i brought hp pavillion dv5 1104tu laptop on 14 jan 09 . i have send all the documents regarding redemption
. three months have passed and i have not received my gifts. whenever i call they say that your offer is in audit. my redemption code is :- QTZEMCUMZ9.
i have purchased a compaq presario CQ40 laptop in 28.01.09 .when that time have an offer (kodek digitel camera) that will be get with in 40 days .that should not get till 8.04.09
My self Jitender Sardana resident of M-73A, Ground Floor Malviya Nagar New Delhi 110017.
Yesterday I purchase HP 1120mfp printer, but its keypad button sticker not received. I call to vendor he is saying I can't do anything.
Jitender Sardana
My self Jitender Sardana resident of M-73A, Ground Floor Malviya Nagar New Delhi 110017.
Yesterday I purchase HP 1120mfp printer, but its keypad button sticker not received. I call to vendor he is saying I can't do anything.
Jitender Sardana
hey Sambit,
They Said they require a minmum of six weeks.. give them a break..
Check whether u did everything in order..
Sent the right and full documents?
Sent it within the stipulated time?
i.e. purchased Laptop in Nov '08 but trying to claim it in Jan '09..
Last but not the least
was ur Laptop covered in that scheme?
that had has to be chked by u.. the web site just generates a code and throws upon u depending on ur serial no..
My experience was good..
Sent the required documents within the said time..
bought the laptop in Jan, had sent the docs by feb end..
got my camera by april first week..
Couriered @ the right address..
but yes no intimation at all.. either thru web, phone or mail..
So wait a while and see..
else bad luck.. :-)
They Said they require a minmum of six weeks.. give them a break..
Check whether u did everything in order..
Sent the right and full documents?
Sent it within the stipulated time?
i.e. purchased Laptop in Nov '08 but trying to claim it in Jan '09..
Last but not the least
was ur Laptop covered in that scheme?
that had has to be chked by u.. the web site just generates a code and throws upon u depending on ur serial no..
My experience was good..
Sent the required documents within the said time..
bought the laptop in Jan, had sent the docs by feb end..
got my camera by april first week..
Couriered @ the right address..
but yes no intimation at all.. either thru web, phone or mail..
So wait a while and see..
else bad luck.. :-)
@ Abdul,
There is no Foul play..
That depends as per circumstances.. and yeah the ways of the courier boys too..
There is no Foul play..
That depends as per circumstances.. and yeah the ways of the courier boys too..
i am too facing the same problem what should i do about it.my microphone does not work whn it is plugged in nd i can hear sound from both the laptop speaker and head phones
HP Pavilion DV5, 1102TU — Gift not received
Promotion Free GiftsHP Redemption Cell
I have purchased the HP Pavilion dv-5, 1102tu Dated-14th dec. 2008 from the hp dealer with the assurance that after filling some requirements procedure, we shall be couriered the promotional gift.
We had sent a cheque rs.1499/- in favor of Solutions integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi along with the photocopy of the original bill/original sticker of the product serial no and redemption code-DQF1QPEFQA for getting the hp promotion gifts (1 Philips Music Player)
The cheque was debited on 1st week of February and it has been since more than 2 months of debit from my account, I have not received my gift.
We had been following up with the customer care nos given from which we are not getting any response and a reply that there is no stock.
Its very shameful for a company like HP debiting account from february and replying in april that there is no stock. More than money its about committment of getting the gift within 15th february which was never met.
Request you to update us the status at the earliest and give the despatch details of the said promotional gift.
We have been harassed.
If not informed in time complaint will be forwarded to consumer cell of Government of India.
Lipsa Mohanty
ICICI Bank Ltd
a-103 miknik mall,
nayapalli-751012
bhubaneswar
mo-[protected]
Hi, I am form Pakistan and i got new brand of HP Deskjet 1560 . Its first black cartage gave me only 30 prients and became empty. On the other hand my Color caritage is about to end. Please guid me Am I Got New product.
compaq presario laptop cq40 108tu s-no:-cnd8452rt9 — do not receive camera
sir,i purchase 1 laptop of compaq 28 jan2009.but i do not receive camera with laptop.
compaq prasario laptop
cq40 108tu
sno:- cnd8452rt9
i had send all necessary documents.
i am requesting u .take a legal action of this complaint.
thank u.
paras nath
e mail add:[protected]@gmail.com
ph:-[protected]
m no:-[protected]
hp pavillion dv51104tu — haven't received the gift yet
i purchased a hp laptop from bangalore on 21-1-09, and i registered online and my redemption code is70wj3gsjz4 but there is no confirmation from you people.and i sent a demand draft of rs1499 (dd no 942447) in favour of solutions integrated marketing services, new delhi in january.but it has been almost 90 days i have'nt recieved the gift yet.i hope you wiil react to my complaint soon and suggest me a solution for the problem.
