[Resolved]  HP Compaq Laptop — Free gift offer

Non receipt of free gift offer

I purchased a laptop compaq presario v6409 during oct-2007 and i was entitled for a free gift offer. As reqd. I sent a dd for rs.600/- with all the reqd. Documents such as bill, original cardboard piece containing sl. No. Etc. After obtaining a number from hp redempiton which was noted on the bill and sent it to hp redemption cell, delhi, on[protected]. As per conditions - the item will be delivered after 8 weeks. I waited for 8 weeks.

But the party m/s hp redemption cell c/o solutions integrated mktg. Serv. Pvt. Ltd., a-2, okhla industrial area, phase-i, new delhi 110020 (Phone[protected] returned the only above dd (No.[protected], dt 17/10/2007, issued from indian overseas bank – chartola malanjkhand mp), but this party has not returned the other original document, which were sent by me. As per the party, they could not processed it due to the reason “ worng name – i. E. Solutions integrated marketing services pvt. Ltd.

For the free gift offer, the party was unable to process the claim due to the reason that wrong name was mentioned as "solution integrated markreing servicer p. Ltd.", which is not correct. The name on the dd was hp redempiton cell, delhi, only.Instead of sending the gift after 8 weeks, dd was returned to me with the noting wrong name, that too after say 9 weeks. If there was an error, the same should have been intimatged to me immediately rather waiting for more than 8 weeks and not sending the gift as per the conditons. Kindly advise on the issue at the earliest.

The details of my purchased compaq presario notebook are as follow:
Notebook pc model : compaq presario v6409tu
Product : china
Serial no. : (S) cnf7252x45
Product : (1p) gn3972a
Option : (30b) acj
Intelr coretm 2 duo processor t5300 (1.73)
15.4”wxga high-defination bright view widescreen display
120gb (5400rpm) hard drive, 512mb ddr2

So, i request you kindly look at the matter & take necessary action to provide my above free gift as per terms & conditions. I also request you to please suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest.

Ganesh lal sindhupe
No (1)

Model No:CND91230NK
INVOICE NO: 0241
MODEL: COUR2 DUAL
15.1' LCD, INTEL CHIP SET, MATELDA BLACK
My complaint is same that the red colour does not print properly and I am finding the printer useless. So please suggest me on this matter

hp printer & ups — Re: [Redemptions #QPE-600151]: DELIVERY OF PRINTER & UPS

R/Sir,

I have not received overnite courier docket no.[protected]. Please solve this problem as early
as possible.

SIRSA-125055

Mobile No.[protected]

HP Pavilion S3760IN Home PC — PC NOT WORKING PROPERLY

To: [protected]@hp.com
Sent: Saturday, June 27, 2009 8:53 PM
Subject: Complain

Dear Rosemarie Thomas

Description of the machine: S/N:CNX9030FW2 (HP Pavilion s3760in Home PC) Purchased on : 20/6/09

Complain:From first day we had the problem in initialising i.e. machine was asking weather to start in safe or normal mode.But we ignored thinking it was a part of initialising set up.

From the next day machine started normally but in between our work machine restarted on its own asking the same question weather to start in normal or safe mode.

We complained on toll free number (HP customer care) and one o[censored]r executive directed on phone some of corrective actions.But the procedures could not help us.

When we again called up on cust care no. on 25/6/09 then they agreed to send one engineer with mother board.He came next day and after checking the CPU

he said there was carbon deposition on RAM which he cleaned with pencil eraser and then checked the sys and it worked proper on 26/6/09.But again today

when we started it got on but while working it got shut down on its own and this time it did not restart on its own.Then I called up HP care and they suggested t

he same procedures with which we could start the computer but never know when it will shut down/restart.

This kind of service is not expected from a machine which is named HP as we all know it stands for a reliable brand.We have four machines in our house within
our family which was gifted by us but when we have taken for our use we are facing such problems.Pls reslolve our problem ASAP and if possible pls replace our CPU.
Thnks N Rgds

To: [protected]@hp.com ; Rakesh Kumar ; External ceo-communication ; HP-CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE INDIA
Cc: [protected]@hp.com
Sent: Monday, July 06, 2009 8:10 PM
Subject: Re: Complain

Dear Rosemarie Thomas

STILL MY PC IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY MY CASE ID IS CA0794866 ON 6/7/09 .AFTER REPLACING THE MOTHER BOARD NOW WE WHEN WE ARE SWITCHING ON THE PC ;THE DISPLAY ON MONITOR IS FLICKERRING.WE COMPLAINED TO MR. UDAY (CUSTOMER SUPPORT ENGINEER) OF REDINGTON.HE HAS ANSWERED THAT TIS IS DUE TO MONSOON.BUT WITH ORIGINAL MOTHER BOARD AND REST ALL SETTINGS REMAINING SAME WE DID NOT GET ANY FLICKERRING.THE TECHNICIAN/ENGINEER WHO CAME TO ATTEND OUR PC SAID THAT THIS MIGHT BE DUE TO MAGNETIC FIELD O[censored]PS.BUT WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO BELIEVE THEM AS BCOS WE ARE USING LCD MONITOR FOR LAST 7-8 YRS AND PC FOR LAST FIFTEEN YEARS.NO BODY IS RESPONDING PROPERLY.WE WANT A SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM OR WE ARE BEING FORCED TO APPROACH TO CONSUMER COURT.
WE BOUGHT PC PAYING RS45000/- NOT FOR WASTING TIME BUT TO EASE OUR WORK SO THAT WE CAN SAVE TIME.

CAN SOME ONE WILL HELP ME

RGDS

HP DV6913TX — not yet received my digital cam.

I am Dhanesh murali, I had purchased HP Pavilion dv6913TX laptop from pune on 15th Nov 2008.and with this I was offered a Kodak Easy Share C1013 Camera (10 Mega Pixel, 3X Optical Zoom, 2.4" LCD) and i was told to make a payment of Rs 990 (DD) towards handling and processing charges.
I was told to fill-in Online Claim Form and on submitting the form redemption code will be generated. And informed me to send the following Documents:
Copy of Purchase invoice. Please mention your redemption code on the invoice copy
Bar Coded product serial number sticker (original) . This is pasted on the cardboard packaging of your HP Pavilion product
Please make a Demand Draft of Rs. 990 (per product purchased) drawn in favour of 'Solutions Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd' payable at New Delhi towards handling and processing charges.

My redemption code was ULW9JTN750.I had send all this documents along with Rs 990 DD.
I have done all the steps properly. I had send the documents by end of Dec 2008.I have all the copies of each and every documents. Till this date i have not received the camera and not even my DD money is back. I had send a E-mail regarding this, but no reply from your side.
I never thought HP a big reputed company will cheat their customer.
If i am not receiving any updates about the camera definitely i will be giving complaint to consumer court with all proofs.

Dhanesh Murali
Mob: [protected]
E-mail:dhanesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com

HP Laser Jet M1522n Printer — Free Offer Toner Not Received

We have purchased HP Laser Jet MFP M1522nf Printer through M/s. GBS Systems & Services Pvt. Ltd., Chennai, South India. They committed free offer of Additional Toner before purchase of Printer. We submitted necessary required documents like DD for Rs.250/-, Invoice copy, Bar Code Label (Peel of from Carton Box), Redemption Code copy to HP Redemption Cell, New Delhi, India. But our above documents has been rejected stating Free Gift offer is not valid for the date of purchase.
Kindly look into this matter and consider our claim at an earliest.

For A.M. AROMATICS PVT. LTD.,
Contact No:[protected]/[protected]
i am Praisen. I have purchased a hp compaq pressario computer on february. i have sent a dd and also the documents required. i have recieved the UPS but i haven't recieved the printer. please lift the phone when we call u and answer us. and send me the PRINTER as soon as possible.

HP Desktop With 15 " LCD — NOT DELIVERY OF GOODS AFTER RECEIVING OF PAYMENT

We place an order of 50 computer hp brand desktop dx2480 with 15” LCD MODEL 1506 TO M/S JAIN PERIPHERALS PVT. LTD. GURGAON .YOUR AUTHORISED DISTRIBUTOR FOR HARYANA.

When we place the order we demand a sample desktop & he send a hp desktop model 2480 with 15” 1506 model lcd. We got approval from our customer after display sample machine & our customer plan his computer lab accordingly.
But at the time of delivery you dealer refused to deliver the 15” LCD MODEL 1506
By saying this lcd is not available with hp company & market. Now Hp Company stops the production of this model.
After this I talked to Mr. Sudhir Saini commercial head Haryana region to conform the non availability of this model . He said I can not help you in this matter.
But this model is available in the market.

