me here is customer care executive didn't bother to check the server outage and started diagnosing my system. Finally he ended up with wrong configuration my system.

The same thing continued for the next four days. In the mean while CCEs (Customer care executives) have good reasons to end my call like "Sir, can I put you on hold and revert", "Sir, your voice is not clear".

Finally I lost hope on CCEs and tried reaching the Local JTO on her WLL phone. Always not reachable and the landline number for complaints in KBS[protected] nobody picked the call and even if someone picks the answer will be "Pls speak to JTO". Tired to speak with CCE and landline number of KBS and decided to visit my own Kavalbysandra exchange on 31st May 2008.

JTO was very polite and took my modem to the instrument checking center and said there can be a problem in the Modem. And asked me to come on Monday, 2nd June. Unfortunately I work in the same timing which BSNL works. So I was forced to wait till Saturday, 7th May. Another round of Modem check happened on that day and finally they sent my modem for replacement. They replaced the modem on the same day and handed over the replaced modem without my local number broadband configuration. What is the use of a modem with out configuration? Again back to square one. Waited for Saturday, 14th June and handed over the Modem to the executive in KBS exchange for modem configuration.

Tried calling KBS number[protected], it went ringing and nobody answered.

It’s been 21 days my broadband has not been working which resulted in

1. Waste of 4 hours in Toll free number
                                        2. 3 Visit to KBS exchange and would have spent another 3 Hours.
                                        3. Charged with the monthly rental for inactive connection.
                                        4. Unnecessary Stress due to repeating the same story to CCE & KBS Officers.
                                        5. Another 1 hour to write this mail.
                                        6. My first complaint ticket from the toll free number has been closed without my knowledge

Even after over coming all the problems I would request you,

1. Rectify my broadband connection as soon as possible.
                                        2. Waive off the rental charges for the period when it was inactive.

Just wanted to tell convey couple of things.

1. Put yourself in customer’s position and think.
                                        2. How bad you will feel if you are sick and you are forced to tell you health problems to 20 doctors and finally none of the doctor came out with a solution to cure you. Today, I feel in this way as I have come across the problem

If you are not the concerned person related to this query pls forward the same to the respective officer. If you do this, you are stepping to help BSNL grow. Ending my long mail with lot of hope that my concern will reach the right person.
                                        Hi.

I would like to keep you posted regarding my Landline Reception.
                                        As I could hear lot of disturbances while on call. It is so noisy. Wherein I am not able to hear them properly nor they Getting me on the other side.
                                        Please look into the issue ASAP.

My phone no is :26499350
                                        I was looking for a new Broad band connection.
                                        I tried Airtel since i was satisfied with their service...But no luck No free ports available in Electronic City...

i approached Tataindicom...they only provide Wilreless B.band...i paid 4496 (4 months advance)...they provided new connection...but i am not at all satisfied with their service (it takes time to connect initially...after long wait it connect...but very poor download...

i am tring to approach BSNL ([protected]) <----why did they put ad. on most of the places (Bus, posters, bills, hoarding, cinema stars...it is of no use)...No one is picking up the phone as i could see others also facing same problem...when BSNL will become like other private companies...i really shame of our Gov. Organitations...they should wake up after seeing these kind of feedback...

Can anyone suggest me non-Wireless Broad band service providers in E.city

Prabu
                                        Dear Sir, Kindest Regards,
                                        Despite Work Order No 62002714 Dt 23 May 08 for General Tarrif Plan from Ulsoor Exchange wit Consumer No 50277557 of Booking Centre-CSC-ULS for BB plan H0250, a demand note no 3280973 and Receipt No NLR-807029:I am wait listed as ULS/Non OYT Gen/77202 dt 23 May 08 against Application No App892870, NO RESPONSE AND USUAL REPLY TO CONTACT ONE NUMBER WHERE IF SOMEONE PICKS UP IONE IS LUCKY AND HE/SHE WILL GIVE ANOTHER NUMBER AND ONCE AGAIN IF LUCKY TO GET A RESPONSE YOU GET ANOTHER NUMBER TO BE COINTACTED.
                                        Sir, why do we give Ads to make an organisation popular if we are not able to handle what we have?Should we think that the Ad Money being spent to have a land line connection as an identity for a house is a hoax?Even the complaints are not responded to which prompts one to complain again knowing it will be in vain, but still doing it with lots of patience.
                                        Sitting in a field area I thought that Govt Org will take care but BSNL is yet to take note, if it ever thinks it fit to respond.
                                        Kindest regards-Col Sunil Lav
                                        To BSNL Authorities,
                                        I am the unfortunate user of BSNL Land Line bearing No:28525382, which works only for 10 days in a month, my Line falls sick when it starts to rain I can hear coughs as soon as i lift my reciever, otherwise it sleeps and does not disturb other's around for the next 20 days of the month . I hope you would send me a doctor who can cure my Line of this disease.

I have applied for BROADBAND IN the YEAR 2007 DECEMBER . Till now i didnt get the connection .

Really i dont know what these guys do .

Hello BSNL Guys ... Try to do atleast some work in a YEAR .

This is August 2008 .
                                        Hello All

Yes BSNL is not giving the service that it should be giving instead they have wasted lot money paying to Pretty Zinta for there BSNL advertisement instead if they work on the complaints and get it fixed it would be of great help to all including the BSNL people if not one day there won't be anything like BSNL.

BSNL Broadband — Waiting for new connection from may 2008

I have registered online bsnl broadband connection and next day a person from Vasantha communication(P) Ltd came and collected the amount RS. 500. Bill no 954 dated 22-May-2008 !!!.

Still i didn't get the connection. Whenever i have called they said they will get back me in a day.

I am looking for the solution. I am not able to find any specific complaint link in bsnl. All links need landline number.

Muthu Kumar.s.H.
                                        This is regerds to my broad ban connection to my residence(my phone number[protected] which the form was submited on 6th of october which is almost 28days where in, the concer person has brought the modem & kept it at my residence which is almost 5days & he says the line is still not connected.And there is no responce on either side.from the BSNL office & the person whoc has come & kept the modem at my residence where in i had contected on phone number[protected] where in a madam picked up the call & refused to disclose the name & said will inform the concern department.this reply i have been getting whene ever i call up to the above mentioned number .kindly look into my broad band connection & do the needful.

BSNL — landline phone outage

My land line phone[protected] is out from 19-12-08, I lodged a complaint on 29-12-08 for rectification of fault, which is registered at S.No. 546. Even after various reminders and visits to Exchange fault is still unattended, however fault doesn't appear too big.
                                        Pls call me at [protected] or send me a mail if your problem is not solved yet.. I ll get you the best help at the earliest
                                        Hello every one, I am suffering a great problem regarding my bsnl internet connection. My landline number is[protected] every time the connection goes off. There is no support from customer service I have to call attest 10 times in a day to check, some people tell me the problem is in modem or cable what is the problem? No one is responding in bsnl office Bangalore I have come from night shift and run like mad dog to bsnl office I am really frustrated with this connection and more over there is no feasibility of airtel in my area. This is my 1st month o[censored]sing this freaking connection. Can any one help me this please?

Shaik Sanaullah
                                        I am a proud user of bsnl internet connection, we at home are taking full advantage with the speed access. but i have to tell you a negative side of bsnl-dat is sir i have been requesting for a tariff plan change of the internet connection as am using the internet for a very short time.and the bill is being heavy for my pocket. sir i had come many times to ur office, but never got the right answer for my query. so i hope this mail of mine would make you aware of the problem and make you do the needfull.

my telephone number is[protected]

Nachappa
                                        Hello dear people,

Its really pain for me to write you people mail about my frustration associated with BSNL broadband connection.

I paid 500 Rs for land line connection plus braodband around 2 months ago(March 28, 2009), till now NO response. I contacted nearly 10 officers incuding assistant manager, local manager, clerk, line man and many more. Only one reply "It will come within a week, cable connection is under process" OR "Contact this person bla bla ".

I got really frustrated and visited BSNL excahnge twice, made naerly 80 calls. Visited Koramangala main office 3 times, no proper response.
                                        On saturday (May 30th 2009) I went to BSNL local exchange once again, They told line man will come on Monday morning 10 am, i waited for him till 12(putting half day leave to my office). No one came, No one is receiving calls.

Such things are not only happening to me, many have such complaints.

Consumer no:51737038 and Work order no :45020861. (Bangalore Bellandur location).

One more shocking news !! I am getting calls from some Franchisee people telling they will provide BSNL broadband within a week. How can these guys do this ? Who is behind them ? Do govt directly involved in bribing and promoting it ?
                                        All these incidents have made me to lose hope on Govt departments, I have started hating Govet services. I hope you people understand this.

Anyways, I will be going for Airtel broadband connection if you wont provide service in a week. Who cares for BSNL? All lazy irresonsible people.

BSNL Broadband — Applied for Connection on 14th June 2009 not yet received

Hi All,

I am Arun R Chaudhari my BSNL landLine Number is[protected].I applied for BSNL braod band coonection on 14th June 2009. Till date i havent recevied any connection. As i have been to BSNL office more than 15 times,but they are still telling me to wait ( Stating connection will be within a Week). Please we need your assistance.

My Complete Legal address is

Arun R Chaudhari
                                        107/B, Navneet Apt,
                                        Pandit Dindayal Nagar,
                                        Navghar Vasai(W).
                                        Dist Thane 401202
                                        i have bsnl broadband connection but i have e71 mobile with wifi facility i unable connect connection. i called to cc but nobody known there so i'm dissatisfied for bsnl cc.
                                        I have applied for BB plan change but don't know when it's gonna to change.

No body knows in CC.

Pathetic service!
                                        Am also waiting for the BSNL broadband connection for the past 8 months after having paid the advance amount. The Acknowledgement no. is AN:52318972 dated 17th June 2010.
                                        I have applied for BROADBAND IN the YEAR 2012. April Till now i didnt get the connection . my work order number is 89041350. name bikash kumar roy mobil [protected].
                                        21 Comments