ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp Gas — Non-delivery of Gas

From:
Tamal Chandra
Majhirhat, Santipur,
(2nd floor of Bhoumik Medical
near Old Nivedita Nursing Home)
Mecheda, Midnapore (East)
West Bengal

To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.

Sir,
I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 663795, our Area Dealer is Maa Bhavani HP Gas Sels Corporation, 55/467 Manik Tala, Tamluk, Midnapore (East), West Bengal. I have booked gas on 31.12.2007, till today they have not delivered gas to me. When I ask them, they told me to collect gas from their shop. Tamluk is far from my residence (about 10 KM). How it is possible for one to carry gas in a public Bus? At the time of taking (transfer)connection, they assure home delivery. In my locality, they have a sub agent who deliver the gas. That sub agent shop is also not open for a month.

Sir, please take some remedial action at your end urgently.

Thanking you.

Yours sincerly,
Tamal Chandra,
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.

Sir,
i m a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer no is 600298.our area dealer is MS/MODERN FUEL.gopeshwar pally, P.O.:Bishnupur, Dist:Bankura, West Bengal, Pin:722122. we are facing some rude and uncultural behaviour from our dealer in recent days. But our main problem is the non delivary of gas. It will take minimum 30 to 35 dayes after booking the gas cylinder is going to deliver. sometimes even more. and if we r going to complain on this matter they are threatning us in several ways. so i decided to go upstairs and make you inform the hole matter. sir please do the necessary steps and make me oblidge as we are facing a lot of problems. i n giving my ph no so that u can contact me by ph or email
FROM:
ASIT CHANDRA CHOUDHURY
TILBARI, P.O:BISHNUPUR,
DIST:BANKURA
WESTBENGAL
PIN:722122
PHONE:[protected]
I am agree with this and face same problem.
I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 600541. our Area Dealer is Ganga Maa Chamunda Gas Agency, 37, 38, Indra Market, Station Malgodam Road, Kasganj(Etah) 207123, Utter Pradesh . I have booked gas on[protected], till today[protected] they have not delivered gas to me. Sir, please take some remedial action at your end urgently.

Thanking you.

Distributor Code-611680
ADVERTISEMENT
I am totally agree with this, i am facing same problem with HP GAS Dealer
To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.

Sir,
I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 610442. My Area Dealer is Mayur Vihar Phase III, New Delhi. I have booked gas on 30/06/2008, on the helpline booking number 1716. the booking bumber is 3 dated 30.06.2008. But till today they have not delivered gas to me. Further, the telephone number of dealer is no accesable. Therefore I am not able to talk to them directly.

Sir, please take some remedial action at your end urgently
I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 625873. our Area Dealer is M.S.Paul H.P.Gas Co.
Paul Bhawan, 25, R.B.C.Road .Kolkata-700028. I have booked gas on[protected]and the booking No. may be 24.Till today[protected] they have not delivered gas to me. Sir, It is not a complaint I just want to know the delivery possition of Gas. please inform me by mail.

Thanking you.
Regargs
partha [protected]
Hello,

I am also the customer of Hp gas.I have booked the refill on 5th of Feb 2009.But i have heard from the HP guys yet.Now almost a week gone.My id is --613040

Same Problem is with with me that nobody is picking the phone.
It takes a lot to get a gas cylinder delivered. The agents seems to book the cylinders by themselves and do not deliver it on time.
Dear Sir,

I am very much regret to inform you that no one from the concerned HP Dealer [M/S. VANASTHALI GAS SERVICE[protected], VANASTHALIPURAM, HYDERABAD] has taken appropriate steps for providing an additional LPG Cylinder to me. Because I am having only single cylinder. Due to this, it is insufficient even for the maintenance of my family with a signle LPG cylinder. Particularly, I face more highly embarrass factor at the time of festival/guests coming. In this regard, I have approached personally for several times since last 6 months and the concerned In-charge is telling that, it will take another two months. Unfortunately, neither the In-charge nor any administrative authorities have accorded a careful consideration to my genuine difficulties. This complaint is being lodged after several requests of my family members to provide an extra/additional LPG cylinder under your rationing system.

I did not write to you earlier, but I simply spoke verbally to the concerned customer care assistants, whom I found haughty beyond the limit. He not only, did not entertain my complaint but also challenged me to write to higher authorities. I find his haughtiness is not keeping with the nature of his duties towards good customer relationship management. I am fed up with such type of rude behaviour and immoral harassment of the HP Dealer [M/S. VANASTHALI GAS SERVICE[protected], VANASTHALIPURAM, HYDERABAD]. Whereas, the other dealers are providing the same facilities to the needy consumers.

My consumer No. is 636235

Would you like to look into the matter and take pains to expedite the matter at your earliest possible?

An early action in the matter is solicited in order to remove the difficulties of the poor consumer of the area.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,

K V Madhava Rao
K Madhavi
Plot No. 176,
Hill colony,
Vanasthalipuram
Contact No. - [protected]
25.03.10

I have booked the HP gas cylinder by 13.03.10.not yet delivered.
Facing jenuine problem.Pls do the needful.
Subhash chandra Mukherjee
Consumer No.607319
2/6 R.P .Colony
KOlkata-33
Ph:[protected]
I think distribution system of Hp Gas is totally out of control. I Booked a gas on 10.03.2010 and till today 19.04.2010 I have not received it inspite of calling them atleast 10 times and also complain your cell atleast 2 times. But no action found. Kindly Please Check it immediately
My Consumer no 615054 & Gas Station name- Quick Gas Service-287 GT Road< Uttarpara / Hoogly
& Ph. No. 26638109& 26634582
I think distribution system of Hp Gas is totally out of control. I Booked a gas on 10.03.2010 and till today 19.04.2010 I have not received it inspite of calling them atleast 10 times and also complain your cell atleast 2 times. But no action found. Kindly Please Check it immediately
My Consumer no 615054 & Gas Station name- Quick Gas Service-287 GT Road< Uttarpara / Hoogly
& Ph. No. 26638109& 26634582
From Sandip Kumar Ghosh, Krishnagar, Nadia, West Bengal.
Customer No. 617987.

The price of the red colour 'booking handbook' is Rs.45 and the dealer charging the full amount from the customers. My question is - Is it perfectly priced? I think the standard price of such item will be Rs.15 - Rs.20 maximum. Don't you think so?
Please revise the price of the item and do the needful so that the customers do not feel it 'overcharged or overpriced'.
I am sufferer of lohiya Gas agency etawah -206001 UP, hocker of the gas agency charged 20 rs extra for home delivery. After pay extra money, he never delivered cylinder in time specially during festival season. in festival or marriage season they sell directly in black market and honest customer is waiting for gas cylinder.in this regard recently case for example - i booked gas on 17-02-12 but due to holi festival they sell all the cylinders in black market and not supplied the cylinder till 12-03-12. Kindly look in to matter and take necessary steps against said gas agency.
I am a consumer of H.P Gas bearing consumer no.610401. I have booked a cylinder on 13.05.12 (booking no.201464).but as yet I have not got the cylinder.My dealer name is FRONTIER ENTERPRISE at chittaranjan (w.b).I repeatedly trying to contact them over telephone. But they are not picking the phone.
please take some necessary action against the dealer
Gas Agency Name : Modern Fuel, Bishnupur, Bankura.
Visiting their office for a new connection for three years. Till day not able to collect the application form.. They are behaving like Mukesh Ambani. Telling 11000 waiting list.

HP SHOULD OPEN A NEW GAS AGENCY AT BISHNUPUR.
To
The Officer-in-Charge,
Customer Grievance Cell,
HP (Gas)Corporation Ltd.


Dear Sir,

I am a consumer of HP GAS, My consumer No. is 513134. My Area distributor is SURYA GAS AGENCY, Distributor Code : 19640000 . is not supply my booked cylinder from last three booking.
Please look in to this matter.

Area distributor :- SURYA GAS AGENCY
Hocker name:- Ratan singh


thanks and regards
Bansi lal bhoi
Mob.:- [protected]

From
RAJU DEY
Gopalganj.tantipara
Bishnupur . Bankura.
West Bengal.
To.
The officer in charge.
Customer grievance cell.
HP(gas) corporation Ltd.
Sir,
I am a consumer of HP gas, My consumer No is 629465, our Area Dealer is Modern Fuel, B.D.O office road, Bishnupur, Bankura, West Bengal. I have booked gas on 16.12.2015 till today they have not deliver.i have booked three times but, 2.1.2016.booked automatic, how it's prosibal .
Sir please take remedial action at your end urgently.

No delivery of lpg cylinder

I had booked gas (cn[protected] in first week of january.But till date the cylinder is not supplied from HP GAS CENTRE, PANIHATI, SODEPUR.Please take necessary action immediately. Regards CHITTA RANJAN CHOUGHURY ADARSHAPALLY KHARDAH

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    3317
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1501
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Address
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT