[Resolved]  HP Compaq Laptop — Free gift offer

Non receipt of free gift offer

I purchased a laptop compaq presario v6409 during oct-2007 and i was entitled for a free gift offer. As reqd. I sent a dd for rs.600/- with all the reqd. Documents such as bill, original cardboard piece containing sl. No. Etc. After obtaining a number from hp redempiton which was noted on the bill and sent it to hp redemption cell, delhi, on[protected]. As per conditions - the item will be delivered after 8 weeks. I waited for 8 weeks.

But the party m/s hp redemption cell c/o solutions integrated mktg. Serv. Pvt. Ltd., a-2, okhla industrial area, phase-i, new delhi 110020 (Phone[protected] returned the only above dd (No.[protected], dt 17/10/2007, issued from indian overseas bank – chartola malanjkhand mp), but this party has not returned the other original document, which were sent by me. As per the party, they could not processed it due to the reason “ worng name – i. E. Solutions integrated marketing services pvt. Ltd.

For the free gift offer, the party was unable to process the claim due to the reason that wrong name was mentioned as "solution integrated markreing servicer p. Ltd.", which is not correct. The name on the dd was hp redempiton cell, delhi, only.Instead of sending the gift after 8 weeks, dd was returned to me with the noting wrong name, that too after say 9 weeks. If there was an error, the same should have been intimatged to me immediately rather waiting for more than 8 weeks and not sending the gift as per the conditons. Kindly advise on the issue at the earliest.

The details of my purchased compaq presario notebook are as follow:
Notebook pc model : compaq presario v6409tu
Product : china
Serial no. : (S) cnf7252x45
Product : (1p) gn3972a
Option : (30b) acj
Intelr coretm 2 duo processor t5300 (1.73)
15.4”wxga high-defination bright view widescreen display
120gb (5400rpm) hard drive, 512mb ddr2

So, i request you kindly look at the matter & take necessary action to provide my above free gift as per terms & conditions. I also request you to please suggest me for further necessary action at the earliest.

Ganesh lal sindhupe
No (1)

I have bought - HP Pavilion Elite m9160in Desktop, on 27th of February 2009, under HP Now or never desktop Offer.

SERIAL No. INA7510BJ8
PROD No. GX737AA

I have paid Rs.999/- as per the offer for the HP printer and UPS, I have not got the Printer till now. We are fed up and we are not knowing what to do now. If we dial to hp customer care they are, giving us sweet languages for what they were trained, and no action really.

I have dialled to Innovative incentives and events also, but no body is responding. What else we can do?

P.Sureshmanikandan
Hi i bought compaq prisario v3000 product v3500 and service tag v3611au and recently got it formatted and installed windows xp sp2 i dont have video and audio or any other drivers kindly assist me it is amd nvidia coa 64x2 tk-55 send me the link asap.

Sunil Singh

compaq cq45 notebook pc — regarding free gift

dear
i had purchased a note book pc model cq45 on dated Jan.17, 2009 .a sheme of free gift was there at that time .i had selected a kodak camera and the required documents inclding demand draft, zerox copy of bill were sent to the redemption cell in the same month .gift still not received .what should i do as 8 months have been passed .
my reference id is 604735

I purchased a laptop of 2910 Tx of hp company in the month of december 2008 when a offer is going on. That a philips hometheater is free after purchase the laptop . so i send a draft of RS -1499 to hp redemption cell adress as the adress is given to us.they have already received my all documents with draft.But now after 240 days is going on but i can not receive any hometheater as company said that the gift will send to our adress after 45 days of draft send.
sir please look this problem and send the gift in my proper bhubaneswer adress as i given.

HP / Pavilion Laptop DV4 - 1211TU SCND 9086 TRV — Regarding Rejection of my application for Gift

I have purchased a Laptop of HP from Shimla. and they offer me a Mobile of Motorala in gift. and i have send al my document with the Demand Draft of 3999/- to Innovative Incentive & Events Pvt Ltd paybale at Chandigarh and my application received to the above mention office on 20th june, 2009 and they recieved my application.
but they reject my application with my Demand Draft because of Incorrect bar Coded Product Serial Number.
Also they send my application to the wrong address instead of my mentioned address.
The wrong addressee was our known, so they read all my documents and they return back all my documents and DD of 3999/-.
and also i want to know that how the bar coded product serial no. be incorect. I send the original bar slip of that which was pasted with the Laptop box.
Please guide me in this regard.
Thank You
Sincerely Yours
Pawan Kumar,
(M) [protected]

