Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 5, 2025
Complaints 3746

File a complaint to Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]

Having problems with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] reviews & complaints page 149

Avtar Singh
Jan 11, 2010

My reside in Farah, Mathura (U.P.), get gas from Anjani Nandan Gas Service (Sr.No- 3426 and code is MT0182316). I called them to change my connection to double cylinder but they told it is not possible to change. I asked when can i change it, they said,"not know" and they don't when it is possible. I am trying to change my connection to double cylinder for the past 6 months, but all my effort is going in vain.
I don't know what to do.
My cell number: [protected]

PRAKASH SINGH
    Jan 8, 2010

I Prakash-Delhi, have got a Sms from HP happy wheel on 21st Oct, about winning a prize. I have already sent all the Cash-memo's(at Arc worldwide, Big Apple,36 Dr. Shirodkar Road, Parel, Mumbai-400012) as per they required, on next day. Since 21st Oct., i did'nt got any type of reply or call from HP Happy Wheel, regarding prize.

In last, please forward this complaint towards Hindustan Petroleum department, so that they'll do some thing neccesary regarding our prize. (They do't have any right to play with common man emotions.)

Contact no.-[protected]

M SYED KUNMIR
      Jan 7, 2010

I registered for gas supply on 04th of Jan 2010. Both my cylinders are empty. I requested to consider my case sympathetically. They told we will be sending today by 0200 PM. But they did not. I enquired again but they are not replying properly.

HP Gas dealer is in Jogeshwari West
      Tele No[protected]
      Consumer No - 618931
      I am also a consumer of HP Gas cylinder with consumer No. 606837 and 620334. I had called Sahni Gas, Krishna Nagar, 15 days ago on phone No.22501615 and got confirmation for booking. Even today I havent recieved my cylinder. Its very bad. I am trying their both nos. 22501615 and 22526366 but either they are not picking the phone or it is engaged continuously.

HP Gas — non supplying of cyclinder

sir i have booked the gas cyclinder some 3 months back in sanskardhani gas agency in jabalpur, and complaint to looks authorised person mr. rakesh maheshwari about the same still my problem persist.trust the higher authority will soon help me out.
      sir, i the custumer has booked the gas cyclinder on dated 14/11/07 . distributer code. 11527400, consumer no. 700001, agency name. sanskardhani gas company. i have also made a verble complaint to mr. rakesh maheshwari also (local authority), but still the problem remains unsolved. sir look into it and solve the problem.
      non supply of gas cyclinder
      sir, i the custumer has booked the gas cyclinder on dated 11/08/08 . distributer code. 16275700, consumer no. 002727, agency name. JEPH GES SERVICE RAJGARH(ALWAR)RAJASTHAN. i have also made a verble complaint to mr. BHAWAN SHAY FROM HPCL OFFICE JAIPUR also (local authority), but still the problem remains unsolved. sir look into it and solve the problem.
      I HAVE SINGLE CYLANDER SO PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM THANKS. RAJENDRA AGARWAL [protected]

H P Gas — non supply of cylinder

respected sir i have made the booking of cylinder on 29dec while distributor has not delivered the cylinder yet.plese do the needful. thanks
      Subject: delay in delivery of refill cylinders
      To: Executive Officer, HP gas
      Date: Sunday, 18May, 2009, 10:52 PM

My father M.Satyanarayana Murthy purchased two hp gas cylinder with connection on[protected] that is 40 years ago.His consumer number as per records B 543 and SV NO.9502 and DBC SV NO.53618 and deposited Rs.510/-.At that time distributors code was 957915 of M/S.BHIMAVARAM GAS COMPANY, BHIMAVARAM 534203.After demise of my father the said DBC with connection was registered in my favour under inheritance.vide consumer number 028244, SV NO.100850 dated[protected]. From 1969 the refilled gas cylinders were delivered to my father and to me without any interruption. The last date of refilled cylinder delivered to me under refill order number 11467 dated[protected].From that onwards inspite of repeated calls for booking the refilled cylinder the dealer of BHIMAVARAM GAS COMPANY, Door No:8-1-47, P.P.Road, BHIMAVARAM is refusing to register the booking for refilled cylinders.Several times personally visited the said gas company response from the staff "dealer not available". At last with strenuous efforts I met him and asked about booking of refilled cylinder.Then he replied that the HP gas authorities, visakhapatnam.booking of refilled cylinder kept under abeyance.The reason for the said action is not yet expressed.The uninterrupted services still not restored.Hence necessary action may be initiated to supply the refilled cylinders otherwise there is no other go except seeking the assistence of law.Kind cooperation may be rendered. Here i am submitting the details.

That is,
      Consumer Number :028244
      SV NO and Date :100850 of[protected]
      Distributor name :BHIMAVARAM GAS COMPANY,
      Door No:8-1-47, P.P.Road,
      Bhimavaram-534203.

Thanking you sir,

M.Vivekanand,
      D:No:8-2-6/9,
      Kodeti vari street,
      Narasaih agraharam,
      Bhimavaram-534203.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/hp-gas-bhimavaram-c182835.html
      My name is Rajinder From:-vallage fatehullapur, dasuya.i m ur regular costmer. i complained against hp gas dasua, Distt-Hoshiarpur.{Punjab} .not issuing double cylinder .my contect number:[protected],[protected], , plz solve my problem soon thanks
      I have booked my cylinder last week, it is not yet delivered. When I talked with the dealer they talked very rudely over the phone as if they are giving it free.They cut my phone and so many times phone keeps ringing. This is not the first time experience, I have this connection for last five years and I have encountered such experience so many times. So I compiled to complaint and I hope You will do needful to improve your service. Dealers name and adress is given below.
      Varadvinayak Gas Agency, Kalmboli/Kharghar

gas cylinder — CLOSED SUPPLY HP GAS CYLINDER

MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 618089. I HAVE SHIFTED FROM LALHERI ROAD, RAILWAY GATE NO. 155B, CITY-KHANNA TO LALHERI ROAD, G.T.B. NAGAR,
      STREET NO.-R-11, HOUSE NO.-300, CITY-KHANNA. SO, DUE TO THIS CHANGE
      MY SUPPLY TO HOME GAS IS INT REPUTED.

DISTRIBUTER DETAILS
      SUMITRA ENTERPRISES,
      CODE:16837100,
      AMLOH ROAD,
      CITY- KHANNA,
      DISTT- LUDHIANA(PUNJAB)
      PHONE NO[protected],221000

I HAVE GIVEN ALL THE RELEVANT DETAILS TO THIS DISTRIBUTER BUT TILL NOW NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN..PLEASE DO NEEDFUL TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM..

REGARDS,
      NET RAM
      my gas cylinder is booking home delvery at 22/06/2011/ booking no is 620531
      this is not delever up to 27/06/2011
      and i cant wating becos i dont have any substitu?
      plz contact my call no [protected] shrinath r kadam
      plz infrom urgently.
      11 Comments

Girish Patel
        Jan 6, 2010

REfill problems

The noida hp gas dealer narinder gas agency at sec-37 is totally unprofessional with no one to pick the phone for refill even at 12 in the afternoon and there is always discrepency inthe weight of the cylinder they bring which clearly looks lesser in weight and they are not willing to weigh...

I am really frustated in this matter
        Narinder Gas Agency, 37 is a pathetic set up i have ever seen. The owner ( Dont want to Name him) an elderly person like me is worse. He is never wanting to tackle a problem but is always supportive to his staff. Its, I am sure a gang making black money...with the owner's approval. I had gone to the gas godown also a few times but their also was another rude man who was so aggressive that i felt threatned. He told me in his typical rude manner that he has to give money to the old man everyday. What a shame !!! The owner being such a aged person is so greedy that i feel shameful for my age .

Please somebody do something about this nexus of owner and others.Thank You so much.

HP Gas — No one at agency is picking up phone

No body at HP GAS agency ( Tyagi gas agency ) is picking up phones from last 10 days. In such cases to whom we should contact as we are facing problem in getting the gas refilled.

