Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HP Redemption Cell — No response for gift even after sending documents and dd

I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(Cq40-144TU) in december 2008, For the purchase of the model between 1st dec to 31st dexc there was a Free Promotional Offer of a kodak digicam, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents and a DD of 1299 (as handling charges) within the stipulated time, bt no gift has been sent to me yet niether any confirmation has been sent.
My Redemption code is 6111G6CNSZ
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  56 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

hp/c-4288 — no response from company

i have a c-4288 photosmart series all in one. i brought it in june 2008. it stopped working in august and was replaced frm tahne office. again it got the same problem whereas on my previous complaint No. CC4SAP165226. i got a call who said that he will pass my problems to higher authorities. but no call came. please look into my matter
and call on the same number in previous complaint
I have purchased C4288 Photosmart but dont see it in company product list o[censored]pdates. It appears this product has been discontinued by HP and does not support any more. In such cases company should replace the product ASAP.
I have purchased a hp pavilion desktop during November 2008. My redemption code is A4JSA9DRVO. It is more than 8 weeks. I am yet to receive my free gift of Kodak camera and Noddy kit. Please attend to this urgently. The demand draft No. 539759 dated[protected] for Rs. 1500/- favouring Innovative Incentives & Events Pvt Ltd.

Thank you
ADVERTISEMENT
1. Ref my letter No 4086/Comptr/SPS dt 15 Jan 2009 and code No QGK8F36L20 and WGWS7HXOAI.

2. Despite my repeated request through cell phone and in writing you have failed to respond or send me the camera as on date.

3. You are requested to look into the matter immediately otherwise court case is being filed in the consumer court with a request to media to telecast this issue to avoid harrasment to the genuine customer by reputent company like you.

3. Your early reply is solicated.
I applied alongwith DD No.112240 dt. 29.12.08 for an amount of Rs.1299/- and other details as requisred by you for the delivery of Kotak digital camera on the purchase of lapto model no CQ45-207TU. But till date neither I received the camera nor I heard anything from you.My redemption code no. is Q3IJL4SFON
respected sir,
i have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(Cq40-108TU) in 29/12/2008, Free Promotional Offer of a kodak digicam, on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents. lap top serial no: CND8394RL2

COURIER NO:[protected] over night express courier dated:31/1/09

REDEMPTION NO: 72S5YSABPE

i have not received claim status please send immd.
i have puchased hp pavilliondv5 1104tu.and i send a dd of Rs1299.still i have not got yet.
my redemption code is 8Z7BQJC1Y8
I purchased one HP DV5 Laptop on 24th January, Sent all needed documents along with the DD of 1499/-. But still haven't got any confirmation, even they are not picking up the calls.
My redemption code is WW2W5SJUDZ.
I Received your free gift kodak camara for HP Pavilion notbook on 17 Mar 09, Thank You


Regards
Narendra Kumar Dhal

presario cq40-144tu(hp) — regarding offer

I had purchased notebook pc, model no. cq40-144tu from odessey computers, durg, (c.g) on 14 th january, 09. company had a offer to give philips home theatre music system within 8 weeks .i had completed all the formalities regarding demand draft and documents and sent it to delhi, but i had not received the offered product though more than 10 weeks are over. my redemption code is QTW5W8Q4VB.
i have purchased compaq persario cq40-108tu from PC Gallery ujjain on 30/12/2008.my redumption number is (S)CND8394PC6 i was said that i will get free kodak camera 9.1 mega pixel. i have send a dd of Rs 1299 to hp redemption cell on 15/1/2009 by SHREE MARUTI CO. SE.PVT.LTD (C.C.NO.7696) . i have waited for 8 week n nw 3 months r over n till nw i didnt get . dont beleave these people they are only cheating .they also said that they will email us but they didnt reply & COLL [protected] PER DAY 10 TIME ATANDING CALL TO COMPUTER AND CUT AND ONE TIME GIVE ME ABHIJET NUMBER [protected] BUT NO AATANT TO CALL .now if i didnt got till 29 march i will take legal action against hp redemption cell and all responsibility of your.

CONTAT NO. [protected]
I (Preeti Dixit) have purchased a Compaq Presario Desktop (SG3630IL) under Compaq Presario Desktop Now or Never Offer on 08.02.09 (Bill No. 09R807945, D C No. 162297). There was a Free Promotional Offer of HP All-in-one Printer + 1 UPS.

For that, I did an online registration and recevied the Redemption Code which is BKA91MCSJG.

After that, I sent a courier through DTDC courier at the Chandigarh address which included-
1. Copy of Invoice.
2. Original Bar code
3. AT PAR cheque no. 759777 dated 28.02.09.
4. Copy of Registration code received at the time of online registration and
5. Copy of mail received from redemption cell.

I have received the confirmation report from DTDC courier that the courier was delivered at Chandigarh address on 19.03.09.

EVERY THING WAS DONE IN YOUR TIME BAR.

Still today, i.e. upto 31.03.09, I have not received any message from your side either on phone (mobile no. is [protected]) or by mail (email address - [protected]@yahoo.co.in or by post.

Please help me in this matter and send me the acknowledgement mentioning the probable date of receiving the deliveryof HP All-in-one Printer + 1 UPS.

Thanks and regards

Preeti Dixit
706 A, Tusli Nagar, Indore[protected].
I (Preeti Dixit) have purchased a Compaq Presario Desktop (SG3630IL) under Compaq Presario Desktop Now or Never Offer on 08.02.09 (Bill No. 09R807945, D C No. 162297) from LOTUS, A B Road Branch, Indore. There was a Free Promotional Offer of HP All-in-one Printer + 1 UPS.

For that, I did an online registration and recevied the Redemption Code which is BKA91MCSJG.

After that, I sent a courier through DTDC courier at the Chandigarh address which included-
1. Copy of Invoice.
2. Original Bar code
3. AT PAR cheque no. 759777 dated 28.02.09.
4. Copy of Registration code received at the time of online registration and
5. Copy of mail received from redemption cell.

I have received the confirmation report from DTDC courier that the courier was delivered at Chandigarh address on 19.03.09.

EVERY THING WAS DONE IN YOUR TIME BAR.

Still today, i.e. upto 31.03.09, I have not received any message from your side either on phone (mobile no. is [protected]) or by mail (email address - [protected]@yahoo.co.in or by post.

Please help me in this matter and send me the acknowledgement mentioning the probable date of receiving the deliveryof HP All-in-one Printer + 1 UPS.

Thanks and regards

Preeti Dixit
706 A, Tusli Nagar, Indore[protected].
No response for gift even after sending documents and dd
I have purchased a Compaq Presario notebook(Cq45 model) in September 2008, For the purchase of the model between August -sept there was a Free Promotional Offer of Pack bag and Music Player on sending the claim documents Eventhough I have send all the required documents and a DD of 999 (as handling charges) within the stipulated time, bt no gift has been sent to me yet niether any confirmation has been sent.
My Redemption code is QWX5L4TWQ8
Refrence Number-488443(as talked with Nisha)
After few months they are not even receiving the Call.
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority.
i have purcchase the compaq presario desktop sg 3770 model for sell"sperson free gift printer and hp ups so for iam not recevied the gift i have sent theDD rs999/ my redemption code( X3SEGKCVIZ ) sent aspossible . my mobile no[protected]

HP DESKTOP PC — HP REDEMPTION OFFER NOT RECEIVED printer & ups

From :


Magare Bhidas Baburao
At post - lasur, Tal - chopda, Dist - Jalgaon
Maharashtra Pin -425118


Sub - complaint about Compaq presario desktop now or never offer.


Respected sir,
I have purchased hp desktop pc on date 31 December 2008. At that time above offer
was cunducted by the company. I have registered online my product . my RedempIion code is - 08QPO8WYZ
I have sent all essential documents with Rs 999 /- DD to the said address.
But still I dont have recieved HP ALL IN ONE PRINTER and UPS . Please concider my request and send
me all detail 1 - when will I recieve the gift .

MY REDUMPTION CODE - 08QPO8WYZ
Mobile no - [protected]
please send me detail.
Thank you.
no response for gift even after sending documents and dd

I have purchased a Compaq Desktop (3550 2.53c20/1gb/250/d/r/w) under Compaq Desktop Now or Never Offer on[protected]Bill No. 1845, from nice computers chandernagar complex srinagar kashmir, . There was a Free Promotional Offer of HP All-in-one Printer + 1 UPS Eventhough I have send all the required documents and a DD of 999 (as handling charges) within the stipulated time, bt no gift has been sent to me yet niether any confirmation has been sent.
My Redemption code is t17yoqy73l.
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority.
I have purchased a Compaq Presario Desktop in Jan 2009. My Redemption code is ZZ79NI1QAE.
and reference no. is 62017. I have received HP All-in-one Printer but not received UPS yet. But
in the message it was mentioned that HP- All-in-one Printer + UPS 600 VA has been sent to you
by docket no.[protected]. So. Kindly check this matter out.
I have the same complaint. I haven't received the UPS and the printer promissed.
I have purchased a Compaq Presario Desktop (SG3550IL) under Compaq Desktop Now or Never Offer on 31/12/2008 purchased in chennai, . There was a Free Promotional Offer of HP All-in-one Printer + 1 UPS Eventhough I have send all the required documents and a DD of 999 from State Bank of India chennai payable at Chandigarh (as handling charges) within the stipulated time, but no gift has been sent to me yet niether any confirmation has been sent till today 12/05/2009.
My Redemption code is 5Y1EE89SDF
My Mobile No: +[protected]
Kindly take this matter with the proper authority and respond me as soon as possible with the status.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HP India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    3463
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1638
    HP India Phone
    +91 80 2612 9000
    +91 12 4234 6992
    HP India Address
    24, Salarpuria Arena, Adugodi, Hosur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT