[Resolved]  Hero Honda — poor customer service

I had bought CBX Xtreme from Mallu Motors (Kolkata, Park Street)
I have given my bike for service in their own service station. My bike number is WB-07 Y3959. It's been over 2 months and I still haven't got my bike back. It's been a very horrible experience as I keep calling them every week and they always tend to extend the time without taking any initiative. I have not bought my bike for the service station people to use it. I going to file a case in the consumer forum to ask for compenstaion. I do hope for your early reply as I have'nt got any feedback from your side till now. Thanks
Honda Cars India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I bought Splendor+ at my native place on March09 from Jamui Auto Agency, Bihar, PIN-811307.I paid full amount of cash at a time but dealer has not given all the document, Like Tax Chalan, registration number etc. I visited 4 to 5 times to dealer for the same purpose then I tax chalan has been provided, but still I am waiting for the registration number even after 9 month. I enquired lot about it but they are just making excuses, like you have not given your photograph and each month I am giving my photograph. I am totally disappointed from Hero Honda services. Before buying hero Honda product I had lot of respect/affection/passion for Hero Honda but after this I don’t feel the same.

hero honda splendor — not found

I manojkumar, booked an Hero Honda splander (number UP13V0180) for delivery from new Delhito kharkpur on 16-Dec-2009 (RECEIPT NUMBER 908886) via indian railways.
I havent received the vehicle yet. Kindly check the whereabouts of this parcel. my contact no. [protected]
I brought a new hero Honda spelender plus last year from Honda automobiles jaunpur.The silencer of my bike is not working perfectly. I am complaining about it to the dealer. He said that the silencer had to be changed . He asked for money but my bike is under warranty.what can i do for this please suggest some method for this . Its urgent.

yours faithfully,
Anil kumar rai
I have bought the passion plus in june 2009 in new delhi in avni motors.but the bike has been defective peice .i have the complaint the dealer and the bike change.the next bike is again defective peice because the engine has been leakage but i have repaired in service centre .but the bike engine has been noising and ihave complaint in avni motors complaint not done.and my bike is not good.

Hero Honda — Bike Theft

Yesterday i parked my bike infront of my PG(Sri sai residency, 12/44, Thavarekare Main Road, Near Karnataka Ply wood centre,Chikkkadukodi,Banglore-29) By 10 PM, Today morning i found my bike was missing by 6 AM.I kindly request to find my bike back, Herewith i attached my bike details,,

Num:TN 65 H 6617
Color: Black color with Alloy wheel
Company:Hero Honda Splendor plus
Chassis No:07M30F4089
Engine Number: 7m15e02333
I Purchased my Hero Honda Passion Pro Self start bike from Reliable Industries Dhanbad, (Jharkhand) on 2nd may 2009 No. JH10T-0541. but after one month only my bike self start stopped working. I told the concerned authority about this problem many times but they are not listning, the showroom authority is telling that the part is not available in the factory, when the factory will supply we will solve your problem.I purchased on 5th may now it is 8th of jan 2010 after 4 month my warrenty is getting expired. then the showroom authority will say that your warrenty has been expired.I am not getting the good service. Thus kindly see to it.

Hero Honda passion + bike — Extremely poor service from bike dealer

Dear manager,

I purchased a Hero Honda passion + bike on 15 july 2008 from Vinline showroom. From beginning I am facing problem. they offer six free service + one extra free service for passport programmer. I got only twice satisfactory service among 7. Most of the times they only wash carelessly and nothing more. Last saturday I gave my bike for last free service. I explained the problems severally to the service centre people but they have not taken any care. On monday morning when I was going to office I need to go to another garage only after riding 2 km and replace spark plug. Such extreme poor service is beyond imagine. Twice I have done teflon polish from there . There teflon polish do not retain for more than 7 days. Hope proper step would be taken and would be informed shortly.
Anirban Datta
I bought HERO HONDA KARIZMA on 2008(nov), only 15, 000 kml usage, i got many problem in that vehicle, their is no proper service in Herohonda showrooms, the quality of the product(KARIZMA) is very poor, even my bike was in showroom for many days compared to be in my home. iam more dissatisfied about HEROHONDA make from the date of my purchase.

can any one suggest me to take any legal action against the company ...
hello sir this is naveen i have purchased a new CBZ xtreme bike after getting ma first free service i have lost ma bag cantaining the free servisce coupons book.after that i had done 2 services outside but i didnt feel them comfortable i did ask the MD of the herohonda showroom he just said that itz not possible to get the coupons .n i am not satisfied with the services i hget without the book can u plz suggest me a solution for this problem as soon as possible in order to not to loose faith on herohondas best customer care
myself dharmendra sharma i had book one CBZ Stream at Galaxy Motors, Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
on 18/01/2010. But the manager of your dealer says that Hero Honda Company is not able to issue or send delivery of any CBZ Bike to us at that time and its required more than15 days. I think its a bad impression on your company and i am your regular customer for a long time. so i want to plz issue or deliver the bike asap to me.

ONLY Your Customer
Dharmendra Sharma
Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
myself dharmendra sharma i had book one CBZ Stream at Galaxy Motors, Bilaspur Chhattisgarh
on 18/01/2010. But the manager of your dealer says that Hero Honda Company is not able to issue or send deliver
any CBZ Bike to us at that time its required 15 days. I think its a bad impression on your company and i am your regular customer for a long time. so i want to plz issue or deliver the bike asap to me

Dharmedra Sharma
Engineer|Avaya Globalconnect Ltd|Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
I am using karizma bike noKA25-ED3002 since from oct-2009.From the date of purchase my bike s giving jerking problem and i have consulted to two dealers then to my problem is not solved so please do the needfull and sort out my problem.

m.no-[protected]

Hero Honda — behaviour of officers

i have karizma bike , i had minor problem with my bike so i went to SING AUTO which is your authorised service point and which is located at kasba peth pune, so the person who have charge of service centre and some of his coligue dont have sense to talk with customers, the way he talks and handle me was so arogent and non sense. nobody looks serious over there , no any proper and strictnes over there so it is my humble request to you that warn them strictly. and take some action against them. waiting for your reply. thank you

Hero Honda — Colour of new Bike getting peeled off

Dear Sir/Madan,

I bought a bike 03/02/2009 which is red in colour . The colour at front portion of bike is automotically getting pealed off. This is a manufactoring defect but comapny authorized dealers are not supporting me.

Pl help to get the solution done ASAP r replace the bike

Satish kumar Singh
post pictures online man
Myself(Cyriac George)booked a Hero Honda splendor+ bike on October 5or12(not exactly knowing).The vehicle which i saw and booked is changed at the time of delivery.Delivery date was on October 31.At that time and till now they didn't give they service book also.So i cannot do the servicing on time.Other dealers are not willing to take the vehicle without service book.The dealer was Jubily Automobiles Kottayam District of Kerala State.The dealer in charge was Miss.Asha.at the time of delivery they told me that they will give the service book within one week.Whenever i asks they will tell me today or tomorrow.How much i have to suffer
Pals,
Hope you are aware that you shall login complaints at http://herohonda.com/ContactQuery.aspx regarding product issues/dealership service.

Its waste of time and energy to speak to dealer/regional office/public forums... post your issues to corporates

In my case their response was late, yet there was someone to respond/follow-up.

Hope this helps

Cheers!

Delar code 204 and Name-chhattisgarh auto care, raipur, g.e. road Raipur (c.g.)
NAME- RAJESH KUMAR VERMA
CHESSIS NO - MBLHA10ER9GE10017
ENGINE NO- HA10ED9GE10357
BATTERY - 325411
TYPE - 7E9
sir maine apni gadi 4th servicing ke liye chhattisgarh auto cares, G.E. Road, Raipur (c.g.)492001 mai diya tha.aur battery charging ke liye bola tha. jab vaha ka mecanic ne battery nikala to damage kar diya aur tod diya. aur joy ka toy laga ke de diya. aur mujhe iske bare mai kuchh bhi nahi bataya gaya.jab dusre din gadi le ke gaya to mecanic ne bola ki apki baterry pahle se tuta hua tha.

Hero Honda — RC not received

SIr,
I have purchased a bike(Passion Pro) of hero honda make in 24 Auguest-2009 from Shiv Automobiles(G1/A,Kalkaji main road,new delhi,110019having telephone No.[protected],[protected] but still after completation of 6-7 Month i am not received my RC for that vehicle.Plz do something i am is in deep trouble as police person already fined me two times for that.I feel very uncomfort and fearfull while driving the vehicle.

Plz do the needful on urgent basis.

Abdul quadir
[protected],[protected]
I purchased a spender motorcycly from cuttack, Orissa on dated 11.12.2000. I am both surprised and happy to note that till date I have not replaced Clutch wire, Throttle wire and Break wire. The byke is running very nicly and giving excellent milage. Thanks Herohonda,
Krushna Chandra Acharya,
Dahaliabag,
Bhanapur,
Near Sadar P.S
Cuttack-753011,
Orissa.

Honda Cars India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    Honda Cars India Phone
    +91 11 3989 8918
    Honda Cars India Address
    D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Honda Cars India contact information