[Resolved]  Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard (Aquasure) — Very Bad Product Reminder ( complaint submitted on 8/5/2008, around 7:00 PM )

I had submitted a Complain to you on Aqua Sure ( Aqua Guard ) non-electric product, dated 8th May 2008 evening around 7:00 PM .
The product was purchased on 11/11/2007, Its not even 6 moths the it started giving problem 4 times, Every family needs hygenic water after investing in a product, but this company is cheating consumer and making easy money, And they only concern about there money and they think that consumer money is a dustbin paper . I did not get any reply on this neither my problem has been solved . Please look into this and help in resolving .

Isaac Baptist

80D Elliot Road
Ground Floor
Kolkata - 700 016

(Mobile) [protected]

I had renewed the AMC For Reviva (RO)model of water purifier on 07.01.2008, which is valid till 06.01.2009. The said machine is not working since 15.10.08, for which I had made complaints on 17.10.2008 (No.[protected] at euro help line and thereafter reminded several times to local service centre at Laxmi Nagar, vikas marg, new Delhi. Their technician visited on 23.10.08 and 27.10.08 but unable to rectify the fault, insteade they are advising me to change the Membrane filter at the cost of Rs 2400/. Now My point is that AMC IS VALID FOR ONE YEAR, so MEMBRANE FILTER should be changed without any cost.
I own a Aquaguard Nova model I am complaining for service for the past one month but my complain is unanswered.I also have made an AMC with the company for three years.My complain no. is 80659974
I have purchased your RO Systems five years back and I have made yeary maintenance contract with your office at Mayur Vihar Phase III, Delhi - 110 096. Last year I have aid Rs. 3, 600/- towards yearly maintenaqnce contract. When your mechanic visited my house in the month of October 2008 I have pointed out to him aout the over flowing of water in RO. He told me that the necessary part will be replaced within 1 week but till date that has not been done. Whenever I called them we have been informed that the spare part is not available. Kindly inform me what todo. We are facing inconvenient because of overflowing of water in RO.

R. Sethuraman, B4/28, Paryatan Vihar, Vasundhara Enclave, Delhi - 110096-Tel:[protected]Off: 23316029
I have an Aqua guard water purifier. I have always taken AMC. But every time I need service, it takes a lot of efforts to get the service people. Eureka Forbes seem to change the service people too very often. If and when the service person comes home, a haphazard job is done. During the last period of my AMC, which expired in September 2008, not one visit was made by the service people. I have now decided to buy a new water purifier of some other brand and throw the present one into the garbage bin.
I completely agree to all the accusations, I have an Aqua Guard- compact, its not been working, and not a single hell person is attending my requests.

They are only money making organisation
In our house we have on Aquaguard Booster. The water flow is very low. I have made a complaint on Sunday 16th Nov. They assured me to send one person on Tuesday by 6.30 evening with payment of Rs.250. No one visit here. The problem is not solved till this time.

k.v.lakshmanan
3/2 flat 3c janaki apartment
andavar street, choolaimedu
chennai 600 094
Our Aquasure was not work properly from last 15 days plz do the needfull
plz provide me the custumercare number on [protected]
I had bought Aquaguard I Nova 3 mths back, believe me i had just used it for 15 days after which water started automatically coming out without giving connection. I had called up the service person say almost daily after which they turned up once in a bloom moon. They rectified it and it worked for 3 days properly and again the same problem, again i after several calling he turned up he changed some part and rectified it again. same problem came again after which i again called them up, but this time to my surprise tehy gave me an answer that even they are not aware what is teh problem in the machine. When asked them to change the machine or give in writing that they cannot recitify teh problem they refused. Now they are delebiratly not picking my call and its been 4 mth now and AQUA I NOVA is like an showpiece in my house. I think they are waiting for the warrenty period to get completed so that they can charge and then repair.

I strongly suggest kindly do not buy Aqua products because they give worst service to the customer.
I am resident of Tumkur Near Bengalooru (Bangalore).I have purchased Aqua Sure from local agent.At the time of purchase, for one call they are at our door.I need filter elements now. But Worst part is that I have made several calls and personally I had been to the agent shop but no use at all.What is this???.Please dont sell the products for which you can not supply spares.Please suggest where can I throw this unit.I heard enough commitmets from your agents.I think incentives are given only for unit sales not for spares sales .I am thinking to dispose this unit and tell all my friends that "NEVER BUY EUREKA PRODUCTS"
Hi friends
Very bad services... I had register my complaint 6 times since last one month. They had not follow the complaint. Always promissing to attainding the complaint. My register no is 80664943.
very bad company... very bad services...
don't purchase...

Regards.
Tanushri
I am to suffering from the ill marketing policy of the Eureka Forbes .I had bought aquasure water purifier but its not working according to what the sales represantative of the eureka forbes demonstrated during the demo of the product.I urge everyone to avoid purchasing any products of the Eureka Forbes since this is a intentionally cheating company, none of their products are as per the standard norms.
Dear Sir, I have get installed a Aquagurd Booster Water Filter Cum Purifier on19/12/2007 from Asansole Dvn.sales office, I lodged a complain almost one month back vide complain no 271 for servicing since the water flow is not as earlier. I tried to contact the sales office many times but the number is not in service. It seems u people don't give value to customer. Plz do the needful as early as possible. MY CUST. ID NO IS..[protected].
This is to draw your kind attention that, I bought a Aqua Sure storage water purifier on 07.09.08. First few days it works fine, after that it started malfunctioning and issues as follows.
Can't able to purify the water fully only big particles are removed.
In the purified water we find same sediments as earlier.
The tap drops water if even if it is in off position.
Pouring water into the filter is time taking, feeding water in the blotting paper based first filter takes time .
We made a complaint to the place from where we bought it but in vain.
Purchasing any product of Eureka forbes is like nothing but a very bad mistake among all mistakes done during all your hole life.
I have very bad experience of doing so. Eureka forbes is interested only in sale, not in after service. I have purchased a aqua guard water purifier product and taken service contract for two years. After giving service for one year no one has attended the same. Even they have no goo, trained, technicians. They are mostly lacking sense of communications and having inadequate
Purchasing any product of Eureka forbes is like nothing but a very bad mistake among all mistakes done during all your hole life.
I have very bad experience of doing so. Eureka forbes is interested only in sale, not in after service. I have purchased a aqua guard water purifier product and taken service contract for two years. After giving service for one year no one has attended the same. Even they have no good, trained, technicians. They are mostly lacking sense of communications and having inadequate knowledge of products.
I have a water purifier and vac.cleaner, every 3 months there will be problem, i have given complaint 15 days up, keep reminding every second day still nobody came for the service. very worst product.please dont buy and they give ay servicer also/.
I have shifted from Kanpur to Kolkata I want mobile /telephone of Eureka Drinking water purifier and my new contact/address is as under:-
Tele:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
Mob: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@indiatimes.com
From,
Residense:-
Capt Anil Kumar Padwal,
Manager Security,
Bank of Baroda,
E-110, Fortune City,
155, Old Jessore Road,
Near Dhotala Crossing,
Madhyagram,
Kolkata-700132
eureka is a nice compony but they r not gives the pramotion of the sinior employes so your team (eurochames) r left the job and takeing new offers to othore compony ... pushpraj singh jabalpur
I have purchased a Aquwa Guard
and nobody from the compnay approach me to do the service of the appratus.

l s bhandari
II-E-32
Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad
ph [protected], [protected]
M/S. Eureka Forbes Limited
New Delhi.

I have given a service contract of the Aquaguard installed at my residence to your authorized service centre, whose telephone Nos. are 2622812, 2779179 and [protected] vide contract receipt No.[protected] dated 26.04.2008 for the period from 26.04.2008 to 25.04.2010.

Please note that Aquaguard is not working for the last one week for which I have complaining on phone from last three days but till date nothing has been done so far despite of my 2-3 telephone requests.

Now, I have no alternative but to approach you with the request to kindly look into the matter and do the needful immediately as I am facing great difficulty without purified water.

sincerely yours,

Ms.Namrata Varshney
C-404, Rail Vihar, Sector- 3
Vasundhara, Ghaziabad (UP)
Pin-201012
Tel: [protected], [protected]
Dated: 07.01.2009

Eureka Forbes
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Eureka Forbes Address
    10-2-289/25, 3rd Floor, Sri Laxmi Complex, Shantinagar Colony, Masab Tank, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500028
    View all Eureka Forbes contact information