[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Dealer is not transferring Gas connection

I am a customer HP Dealer Trimuthi Gas Service located in Mulund area since Nov-2006.In January i shifted residence from Mulund to THane & the same i have informed the Dealer but he said for transferring the gas connecftion to other area Six months should be completed from gas coonection date.So i again contacted him In the month of July-2007 now he is saying that at least 3 times u must have taken the Cylinder before cylinder. He is asking me to surrend3er old connection and get a new conncetion where i am residng now.He is literally harrassing me.I am in urgent need of gas cylinder.Please help me.

Hi There,
I am a HP domistic Gas consumer and our Gas Distributer is RAVI GAS SERVICE JALESAR DIST> ETAH UP.
as i made a complain previously on the same site, but till today i have'nt receive any response excepting the mail from Mr.Onkar from HPCL as per his word to his subordinate "A complaint recd against our Jaleshar LPG dealer is attached in the mail. Pl look into it" and warning from the distributar side for not supply of gas in future. and still distributer suppling the gas in black market also at high cost.
Kindly take strict and useful step to protect your HPCL coustmer
from the same problam again and again. because this is not first time.it happens in every winter and marriage season.

In wait for your response.
Kumud k gupta
Moh. killa jalesar
Phone.[protected]
Mob.[protected]
I am a consumer of hpcl lpg cooking gas no 610521. I am belongs to pune, my dealer is Jay Gas of Vadgaonsehri,Pune.
Last 15 days I am trying to book for a cylinder on their tel no[protected] / 27031084. But all time it is observed that either telephone are engaged or not responding if i luckly got the line.
I am fedup with this. I think i have to go personally taking leave from my office to book a gas cylinder. Why such type of dealer you are entertaining.
Can you please give me solution.
We are a regular customer of HP Bharat gas. but our dealer not issue to me Gas card. Always we are purchasing in Black. I am suffering big problem.

pls guide us how can we will get a gas connection with Gas card.

Address: Narayan Padhi, Plot No.385, Laxmisagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa, Ph.No.[protected]
I very urgently need a new gas connection and i have been approaching the HP Outlet near Safilguda Railway Station, Hyderabad-500047 and repeatedly they say that i have to come next time. i keep going every week but there is no clear cut reply from the dealer please.

Kindly let me know if new connections are being accepted now, i understand indane are accepting but i am not happy with the service provided by the dealer near my house.

I am a permanent resident in the colony and i would like to have a connection from HP and discontinue with indane. Why ? becoz after the death of my father, i am not able to transfer the gas connection to my name and the dealer is neither supplying me the gas nor advising the action to be taken.

Kindly help me out by giving me a new connection of HP at the earliest please.

a one-liner mail will relieve me of my tension.

R.Ravichandran
I Mr.Y.Venkateswarlu i am consumar HP gas since 2002 at Martur Chilakalurupet in guntur dist. I am transfer to other state karnataka. My pass book and bound was missed . not transfering the cylender. consumar id . dubilcate bound issue and transfer please help me sir
I am widow of my husband's consumer HP gas. After the death of my husband, i am transfered from Andhra Pradesh to other state Maharashtra. I worried that our gas connection are not able to transfered.to other state Maharashtra.

Please give me solution.

Smt.Ushabai H Nanavati
subject: appreciation of Sri Vigneswara gas Agency[protected] and a request for new gas connection
namaskar.
1.On 07-01-10 thursday i had been to SRI VIGNESWARA GAS AGENCY[protected].
2.the manager/officer in charge of distributor was so kind, gentle and supportive.
3.he explained the importance of gas stoves and cookers, and their role in reducing the gas consumption
4. also explained the national savings while we start using the newer ones.
i admired his exposition and ability to convince the customers on the science behind it.
5.when i politely told him that i have a gas stove and cooker of my own, he agreed and told me to wait for a call from his office for new connection within a month.
6.i am an senior citizen and living at the new campus [while my wife and children are at madurai] and do little cooking on my own.
7.so, i request you to get me the gas connection at the earliest
8.contrary to the messages pulished in the lat press on the distributors insistence for the purchase of stove orcooker or others, i noticed a distributor with softness and ethics in his marketting
9.i again request you to communicate this message to the distributor and in your web site so that deserving people will get motivated and common people will appreciate the system better.
regards /p.thirumalaikolundusubramanian

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View all Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] contact information