ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 23755

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1142

kiransonawane
Jan 9, 2009

I am really scared with this. On wensday I hava called from Bhandarkar rd branch, Pune ragarding collection of pay order. Wen I reached to the bank, they (MS. Poonam) told me. Your pay order haven't received yet. Huh!!!.

This is second time I am writing complaint against branch, still not have positive feedback from these guys. Even if you guys doesn't make any sense for complaint, Do I need file the case against branch in court on coming sat OR go to Media.

What the careless these guys are!!!
I am really scared with this. On wensday I hava called from Bhandarkar rd branch, Pune ragarding collection of pay order. Wen I reached to the bank, they (MS. Poonam) told me. Your pay order haven't received yet. Huh!!!.

This is second time I am writing complaint against branch, still not have positive feedback. Even if these guys doesn't make any sense for complaint, Do I need to file the case against branch in court on coming sat OR go to Media.

What the careless these guys are! !!
i was used the icici credit card, and i closed my credit card in the month of dec 08. for this i issue 3 pdc cheque to icici bank.
first 2 cheques are deposit and the amt debit from my s/b account.
but the last cheque they missed out and they r not deposit to bank. reg this i m not getting any info thro mail / or mobile sms alert also.

after 2 months suddenly they block my s.b account and with out any info to me, they took my entire salay amount.

u just think of my situvation on this month.

even i approch bank in-person and sent n no of mails there is no proper reply.

they r not ready to accept their mistake, they simply said, cheque bounce, i check internet bank / its shows the cheque status is "UNUSED" CONDITION.

TILL DATE THERE IS NO REPLY.

I LOOSE MY MONEY.
THERE IS NO DIFFERECE BETWEEN THEIF AND ICICI BANK.

STUPIDE BANK, FRAUD BANK, CHEATING BANK IN INDIA IS ICICI BANK ONLY.

PLEASE DONT HAVE ANY ACCOUNT IN ICICI. I[censored] HAVE PLEASE CLOSE UR ACCOUNT AND BETTER OPEN THE ACCOUNT IN INDIAN BANK,

WORST SERVICE, ICICI BANK

venkata nagesh krishna
    Jan 7, 2009

I am having credit card no.[protected]. I surprising to see the credit card statements for the last two months that I am dropping the cheque to your ICICI ATM, but it is going to clear only after 10 to 13 days, in meanwhile my minimum amount due date also passes. Finally, it will attract late fee charges & interest charges and also loosing interest free period. I want to know why it is much delaying on clearing the cheques (normally it is going to be clear within 1 or 2 working days), the same was already brought to notice to your call centre executives. But, till now I have not received any clarification on this issue.

Being one of the private largest bank, i opted for your credit card. It will be appreciated take up this matter as urgent so that I can remitt the part payment immediately and request you to waiver of late fee charges and interest calculation etc.,

Thnx

With Regards,

Venkata Nageshkrishna S V
    I too agree with this complaint, if card holders are dropping the cheques in ICICI ATM's, why it will be delay on clearing i.e., 10-13 days. It clearly says that the bank intensionly going penalise the card holders i.e., late fee & interest etc.,
    I think on every due date an employee frm ICICI bank credit card should call the customer and confirm the payment and mode of payment... so that they can have a track on what mode the customers are making a payment... If this is done the said issue wouldn't have arrised at all...

Sunil Vishnu Raskar
      Jan 7, 2009

I was holding a EMI card which I never used. According ICICI EMI card, a transaction around 8000/- Rs had been done on the card. When I received first statement, I cancel the cards and asked company to investigate the issue. Company has sent me the xerox copy of the transaction and asks me pay the bill. I requested company to instigate the issue sincerely as I had not done the transaction. So instead of investigating and finding out the root cause company has keep me sending bill which 16000 Rs. then after they had reduce it approximately 13000/- From last month recovery agent is call me now and then and asking me to pay the bill. They are testing me potions. Today, what I decided is to go on consumer court and file a complain.

