ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp Gas — COMPLAIN FOR PRIYA GAS SERVICE, HAPUR (GHAZIABAD)

I M GOVT EMPLOYEE AND I DONT HAVE TIME TO SPEND TO BRING CYLINDER EVERY MONTH SO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL

Pramod Sharma
[protected]

2609 Ghandi Vihar
Near Realway Station Hapur, Ghaziabad.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

HP Gas — Worst Service & harrashment

I have facing the issue of not getting the HP Gas cylinder in time from last 3 year. I stay in hadapsar and never get the delivery in time. It takes min 15days to deliver. Yashoda gas agency is the worst class service provider of HP in hadapsar and their ppl demand for more money as well when they deliver the cyilider.
Also they never weigh the cylinder rather they never carry the weighing machine with them.
To book for another number they dont allow the person to book till next 15days.They talk about the rule of not accepting next request before 15days but are they following the part of delivery within time? If they are not delivering in time they should not harrash customers by not allowing to book.
Their phones never works. It comes engage day and night and they are really not bothered of the same. My consumer number is 611589 at Pune, hadapsar. Contact me on:[protected]
HPCL managers who claim themselves to be customer friendly, Please someone take serious actions against this. Thanks.

HP GAS (PRIYA GAS HAPUR) — Delay in Delivery of cylinder

I BOOKED FOR REFILL ON 17-1-09
So, today date is 30-11-08 but no delivery gas .
no proper reply from PRIYA GAS GARH ROAD HAPUR.
PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND DELIVER THE CYLINDER THE IMMEDIATELY.
This Problem not first time
MY CELL NO.[protected]

Pramod Sharma
Gadhi Vihar (Hapur)
there should a online booking centre is to be installed
.
ADVERTISEMENT

HP Gas — Worst service

Hp Gas is the worst service i have seen till now.
No one exactly says, where to give a complaint against agency.
There is a customer care number, but he does not log the complaint, instead he says i will inform the dealer.
sab ke sab chor hain.
Gopal Rao enterprises, santoshnagar, Hyderabad is the agency that never delivers on the said date.
These people sell the cylinders in black market for Rs.500 and keep on delaying the delivery of cylinders.

Who ever is the owner/ incharge of this organisation, ur service really sucks.
HP Gas Complaints - Late delivery
Review all HP Gas complaints
HP Gas
Posted:[protected] by RAJESH SHARMA [send email]



Late delivery

Complaint Rating:
I booked gas for home delivery on03.05.07 but till today 14.05.07 not deliver. Whenever you visit there representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone no-body response.

I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type service and it is regular happening with HP.
Comments India Utility Services
Share with others:
Was the above complaint useful to you?
More HP Gas complaints

HP Gas - Reluctance foe re connection
HP Gas - Mo gas connections available!
HP Gas - Unable to receive new connection
HP Gas - TV valid for one year - period expired
HP Gas - non availability of gas agency
HP Gas - not booking gas
HP Gas - Delivery related
HP Gas - leakage of gas
HP Gas - very worst service
HP Gas - Harassment on booking!





Comments Sort by: Date | Rating

995 days ago by Satish Bhardwaj [send email] 0 Votes



I booked gas on phone for home delivery on03.05.07 but till today 16.05.07 not deliver. Whenever you visit there representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone no-body response on phone no.[protected]

I am very regret to say we are facing much problem due to this type service and it is regular happening with HP. Very bad service!

933 days ago by Pradyot N. Banerjee [send email] 0 Votes



I booked gas (HP) 25 days back, booking no. 4, my consumer no. is 601069. Dealer - Kanchan Flame, Rodkal, Kolkata. Every time when I am calling at[protected], I have been informed that it will be delivered on next day and asked to contact[protected]. When we are contacting at Rodkal at[protected], I have been told some or the other excuses and promised to send by next day. Unfortunately, the service is very poor and we are the worst sufferer.

858 days ago by Vani Harikrishna [send email] 0 Votes



CONSUMER NO.627989
NAME.V.NAGARAJ


I HAD BOOKED A CYLINDER 25 DAYS BACK THROUGH SUGAM ENTERPRISES WHO HAPPENS TO BE OUR AREA DISTRUBUTOR AND I WAS GIVEN ASSURANCE OF DELIVERYING OF GAS WITHIN 20 DAYS TIME FROM THE DATE OF BOOKING . BUT EVEN AFTER 25 DAYS THEY ARE LEAST BOTHERED TO DELIVER THE SAME AND WHEN I TRIED TO CONTACT THEM OVER THE PHONE THEY ARE GIVING ALL SORTS OF EXCUSES SAYING THAT LOAD HAS NOT COME, SYSTEMS ARE DOWN ANDTHEY JUST DISCONNECT THE PHONE INSPITE OF SEVERAL REQUESTS. HERE I WOULD LIKE TO REMEMBER THE OTHER TWO AGENCIES ONE AT RAJAJINAGAR ANOTHER AT YELAHANKA WHO GAVE VERY GOOD SERVICES ALL THESE YEARS AND FOR THE ONE AND A HALF WE ARE FACING THE SAME PROBLEM FROM SUGAM ENTERPRISES
THERE IS NO LIMIT FOR THEIR ARROGANCY

857 days ago by Shankar Kumar Dey [send email] 0 Votes



HP Gas helpline No. 1716 is not responding for the last seven days and I am not able to book for a cylinder refill. Emergency No. 23507505 attended by one Mr. S. Thakur refused to take the complaint on 02.10.07 at 12.30 a.m.

I wonder what is wrong with HP Gas. God help the state.

