Hp Gas — Non delivery of cylinder even after 20 days of booking

 
10 Reviews
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sir
Iam M.M.Ravikumar from Hyderabad.We are the consumers of HP GAS.We have booked for cylinder on 4 march2010.till now there is no supply and whenever we ask our distributor he says "our door is locked or we supply tomorrow".
SO PLEASE TAKE SOME KIND OF ACTION ON OUR DISTRIBUTOR AND ENSURE US ABOUT CORRECT DELUEVERY OF OUR CYLINDER.
OUR DISTRIBUTOR:RATNA GAS AGENCY
83/C,Ground floor
Kotisree towers,Addagutta society
KUKATPALLY,HYDERABAD-72
PH:[protected],[protected],[protected]
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

HP Gas — NO DELIVERY EVEN AFTER 20 DAYS OF BOOKING

I HAVE MADE AN BOOKING WITH HP DEALER OF OUR AREA M/S LAKSHMI VAISHNAV, DEALER FOR HP GAS MOULA-ALI, HYDERABAD. AS PER THE RULES WE HAVE TO TO DO THE BOOKING AFTER 25 DAYS OF THE PREVIOUS BOOKING AND WE WILL RECIEVE THE CYLINDER IN 2-3 DAYS BUT EVEN AFTER 20 DAYS AFTER BOOKING WE HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE CYLINDERS. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST INSTANCE THAT IT HAS HAPPENED WE HAVE ALREADY FACED PROBLEMS MANY A TIMES AND HAVE ALSO MADE COMPLAINTS TO THE HO GAS OFFICE AT SECUNDERABAD. WE RECIEVE PROMPT SERVICE ONCE WE MAKE A COMPLAINT. BUT IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO MAKE A COMPALINT EVERY TIME SOON AFTER WE MAKE BOOKINGS WITH OUR DEALER EACH AND EVERY TIME. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY HP IS NOT LOOKING INTO THIS MATTER SERIOUSLY AND NOT TAKING ANY STRINGENT ACTIONS AGAINST THE DEALER. EVERY TIME WE CALL OUR DEALER HE SAYS THAT HE IS OUT OF STOCK OR THE STOCK ARE NOT RECIEVED AND WE HAVE MORE DEMAND THAN SUPPLY. WHAT HP IS DOING??????
I have booked gas on 13-12-07 and booking no. is 156 my consumer no. 607376. gas cylinder is not delivered till 28-12-07.
and agency owner does not booked the no. before 22 days.
He is saying gas cylinder will be delivered tomorrow. but tomorrow is not comming. i don't know that what they are doing either black marketing or making shortage. i am facing lot of problems. what HP is doing for customer??????

gas cylinder — Non delivery, no attending phone

kind attention


myself Dharmender kumar My Customer code is 648008 belong to HP Ganga Gas Service New morden Shahadra Delhi-32

My Phone No is [protected]

my address is B-192 Nand Nagari Delhi 93
i had booked my number since 10 days before they told me the there is a shortage od cylenders so we can not serve you cylender they talk rudly

plz take neccessory action against them


truly
Dharmender kumar

gas cylinder — non-delivery after 20 days

My consumer no is 5791. Agency Name Excell Gas Agency, Sector 29, vashi. I have booked my order on 8/9/2008. I was told I would get delivery after 7-8 days. When again I called on 19/08/2008 I was assured of delivery on same day. but I didint get it. When I enquired on 22/8/2008, I was informed that since my booking is on 19/08/2008, I would get delivery after 7-8 days after 19/8/2008.Till date I have not received delivery. Now we are fed up of Bharat gas and Excel.
How can you people change my booking date from 8/9/08 to 19/9/08? Is that means that my booking is diverted to someone else and now forcing me to wait another 8 days? People who carry empty cyllinder to the shop get there refill immediately. We know that there is shortage of cyllinder, but you can very well give us fixed date of delivery. You can not cheat your esteem customer this way. or you want your customer to get diverted to another gas company?
have booked gas on[protected] and booking no. is 10635, my consumer no. 648205. gas cylinder is not delivered till[protected]
and agency owner does not booked the no. before 22 days.
He is saying gas cylinder will be delivered tomorrow. but tomorrow is not comming. i don't know that what they are doing either black marketing or making shortage. i am facing lot of problems. what HP is doing for customer?????? Please help me

HP Gas — NO DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER EVEN AFTER 20 DAYS OF BOOKING

SIR, I AM A CONSUMER OF HP GAS HAVING CONSUMER NO 514599 AT SAI GAS AGENCY HISAR HARYANA (HP). I WAS RECIVED MY GAS CYLINDER ON DATED 18/11/2009 AND THEN I BOOK GAS ON DATED 14/11/2009 i.e. AFTER 26 DAYS BUT TILL NOW I DID NOT RECIEVE THE FILLED CYLINDER, I CONTACT TO THEM BUT THEY TOLD ME, THEY WILL SEND IT WHEN AVAILABLE, AND FROM LAST FIVE DAYS I AM TRYING TO CONTACT ON FHONE BUT THIS PHONE IS ALWAYS KEPT ENGAGED AND WHEN PHONE IS RINGING THEY NOT RECIVE THE PHONE I AM LITERLY TIRED SO PLEASE HELP ME

HP-Gas — non-delivery of HP-Gas Cylinder even after 20 days

HP gas must pathetic company, in terms of service, that I have ever know. I have booked gas cylider one on 26-feb 2010 and 2nd on 07 march and yet i am waitting delivery of gas cylider. My service center is Gujrat gas house kamala nagar Delhi and land line of service center is alwas busy. person setting there are alwas busy in chatting and not ready to listen any thing. I have two back up cylinder but now all empty. more than 20days has passed, i have made so many phone calls, and still i havent got the deliver of cylinder...

I have connection through Gujrat Gas Service (Delhi). People in this agency are fool, they dont know how to talk. They are liers.

I would suggest take a necessary action on HP Gujrat Gas service Delhi.
You can alternatively complain for such a delay in delivery of gas cylinder in any of the ways mentioned on this link.

http://welkinizer.com/2010/02/07/how-can-i-complaint-for-delay-in-cylinder-suppl...

HP — non delivery of cylinder even after 20 days

This is raghu b'lore k.r.puram(consumer no:611542).We have requested for refill of hp gas on 01.03.2012 and got message on 15.03.2012 saying that it has been delivered.But till date (19.03.12) it has not been delivered.Our ageny THRUPTHI ENTERPRISES has been saying that it will be delivered today.I don't understand why they are not delivering the refill even after generating the cash memo for 3 days.We are facing the problem because of delay.This is happening frequently.

kindly take this matter serious and make them delivery on time.

regrds
raghu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    2914
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    66
    phone
    +91 22 2286 3900
    +91 14 1274 0087
    location
    Petroleum House, 17, Jamshedji Tata Road, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400020
    Hp Gas - Non delivery of cylinder even after 20 days of booking