PUNE DISTRICT
      District Consumer Disputes Redressal Forum
      692, Pushpa Heights
      Bibewadi
      Pune 411037

Telephone No.:[protected]Registrar),[protected]Office)

I am requesting everyone to provide me more details on which forum can I raise this issue to fight against this injustice. Suggest me what action, precaution should I take?
      What is legal procedure to dill with it?

I hope everyone would like to support for such injustices. Best way to contain me is [protected]@gmail.com

suparna sen
        Jan 7, 2009

this is to inform you that i have not received the last monthly statement and so will be charged the late payment fees. if you would take the care of going through my past payment records you will find that i clear my dues in full every month. it may be reffered in this regard that i was charged late payment fees couple of months ago in spite of my payment on the last date.
        i do not have the time to pursue such irregularities, but i will manage a time to convey my intent of discontinuation of my card if the above mentioned irregularities are not rectified within this week. you must be knowing that i am working in RBI, and if i want i can seriously give the complaints a grave colour.
        pl communicate your steps over my cell no.[protected],[protected] positively within this week or else i'll cancel my card.
        suparna sen.
        07/01/2009.
        I am not recieving monthly account statements
        Brig Ramesh Hasija

ICICI Credit cards — non recipt of monthly statements

since four months i am not receving statements, i have been complained this problem on phone banking but there is no chnage the service.
        since from last three months iam not received my creditcard monthly statement, now adays iam not received a sms mesage from icici bank credit card amount due,

in the last date i cannot give cheque, if iam paid in cash cover, you people charging penalty of RS-100, this way is not create good opinion in customer side, iam also want to closed the credit card, so pls give clear instructon, how to close, in mean time, icici lambard insurance policy imade in credit card in emi system, how to settle that amount .

credit card no-[protected]
        name-R.VIJAYARANGAN
        CELLNO ---[protected]
        THANKS,
        R.VIJAYARANGAN.
        I have not received my Monthly statement for the past 3 months in spite of reminder.
        THE MONTHLY STATEMENTS ARE NEVER RECEIVED BY ME AT MY RECORDED ADDRESS IN TIME, RESULTING IN NON VERIFICATION OF MONTHLY EXPENDITURE THROUGH CREDIT CARD. THE INTEREST BURDEN ARE BURDENED ON MY SHOULDER UNNECESSARILY.
        I REQUEST TO TAKE APPROPRIATE STEPS FOR PROMPT DELIVERY OF MONTHLY STATEMENT.

ICICI Creditcard — non receipt monthly statment

This tto infrom you that I am not received monthly statments for nearly two months kindly arrange.My credit card no [protected].

Credit Card — non receipt of monthly statement

I am hoder of sbi credit card no [protected].
        I am not recd monthly st for 10/ 08 till now for its paymentsto my email address.
        I am not responsible for any late payment.
        Pl verify and send it today,
        thanking you,
        v.ramakrishna
        My e-mail address is noted on capital letters whereas my email address should be in small font, that's why i am not receiving the email statment in my mail. Further the monthly statements are also not received regularly, I did not receive the statement for December also. Please send a copy of November statement an statement of the current month
        Last 12 month I didnot get my credit card monthly statement, kindly sent my statement through my E mail.
        my Email ID [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@ymail.com

Credit Card — Non receipt of Monthly statement

I am not getting my Credit card monthly statement to my postal address as well as thru' e-mail which is creating a problem for me to pay the dues on time. Pl. send me the monthly statements regularly.

Credit card payment — non receipt of Statement for the month of May

I intimated the change of address to the concerned of Citi Bank Chennai office and I received a couple of bills in my address. A couple of days before, some body from a courier office called me and told me that, they had to reach me my statment and confirmed the address.

Today I got a message fromt he citi alert stating that, mys tatment has gone back due to the non avilability of the addres.

This is nothing but a sheer negligence and irresponsiblity of thecourier people and iwill not be responsible forthe delay in payment due to the non receipt of the documents which Iam eligible for.