R.K.GARG

Deba pratim Banerjee
          Jan 4, 2010

I have surrendered gas regulator+cylinders to HP-LPG dealer:Jaydeep gas agency,Sector-10,Bhilai,Durg(CG). TV has been endorsed at HPCL office Ahmedabad for a connection transfer to INDANE. This TV was forwarded to IOC office, Ahmedabad to a dealer in Sabarmati"M/s Pranjal" as no dealer near MOTERA residence. However, the reply to speed post for confirmation from Bhilai dealer is still awaited before the INDANE connection is released by Pranjal,Sabarmati as per norms.Request Bhilai office to expedite the same

HP — hp confirmation

dear mr gaurav.. as u said that u have taken laptop tx1000 tablet from one dealer..u came to our service station,pune...we found that u have taken old laptop in buyback deal..as mentioned in your invoice u will get only warranty for 6 months.. ..so u can't get warranty direct from hp..but i[censored] ask or request the dealer you will definately get service with cheaper prise...so dont worry about your product...!!!

H P LPG — NON TRANSFER OF CONFIRMATION

SIR , YOUR DEALER M/S ALOK ALLAID AGENCY SEONI DISTT SEONI IS NOT SEDING MY CNFERMATION LETTER TO AVIRAT GAS AGENCY HOSHANGABAD , SCINES LAST MONTH I WAS TAKEN YOUR LPG COOKING GAS CELENDER , MY CONSUMER NO WAS 602148 .

venkataswamy
            from Mancheral, Telangana
            Jan 4, 2010

I have bought HP lpg gas (domestic)cylender.but the actual cost of cyilnder is RS.1875.But the dealer is asking 4500.i refused to pay that.But dealer din't give the connectin till i pay 4500 rs.i have paid that.my complaint is why shold i pay that much mony.please take an action against them.

addres of the dealer' name and address.
            KARUNA GAS AGENCY,
            SHOP NO 18,SIRAJ COMPLEX,NEW BUSSTAND, CENNOR,DIST:ADILABAD,AP
            DELAER CODE:516070

HP LP gas — Price for a cylinder

I am a resident of Talcher, a industrial town town in Angul Distt. of Orissa. But at the time of booking we have to pay the full amount of one cylinder in addition Rs15 for home delivery to the dealer "Pradhan's Gas Service". As a customer I want to know is it true on the part of the dealer to take extra money for home delivery, which is only 2Kms from the office/godown ? and we are bound to pay extra money as because we have no other alternative to choice for the second dealer of HP nor any other company. So I request you to kindly advice me whether I will pay extra for delivery or not ? If not pl. inform the dealer accordingly for the goodwill of the company. If not then allot one more dealer for the service of cooking gas for this type of monopoly market. Thanking you, Sir and waiting for your valuable advice and action at your end.

LPG — taking more price

sir i in madhepura district m/s yogendra gass agency taking R.S 6300 for one gass stobe and one pair of cylinder .

partha_dg
              Jan 4, 2010

I have recently got a HP gas connection in Kharghar (There is only one HP gas agency in kharghar in sector 12),when i approached them they told me that i will have to take the 2 burner stove with the connections as well,i argued saying that I already have a stove and don;t need one but they refused to give me the connection if i don't take the stove,finally since i did not have any option i had to take the connection,what was more frustrating was that they even sold m a gas lighter,an apron and also a tea pack which i thought was free but no they had charged me ofr that also,why the hell should I buy a tea packet from the HP gas wehn i can get it in lesser price somewhere else,I ended up paying a total of 4600 rupess whereas only the connection costs you only 1500 rupees,so I had a pay a extrra 3100 rupess without any reason,this is pure monopoly and fraud case should be registered.This is happening with everyone but since people do not have any other option since you will have to have a gas connection they pay the BLACK MONEY .I don't know to whose pocket this particular money goes but this is PURE BALCK MONEY which the gas company is earning from the hard earned money of the individuals.This is time this should be stopped.
              This is time this should be stopped. i am with you

Narayan R Pisal
                Jan 2, 2010

We have been supplied HP Gas Cylinder on 28 December 2009 (JRF Serial No. 333532E). After some time it has been observed that it was leaking from the nozzle. We lodged the complaint with the supplier. Mechanic has come twice and tried to rectify the leak but he could not stop leak completely. He asked supplier to replace the leaking gas cylinder but till date supplier has not replaced the leaking cylinder.

Franchisee of Indradeep Gas Agency Kalyan (W[protected]
                Titwala Gas suppliers' phone No.[protected]

Complainant Address
                Narayan R Pisal
                G3 Shree Darshan Co Op Hsg Soc.
                Dalavi Wada, Near Gosavi Chakki
                Titwala, Manda
                Taluka Kalyan
                Dist Thane
                Pin 431301
                Mob - [protected]

N R Pisal

H.P.gas — gas cylinder leaking

my cylinder is leaking $ no ans on these no
                from the last 12 hrs

Anil Kumar
                  Jan 2, 2010

I Anil Kumar want to draw your kind attention regarding the problem faced by us for the refill and excess charges taken by the agency. Including me all consumers are facing various problems from this agency. The Poonam Gas Service/Gas Agency always refuse timely refill to the customers.
                  I am facing this problem since 2 yrs continuously. The agency refuses to give delivery by saying that they will not provide refill before 30 days. The Jind city itself has the bottling plant for its own. If we purchase cylinder in black its easily available but the consumers’ didn’t get the refill. The agency charge excess charges to the refill (Rs. 320/-). The dealer’s staff misbehaves with the consumers and abuses. The owner is also not available to the office for the solution. The dealer's staff provides wrong mobile no. of the owner to the consumers which remains switched off.
                  So you are requested to look in to matter as early as possible and take punitive action against the dealer. You are also requested to cancel the dealership for the above reason and oblige.

With warm regards,

Anil Kumar
                  217/4, Town Julana,
                  Distt Jind- Haryana-126101
                  mobile no. [protected]

HPCL — Forcefully Charged

Withoot subscribing any pack, airtel charges and then informed that you have been charged Rs X amount for Y reasons.See their Business strategy...?

Ashis Kumar Mohanty
                    Jan 2, 2010

I had booked gas 20 days back i.e 15.12.2009 through e-booking. So far there is no delivery of gas so far.

My consumer no-623649
                    Residence-144,Goodwill Aptt
                    Sector-13,Rohoni,Delhi
                    Ph No.[protected]
                    R[protected]

Company Name-HPCL-gas agency
                    Devidayal Gas Agency-Rohini
                    Hindustan Petrolium Gas Complaints - Non delivery of LPG
                    View all Hindustan Petrolium Gas complaints
                    Hindustan Petrolium Gas
                    Posted: 2/3/2010 by SATBIR SINGH V.P.O.SULIKHERA DISTT. FATEHABAD (HARYANA) Send email

Non delivery of LPG
                    I had booked gas 60days back i.e 02.012010through Personal So far there is no delivery of gas so far.
                    Name Of Agency...SAHID NARENDER GAS AGENCY MODEL TOWN BHATTU KALAN DISTT. FATEHABAD (HARYANA) PIN...125053

Avtar Singh
                      from Rupnagar, Punjab
                      Jan 1, 2010

Iam customer of HP Gas Shivshiva Gas Service Patran Distt.Patiala, i have booked the cylinder on 21 Dec;2009 Booking No. is 169, now it is 1st Jan '2009 till now the cylinder not Recived Me.its Very Poor Service at Patran. Distributtor not recived my phones.Please Take Action.

HP Gas Cylinder — Poor administration and very delay in service

I have booked a cylinder on 22/12/07..and till no delivery..whenever i go and tell them about this ,they use to say tomorrow we will send it...everytime by saying that they have shortage...last time i got the cylinder after two months.and they never use to take the phone.
                      Now a days it seems like a mission to go and argue with them .....really its very pathetic.I am tired doing this ..plz somebody do something about it.my consumer no is 16219376.
                      Distributor's name is SHIV SHANTI gas agency32/1/1 ,Shrimangal society,Nr.Dhankawadi Post office,Pune 411043,Phone no.[protected]/24379292

H P Gas — delayed and poor services

My customer number is : 611054, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh. Many a times we were unable to book gas through phone calls. Their phone rings and rings but no one answers, and they are not following proper working hours. When we meet and personally ask them for clarifications, they will simply begin to lie saying our phone is working and so on. Further they will not talk to us and ask us to meet the dealer who is not available at most times and is also physically challenged person.

HP Gas Cylinder — for poor service

blueflame of sector 6H.P.dealer is not deliver gas cylinder on time giving by himself only .Also not responding his phone no. [protected]

jhsharma
                        Jan 1, 2010

We have booked a refilling on 17th of Dec, 2009 and Till today It has not been delivered to us. My consumer no. 57164 and booking Number is 2428 dt 17.12.2009. When we contact on phone every time putting the refilling will made within 2-3 days.