HP Pavalion Slimline — now or never offer
Dear Sir,What is the status of my gifts, in reference to File No:- 71755 with your file reference number 71755
Dr. Subodh Nautiyal
Hi, This is inform to u that i Ravi kiran.A hvae not recieved any gift voucher till now.it's already left 10 Weeks
I do't know why ur taking that much time and i do't when will u send my gift voucher.i already send my
details two times.pls accept this is very urgent.
ur custmor care people said that it will take two more weeks.i do't think that much time.pls consider
my request and send my as early as possible.my redumption code is:NHRCQ11C5W
Ravi kiran.A
I do't know why ur taking that much time and i do't when will u send my gift voucher.i already send my
details two times.pls accept this is very urgent.
ur custmor care people said that it will take two more weeks.i do't think that much time.pls consider
my request and send my as early as possible.my redumption code is:NHRCQ11C5W
Ravi kiran.A
SUB :- STATUS OF GIFT REDEMPTION REG..
REF:- REDEMPTION CODE NO: 72EY2E2API
WITH REFERENCE TO THE ABOVE PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF REDEMPTION WHICH I HAVE OPTED FOR
PLEASE REPLY BY E-MAIL
REGARDS
ALEEN ROSE KUJUR
REF:- REDEMPTION CODE NO: 72EY2E2API
WITH REFERENCE TO THE ABOVE PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE STATUS OF REDEMPTION WHICH I HAVE OPTED FOR
PLEASE REPLY BY E-MAIL
REGARDS
ALEEN ROSE KUJUR
hp pavilion dv5 1104tu — free gift not delivered yet
M/s HPSir,
I am Ashish Gupta. I bought HP Pavilion dv51104tu model Product Serial No - CNF836333Z, on 10tth of January 2009.
I submitted an amount of INR 1299 via demand draft, of which the conformation email came on 13th Feb 2009 on my above stated email-id.But the product Kodak camera hasn't been delivered yet.
HP / Pavillion 5404 TU — Promotional Offer Home Theatre not received till now
hp compaq laptop Complaints - free gift offerView all hp compaq laptop complaints
hp compaq laptop
Posted:[protected] by GANESH LAL SINDHUPE Send email
free gift offer
NON RECEIPT OF FREE GIFT OFFER
I PURCHASED A LAPTOP HP Pavillion AND I WAS ENTITLED FOR A FREE GIFT OFFER. AS REQD. I SENT A DD FOR RS.1499/- WITH ALL THE REQD.DOCUMENTS SUCH AS BILL, ORIGINAL CARDBOARD PIECE CONTAINING SL.NO.ETC. AFTER OBTAINING A NUMBER FROM HP REDEMPITON WHICH WAS NOTED ON THE BILL AND SENT IT TO HP REDEMPTION CELL, DELHI, . AS PER CONDITIONS -THE ITEM WILL BE DELIVERED AFTER 8 WEEKS. I WAITED FOR 8 WEEKS.
BUT THE PARTY M/S HP REDEMPTION CELL C/O SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MKTG. SERV. PVT. LTD., A-2, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE-I, NEW DELHI 110020 (PHONE[protected] ACKNOWLEDGE US TAHT THEY HAD RECEIVED ALL DOCUMENTS AND PROCESS WILL TAKE TIME OF SIX WEEKS THEN AFTER PASSING EIGHT WEEKS ON 7TH mARCH THEY SENT A MAIL THAT IT WILL TAKE ANOTHER TIMNE FOR FIFTEEN DAYS DUE TO LOGIOSTICS ISSUE BUT AFTER 21ST mARCH 2009 THEY ARE NOT REPLYIONG AND NOT SENDING ANY INMFORMATION ABOUT THE GIFT OFFER MRE THAN 3 MONTH HAS PASSED AFTER THE PURCHASE OF lAPTOPT
FOR THE FREE GIFT OFFER, THE PARTY WAS UNABLE TO PROCESS THE CLAIM AND NOT GIVING ANY REASON WATS THE PROGRESS.
iS THIS PROMOTIONAL OFFER WAS FAKE ?. KINDLY ADVISE ON THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST.
THE DETAILS OF MY PURCHASED HP PAVILLION LAPTOP ARE
PRODUCT : CHINA
SERIAL NO. : (S)CNF8431MYB
REDEMPTION CODE :ZYYQULUWEU
Ref ID : gIVEN BY hp rEDEMPTION cELL : 570154
SO, I REQUEST YOU KINDLY LOOK AT THE MATTER & TAKE NECESSARY ACTION TO PROVIDE MY ABOVE FREE GIFT AS PER TERMS & CONDITIONS. I ALSO REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SUGGEST ME FOR FURTHER NECESSARY ACTION AT THE EARLIEST.
THANKING YOU
ANUVRAT GUPTA
TO
HP REDEMPTION,
INVOICE NO:-IT 1611
REF NO :-IT1611
COMPAQ CQ-60-101AU NOTE BOOK
S/N-2CE835056M
REDEMPTION CODE-XLNLJFF9VB
MY SELF GAJANAN PANDURANG KOTKAR . AS I HAD TAKEN ABOVE SERIES LAPTOP ON 9-JAN-09 FROM INFOWAVE TECHNOLOGIES, NASHIK. STATE - MAHARASHTRA . AND I HAD ALSO SEND ONLINE CLAMED FORM.AND SEND DD OF (RS 1299/-), PRODUCT SERIAL NUMBER STICKER (ORIGINAL) TO HP REDEMTION. AND ALSO I GOT U R MAIL FOR RECIVING MY DOCUMENTS. HENCE 12 WEAK HAD PASSED I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY GIFT.(KODAC 9.2 MEGA PIXEL CAMERA) SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION QUICKLY
AND REPLY ME. MY CELL NO-[protected]
HP REDEMPTION,
INVOICE NO:-IT 1611
REF NO :-IT1611
COMPAQ CQ-60-101AU NOTE BOOK
S/N-2CE835056M
REDEMPTION CODE-XLNLJFF9VB
MY SELF GAJANAN PANDURANG KOTKAR . AS I HAD TAKEN ABOVE SERIES LAPTOP ON 9-JAN-09 FROM INFOWAVE TECHNOLOGIES, NASHIK. STATE - MAHARASHTRA . AND I HAD ALSO SEND ONLINE CLAMED FORM.AND SEND DD OF (RS 1299/-), PRODUCT SERIAL NUMBER STICKER (ORIGINAL) TO HP REDEMTION. AND ALSO I GOT U R MAIL FOR RECIVING MY DOCUMENTS. HENCE 12 WEAK HAD PASSED I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY GIFT.(KODAC 9.2 MEGA PIXEL CAMERA) SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION QUICKLY
AND REPLY ME. MY CELL NO-[protected]
CQ60-104TU COMPAQ — CAMERA
JAMSHED AZMI, 12, SHAHEED ASHFAQ ULLAH KHAN INTER COLLEGE, MOHANPURA ORAI, (JALAUN) UP, PIN- 285001, MOBILE NO.[protected]MUJHE 3 MAHINA 15 DIN BEET JANE KE BAAD BHI CAMERA NHI BHEJA GYA.[protected] KO DELHI SE CALL BACK AAYI THI AUR APRIL FIRST WEEK TAK MUJHE CAMERA MIL JANE KI BAAT KAHI GYI.AAKHIR YHE SAB TAMASHA KISLIYE? MUJHE MERE Email ADDRESS PER TURANT JAANKARI DEN.
cq45137-tx — non reciept of kodak camera
I purchased a compaq presario laptop on 27th january 2009 and sent the necessary documents alongwith a demand draft of Rs1299to HP redemption cell, First Floor, A-2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase 1, New Delhi to avail free gifts under HP/Compaq presario notebook offer. It was assured that after receiving the required documents gifts will be sent within six weeks.I regret to inform you that till now I have not received my gifts-option (a)kodak camera. It is informed by my bank that Rs 1299 has been paid on 15 feb 2009.
In my opinion this kind of delay and that without informing any reason cause a big question on the reputation of a company like HP. Moreover no reply is given about the redemption status of my query to [protected]@solutions-intg.com, and the phone no. given by the redemption cell is not responding.
I hereby request you to put the matter before the company to fulfil the commitments made at the time of selling the product.
with regards,
compaq laptop model no: CQ60-104TU — Non receipt of Kodak camera gift
Dear HP officialI had purchased a compaq laptop model no: CQ60-104TU, product: FY954PA, SERIAL NO: (S) 2CE8359G76, on 13/02/09 from Lakshmi computers and registered for online redemption(redemption code: LDUNUJIZGD) for Kodak 9.2 MP digital camera and I had sent a demand draft for Rs.1299/-(DD.No-752669) on 27/02/09 to the HP redemption cell with purchase bill, stickers with product and all the code.but till now she I have not recieved any communication from your side for the Gift of Kodak camera.I kindly request you to acknowledge my mail.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
+91 80 2612 9000
+91 12 4234 6992
24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
HP Pavillion, DV4 - 1131TX — have not got the gift
dear sir/madam,I have bought hp pavillion laptop dv4-1131tx from West Bengal, computer bazar, mecheda, purbamedinipur, ph no.[protected]/[protected].On that time [29.01.09 ] a home thater as a free gift was mentioned with it.I've sent the serial no-CND8450ZPJ, REDEMPTION CODE-D6M2VZZYH6, A draft of Rs1499 to this address-hp redemption cell, solution integrated marketing service pvt. ltd.A-2 okhla industrial area, phase-1, 110020, ph no.-[protected].but i have not got the mentioned gift.My address was mentioned there as-vill+po-purbachilka, ps-panskura, dist- purbamedinipur, pin-721647, WEST BENGAL.Here it is very important to say that on that time the mentioned email Id of myself now has spoiled.The new email id is [protected]@gmail.com.So kindly take the immediate steps as i may get the gift as soon as possible.My ph no-[protected]/[protected].