Hp Gas — No proper supply of HP Gas

 
19 Reviews
India
 Adarsh M G
Hi Sir/Medam I am Adarsh,

Residing in Bangalore, I am taken HP Gas connection with Sugam Enterprises, from past 1 and half /two years i am facing problem from Sugam Enterprises because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-30 days and Yesterday i given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again i given call back to her and i asked her when i can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, i booked cylinder on 8th Aug 2007 today date is 28th Aug 2007, i told her that i want to speak to your manager and she hand over receiver to one person i dont know whether he is manager or not he told that after 30days of booking only i will get cylinder.

Is really HP will take 30days to deliver filled cylinder to customers from date of booking cylinder?

I heard from people that distributor person ( Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) Gangadhar sells cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Please solve my problem.Below i mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Enterprise name and address:

SUGAM ENTERPRISES,
LPG DISTRIBUTORS
No 120/1, Konankunte Post,
Kanakpura Main Road,
Bangalore- 560 062.
26321223, 26321228

My Contact # [protected] Please dont disclose my contact #.May be they will make some nuisance for that like threatening.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Yes i also faced same kind of problems from this staffs, Their behaviour is not at all good.Please take necessary action.
Yes i also faced same kind of problems from this staffs, Their behaviour is not at all good.Please take necessary action.
Same experience, withdraw his agency.
Please use the following web page to lodge complaint:
http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/Consumers/Default.aspx
Hi Sir/Medam,

I am fedup with Sugam enterprises It is not supplying HP Cylinder properly, Please find below my previous complaint.Last time one of you given an assurance that it will not repeat again but it is repeating again and again i am fed up with this sugam enterprise service.
I am facing same problem mentioned in the previous complaint. This time i booked for filled cylinder on 3rd September 2007 still now i have not received filled cylinder.They are telling still it will take 2 weeks is HP really requires to deliver filled cylinder more that 45 days?

Please helpme out with this issue.

Find below my previous complaint.

Thanks in advance,

Thanks and Regards,
Adarsh

My contact # [protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected]------
My Previous complaint
[protected][protected][protected][protected]------
HP Gas
Posted:[protected] by Adarsha Kumar M G [send email]
No proper supply of HP Gas

Complaint Rating:
Hi Sir/Medam I am Adarsh,

Residing in Bangalore, I am taken HP Gas connection with Sugam Enterprises, from past 1 and half /two years i am facing problem from Sugam Enterprises because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-30 days and Yesterday i given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again i given call back to her and i asked her when i can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, i booked cylinder on 8th Aug 2007 today date is 28th Aug 2007, i told her that i want to speak to your manager and she hand over receiver to one person i dont know whether he is manager or not he told that after 30days of booking only i will get cylinder.

Is really HP will take 30days to deliver filled cylinder to customers from date of booking cylinder?

I heard from people that distributor person ( Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) Gangadhar sells cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Please solve my problem.Below i mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Enterprise name and address:

SUGAM ENTERPRISES,
LPG DISTRIBUTORS
No 120/1, Konankunte Post,
Kanakpura Main Road,
Bangalore- 560 062.
26321223, 26321228

My Contact # [protected] Please dont disclose my contact #.May be they will make some nuisance for that like threatening.
HP Gas
]
No proper supply of HP Gas
Hi Sir/Medam I am rahman

Residing in manjeshwar(kasaragod district), I am taken HP Gas connection with ANANTHA GAS AGENCY, from past 1 and half /two years i am facing problem from ananth gas agencies because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-40 days and Yesterday i given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again i given call back to her and i asked her when i can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, i booked cylinder before 15 days, i told her that i want to speak to your manager and she is disconnected phone ,one of staff named sunitha she is always talk with consumers very dirty.
Is really HP will take 30days to deliver filled cylinder to customers from date of booking cylinder?

I heard from people that distributor person ( Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) some one cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Please solve my problem.Below i mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Enterprise name and address:


Anantha gas agencies
Near bagavathi temple
Hosangadi
Manjeshwar post
Kasaragod district
Kerala state
I am a customer of H.P. domestic Gas. The distributor is M/s Brij Gas Agency, nirman vihar, delhi-92, ph no. ph no. [protected], [protected], [protected].

The distributor is not supplying the cylinder in time. I have booked for refill on[protected]. Till date[protected] I have not received the cylinder. The distributor is harassing the customers.

H.P. should cancel the dealership or instruct the dealer to supply the cylinder properly/in time.