My HP gas service provider is Giri Gas Services, Bhiwani - Haryana
                        Tel No. :[protected]

It often happens with this service provider.

I hope to get resolved my complaint and will help other to get the better services.

JHsharma
                        We have booked a refilling on 08/09/2014 and Till today your distributor says your subsidy is out & you paid on Rs/- 905 in this booking but we have received only 5 subsidy refilling in this F/Y . My consumer no. 52661.

My contect no. is [protected] [protected] ( Hemant S/o Sh Ram Partap Saini )
                        My HP gas service provider is Giri Gas Services, Bhiwani - Haryana
                        Tel No. :[protected]

It often happens with this service provider.

I hope to get resolved my complaint, start my subsidy on till date on urgent basis and will help other to get the better services.

Ram Partap saini

Delayed Refilling - Comment #2052344 - Image #0

Yash Chaturvedi
                          Jan 1, 2010

I purchased a gas connection from Shree Lalji Gas Service, Kandiwali-E on 24th of December'2008. While purchasing connection we were forced to buy some o[censored]nrelated items to the connection and without which they refused to allot any connection. I was wondering how come such unwanted things can be mandatory to pruchase with a connection. If it it HP policy than need to know to compalint to them. However it appears to be delaer's monoply. The items are listed below and bills are scanned for details.

Gas Stove - INR 2460.00 ( I already have one and forced to buy another).
                          1 K.G. Tea Pack - INR 329.00 ( I and my wife don't drink and still forced to buy).
                          Apran Folder - INR 339.00 (No Use and do not want)
                          DYD Fry Pan - INR 140.00 (Already have and of no use)

HP — Forced to take some items along with Gas Connection

This is Chaitanya from vizag i took a gas connection yesterday from HP (SATYA MAHALAKSMI GAS AGENCY) in VIZAG but i was forced to take GAS STOVE,AGARBHATHI,TEA PACKET,3 ltrs PRESSURE COOKER,KADAI.

In the website it is mentioned that its not compulsory i said the same to them but also i am forced to take the items.

Plz kindly look into the matter MY CONSUMER NO : 629757
                          I have HP gas connection at hyderabad, now i have transfered to chennai and staying at Selaiyur, Tambaram(East). But in this area there is no HP delear. Also i have enquired with HP delear at Vandalur, he rejected to supply gas cylinder.
                          how to resolve my issue?

shiv dutt pal
                            Dec 31, 2009

kindly attention to you that my conection no is 0512915 is transfered from malout to kanpur in august month. my transfer malout to kanpur . swastik hp gas agency panki kanpur is send to varification to your office malout in nov month but no response your office .

therefore i request to you kindly send to varification urgently.
                            thanking you .

HP Gas — conect problem

Myself is nitin arya.
                            My consumer no 620190
                            address A- 128 ramprastha Gzb 201010
                            My problm is only hp contect no. here is only one hp ges ajencey and its service is very poor when i contect them its contect no never diel. plz tell me how can i book my gas. I was booked gas last 15days but i have no gas till today.
                            Plz reply fast.
                            Not receved my fone.

M M Nayak
                              Dec 28, 2009

This is to bring to your immediate notice that there are serious malpractices going on at SUGAN SERVICE STATION, H P C Dealers,
                              Address: 15 Jayamahal Road,
                              MR Palya
                              Jayachamaramrajendranagar
                              Bangalore 560006

Last night I dropped in to fill petrol worth Rs 500/-. The attendent filled the petrol but the display did not show the number of litres that was filled in.
                              And the fuel indicator on my car display was not even 1 mark above the empty (E) mark - normally for 9.85L (Rs 500 worth) petrol, the indicator goes up by 3 to 3.5 marks above the E mark.

On asking him, the attendent argued that he had done his job and everything else was my fault.

I request you to please look into this, I am sure I am not the only one who was duped.
                              I will also write a complaint to the Hindustan petroleum office.

M M Nayak

baljinder singh mann
                                from Adampur, Punjab
                                Dec 28, 2009

I am consumer of HP GAS dealer name is BATHINDA GAS SERVICE POWER HOURE RAOD BATHINDA. My consumer no. is 705614. i got this conncetion on 21/04/2000 ,DOC no. is 1001657. Ten day before suddenly regulator stopped to work . i went to BATHINDA GAS SERVICE . They told me presently regulator is out of stock. today[protected] i went again thay told me same thing. i m very unhappy about this thing. i want to know if you can doing sothing . please give me faver. thanks in advance.
                                please if u can send me complaint no. as a feedback i will be happy.
                                thanks again

Ishrayel Maheswar
                                  Dec 28, 2009

Sir i own a Maruthi Wagon r Car, which as the total fuel capacity of 35 ltr.

As i went to pondecherry for refuel my car with Power pertol on 20/12/09 at 11:50:59, as i want to full my tank.

Since the total of car 35 lts, there is already 4 litters fuel exist in tank.

they fuel to my car for 36.29 ltrs. (Extra 5 Ltr charged)

How it is possible while tank capacity 35 and already fuel exist in tank?

as i raised the question to them they refuse for any comment. So i dont want to argue further, bez i went there as tourist.

I will provide my details

Petrol bunk :- HPCL

Bill No:- 64885

Name :- Manikandan HPCL(owner)

ID :- 102

terminal ID :[protected]

Tag:- [protected]

HPPR Code :-900380

So plz take this action into consideration and punish this culprit.

at any cost of time i am ready to provide my original bill for further en query.

I attached my bills in jpg format.

Maheswar.A

KIRAN VERMA
                                    Dec 26, 2009

Dear Concerned,

Last time, I booked my cylinder on 16 Sept 09 but got the delivery on 21 Oct 09 (i.e. delay of 21 days) and that too on repeated requests. Their manager Mr. Basant Pandit and Mrs. Kamlesh assured me that this will not happen again.
                                    But again I have booked cylinder on 14 Dec and I got my supply on 25 Dec (after delay of 10 days) and that too with arguments with the manager (Mrs. Kamlesh).
                                    Inspite of feeling sorry for delayed supply Mrs. Kamlesh and Mr. Basant Pandit misbehaved with me.

I want that some strict action should be taken against these people as it is a routine process for these people to harass the customer.
                                    It is my humble request to take this matter with higher authorities so that the genuine customers should not be harassed.

Looking for a positive response from your end.

Your truly,
                                    kiran verma

H P GAS AGENCY — DELAYED SUPPLY

I am a consumer vide connection NO: 633790, booked my gas on 13-2-08, till date gs is not deliverd despite of several request,personally as well on phone. Aprat from the officer who is in Agra is also not serious in this regard

P.Soundarajan
                                      Dec 26, 2009

I had booked a cylinder on 20.11.09 for Refilling vide my Gas connection No.666989 in M/S Mohan gas Agency, Meerut. But till today (26.12.09) I have not received the clyinder.Every time they are dely in supply.Every time I have to fight them.After that they will supply.I complaint lot of times about the agency in Hindustan petrolium.But no reply.
                                      The agency is selling the cylinder in black.
                                      So please take neccessory action.

P.Soundarajan
                                      meerut

rajesh kumar pandey
                                        from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Dec 23, 2009

Non Delivery of Gas Cylender after booking

I booked gas for home delivery on 09.12.09 but till today 23.12.09 not deliver. Whenever i make phone call and personal call to their representative, he says tomorrow must be delivered. I am very sorry to say we are facing much problem due to this type of service and it is regular happening with HP. My Gas Agency is KARMA GAS SERVICE, his Code is 710680 and add.is Basharatpur, Medical College Road, Gorakhpur.They says that there is shortfall in gas on the reffiling station.
                                        Is it correct? Can your company is not able to reffile and supply of cylinders within time?
                                        Where should I go with my small kids in this winter and in this time at 07.30pm.

Kindly do the needfull and come for phycical verifaction.My details are as below-

Consumer no.-604686
                                        Sv.no. & date[protected].08.2008
                                        Booking date-09.12.2009
                                        Cash memo no.-1135
                                        Hope for quick reply and proper action.

Rajesh kumar pandey
                                        398, adarsh nagar
                                        Basharatpur
                                        Gorakhpur.

HP Gas Cylinder — taking more charges

I was take my gas cylinder in 20th oct nd nw i want cylinder but gas agency will taking charges of 950 i know that rull is if we take 3 cylinder in three month so the next cyelendar charg will they take 950 but after three months i take a cyelendar then also they charging us more please help us