[Resolved]  Hindustan Times — Subscription of Hindustan Times

Dear Sir/ Madam,

This is with regards to a grievance that i would like to share with you.

Hindustan Times, being one of the widely read dailies in our country has been offering its readers a great platform.

I would like to bring to your notice the subscription that was offered to me by your publication house. I am an employee of Adfactors PR Pvt. Ltd. One of your sales executive had visited my office and offered a scheme wherein for a payment of Rs. 195/- we were offered 2 years subscription. I have also enrolled myself to the said scheme. Attached, is for your kind perusal my Form No: 131422.

I have regularly been receiving the HT copy for the past few months. In the beginning, i had handed over to my vendor, Mr. O.P. Yadav the coupons of 3 months. Post which the coupons had been misplaced from my residence. I had after that forwarded my vendor a receipt copy that was given to Mr. Pal from HT.

It has now been bought to my notice that my vendor will be stopping my copies as i do not have the coupons. Whereas the entire subscription amount has been paid to HT Media and also the fact that these terms and conditions should be bought to the notice of the subscribers at the time of subscribing.

I would like to know on what basis is my subscription being stopped, since i hold full proof of payment for the subscription. Also, why is this bias approach to wards me, when my other colleagues in my organisation who have subscribed to the same scheme have been getting regular copies without any coupons been handed to the vendors.

Request you to kindly treat this as urgent or i will be forced to take stern action against the false sales strategies that have carried out with your publication. This is a clear case of fraudulent behaviour.

Preeti Binoy
Sr, Account Manager
Adfactors PR Pvt. Ltd

I Mr.Bhagwatilal k. jain has been your newspaper reader for last one year, but i have made my subscription for two years.
few days before my newspaper vendor suddenly stopped my paper delivery and told me that my subscription is over and would not get the paper till new subscription.
He also told me to give the coupon but i don't have any such.I also have the written proof of my payment given by him to me. I also want to subscribe for further years.
So, kindly ask your some sales person to contact me and help me sought out this.
My no. is [protected], [protected]
email [protected]@yahoo.in
Respected sir/madam, , I shamim iliyas khan i have made my subscription for two years.
few days before my newspaper vendor suddenly stopped my paper delivery and told me that my subscription is over and would not get the paper till new subscription.
He also told me to give the coupon but i don't have any such.I also have the written proof of my payment given by him to me. I also want to subscribe for further years.
So, kindly ask your some sales person to contact me and help me sought out this. paid subscription for 2 year by chq 249, my chq no is 193848, hdfc bank . i received only one year coupon. Please do the needful and oblige. my address is shamim iliyas khan, sai sakti nagar building no 1, ovari pada, dahisar (east) mumbai 400068.
Dear
i want to renew my subscrption for further period of two years
kindly confirm how i can go further
Anupam Printers & Stationers
93, Universal Industrial Estate,
I. B. Patel Road,
Near Upkaar Hotel,
Goregaon - (East),
Mumbai - 400 063
+91 - [protected]

Hindustan Times
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Hindustan Times Phone
    +91 11 6000 4242
    Hindustan Times Address
    Hindustan Times House, 18-20, Kasturba Gandhi Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110 001
    View all Hindustan Times contact information