Hp Gas — Shortage of gas, delay in delivery!

 
17 Reviews
India
The complaint against of Shive Sai Gas Agency Salarpur Noida, and supply to Greater Noida U.P.

Phone No. is :[protected]



Devendra Singh
[protected]
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

sir,
i live in etah(U.P.).our gas agency is sardar gas service.his service is very poor because his working man suply2/3 part of gas in market and custumers
return blank hand in morning from their stores which are located3.5KM from city.
my home delievery booking date is 13/11/2007 but i have not got rifill till today.agency and their
man do the misbehave from custumer.

so please do the enquary and take any action.
hopefully

ur one custumer
the acute virtual shortage of HP gas is merely a fuss with its customers. well my consumer ID is 610428,registered by the name of: Mrs Jyotirmayee Dash. i had placed booking order over phone, but i did not receive the gas until after 17 days when i had to go personally to collect one.
at your dealer the service and response was quite poor and harsh.
the gas remains available under all conditons in the market being sold in black for over a rs 50 more than the actual price . but its illogical to get a gas cylinder from an unauthorised entity when u have put up an authorised dealer for our ease. please look into the matter.
we have booked our gas cylinder at sahani gas agency a-51,east krishna nagar delhi 51 dated 7/11/2007 with consumer no. 622166 and booking no. 100342 but till dated 30/11/2007 i have not recieved the delivery.
The agency office staff behaves very rudely to the consumers.
they does not give us sales office phone nos. and start fughting on demanding the complaint book.
we are very much fed up from the people of this agency.
please,take necessary actions against them.
name:neelam
add.: 196 ground floor surya niketan delhi 92
mobile no.: [protected]
I Shree Akshay Rout
i need HP Gas Connection Please contact me and my Mo No. [protected]

Akshay
Sub . Request to take our booking within 15 days.

Dear Sir,
with due regards, i would like to informed , i am a customer of H.P Gas Since 18 years. The Distributors is M/s. Mauli Gas Service. Mumbra - Thane.

The topic is that , i am living with joint family of 14 members. & Gas consumption is very high. so we need gas within 15 days .

After submitting all my proofs to Mauli Gas Service . Nobody is replied us.

inspite of my regular follow ups from last six months . we have not yet recd the response. Mr. Ashok ( the employee of mauli gas ) has treated roughly & Started arguments to us.

Ultimately i request you to kindly look into the matter. & Resolved the query.

Thanking You.

Hafizullah Choudhary
Consumer No . 608361.
Add; B/201. 104. Arfat Mahal. Tanwar Nagar.
Kausa Mumbra.
Mob :[protected]
Dear Sir,
This is regarding Registration reference No 2432422 dated 11/12/2007 of M/s Shakti Traders 268 gali Nom 10, Joshi Road N. Delhi. No enquriry has been done till date.

Your are requested to look into the matter at the earliest .

Jay Kumar
S/o Baij Nath
16/41 E , Anand puri
Tank Road, Bapa Nagar,
N.Delhi-5
Ph No [protected]
[protected]
I booked gas cylender on 12 /11 /2007.I have single cylender connection for domestic purpose.Replacement of cylender not yet done.After repeated request, distributor of HP gas at Ahmednagar,Maharashtra(Grahak Bhandar) is not delivering booked cylender till date(20/12/2007).Already 45 days completed of booking and still the person is saying that it will take more days to deliver the cylinder. VERY VERY WORST Condition HP Gas. Totally failure in customer satisfaction.The agency's behavior is too harsh to customers. They are putting off the telephone lines.I request you to see in the matter so that customer can receive thier booked cylender timely.
Hey what is the hell is going on at HP Gas. I am one of the customer of HP Gas of New Mumbai. I got transferred to Hyderabad. So, I transferred my gas connection from New mumbai to secunderabad.

The agency person of HP Gas, ALWAL told that, it will take atleat one month to get regulator.

What a bull shut is this. after four months also i did'nt get connection. I already a customer of the above said company. It is a bull shut maintenance of the HP Gas company. It is a waste and worst service by the above company. All the agency persons are used to sale their connection in BLACK AND BLACK ONLY.
sir i want to know about the rule of home delivery of gases.

I want the home deliver of gases but the dealer does not agree to give the home delivery. so i want to know that can i take any action in thisw regard
I am very much vexed up with HP Gas and really feel uncomfortable with gas. There is always shortage for gas cylinders. And the booking system is so worst and badly handled. The line is busy always and we can't book a gas for 2 days till we get the line. And after you book, the delivery will take at least 15-20 days. I have booked gas for 10 days and no response as yet. I have 2 cylinders and both are empty with stupid rules of HP gas services. This service providers are a big failure. Not only me, wherever HP users are using their service, they are facing inconvenience... That is the future of HP Gas...

THe dealers are intentionally harrassing the reatail customer and we think some where there is link with the HP employee also,
Infact there is no vigillence system in HP management, by which they can come out with the situation, customer care itself is harrassing the peo ple

My distributors is M/s NARENDRA GAS AGENCY, Sector - 37, NOIDA
I booked my Gas on 15th Jan, 2008 but till date I have not received the Cylinder. The Agency is M/s emarsons, Kashmere
Gate, Delhi-110006. I am regularly calling them but they engage the phone how I can contact them? Always this is the behaviour of the staff.


Satya Pal Singh
23/6 avalry Lane , Delhi University,Delhi
I would like to draw your attention Towards pathatic service and corruption in distribution of LPG cyllinder by the agency MOTI gas service , district ETAH. - 207001 This gas agency in connievance with area field officer of this area ( ETAH) is BLACK marketing the cyllinders .you can easily get the cyllinder at private shops at exobitant rates but could get from godown of this DISTRIBUTER only with great difficulty.
please urgently look into the matter and provide relief to customers
Dear Sir,
This is to bring to your kind notice, fraudelent billing made by M/s Martin Motors , Dwarka, New Delhi(Hindustan Petroleum Franchisee for Petrol/Diesel).
This is the second such instance broght to the notice of Martin Motors.
Would request HP to take Action.
Thanks,
Jeji James
I am a customer of HP gas under agency with M/S Shivshanti Gas Agency - Dhankwadi, Pune ,Pin 411043 - State Maharashtra ( India), I am very much badly vexed with H P Gas distribution and really feel uncomfortable with Shivshanti gas agency from last 6 years. The booking system is so worst and badly handled by them. The telephone line is busy always and i can't book the gas. After some how booking when I manage to call for delivery these stupid people dont listen any thing & only they say every time that they will deliver it very soon but fact is that their very soon never comes & we really get unnecessary mental torcher. They also dare to say that you go wherever you want & complaint, we are not bothered about your complaint.

I have booked the gas on 01-02-08 after your 21 days of rule & today we are on 17-03-08 still after 44 days the agency is not in a position to give me gas or any proper answer. Now I have 2 cylinders and both are empty & I am facing lot many problems. My consumer no is 611964 & my waiting no is 28428 booked on 01-02-08.

I know how the govt agency function & how they are least bothered about their customer but still we are trying to weak-up them , leaving all our office work. Some one should be responsible to check/audit their agency records , their work then you can find how much they are doing work as per HP norms.

At last some one from local political will come in & will try to save the agency & that agency will keep on haressing the customers & this will be continued.
The Public Relations Officer
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited,
New Delhi

Sub. : Non-delivery of Gas Cylinder by the distributor

Dear Sir,

I, Sanjay Thakur, R/o 39/A, Street-1, North Vinod Nagar, Delhi-92, Consumer No. 612468 had booked the Gas Cylinder at the office of my distributor M/s. Divya Jyoti Gas Agency, Shop No. 11 & 12, B Block, Shiv Shakti Complex, East Vinod Nagar, Delhi-110091 Ph. No. 22776547, 32779757 vide booking No. 4818dt. 16.12.2008.
After this, the deliveryman has come with the cylinder on dt. 22.12.2008 and I returned the same due to less quantity of gas in the cylinder. After this incidence, I several times personally contacted the distributor but after the 27 days of my booking, my Kitchen is without Cylinder.
Sir, I have two kids who are either fasting or don't getting the food on time due to non-delivery of Gas Cylinder.
Your goodself is humbly requested to kindly look into the matter personally and take a serious action against the above distributor so that such type of incidence could not be repeated in the future with me or any body in the society. Please instruct the distributor to deliver the cylinder immediately at my address and save the life of my family and oblige.

Thanking and hoping your positive action,
Yours faithfully,


(Sanjay Thakur)
Consumer No. 612468
CC to : 1. The Manager, Divya Jyoti Gas Agency, East Vinod Nagar, Delhi-91
2. The Secretary, Ministry of Oil & Natural Gas, Govt. of India
The Public Relations Officer
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited,
New Delhi

Sub. : Non-delivery of Gas Cylinder & Misbehavior by the distributor Staff

ear Sir,

Mera Consumer No-605417, AMIT GAS AGENCY, 3, L-2, DDA Shopping Center, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019 hai. maine apni gas 5/08/09 ke aas paas phone se book karayi thi.
Mr. Vijay nai meri gas book ki thi. Maine 3-4 baar phone or kiya to mujhe Miss Anita jo vaha shayad employee hai ne ye kaha ki gas 2-3 din mai aa jayegi. par meri gas nahi aayi.
Or aaj maine dobara phone kiya tho Miss anita kahti hai aapki gas book hi nahi hai. maine booking no. maanga to phone anita nai kaat diya. maine phir dobara phone kiya or unse booking no maanga to unhone mujhe bahut ulta sidha kaha ki gas aa jayegi na, booking no lekar kya karogi, tumara dimag kharab hai kya, gas jab aayegi tab bhej denge etc. Mera kahne ka matlab hai ki unhone itna batmiji se baat ki kya bataun. Ek ladki hokar vo ehsa behave karti hai customer ke sath. Maine Propriter se baat karvane ke liye kaha to anita nai kaha ki propriter sabse baat karne ke liye nahi hai. hamse baat karo or phone kaat diya. Mujhe Propriter ka Phone number tak nahi diya. Aakhir kya ho gaya hai kya gas ki itni shortage hai ki ek customer ko 8 din gas nahi mil sakti. plz do something hamesha se aise hi ye log meri gas late bhejte hai. or aaj to batmiji ki had ho gayi isliye mai aapko mail kar raha hu. plz meri gas kal lagva dijiye mere ghar mai gas khatam ho gayi hai.

--
BEST REGARDS
{ VINOD KUMAR } s/o Saroj Devi
IT ENGINEER
FOCUS TV (M3MEDIA)
+[protected]
+[protected]

Consumer No-605417
Booking no-116416 again on today 12/08/09

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2914
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Shortage of gas, delay in delivery!