HP Colour Laserjet Printer 2550 — Company are not ready to servieceing after warranty

With due information I, Anand Kumar, resident of Quarter No. 473, Sector- D, Road No. 1, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi, Jhakhand State, India, have to state that I puchased a colour lazer jet printer which has brand name CLJ 2550 L & SL No. CNHLC48822, on dated 26.04.2005. After using this Printer regularly 10 to 12 months the Yellow catidge of Printer has become finished. Immediately I send in to the Work Shop for reguler maintenence but it could not become maintain. After some time went to te dealer but they could not give any support. Thus I kindly request ou to give support by which I can use my costly colour printer. Iam eagarly waiting to your reply in this regard. Pl. inform the Dealer at above mention address by which it can be cure. Anand Kumar.
i want early reply

Compaq,Hp — Gift delivery delay

I have purchased my compaq laptop in january 2009 and have registered for a kodak digi cam gift after paying 1300/- rs after that till today i have not recived my gift.Every time i call hp redemtion cell new delhi they tell to wait for two to three weeks.I would also like to mention there is a poor response from the redemtion cell.

HP Compaq CQ40 144TU — regarding free gift

I have bought a compaq presario cq40-144tu model on 28 of feb, 2009. But till date I have not recieved any gift.when I bring this to the company notice through so called customer care.They said that your gift has reached you.Then after on further research I came to know that the courier company (over night courier services), had delivered it to an wrong address, and till now this case is going on with no results .Every one or other day when so ever I call the redemption cell, they just say that you will recieve it in a day or two.All this have only brought tension, nothing else.So my motive to lodge a written complaint is that. To hell with compaq and its fraud sceams. and the only reqest of mine is that I should get the complete compensation that could rectify the mental trauma through which i have gone through...
ph no:[protected]
sn:cnd8441yjf
cn:fz736pa#acj
i have the same problem, how to solve this ?
i purchased this laptop in 02-03.2009 at the time of purchase i was given a computer generated redemption code YW146FB2B7 with assurance that the gift digicam offer .actually i sent my draft for rs 1299/ as instructed on[protected]to this address
redempyion cell adress
scheme coordinator
presario promo offer
c/o innovative incentives
sco 171-172, 2nd floor
sector 8c, madhya marg
chandigarh-160018-ut
again they returned my draft telling this offer not handled by them and givening an adress.
again we sent draft to that praticular adress i sent my draft to this adress
THE SOLUTIONS INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICES PVT.LTD.
1ST FLOOR, A2, OKHLA INDUSTRIAL AREA
PHASE -1
NEW DELHI-20
we sent an draft of rs 1299/ on 06/05/2009.
so i request u to send my offer at an early date by doing relevant correspondence with relevant persons

hp/hp 520 — providing no service under warranty period

my laptop model is HP 520 which is a product of hp .
it is under warranty period till 12 september 2009.
my dvd player of laptop was not working .
i had given it to hp service centre on 07 august 2009.
they told me that within 7 days you can receive it but when i went to service centre on 17 august they told me that it will take one day more, please come tomorrow and when i rached there on 18 august means today they told me it ll take more time.
most of my work is dependent on my laptop .i has to take more loss dueto this beheaviour of employees of service centre.
the returned me my laptop but without repairing.
what should i do?

HP / HP 520 — bad services and no response even after payment

i have an Hp520 notebook whose processer is not working.the care center people told me that it will cost around 10, 000rs. i have paid the draft 5 weeks ago.still i am not getting any response from hp. The people are highly unprofessional and they swicth off their cell phones whenever we call. when i personally go, they give lame excuses. i dont know what to do? i need my laptop back. Never submit your laptop[ to Sco 198- 200, sec 34 A chandigarh.
please if anyone can help. please do.

HP Compaq Laptop — free gift

i have purchased hp compaq laptop on 26/01/2009 but not received my digital cemera aftar six month .my redemption code is HJI5R4EPCW.

HP Pavillion DTA6740 IN Part NC633AA — No receipt of gift

I have purchased a HP Pavillion Desktop DTA6740 during your redemption offer of free UPS and PRINTER. My redemption code is S3JZJKIWU2, Ihave received the UPS so far but not the printer. Ihave lodged a complaint with you previously, my Complaint Identification number is CCHSAP224566 but Ihave received no further communication from you if you are unable to provide the afore said gift then why did you gave such a offer and harass your customers. It seems that the customer is important to as long as he is able to pay the money. You are doing this delay so that we get fed-up and purchase your other printers if that is the case then why give such offer.If your haveno product in your stock then why are you not admitting that moreover, you people have provided such a phone number [protected] of your Redemption Cell, Chandigarh which answers no calls and remains always busy. Yours is the worst customer care service that Iam experiencing if you continue to harress in such way then Ihave to think on legal ways.
My friend purchase laptop v3000 seriesAMD laptop, which used to get hang frequently and later on it stopped displaying .Was shown to service station at srinagar and he replaced motherbpoard but within 6 month again same problem persist, according to some of laptop expert this series is having inherent problem with some motherboard chip which frequently misbehave or conks off.Why this HP people stop fooling and selling the problematic laptops in India.They take us for granted.I think we should enter their service station and see to that we get at least the product repair .If they dont agree one should adopt all the possible method to get work done from these a...

HP Laptop DV2910TX — NON Responsive nature or service centres

I am siddharth kharyal.I have purchased a hp pavilion dv 2910tx laptop, it is still under warranty period.Due to some issue i am unable to make recovery discs & wasted 6 dvds for this.Now i want to reformat my system but my recovery manager isn't working .For this i went to service center but they are saying recovery manager is corrupt & i have to order recovery discs from their call center .I did that on 30th july 2009 & they are saying that they don't have any discs in stock so please call us back after 15 days gave me a case id .Now its more than 20 days & they still have the recovery discs & i am stuck with my non working laptop which is still under warranty.
please help

siddharth
Anyone complaining that he did not receive the free gift (HP-Promotions gift -Only for India).

Email : [protected]@solutions-intg.com
Phone :[protected]
Fax :[protected]

Address:

HP Redemption Cell
First Floor, A – 2, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase – I
New Delhi – 110020

Visit the below provided link for Latest HP Promotions (India):

http://h50025.www5.hp.com/ENP5/Public/Promotion/Landing.aspx?portalID=372&pr...

Hope this will help

Sirajul haque

HP Printer K8600 — Deffective Printer

After buying your printer model HP k8600 in may it stopped working within four months.From August 2008 we had to followup & finally get the printer back in April 2009. Again in August 2009 it stops working. Do the replaced parts work only 3 months. Same part (The printer head) is not working. The inbetween period of about 8 to 9 months the printer being under complaint. Now is the warranty valid.
I feel cheated & delivered a deffective printer.
My earlier Correspondence - Case ID 2246921 next Case ID ININDARC[protected] DATE APRIL 08 2009 ARC INDARC53.
KINDLY GO THROUGH THE cASE HISTORY. - Then decide whether i am wrong or deserve the following.
I would like to have a replacement printer instead of going for reapirs once again & doing a number of rounds of your Service centre Andheri & your parts replacement centre Parel.
Please do not compell me to aproach consumer court.
WE HAVE PURCHASED COMPAQ PRESSARIO CQ50-106AU ON, 27 DEC 2008 AT 7:40 PM FROM CROMA, CROMA LINK SQARE MALL PLOT NO 490 AND 491, 33RD ROADBANDRA, UMBAI 400050 PHNO 66233770
MY CUSTUMER NBR 9010671 LIYAKAT SHEIKH (ADDRESS MENTIONED) PAYMENT WAS MADE THROUGH DEBIT CARD
THE SAID PURCHASE WAS UNDER THE OFFER OF CAMCOM KODAK AFTER SENDING THE CHEQUE ALONWITH REDEMPTION CODE "D6QZIRQQVS" THE SAID CHEQUE BEARING NO 315557 DATED 5 JAN 2009 (STANDARD CHARTED BANK) LOKHANDWALA BRANCH MUMBAI WAS SENT (ADDRESSED )TO YOUR OFFICE AS MENTIONED BELOW
HP REDEMPTION CELL, FIRST FLOR A2, OKHLA INDUS.. AREA PHASE 1 NEW DELHI 110020 (SOLUTION INTEGRATED MARKETING SERVICE PVT. LTD.) UNDER A REGISTERD POST
NOW TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY CAMCOM NOR ANY INTIMATION OF MAIL
SAME AMMOUNT HAS ALREADY DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT
YOU ARE REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER ELSE WE WILL HAVE TO SEND ALEGAL NOTICE
NOW WE R TRYING TO MAIL BUT IT S FAKE WE R CHEATED
WE HOPE FOR UR KIND INTEVENTION WILL SOUGHT OUT THE MATTER FAST
LIYAKAT(MY MAMAJI)

HP India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View all HP India contact information