Even after fully payment was given to m/s jain peripherals pvt. Ltd. he refused from his commitment and not supplay the our order.

It Will Be A Great Loss Of Goodwill Of HP COMPANY.

The Hp Company Dealer Does Not Deliver His Order & Hp Company Representative Does Not Help

Your Authorised Dealer M/S Jain Peripherals Pvt. Ltd. Are Giving a Wrong Message About Your Company

So I Requested Pl Help Me & Take A Necessary Action Against This Dealer & Appoint A Good Officer To Solve My Problem

MY ADDRESS IS
KRISHAN JAIN
DELHI COMPUTER
BEHIND ELITE CINEMA
OPP. VISHAV KARMA MARKET, HISAR (HARYANA)125001
PHONE –[protected], 325229, 226789
MOBILE- [protected]
E-MAIL – [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM

HP — installation of window xp

i purchased HP pavilion dv 6767 tx notebook... its vista is soo solw... hp doen not provide windows xp...even if one will pay for it.. vista is very very slow and vista os does not support many software which is essencial to my syllabus.such as IIS for client-server programming.so i want to install window xp in my laptop.
Please send me details steps to install xp in my laptop otherwise in future i won't buy and wont let anyone buy hp's notebook to anyone who ask me?
i believe that campany is cheating when they are not mentioning that this particular notebook will not be compatible with xp.
i am repenting the time wheni spend 52, 000/- on this notebook.

Laserjet - All-in-one-j-3052 — Non Repair of Printer

In reference of our loadged complaint no CCHSAP213258 dt[protected] on the subject cited above. In this regard your service engineer visited our site and replace the scanner. After that the service engineer promise that I will be visit again and remove the fault of no paper pickup. The service engineer visited again and tried his best to remove the fault but in vain. Now the printer is totally out of order. We are facing difficulty since last months together. We have send you the contract copy already. We have contacted your service center many times (Horizon Systems & Comm. P. Ltd.) Karnal. So, your goodself is requested to consider the case on priorty. Futher it is requested that please tell us, what we do after this process of complaint and the fault can not be removed by your service engineer. We know that your company is world famous and the fault of printer can not be removed due to unavoidable circumstances.
So, in view of the above facts you are again requested to please remove the fault of our printer as mentioned above.

Vishnu Bhagwan
Ph.: [protected]
Email: digitalworld.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Dated:[protected]
The Scheme Coordinator,
Presario Promo Offer
c/o Innovative Incetives,
Chandigarh

Sub:- Regarding Free Gift Option-3( HP-Printer and HP UPS)

Sir/Madam
I have received HP F4288 Printer on dated 10.07.2009 but you have not send the UPS.As I redemed for option No. 3 ( HP-Printer and HP UPS). Please send me UPS immediately as I can use the desktop properly.
Redemption Code: RVX6C8Z97Z
File No. 67783

With Regards,

Suresh Chandra Durgapal
C-11, Phase-II,
Radio Colony, All India Radio,
ALMORA-263601,
(Uttarakhand)

Mobile No. [protected]
Phone No.[protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

HP Laptop — Non-receipt of gift on purchase of HP Presario Notebook

I purchased a HP Compaq Presario Cq40-108Tu Notebook on the 9th January 2009. I was given an offer of one digital Kodak Easy Share C913 Camera under the HP Promotion scheme. I sent DD of Rs.1299/- alongwith all the documents required as stated in the terms and conditions. The HP Redemption Cell duly acknowledge reciept of the my DD and documents and promised to despatch my gift within 6 weeks, in their email on 7th February 2009. Till now more than half-of the year have been passed I have not received my gift. I mail several times but the HP Redemption Cell is making one or another excuses, each time I contacted them. Information related to the above matters are furnished below :

Product purchased: Compaq Presario Cq40-108Tu Notebook
Notebook Serial No. CND839363J
SID No.563162
Date of product Registration: 12th Janaury 2009
Date of received of my DD and documents: 16th Janaury 2009
Redemption Code: 1Y9X7R81JZ

My details:
Name: Mr. Tohkholal Khongsai
Address: NEHU Central Library
North-Eastern Hill University
PO NEHU Campus, Shillong-793022
Tele: [protected]/ [protected]
Email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Please help me to settle my grievances.