An damages causing due to the non receipt of the statment will be at your cost and if you debit my account with any penal charges for the above, I will be forced to approch the cometnent authority for getting justiice.
        i too am not reciving any statments from thebank. As per mobile alerts
        and sms i have been paying all the amounts due at time. never i have delayed
        payments later than the due date. Yet, i have been charged simple fee in outstanding
        balances and service tax thereon. i have contacted to the customer care many times,
        but they put on hold for a almost more than 20-25 minutes. i hav also dropped
        letter alongwith the cheque payment to forward me the hard copy of the statement.
        i hav requested for transaction wise details, specially with indian railways, for
        claiming the refund against LTC etc., however the same is not recived and transactions
        on sms are charged at more rates than the original ticket amount.
        please arrange to dispatch the hard copy of last 10-12 transactions, of sept.2009
        12 Comments

M RAVIKUMAR
          Jan 7, 2009

My Card No. [protected]. to apeare this month statement 28/12/2008 Balance converted in to EMI Rs. 41, 724.40/-. without my knowledge. I dont like this EMI scheme. I will pay to direct your branch. So, Pls stop the ECS system pament permenently. I will take necessary leacal action to your bank.

M.Ravikumar.

RAVIKUMAR
            Jan 7, 2009

My card No. [protected] ( Platinum ) Credit limit 1 lakh . every month minimum amounts going ECS in my savings account. Now this month statement balance Rs. 99, 754.45. with overlimit charge Rs.500/- how to possible this.

1. I dont want the Ecs System. I will pay to direct your branch. so pls stop the ECS SYSTEM for my account.

M.Ravikumar.

Sandeep M Khengare
              Jan 6, 2009

I want to close my account which is at Bangalore branch (A/C no[protected] and pune branch (A/C no[protected], since I am in US and not able to use this accounts,
              But they are asking me to come back to india and go to particular banks to close the accounts, This is very costly for me to come over there for closing the accounts,
              And they are increasing my negative balance for both my accounts without informing me.
              RE- NON ACTIVATION OF FACILITY OF MOBILE SERVICE NO-5676766

I "SUNIL KUMAR MEHRA", MADHU MEHRA have an saving account
              ac no.[protected] at Anand vihar branch with customer id[protected].
              despite of several reminders through lettres and in person, i am sorry to say
              that even after expiry of 3 years of opening the account, the facility of asking the detail
              through no-5676766 not still provided to me. My mobile no is [protected]. on account of
              your negligency, i am facing a lot of trouble to run my account.
              So you are requested to look into the matter asap.

ICICI Bank — Closure of Savings Bank account

Please tell me the procedure for closing my savings account. Should I withdraw all the balance before applying for closure??
              Mumbai Smt. Surekha Marandi
              C/o Reserve Bank of India
              Garment House,
              Ground Floor,
              Dr. Annie Besant Road,
              Worli, Mumbai-400 018
              Tel.No.[protected]/[protected]
              Fax No.[protected]
              email: [protected]@rbi.org.in
              Maharashtra and Goa
              I want to close my accont which is at hubli branch A/C no[protected], due to some problems i am not able use this A/C. And also i cannot come to Hubli now to close account, because i m out off state, so i request u to close my account as early as possilble.I am not getting permission to come over their.Sorry for delay because i got message now only as i m not in home, kindly i request u to close my saving accont.

Anita D Dodamani
              I am Mahnedra Rai having a/c with ICICI Bank Ramgarh Branch[protected]

Intially I was Informed that it is Brokerage account with ZERO Balance. But in the Month Of January
              I was charged RS 1080/- for QAC

so i want to close the ICICI account

capt. vireshwar jamwal
                Jan 6, 2009

My ICICI bank credit card no. [protected] full and final settlement was done by ICICI bank vide their letter no. 1015 / 05 / 08 / 08/ N dtd. 28th May 2008 through their collection agency: Lasertron Enterprises Services Pvt. Ltd. and payment of Rs. 35, 000/- was paid in cash as agreed to by the bank vide receipt no. C/[protected] dtd. 28th May 2008, Branch: Santacruz (West), Collector : Mr. Ramesh Kumar

On 6th Jan. 2009, I have received summons from The Court of Metropolitan Magistrate 16th Court, Ballard Pier, Mumbai to appear in the court 10th March 2009 (case no.1653/ SS / 08), dtd. 18th Sept. 2008.

