Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Hp Laptop — Free gift -Philips Home theatre not received yet

The free gift for purchase laptop DV series - is still pending. My redemption code is "CDZALLTENS".
The free givt phipips Home theatre free gift for the purchase of HP Laptop has not reached us.
I have send you the copy of invoice along with DD and the product Serial No. details.

Name : Karthik Kumar
Contact : [protected]
[protected]
Address: 15b, pillayar koil st, Kaikankuppam, Alwarthirunagar, Chennai - 600087
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  32 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hello sir... I m Jimmy Johnson from kerala... i bought hp dv51102tu laptop from trivandrum...My serial no is CNF8491658.. The company have provided an offer that if you are sendind the dd oe 1499Rs along with the serial numberof that particular commodity yhat they will give home theatre... so i have send the dd of 1499Rs but unfortunately i was not able to send the serial number... I have mention my name on the dd...Jimmy Johnson... Pls reply to my email... Pls take immediate action...
how can i register in scheme on hp dv series laptops. i purchase my laptop on 23.1.2009. but till i havent register myself on this scheme.I was assured to be given home theatre by hp.
Hi,

Iam Ananth, i have purchased Hp dv series laptop on 27th of January.

May i know how can i register myself on the current offer of getting home theatre by Hp.
ADVERTISEMENT
HP Laptop

Free gift -Philips Home theatre not reacived yet
The free gift for purchase laptop DV series - is still pending. My redemption code is "92C7C8LQVC"
The free givt phipips Home theatre free gift for the purchase of HP Laptop has not reached us.
I have send you the copy of invoice along with DD and the product Serial No. details.

CONTACT NO-[protected]

ADDRESS-NEAR GIRLS SCHOOL BAZAR CHOWK PARASIA
DISTT CHHINDWARA (MP)
PIN CODE-480441
i was promised of a free philips home theatre on buying a hp laptop which was to be posted at my address within 6 weeks from purchase date and it has still not been delivered at my address.
so, please try to deliver as soon as possible.
I have purchased cq40-144tu laptop last week. It has an offer of Phillips home theatre. But there is no instruction given how to avail it. Even in company homepage also the information is not given. Please help me how to register and make use of the offer.
In their site, they have clearly mentioned the following point.

Please allow 6 weeks time after receiving the required documents at HP Redemption Cell to process and send your gift
The following is the link to register.

http://h20430.www2.hp.com/hpcom/enp/in/en/Pavilion_Desktops/index.html
Hi,

I have purchased HP-Compaq laptop last month. I requested you guys to tell the procedure how to send DD and to which address but You guys did not send.Am seeing day by day the complaints are increasing which shows the strong customer unsatisfication.Am telling the fact.Still am requesting you to send the procedure.
Thanks.
Dear sir/madam,
This is GANESH.V from chennai -INDIA

I bought an HP-COMPAQ laptop dated 12 jan 2009 i have noticed that there should be an free PHILIPS home theatre offer available at that time for the laptop.
so i send a copy of my bill receipt with original label and a CHEQUE OF RS 1500 in favour of solutions integrated marketing services private limited, to

HP REDEMPTION CELL
FIRST FLOOR, A-2,
OKALA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE
PHASE-1
NEW DELHII-110 020

dated 17/1/2009 through courier, but still now i didn't got home theatre and also no reply from them so kindly do the needful to get my free PHILIPS 5.1 home theatre WITH DVD PLAYER.

please note the following details for the reference

DETAILS:

REDEMPTION CODE: 69HHXLWF71

LAPTOP MODEL: HP-COMPAC PRESARIO CQ40- 144 TU
LAPTOP S.NO: CND84439ZC
INVOICE NO: 7542
PURCHASE DATE: 12/01/2009
REGISTRATION DATE: 13/1/2009
COURIER DATE :17/1/2009

COURIER NO:[protected]Professional couriers-guindy, chennai Tamilnadu India)
PAYMENT: Cheque of Rs 15000 in favour of
SOLUTIONS INTEGREATED MARKETING SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED dated 17/1/2009 through DEUTSCHE BANK.

If you want any further details fell free to contact write us

GANESH.V
MOB: [protected]
E-MAIL : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
ganesh.[protected]@gmail.com


So kindly note all the details, find and send the 5.1 PHILPS HOME THEATRE WITH DVD PLAYER to the following address.


Address:

15C, Rajiv gandhi nagar,
5th street, kolathur post,
chennai-99
Tamil nadu
India.

Iam expecting an early feedback for this issue.


With Best Regards

GANESH.V

MOB: [protected]
I have done everything as per the rules as of how to redeem the gift of the Phillips 5.1 home theatre after buying a Laptop from Nehru Place, New Delhi but i havnt recieved the gift yet. So i would like to know what is holding up the gift and why is that the gift arent being delivered in time. Looking forward for your reply and feedback.
I have done the registration, and sent the DD of Rs.1500, with the required info to HP. It's been about 8 weeks now, and I'm yet to hear from them. Has anyone actually received the free Philips home theatre as per their promise? I'm concerned about the authenticity of their promise, now.
Hello,

About 10 days back I bought Philips 5.1 Home theatre from the shop named 'NEXT' on Poud Road, Pune, Maharashtra. At the time of buying it the salesmen couldn't find its remote controll. As I needed it badly for a party at my residence in the evening I told them to serch for it and give me after 2-3 days. They told me if they couldn't find it they will get a spare one from the Company [Philips] but I will have to pay for it extra Rs 150/-. Being in need and as I liked the system I made full payment and collected the system. After 2 days when I went to the shop they told me that they couldn't procure it and asked me to talk to the representative of the Company when he visits my residence to show the demo. Accordingly when the Companie's representative Mr. Yogesh Dabi called me on phone to fix the appointment for demo I told him about the non receipt of the remot. He told me that I can get it for Rs 300/- I was little shocked for the amount was increased from 150 to 300/- But even then I agreed and asked him to bring one. When he came he had not brought the remote. He told me that I will have to pay Rs 550/- for the remote. I reminded him about the earlier prise he had told me and the prise according to the sales man of the shop 'NEXT'. But he was very rude and careless. I told him to talk to me properly considering the emage of the Company he was representating. But he didn't pay any heed. Withour remote the radio in the system can not be played and he couldn't show me how to operate it. He gave me information about some buttens on the system that was very basic and I already new it. While telling the information his attitude towards me was very insulting as if I am a fool. [I am a practicing lawyer] His entire behaviour was as if he was forced to come to me and he was reluctant to do everything. Finally he ordered me to take the remote from the shop only if I can not afford to pay Rs 550/- I told him that his overall approch and language is not proper and I will complain about all this to your Company. This did not deter him a bit. He said 'do whatever you want to do. My name is Yogesh Dabi-write it in your complaint and send the copy of the mail to me as well' and then he left.
My complaint hear is not about the non receipt of Remote. My complaint is against your arrogant-careless and reluctant representative 'Yogesh Dabi' of your esteemed company who is not a bit careful about the emage of the Company before its coustemers. I think he is useless for the job for which you have appointed him. Waiting for reply from your side.
[ if you could kindly arrange for the Remote I will be fully satisfied as I have already paid the full prise. I am also ready to pay its prise over and above if it is authenticated by the company]
Details about my purchase and other information is with 'NEXT'.
Regards,
Sameer Paranjape.
hello sir,
i fad puschas the hp laptop on 24 dec nd they promise me to give an free philips home theater5.1
bt still it is nt geting i had send a DD 1499 at the appropiat place bt i dnt now why they where not sending my redemtion code is z39v1381x8 so sir please do something for it. itz u r company reputation
Respected sir,
My redemption cord is OVG762QPTV . I have not recieved my hp notebook gift i.e kodak camera 9.2 mgpacl after laps of two months. I am disappointed with your company's assurance of delivering the gift in time.I am feeling very harase due to the attitude of the company.So understanding my feeling i hope you will send my gift without any furthur delay. I will feel gratitude for your positive and quickly response . Thanking you.

HP/ LAPTOP — Not sending free gift home theater

Dear Sir

I purchase 2 laptops from IMPEL INFOSYS shop no. 1 & 2, Lubana Complex Garha road Jalandhar, Punjab. Bill no. SL6007 dated[protected] Sr. No. is SN:(S)CND8361GX7 and SN: (S)2CE8388PN6. Shopkeeper give me redemption code 8DY8B62UME. Behalf your companies advertiesment he say to me one digital kodek camera and one home theater company will send to you in 8 weeks after you sending two drafts of amount Rs. 1499/- & 1299/- only.
As company conditions says I send two drafts of amount Rs. 1499/- & 1299/- only dated[protected]. from The Bank of Rajasthan Ltd. Suratgarh. Sr. No. are[protected] and[protected]. After three month I received by postoffice a parcal of kodek digital camera but I am sorry to say that till today not received my home theater.
Some days ago I received a phone call from PA Fax corrier serivce. They said to me your home theater losted. We inform solution Integrated Marketing Services Pvt. Ltd.. HP Redemption cell & solution Integrated Marketing Services Pvt Ltd.. Both company have did not contected with me about with this matter. 100 times I call Your companies Service No.[protected] and your dealar. No body responding.
Please send my home theater immediately.
Thanks Yours Brother
PITAMBER DUTT SHARMA
1/120 RHB COLONY, SURATGARH
PIN. NO. 335804 DIST: SGNR (RAJ)
MOBILE NUMBER:- [protected]
Dear sir,
I have purchase a laptop cq60 104tu on 31.12.2008 & after 160 days have not receive the free gift.
My redemption code is VWTTROXJ3Y.I have send copy of purchase invoice, Bar coded product sereial number sticker (original), &DD of Rs 1299.00.please look into the matter and solve my problem.

phylips home threter — courier gift not received

Dear Sir,
I am Suraj Keshari and i have purchased my laptop from HP compaq. They have told me that they have dispatched my gift from your courier dated 03/june/2009 consignment no.14604867 but still i haven't received it.
kindly inform me about current status of my courier.
your' faithfully
Suraj Keshari
mob no.[protected]

philips home threater — courier not received yet

my consignment no.[protected] dated 03/june/2009 not received yet.please make proper inquiry and delivered it as soon as possible.
Dear Sir,
I am Suraj Keshari and i have purchased my laptop from HP compaq. They have told me that they have dispatched my gift from your courier dated 03/june/2009 consignment no.14604867 but still i haven't received it.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    3466
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1638
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT