[Resolved]  Hindustan Times — Coupons not received

i dharmesh popat informing you that hindustan times is one of the worst company i have ever seen. i am mostly reading hindustan times newspaper. approx 1 months and 10 days before i have given cheque of Rs 149/- to the Executive for subscription of 1 year newspaper but i have not received any coupons from the company. No responce from customer care. All executive is telling that you will shortly receive your coupons but i'm not getting it. My ticket number is MUM/L022621 and my cheque number is 131281. kindly request you to do the needful as soon as possible.

Dharmesh Popat
Tele - [protected]
E-mail - [protected]@ymail.com

I booked for subscription for Hindustan Times but still not received my coupons. My Rs 200 is total waste. Hindustan Times has cheated us
i jigar kawa informing you that hindustan times is one of the worst company i have ever seen. i am reading hindustan times newspaper since 2years. 4 months before i have given cheque of Rs 250/- to the Executive called Mr azim for subscription of 1 year newspaper but it's almost november end and i have not received any coupons from the company. No responce from customer care. All executive is telling that you will shortly receive your coupons but i'm not getting it. My coupon number is 4010794 and my cheque number is 318864. kindly request you to do the needful as soon as possible.

Jigar kawa
Tele - [protected]
E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

Hindustan Times — Coupons not delivered

I had made payment for hindustan times newspaper. However, I have not received the coupons even after 5 months. The cheque has been encashed from my account long back.Please sort out the problem at the earliest.

Sukumar Sakhardande
D-903/904,Laxminarayan Residency
Opp Neelkanth heights,
Pokhraan rd no.2,
Thane-400610
Tel ; [protected]
We have paid for the subscription for 1 year. He we are sending you copy of knowledge by attachment, but till date we didn’t receive coupon...rajguru creations pvt ltd :[protected]
ANIL PATEL - ID:R0039037. [[protected]@249-SCHEME.]
MOBILE NO. [protected]. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED SECOND YEAR'S COUPON AS I HAVE ONLY LAST COUPON FOR JAN.2012. PL. SEND ME THE COUPONS URGENTLY.

THANK & REGARDS.

ANIL PATEL
As per sms coupon no is 40016416 name S N Desale I subscribe in dec 13 but i could not received
Coupons after lot of cOmplaints .pl takE this matter urgently
I live in Kalyan & I have not received your coupons due to which I am not getting the newspaper from my vendor. I have renewed the subscription and given the cheque of Rs.599 dated 18/07/2014 (cheque no: 064168) to HT MEDIA LTD MUMBAI. Transaction from my bank account was successful. So please provide the coupons because money has been taken & we have not received your coupons due to which the vendor has stopped giving the newspaper.
I had renewed Hindustan Times Annual Subscription in the month of April 2014 for the subscription period of August 2014 to July 2015. I had received the Subscription coupons but the same have been lost. I had requested twice over telephone to HT Media for re-sending the Coupons but the same have not been received so far. My Hawker is pressing hard for the coupons. Now I have to pay him despite the Annual subscription already made to HT. My registered
phone no. and postal address is given below

Name: Mahendra Vikram Singh

Registered Ph. No.: [protected]

Address: H.No.1026 Type-4 Old Govt. Quarters NH-4 NIT Faridabad PIN 121001

Kindly re-send the subscription Coupon urgently.

with regards

Mahendra Vikram Singh

H.No.1026 Type-4 Old Govt. Quarters NH-4 NIT
Faridabad PIN 121001
Ph. No.: [protected]
My subscriber ID for Hindustan Times newspaper is R0004336. I have not received my coupons so far.
I had intimated my address change via e-mail weeks ago to the subscriber section.Seems, my new address has not been registered.My new address is :

Moiz F. Lokhandwala

2/204, Khambata House, Bldg.No.6, Khambata Lane, Opp.Byculla Rlwy.Sttn., Byculla-E, Mumbai-27.
Ph.[protected].

Please send the coupons at the earliest at my new address.Thanks.-Moiz

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Ltd.

Dear, There is response in my enquiry. My electricity bill account number is CE2/3217/107221 is pending from date: 12/June/2012 to present time.

Hindustan Times
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Hindustan Times Phone
    +91 11 6000 4242
    Hindustan Times Address
    Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 001
    View all Hindustan Times contact information