857 days ago by Piyas [send email] 0 Votes



I am very much agreed on what you have said regarding HP gas refill at kolkata. I also tried several times, but didn't get any response. Please someone, if you get any response at any phone number, let us know.

856 days ago by Mohd Shah [send email] 0 Votes



it's to catch some concern of regrding officer's of the HP gas that their authorized center for public aid, are just making your's coustomer fool on your's name.
being one of the coustomer of your gas service at ALIGARH(ISAQ AGENCY), get no response from your so called service agency, interm of providing cylinder's on time.
this agency before also is under the eye of local administration for their unsatisfactory and illegal activites also, so do take proper action against them to rectify the problem either from your side or from your agency side, so as not loose faith of your customer from HP.

856 days ago by Swati Sadanand Salvi [send email] 0 Votes



I want to booked cylinder my no.620557. cylinder egency so many time changed Office phone no without informed to cust. I want cylinder within 2 days please do the needful & give contact no

827 days ago by Soumen Kumar Das [send email] 0 Votes



The Service of HP GAS is really worse in our area in Kolkata. They dont listens to customers at all, sometimes they misbehaves with us also. Their service is horrible here. I am planning to shift to other available agencies/dealers.

774 days ago by Arun Kumar [send email] 0 Votes



I booked gas for home delivery on04.12.07 but till today 24.12.07 not deliver. he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone no-body response.

I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type service and it is regular happening with HP.

749 days ago by Pankaj Prasad [send email] 0 Votes



I have booked a cylinder on 2/1/2008 and was told that it will be delivered in a week but till date I did not get it. I call up everyday and they responded that they have sent it thrice and the door is locked where as my wife is always at home. The delivery boy comes to deliver at the building near my apartment but not at my place. This is becoming a regular feature. My cylinder comes from M/S Satyatulsi Agencies, Hyderabad. I am very disappointed with the services.

732 days ago by Anuradha Koyan [send email] 0 Votes



Government has to take some serious steps to stop such cheatings from the Gas agencies to public. We are paying tax to the governmnet not to get irriated with such cheap dealers. As a leader you are bound to listen to our problem & take actions.

634 days ago by Anila [send email] 0 Votes



i am staying in kandivali east lokhandwala i booked gas on phone for home delivery on03.05.08 but till today 13.05.08 not deliver. Whenever you visit there representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. And when you call on phone no-body response on phone 28870863, 28874277

534 days ago by Prafulla More [send email] 0 Votes



As i have booked on 09/08/08 & no. was 7 but til date we have not recieved as i stay in mira rd our service provider name is Jayshree gas services They provide black cyl on time ans also deliver & if we people ask they tel us to take down by your ownself were we are paying the charges for the delivery also i wish you people take the action on this people. we are facing this problem from last 4yrs

524 days ago by Manohar [send email] 0 Votes



pls give me service officer land/cell number in udupi or manipal juridiction.

427 days ago by Balaji Subramanian [send email] 0 Votes



Hi

My Dad is consumer in Rukmani Gas Agaency Coimbatore when we call them its always engaged & reply you get from them is very harsh this is not the way service is handled by a gas agency.

Regards


16 days ago by parmeshver 0 Votes



Dear Sir,

Dear Sir last one year we are facing continues too much problem after booking the cylender.My Gas connection is from Priya Gas Agency, Hapur branch Ghaziabad. Sir, I booked gas for home delivery on 6oo337(booking No. 20877) till today 20.01.10 cylinder not deliver. Whenever I make phone call & go to your office to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. We had personally contact many times with agency owner Mr. Kamal (Date 30) but we have not received any positive answer from that side. Finally we had given our problem in writing on 31/1/10 to Mr Kamal & take receiveng. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service with HP. Sir, This is totally harassment case. Sir we are going in consumer court after this. We are not responsible for any problem which u have to face in future.

Kindly look in to the matter & solve the problem otherwise I have to take a legal action against you.

Gas connection no. 601862.

regards
Non receipt of GAS After 20 days booking…

1. HP Gas Complaints - PRIYA GAS SERVICE, HAPUR (GHAZIABAD)


I had booked GAS on[protected] on mobile no [protected], and I got that ‘your booking no is 7388 .

But till today the[protected], I had not received my GAS and for last three days I have no GAS.

Book Name :- Gurudyal singh., & Book no is 601977.


Pls do the needful


Thanks & Regards
Neha
[protected]
Hapur

HP Gas — Unable to get the HP Gas last 25 Day

I have booked for HP Gas 25 days back. But till now I did not get. They are replying that GAS supply is stoped for last 3 weeks. They also said that they could not deliver to Home. What is truth I dont know.
Please take some necessary action against that.
Customer name : Smt Sabitri Chowdhury
consumer no. # 608985

Regards
Ananta
[protected]
AGENCY: Sudhindra Agency manipal Udupi district.Ph.No.[protected].
Consumer Name: Mahabalesh
Consumer No: 624435

1. leakage in cylinder.
we are facing problem of leakage in sealed cylinder. if we do complaint with agency, they are giving irresponsible reply. They are always used tell that, we are not responsilbe for that you have to talk with the HP gas company.
2.Hp gas delivered not in time.
In our home all family members are going for job. so we called requested agency that Please tell, when Hp gas will be delivered, so that we can put leave on that day. First of all they are not informing us when the gas will be delivered, if we ask also they giving irresponsible answer.(we cant say the exact date and all). we are taking 3 -3 days leave
waiting for the single gas cylinder.

Please sort out this problem as soon as possilbe.

Thanks & Reagrds,
Shashikanth
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Submit
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    44%
    Complaints
    3398
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1510
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT