HP Gas Cylinder — Cylinders not Delivered on time!

 
42 Reviews
Vasco-Da-Gama, Goa, India
It is Really a Sorry-Service my HP Outlet over here in Cortalim Provides us! the Delivery is not done on time and Every time I call the Office to Enquire about the Cylinder the Office Girl Gives me the Drivers Number Which has never Helped cause he will Promise us and then won't show-up, and why should we as Customers be calling the Driver for Cylinder! I want due action taken against this Agency so that we Get Timely Delivery in the future.

Donaldo Correia (608015)
Phone-[protected]
Complaint comments  41 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HP Gas Cylinder — delivery of cylinders

sir
i want to account a major problem in a small town named anupshahr even after two months of booking we are unable to have a cylinder . its bcoz workers are illegaly selling them at twice of rate to the car owners and for functions
i wish for you it might be a small task but it will do a great for your company gloabalisation as a major portion of this globe are small towns
hope you will understand and will step in it to solve it
yours sincerely and faithfully

HP Gas Cylinder — late delivery after giving many calls or office visit

Dear Sir,
I am consumer of HP LPG gas cylinder. M/s Suman gas agency, sector 20 extn, rohini, new delhi is suppling LPG gas cylinder to us but its very late. we have to give several calls to the supplier, he keeps the phone busy while calling. Also we have to go to his office to get the cylinder when this suppliers is not pickup the phone.

HP Gas Cylinder — booking of lpg cylinder

I have been using hp gas for last 15 years.For last 2 I have been facing problem while booking cylinder with M/S. Ganga Enterprises Shahdara Delhi as both the phone nos. are always busy.As on date both cylinders that I have are empty & i have not been able to book.Do you have any emergency nos. for such situations or computerized booking online.

ashawani sharma
[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir,

Kindly note that we have not getting HP Gas Cylendres in time after many and many calls.

can u help us.
It sell so many differnent types of cylinders, we went there to office to bring the cylinder as it wont come in time,.and after bringing it now it doesnt fit into the adapter. they now want us to carry the cyinder and search where we can get it exchanged.

HP Gas Cylinder — cylinder finished

Dear Madam/Sir

Pls send our gas cylinder our cylinder has finished we are suffering to make food. our consumer no. is 00609621

Thanks & Regards

Sunita

hp gas domestic — non delivery of gas cylinders

I booked gas for home delivery on 08.04.08 and have not recd. but in their record it is delivered on 10/04//08. again i ve booked in 18/04/08. as a single cylinder holder i ve requesetd them seriously and they committed to deliver on 21/04/08, but till today 26/04/08 i have been hearing the words tommorrow must be delivered. . I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency is LAxmi Gas Agency
my co. no. is 641017

HP Gas Cylinder — Gas cylinder not delivered in time

i want new connection at my house tilak nagar pl.contact me at my mobile no.[protected] i don't know h.p.agancy no. & address

HP Gas Cylinder — Non-delivery of HP Gas Cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am getting my cooking gas cylinder through M/s.P.A. Zaveri, 1/4, Ram Tekdi, N.B. Rd. Chembur Camp, Mumbai 400 074. My Consumber No.627317. Now I had booked my cylinder on 06/08/2008 but till date I have not received my cylinder. I am facing this problem of delay in delivery since last 2-3 months.

Please look into the matter at your earliest,

Thanking you,

Veena kamath

gas cylinder — not delivered in time

dear sir,
i have a indane gas connection for home use, i book the my consumer no 3684, at k2 international, sarita vihar, they said that many-many sortage of rasoai gas so we cant provide the gas cylinder after booking before 15 days.
think so what it is possible

HP Gas Cylinder — Late Delivery

Dear Sir / Madam,

We have got HP gas in Maruthi Agency, HSR Layout, Bangalore. It seems they have made a policy to book a cylinder once in a month. first it was for 21 days. how is it possible.

Though we have have additional cylinder, one month is too late.

I want to know whether the government has made such a rule or these people have themselves proven to be doing so.

Please give me a reply.
Regards,
Sri VArahini

gas cylinder — gas cylinder not deliver on time

Sir,
I send this e-mail with this belive that u will take strictly action against this orgnisation and there service providers (home cylender delevery boy). Sir this is not first time that I faceing this abnormality that I not found my gas cylender on the normal time. I booked my cylender on the date 17/09/08, booking no. 165 but till now date 3/10/08 dont found this. In between I spent my 20 to 30 rupees on call to your cylender home delevery boy, Mr. Ijaj, who is distributor ( cylender home delevery boy) of our area. complant against -Domestic Gas Agency, Civil Line, Nagpur, M.S.