HP Pavilion Desktop A6710IN S / No. :INa8520c6b — Non Receipt of Printer (Redemption Gift)

This is Manoj Gaur from Gurgaon. I have purcharsed a "HP PAVILION DESKTOP A6710IN S/NO. :INA8520C6B" PC on March 23rd -2009, along with that I was given an offer of All in one printer plus UPS, if I pay a DD/ Cheque of 999/- to the HP redemtion cell, Integrated Marketing Solutions Private Limited, Chandigarh, Contact No:[protected]. I had sent the required documents along with the HDFC cheque on 26th March'09 to the HP Redemption cell address as mentioned above. Last week I have got only UPC after sending so many request. Now I am trying to contact them through the given contact number to enquire the reasons for not sending All in one printer but there is no response from them as the call is always busy Or number is invalid. Even I have communicated the same through email but no response received so far. Request to do the needful to get my agreed gift as mentioned in the purchase scheme.

My Redemption serial number is : INA8520C6B & Product number is NC632AA.. Please do the Needful ASAP.

Manoj Gaur
Contact Number: [protected]

Hewlett Packard Company Promotion — check whether the mail is real or fake

I received a mail from Mr. Zeal Sunderland that i have won 400, 000 GBP for a lottery from Hewlett Packard Company Promotion please check whether there were such a lottery from HP as the person is asking my personal details.
even i have received the same mail

compaq laptop(cq60-104tu) — gift not received

I bought a compaq laptop(model no 104TU-CQ60 Sl No. 2CE8388D8V) in the month of jan 09. That time an offer was going for compaq products. For a FREE digital camera, i sent a dd of Rs 1299/-, copy of purchase invoice and bar coded serial no to HP Redemption Cell, okhla Industrial Area, New Delhi-20. They accepted my claim and sent me an email that within six weeks they will deliver the gift.

But, even after six months, the gift is not delivered and they are not responding to my emails. So i request you to please register a complaint against the above mentioned cell and compaq india ltd.

Kishan Bal
I PURCHASED A LAPTOP COMPAQ PRESARIO CQ40-108TU SN:-CND839410Y DURING DEC-2008 FROM SWADESS COMPUTECH AND SERVICES CUTTACK, ORISSA BEARING BILL NO-582 DT.23.12.08 AND I WAS ENTITLED FOR A DIGITAL CAMERA FREE GIFT OFFER. AS REQD. I SENT A DD NO-986004 FOR RS1300/- PAYBLE AT SBI NEWDELHI, WITH ALL THE REQD.DOCUMENTS SUCH AS ORIGINAL CARDBOARD PIECE CONTAINING SL.NO. ETC. AFTER OBTAINING A NUMBER FROM HP REDEMPITON WHICH WAS NOTED ON THE BILL AND SENT IT TO HP REDEMPTION CELL, DELHI, ON[protected]. THROUGH DTDC COURIER. AS PER CONDITIONS -THE ITEM WILL BE DELIVERED AFTER 8 WEEKS. I WAITED FOR 8 WEEKS.

. IF THERE WAS AN ERROR, THE SAME SHOULD HAVE BEEN INTIMATGED TO ME IMMEDIATELY RATHER WAITING FOR MORE THAN 16 WEEKS AND NOT SENDING THE GIFT AS PER THE CONDITONS. KINDLY ADVISE ON THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST.

NIRUPAMA PATRA

I' ve buy a desktop as HP TOUCHSMART PC IQ518d, now I want to connect this desktop with Plasma TV, both(plasma & desktop) having SVD IN,
Please give me solution.

Rajeev Pandey

I' ve bought (Sl. No. 3CR8-460FH8) a desktop as HP TOUCHSMART PC IQ518d, now I want to connect this desktop with Plasma TV, both(plasma & desktop) having SVD IN,
Please give me solution.

Rajeev Pandey

HP Pavilion Laptop (DV4 - 1242TX) — Note get motorola phone from student skim yet

I purchased HP pavilion series laptop on the 13june and then within 9 days, i sent Rs3999/- DD and original stickers for free gifts student offer. You mentioned it will take 6-8 weeks to deliver but now time going fastlly n m nt get my gift yet..
My File no:116608 and status under prossiding m got message on my cell.

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information