I fail to understand that since full and final settlement was done by the bank and me on 28th May 2008, as to why the legal summons are served to me.

Your immediate response / reply will be highly appreciated.

Capt Vireshwar Jamwal
                same case i have felt.. please help.
                Same case I have felt.. please help

ICICI Bank Credit Card — Cheating after Final Settlement

Hello All,

My name is Alok Kumar. I am holding ICICI credit card. I enjoyed the facility offered by Bank every time and still.

In the month of Aug 2009, ICICI has charged me wrong bills only becaused of their non-updated system and poor customer care officials.

Now, In the month of July 2009, I have received offer for full and final settlement by ICICI bank for account No.XXXX XXXX XXXX 0008 for Rs.12000/- I have accepted the offer and drawn cheque of Rs.12000/- and the same was susequently debitted from my a/c and Creditted into the ICICI a/c.

Now I am receving calls and statement for further payments and asking me to call or meet officials for full and final settlement of the same accont once again.

Is this Bank covered under RBI bank? And can they asked their customer N times for settlement?

Every Guys plz help me out in the fight againts I am doing of ICICI. I need all your co-operation and help. I am filing a case against to them.

Alok Kumar
                We're from ICICI Bank. Sorry to know about your experience with us and would like to address your issues at the earliest. We had contacted you on August 27th, 2009. However you were not reachable. Could you please send your email and alternate phone contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we will contact you.

Aman kumar
                  Jan 6, 2009

I went to ATM machine for geting the money unfortunetly I pressed wrong my pin no so my password
                  is not working

i unfortunately type my atm pin no wrongly. my card is block. Please help need from you. what can i do ?
                  hi.
                  on 6th 2 2009 i went to get money from the atm unfortunetl i pressed wrong pin what should i do plz tell me
                  dear sir i just enter three times the atm pin code by mistake now my atm is blocked kindly issue mi new pin no or same as i have ...
                  Regards parminder singh

i unfortunately type my atm pin no wrongly. my card is block. Please help need from you. what can i do ?
                  I lost my ATM card yesterday.So kindly blocked my ATM card immediately.My account number is[protected].
                  I lost my ATM card 0n 24/08/2009. so kindly blocked my ATM card immediately My account no is[protected]
                  My ATM card got blocked after i tried three to withdraw money from atm. two times it showed invalid tran or account and third time it showed unauthorised card usage and the card is blocked.
                  how can i unblock the card?
                  My HDFC ATM card got blocked after i tried three to withdraw money from atm. two times it showed invalid tran or account and third time it showed unauthorised card usage and the card is blocked.
                  My BOB ATM card i t enter three times the atm pin code by mistake now my atm is blocked .how can i unblock the card?.
                  I lost my ATM card 0n 02/07/2010. so kindly blocked my ATM card immediately My account no is
                  [protected] My ATM Card No. [protected]
                  Sir, I used wrong pin No 3 times for my ATM card and now the card is blocked.So I want to generate a new PIN No.Please issue me a new pin No through my g mail account. My Name is Sreeja.T. My card No is [protected].My Account No is[protected].
                  My g mail account is [protected]@gmail.com.
                  Please give me a reply immedietely.
                  Sir, I used wrong pin No 3 times for my ATM card and now the card is blocked.So I want to generate a new PIN No.Please issue me a new pin No through my g mail account. My Name is Bahadur Singhn Adhikari. My account no. is [protected].

My g mail account is vicky.[protected]@gmail.com.

sudhir kumar gupta — missing my atm password

sudhir kumar gupta.saving a/c no.9610.bhadrak main branch. My atm card no is.[protected] .please help me.
                  Dear icici Bank Team,

Dis is k.anil kumar i did opened my salary account since 2008 in icicibank i get cheque book and ATM card but in ATM card my name not there i want name ATM card what to do sir pl z guide me urgent...

K.Anilkumar
                  Ph-[protected]
                  ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Sep 26, 2016
                  Dear anil.kuttyy,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                  Hi sir
                  Dis is usha...i have icici a/c I used wrong pin No 3 times for my ATM card and now the card is blocked.wat i need to do o my gmail a/c...usharani.[protected]@gmail.com..
                  my a/c no is[protected]
                  Dear Rusharani,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

I (H.JAFFAR HUSSAIN) my S/B no[protected], i use my debit card for cash with draw

purpose via idbi bank atm, (above 25000/- option) machine answer is ur card blocked reply i received the message . please help me to use our atm service. iam awaiting ur reply soon as possible

H.JAFFAR HUSSAIN
                  H.NO-OLD-596, NEW-45
                  K.N.K ROAD BACK SIDE
                  KARUNGALPALAYAM POST
                  ERODE-638003.
                  PH: [protected]
                  EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  by mistake i press my pin no again &again.So i request you to reactivate the same as soon as possible.
                  I used my wrong pin no atm card (icici bank) 3 times & above, then my pin is blocked.please send me a new pin no or the old no may be generated through my email if possible.my email id [protected]@yahoo.in.

Thanking you Your's faithfully

Sudhir kumar nayak
                  Dear Sudhir kumar nayak,

Sir, I used wrong pin No 3 times for my ATM card and now the card is blocked. So i want to unblock my card. My Name is Renu Rani. My card No is [protected].My Account No is[protected].
                  My yahoo mail account is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  My Mob. No. is [protected]
                  Dear icici Bank Team,
                  I lost my ATM card yesterday.So kindly blocked my ATM card immediately.My account number is[protected]

regard's
                  deepak kumar gupta
                  A-414 awas vikas colony sitapur
                  mail.. gupta.[protected]@gmail.com
                  contact no. [protected]
                  i lost my Atm cum Dabit Card, So plase block my card.My A/c no.is[protected].Thinking you.

Ovais Sabri
                  I lost my ATM card yesterday.So kindly blocked my ATM card immediately.My account number is[protected]
                  ovais sabri
                  my ATM is blocked i tried wrong password how? can i unblock the ATM please advices me my a/c no[protected]
                  Dear icici Bank Team,
                  My ATM card got blocked after i tried three to withdraw money from atm. two times it showed invalid tran or account and third time it showed unauthorised card usage and the card is blocked.

horegard's
                  amit soni
                  behind of sanskrit school pathak sadan tipta kota
                  mail.. [protected]@gmail.com
                  contact no. [protected] can i unblock the card?
                  sir, previously i have used icici visa card, recently (6 months before) have applied for icici titanium card, with in 1 month i got icici titanium card, but till now i didn't get my password. so, what can i do now!
                  I lost my ATM card Fraiday.So kindly blocked my ATM card immediately.My account number is[protected] & My Name is Dharmesh m. soni . My card no. : [protected]
                  My yahoo mail account is [protected]@yahoo.com
                  My Mob. No. is [protected]
                  Please give me a reply immedietely
                  Thank you...
                  dear icici bank team,
                  i want my a/c no, atm card unblocked, atm card new pin no & mobile no registration. my atm card no is [protected], valid thru 12/20, cvv no 248. mobile no is [protected]
                  please help me
                  Dear icici customer I hv pressed ma atm password qrng n now its blokef I plzz want ma account to b unbloked asap my ac: no is[protected] n its valid till 04/22
                  I went to ATM machine for getting the money unfortunately I pressed wrong my pin no so my password
                  is not working
                  I used wrong pin No and now the card is blocked. So i want to unblock my card. My Name is Pearly Keren. My card No is [protected].
                  My yahoo mail account is [protected]@yahoo.com
                  My Mob. No. is [protected]/[protected].
                  I request you to unblock as soon as possible.

Thank You.

settlement of my card

hi there i m unable to pay the dues of my icici card amnt approx 22000/- due to loss in bsns ... i want to settle my card amnt ... plz help me

pls activation me my mobile nember at account

this is my account nember icici kakinada mainroad branch pls add me my phone nember at phone mesage allet my saving account translations ch durga prasad[protected] my phone nember [protected]

Application Status

How to check the application status of Credit card using ICICI Credit Card Application Ref No. and Apllication no

Changing mobile no. for CREDIT CARD

I want to change my mobile number given for credit card but I am not able to change through customer care number. My credit card number is [protected]. Do needful.

BROKEN ATM CARD REQUEST THROUGH PHONE BUT NOT RECEIVED YET

I am balaji my atm card was broken so I requested new ATM card through phone banking on 1st Sep 2014 but the today date is 9th sep 2014 i havent recieved yet, my ACC No[protected] Kindly do the need full

ATMDEC CHG -charges

Please let me know the reason for forced dedction of ATMDEC CHG charges [protected] Pune Sujit Dhaygude

cancel my credit card (Master card)

I am Lalji Vishwakarma card holder no. [protected] of icici bank. Regards Lalji vishwakarma

Deduction of money 5 ttimes with same detail

I have salary account in ICICI bank but on 16th june they deductedt 28.75rs 5 times and mentioning ATMDEC CHG/ and POSDEC CHG from same account . i need the reason and explanation of the same. my registered mobile no is [protected]
                  40 Comments

manish prajapat
                    Jan 6, 2009

I need your help.

When I got my credit card from icici bank a executive name ramesh his number [protected] called me and told that to activate my credit and i need to have a health policy.I have refuse to have policy then again he called and told that as of now you accept the policy later he will cancel the policy with out any premium or charge.
                    now in my credit card statement they are showing icici lombard premium and interest.They havent cancel my policy.day by day they are charging late fee and interest to me.when i spoken to icici lombard they are telling they have phone recording that i accept the policy(earlier i was told by ramesh that he will cancel with out any charge so i acept).when i asked them to cancel the policy they are charging heavy amount for cacelation charge.

When i spoke to icici credit card customer service 42080888 he told he cant do any thing.Sir i have not got my policy till now and i dont need it. Earlier also i told the same thing to them but no one is listening to me.

Sir please help me out.Other wise they are charging me interst for not paying amount.Sir how i can pay amount with out with out any purchase of policy

looking forward for youy help.

Manish

Rajendran
                      from Bankura, West Bengal
                      Jan 5, 2009

Please refer Email of Thiru Abdul Mubeen-Emails cc-Hyd, Customer Service Officer dated 05.01.09 at 8.59 AM.
                      As requested by Customer Service Officer Thiru Abdul Mubeen, I have contacted Thiru Hari Kumar.G the official of ICICI bank Ltd., Trichy through his Mobile No [protected] today (05.01.09) at 5.22 PM & asked him about the ELBEE Courier vide awb no[protected] for further dispatch of my cover. He told me that the letter regarding PIN Password received from the ICICI Bank Ltd., Mumbai has been dispatched to my mailing address on 24.12.08 itself through French Express Courier vide POD No 739462. & he directed me to contact Thiru C.Prakash Senior Manager of French Express through his mobile Number [protected] for further details of my cover.

When I contacted Thiru C.Prakash Senior Manager French Express Courier of Trichy through his mobile, he spoken harshly without humanitarian mentality. He told that the Cover may be dispatched to other customer instead of you by mistake. Our people may search & collect it from someone & hand it over to you. This mistake is common. Regarding the 17 days delay of the letter dispatch, he stated that the delay in dispatch the letter to the customer is a common one & you did not questioned in this regard.
                      All the conversations between me & Thiru Prakash the Senior Manager of French Express Courier of Trichy has been recorded by me through my mobile & the same has enclosed herewith as attachment for your kind perusal.

The Conversations are in Tamil Language. Hence I request you please arrange to understand the conversations through Tamil Agent of your office and take action against the Courier concerned for the delay in dispatch of my letter to me. I have received my letter from the said courier at 9 PM today on 05.01.09 after the lapse of 12 days (from the date of delivery to French Express Courier on 24.12.08 POD No S00739462 by the officials of ICICI Bank at Trichy) with the help of Thiru Abdul Mubeen Customer Service Officer of your office who directed me through Email for how to find my cover.
                      Hence I expressed a lot of thanks to Thiru Abdul Mubeen Customer Care Officer, Thiru Hari Kumar, & Thiru Thiagarajan officials of Trichy ICICI Bank Ltd., who help me to trace out the letter containing PIN PWD & obtained the same today (05.01.09) itself after the lapse of 17 days.

I also wish to inform that after receiving the PIN Password from the ICICI Bank through French Express Courier on 05.01.09 I have remitted a sum of Rs11201.65 towards the Amount Due for the Statement Date 20.12.08 for my credit card successfully vide Confirmation Number [protected]/05.01.09. This is also for your kind information and for necessary action.
                      Sincerely Yours,
                      Lion B.Rajendran, M.A.,
                      simple work at home online net

Prakash Bhende
                        Jan 5, 2009

SUB : COMPLAINT REGARDING HOME LOAN ACCOUNT NOT UPDATED EVEN AFTER GIVING ALL PROOFS ASKED FOR IN THE LAST 14 MONTHS AND HARRASSMENT FOR PUTTING THE CUSTOMER IN CIBIL ACCOUNT AS A LOAN DEFAULTER FOR LOAN A/C NO: LBPUN[protected]

1. I HAVE PAID MY INSTALMENT OF JUNE 2007 THE PDC GIVEN FOR THE SAME WAS BOUNCED AND I WAS REQUESTED / FORCED BY ICICI CALL CENTRE TO PAY IN CASH THROUGH ICICI FRANCHISEE ON PHONE ON 22 ND JUNE 2007.

2. THE ICICI AUTHORISED PERSON Mr. ATUL ( SURNAME NOT DISCLOSED ) CAME TO MY HOUSE WHO WAS MADE TO TALK THE ICICI EXECUTIVE ON CALL CENTRE PHONE. SHE VERIFIED THE PERSON AND TOLD ME TO CHECK THE I CARD WHICH WAS CHECKED BY ME PERSONALLY. THE AMOUNT WAS HANDED OVER TO HIM RS. 16168/= GIVEN ON 23 RD JUNE 2007.

3. A DUE RECEIPT WAS PRESENTED TO ME WHICH I CHECKED AGAIN BY SHOWING TO ICICI HOUSING BRANCH AT CHINCHWAD.THEY TOLD ME THAT THE RECEIPT IS CORRECT AND THE AMOUNT WILL CREDITED ON MY HOME LOAN ACCOUNT WITHIN 7 DAYS. THIS HAPPENED ON 28 TH JUNE 2007.

4. IN THE NEXT MONTH 17 TH JULY 2007, MR. NILESH ( SURNAME NOT DISCLOSED ) FROM ICICI CONTACTED ME ON PHONE AND SAID THAT ICICI HAS NOT RECEIVED MY PAYMENT FOR JUNE 2007. HE CAME PERSONALLY TO TAKE THE AMOUNT IN CASH BUT WHEN RECEIPT FOR JUNE 2007 WAS SHOWN, HE WENT BACK.

5. SINCE THEN I HAVE PERSONALLY VISITED CHINCHWAD HOME LOAN BRANCH RECOVERY MANAGER MR. SAMADHAN PASHANKAR (MOBILE [protected]) AND SUBMITTED THE XEROX COPY OF THE RECEIPT, 6 TIMES ( TO MR. PASHANKAR AND HIS SUBORDINATES MR. SIBASIS MOBILE NO [protected] )AND TO MRS. BIWALKAR WITH MOBILE NO [protected] AND MR. MOHIT KUMAR PHONE NO.[protected] OF SHIVAJINAGAR BRANCH 3 TIMES (DURING 1 ST JULY 2007 TO 10 TH JAN 2008 ) AND TO ONCE TO NASREEN KARAJAGI ON 13 TH MARCH 2008. EVERY ONE TOOK THE XEROX COPY OF THE RECEIPT AND TOLD ME THAT YOUR ACCOUNT WILL BE UPDATED IN NEXT 3 DAYS. BUT NOTHING HAPPENED.

