Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Hp Gas — delay in home delivery

Distributor Code: 955560
Name AMRAVATI GAS SERVICE
Address: AGARWAL BUILDING VASANT CHOWK" AMRAVATI
City / Town :AMRAVATI
Pin Code: 444601

The above said distributer always mis guide .delivery is alwaya late.recently i booked regarding delivery for refilling of lpg cylienderon dated 5th nov.2007.he actually send cyliender on 20th nov2007.but on recipt the date of delivery is shown 13 nov 2007.always he tries to make foolish to the custumer. the strong action is expected from your end. the details of distributor are as above .my gas connection number is 2702.for redy refrance the card is signed byme with dated 20 nov 2007.early action is awaited from your end. thank you.
Complaint comments  10 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Distributor Code: 611089
Name dinesh GAS SERVICE
Address: shop no 25 sultan pur
City / Town :new delhi
Pin Code: 110030

The above said distributer always mis guide .delivery is alwaya late.recently i booked regarding delivery for refilling of lpg cylienderon dated 12th january .2008.he actually send cyliender on 15 th jan 2008.always he tries to make foolish to the custumer. the strong action is expected from your end. the details of distributor are as above .my gas connection number is 609192. the delevery boy is not carry his weight scale for weight the cyclinder. they sale gas cyclinder in black to hotel and other customer who have no conection in high cost like 500/- or 600/- . they says contact us for gas cycliner in party or marrige. whey any customer walk in there shop. they talk rufly and roodly. when we asking for any senoir person phone no they says we don,t know or we dont have any authorty.
Distributor Code: 611089
Name dinesh GAS SERVICE
Address: shop no 25 sultan pur
City / Town :new delhi
Pin Code: 110030

The above said distributer always mis guide .delivery is alwaya late.recently i booked regarding delivery for refilling of lpg cylienderon dated 12th january .2008.he actually send cyliender on 15 th jan 2008.always he tries to make foolish to the custumer. the strong action is expected from your end. the details of distributor are as above .my gas connection number is 609192. the delevery boy is not carry his weight scale for weight the cyclinder. they sale gas cyclinder in black to hotel and other customer who have no conection in high cost like 500/- or 600/- . they says contact us for gas cycliner in party or marrige. whey any customer walk in there shop. they talk rufly and roodly. when we asking for any senoir person phone no they says we don,t know or we dont have any authorty.
We shifted from Gurgaon to Faridabad in July 2007.
Till now we needed cylinder three times.
Every time I have to remind them several times.
During this process either they will not pick up the phone or very rudely the answer is given
I have faced such situation here only which is forcing me to lodge complaint against them.
I have stayed in Noida,Gurgaon and Bombay but never faced such a condition.

shivshanti gas agency,dhankawadi,pune-411043 — late delivery,no booking on phone

The above said distributer always mis guide .delivery is alwaya late.recently i booked regarding delivery for refilling of lpg cylienderon dated 12th feb.2008.he actually send cyliender on 22th feb 2008 but still i could not get it.always he tries to make foolish to the custumer. the strong action is expected from your end. the details of distributor are as above .my gas connection number is 620970.early action is awaited from your end. thank you.
My consumer number is 617459. My gas agency is Zaveri Agency, Chembur, and Mumbai - 400071

I have booked the cylinder on 24/02/2008 for home delivery and till today i.e. 01/03/2008. I have not received any cylinder. It’s been more than 1week now.

They were supposed to send it 1 week after the delivery. We have called up the agency they say that there is no helper (worker) to bring the cylinder and they told that they will send it after 4 - 5 day. I[censored] need Urgently come and take the Direct Delivery from the Godown . When we re-called phone they were not receiving the phone properly neither they were answering properly. Then we gone to the ghatla godown & brought the cylinder by Auto Rickshaw. Who gonna pay the Auto Rickshaw Far e Rs.45/-.

This is not the first time we are facing this problem. It happened several times but not for this long period. And the service provided by this agency is worst 2 worst.
Please take a strict action on this Shreya Gas Agency - they always make mistakes while booking through system. Nonsence people who take the bookings and supply the gas cylinders at their own convenience. This agency is really utter nonsense situated at Malkajgiri, Secunderabad - Andhra Pradesh.


Please take a good action on the people who take the bookings.
I booked gas for home delivery on 4.11.08 but till today 26.11.08 it is not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Phone No. is 24695649 and my consumer No. is 611092

Please look into the matter very seriously and help us.

Thanks & Regards,

Sreenod Kumar

HP Gas — Delay of home delivery

Dear Sir

My consumer number is 700649 in the name of Rajinder Kumar Garg. My dealership name is Bathinda Gas Service, located at Power House Road Bathinda. We already booked pur cylinder on[protected]. Today its been 5th Jan 2009. My mother already called multiple times regarding home delievery. Everytime they told us we will deliever the cylinder at the end of day.

From last 2 days we are running out of gas.. I am not sure at this point to whom we have to contact. Finally i decide to complaint regarding delay of cyclinder delievery on behalf of my father.

As a customer i feel if the agency's they dont provide the delievery on time why they suppose to say something on phone to customer regarding delievery if they can't deliever on time . In fact no body attends the phone as well as all the time phone lines stays busy.

I guess nobody cares about customer's until someone complaints. Please suggest us if there is any other solution so we can get cyclinder as soon as we can.

Thanks & Regards
RaJ
Mob[protected]
I am trying for booking a gas for the past one week. Those people even not lifting the phone or continuously coming engage. I never seen such a irresponsible people. I request atleat HP take action on them
Delay of home delievery
Dear Sir

My consumer number is 6698872 in the name of GIRISH PANDEY. My dealership name is RAM Gas Agencies A-72, Village Masood Pur, Vasant Kunj, Delhi, Delhi . 110070, located at NEW DELHI We already booked pur cylinder on[protected]. Today its been 12th MAR 2012.My booking no. 229945.

we have revd below msg ON 1st march from HP GAS.

refill will be delivered within 48 hours. cash memo no. 139085 cash memo date 01 march 2012.

But we have not rcvd cylinder yet.

thanks
girish pandey

[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    3069
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020