Brijmohan Singh
Consumer number is. 616525
Phone number is [protected]
A grieved customer
HP Gas
] A.RAHMAN.U.M. ([protected]@yahoo.co.in) supply of HP Gas
Hi Sir/Madam I am rahman

residing in manjeshwar (kasaragod district), I am taken HP Gas connection with ANANTHA GAS AGENCY, from past 1 and half /two years I am facing problem from ananth gas agencies because of improper facility which they are providing to customers. They are not supplying filled cylinder in proper time means they are taking atleast 25-40 days and Yesterday I given call to Enterprise receptionist for making enquiry about cylinder but she is not ready to responding my any questions and today afternoon again I given call back to her and I asked her when I can expect filled cylinder and she told still it will take time, I booked cylinder before 15 days, I told her that I want to speak to your manager and she is disconnected phone ,one of staff named anitha she is always talk with consumers very dirty.
Is really HP will take 30days to deliver filled cylinder to customers from date of booking cylinder?

I heard from people that distributor person (Person who delivers filled cylinders to customers home) some one in manjeshwar, cylinders unauthorisely to Hotel peoples and people who give Rs. 500/- for One cylinder but actual fare which is Rs. 320/-. Please make enquiry for the same.

Please solve my problem. Below me mentioned details regarding Gas agency and also my contact # Please do the needful.

Gas agencies name and address:


Anantha gas agencies
Near bagavathi temple
Hosangadi
Manjeshwar post, pin code 671323
Kasaragod district
Kerala state
I have a worst experience in having a HP connection in mysore(smarat).four days back i booked for a gas.though i called more than 20times they didnt take any actions from their, not even they r not ready to hear my problem.they came to a wrong address and tell me yr door was locked.
Dear, sir, madam,

i am been trying to book new a connection from H.P gas.the delar say they do not hanve enough of cylinder, so they cant give me a new connection,

I live in vasai... in new a flat.iam liveing here since 60 days now, and every time i go hp deliaer they says same things. and other part bombay people geting connection soon as possible.

please do let me how long shuld i wait for new connnction for gas, as iam poor and cant buye my foods form the resturants. kindly look into this matter, as thire so many like is waiting for the conncetion, and hoping u will do the need full.

thanking you/
yours faithfully.


charles roy.
I have HP gas connection at hyderabad, Krishna Gas Agency distributor. When ever my cylinder is empty, i am being wait for 15 days, which is too much. That's why I am applying for an extra cylinder. But the distributor is saying that extra cylinder is not permisiable.

I want to know it is so and is there any rull that we can't take extra one?? Or the distributor is doing some type of black marketing. Please clarify...
Dear Sir/Madam
I have signed up providing with my consumer no, e-mail address (& all other data required by you) but I have not got the Activation Number till now.

Kindly inform me the reason of delay or arrange to get the Activation Number.

Thanks & Regards
Manas
my idno[protected] with raj gas agency. gas not delever in time refil found less in weight behaviour of deleverer is not good. i booked gas on 26/08/2009 but not delevered today yet.
Hi if you have any issues please post it to "http://jihaan.hpcl.co.in/booking/default.aspx".
I too had some problem and i really got an immediate response. with in an hour. Should appreciate HPCL for responding to the the complaints.

HP GAS THROUGH ANANTH GAS, MJS — Non supply of Gas

cONSUMER NO.611459
BOOKED ON[protected]
BOOKING NUMBER:-273904
NOT RECEIVED FILLED CYLINDER SINCE LAST 37 DAYS. KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER
i have hp gas when i bok gas he sarve me 15 in 20 days and i talk to care he told me like angry and gives abuse

add of my branch d-18 dda mkt east of kailash new delhi -65 this iis my branch

my gas no is 680620

plwase take action early

thanks
I have booked for new GAS connection on 3rd December 2011 Booking number 1339. While booking they told me I will get the connection with in one month. They assured, they will call me within one month. Now 3 months over. I tried to contact them over phone but no response. I sent two emails no response. These people are kidding . This is the most cheating GAS agency in Bangalore.

Delivery in refill booking

I have booked a refill of my hp gas using consumer id 610222 on 17/05/2016 but still i have not received my refill yet..kindly arrange to deliver the refill as soon as possible..and also whenever i call to the distributor office to know the status of my refill they don't bother to attend the call ever ..please guide them...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2901
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    62
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - No proper supply of HP Gas