HP Gas Cylinder — Non delivery of HP domestic gas after 18 days

My customer No : 611853 and the HP agent name is Sree Nidhi Gas Agencies, Chennai-5.

I am very sorry to say that we have booked our HP gas on 20th Dec 2008 through our above mentioned gas agent for empty cylinder replacement with the filled gas cylinder.

There is a terrible delay in delivery of the gas cylinder.I booked it on 20/12/08 and haven't got it till date.
This is utter negligence in the system. Please see to it that they are being delivered on time. It causes a lot of inconvenience to the customer like us.

Whenever i make phone call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP gas agent

I hope you will take nessaccary action on the above to solve my problem.

Regards

V. Ganesh
customer No : 611853

HP Gas — NOT DELIVERING ON TIME

I AM THE USER OF YOUR HP GAS AT HOME. MY GAS DISTRIBUTOR'S NAME IS NOBLE TRADERS, RAJA GARDEN, RING ROAD. I HAVE BOOKED MY CYLENDER GAS ON 27TH JAN, THEY DID NOT DELIVER GAS TILL DATE INSPITE OF MAKING CALL ATLEAST 10 TIMES.THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE PROPER ACTION. MY CONSUMER NO IS 695334.

HP Gas Cylinder — ONLY ONE CYLINDER HAS BEEN GIVEN

DEAR SIR,
I HAD APPLIED FOR HP GAS IN VASIND(JSW COLONY- NO -2) TAL-SHAHAPUR, DIST-THANE.
I GOT THE CONNECTION IN THE MONTH OF MARCH WITH ONE CYLINDER. SO IS IT DECIDED BY HP GAS TO GIVE ONLY ONE CYLINDER TO CONSUMER (AS TOLD BY RESP AREA HP GAS AGENT) CONFIRM ME ABOUT THIS MATTERAS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Dear Sir / Madam,

We have got indan gas in, kolonal gas, Jabalpur. It seems they have made a policy to book a cylinder once in a month. first it was for 21 days. how is it possible.

Though we have have additional cylinder, one month is too late.

I want to know whether the government has made such a rule or these people have themselves proven to be doing so.

Please give me a reply.
Regards,
Dr surendra kumar
Hi,

My customer No : 610889 and the HP agent name is Sree Nidhi Gas Agencies, Chennai-5.
When ever I book for a gas cylinder it takes atleast 15 days. Sometimes they may take even 20 to 25 days to deliver the gas cylinder. Why does it happen so. And once I booked the gas cylinder & I was waiting for the delivery for 15 days even then I didnt get it. So called the agency again. They gave me answer that they are going to book the gas only know & it may take another 15days for delivery. They give us a very bad service.

Regards,
Priyadarshini.S

HP Gas Cylinder — non delivery of gas cylinder after booking

I booked gas for home delivery on06/08/2009 but till today 21/09/2009 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call to their representative, they said that you will got cylender in right time, there behavior is also iresponsibleand pathethic. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency Distributor code is 603441(joy durga trading co.).my consumer number is 603441. please look in to my matter and solve it soon as possible.
thanking you

HP Gas Cylinder — HP GAS CYLINDER NOT RECEIVED IN TIME

Dear Sir / Madam,

This is Sankara Narayanan who is using HP Gas Cylinder for past 6 years, the customer no. details are mentioned below:-

Customer No. 612130
We have using the HP Gas connection through one of the Gas agancies "Nandhini Gas agencies" Thiruvanmiyur - Chennai.

We have made a request for the change of cylinder on 23rd of Sep 2009, so far we have not received the new cylinder, the existing cylinder has been fully utilised and we are unable to prepare food in home.

When i called this Gas agencies they are replying that the new cylinder will take another 10 days , if you want the cylinder immidiately you transfer the cylinder to some other agencies, for delivering the new cylinder will take more than one month?????

Its absolutely not acceptable by any one of the indian citizen!!!


While applying the inbetween the time of one cylinder to another one, they are selling the cylinder to some one, this is true, this information i gathered from the cylinder delivery person.

My mobile no:[protected].

Kindly look in to the issue and resolve the same.

Regards,

S.SanakraNarayanan.

HP Gas — cylinder not delivering on time

dear sir/madam,
this is to inform you that i m a hp gas user since last 6 years and i regularly face this problem but this time it has become pathetic as i booked my cylinder(consumer no 521539 distributor code is m/s hindustan gas company, plot no 19, shop no 6,jj nager alwal, secunderabad 10) on 2/1/2010 and the authority told me that i will receive it within 10 days and till date they did not deliver the cylinder, they dont even pickup the phone most of the time, and whenever i go they always say that tommorrow you will get it.
i m fedup with their behavior and expect some action from your end.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2914
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    HP Gas Cylinder - Cylinders not Delivered on time!