6. ULTIMATELY I GAVE COMPLAINT TO COLLECTION MANAGER MRS. BIWALKAR AT SHIVAJINAGAR BRANCH ON 21 ST FEB 2007 AND MR. NEERAJ KARVE ( PHONE[protected]OF RECOVERY SECTION ON 28 TH FEB 2007 BOTH PERSONS ASSURED ME THAT WITHIN 3 DAYS THE MATTER WILL BE SORTED OUT AND INTIMATE ME IN WRITING. MRS.BIWALKAR ALSO PRETENDED AS IF SHE IS SENDING ME A LETTER THAT IT IS A MISTAKE OF BANK THAT THEY HAVE NOT CREDITED MY ACCOUNT BY MISTAKE AND IT WILL BE CORRECTED IN NEXT 3 DAYS. SHE TOOK MY E-MAMIL ADDRESS AND PRETENDED AS IF SHE HAS SENT ME A LETTER ACCORDINGLY. BUT I FOUND THAT SHE HAD NOT SENT ME ANY LETTER LIKE THAT. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF CHEATING TO SAVE ONE’S FACE ONLY FOR THE DAY.

7. MRS BIWALKAR NEVER CAME BACK EVEN AFTER CONTACTING HER FOR TWO TO THREE TIMES ON HER MOBILE NUMBER WHICH WAS GIVEN TO ME AS IN NEXT 30 DAYS ( 21 ST FEB 2008 )SHE SHOWED NO COURTESY TO EVEN INTIMATE IN WRITING.ON 29 TH MARCH 2008 WHEN I CONTACTED HER, SHE TOLD ME TO CONTACT MR. SAMEER PADDHEY WITH MOBILE NO ( HEAD COLLECTION WHO IS HER BOSS. AFTER 4 DAYS I HAVE LEARNT THAT MRS. BIWALKAR HAS LEFT ICICI SERVICE.

8. WHEN MR. SAMEER PADDHEY WAS CONTACTED AGAIN, HE HEARD THE STORY AND REPLIED THAT SINCE HE IS HEARING ABOUT THE CASE FOR THE 1 ST TIME HE WILL TAKE SOME TIME TO COME BACK. AT LEAST 2 TO 3 DAYS. BUT HE PHONED ME AFTER 10 MINUTES & TOLD THAT THE PERSON MR. ATUL WHOM THE MONEY WAS GIVEN IS FROM THE FRANCHISEE OF ICICI AND IS ABSCONDING BY TAKING THE MONEY IN CASH. HE ALSO MENTIONED THAT HE HAS FOOLED SIX TO EIGHT MORE PERSONS IN THE SIMILAR WAY BUT DID NOT TELL ME THE OTHER DETAILS OF THE FRANCHISEE. HE MENTIONED THAT MY RECEIPT NO AND RECEIPT IS GENUINE AND THE EFFORTS ARE BEING MADE TO FIND HIS WHEREABOUTS.

( I RECEIVED THIS ANSWER AFTER 8 TO 9 MONTHS AFTER
                        CONSTANT FOLLOW UP )

9. WITH THIS EFFICIENCY IF BANK LIKE ICICI WORKS AND GETS REWARDS FOR THEIR WORKING THEN IT SHOW THAT OUR SYSTEM OF AWARDS IS ALSO BOGUS.

10. PLEASE STOP GETTING AND ADVERTISING FOR THE REWARDS AND START WORKING FOR THE CUSTOMERS.

11. MY DETAILS ARE AS UNDER : -

12. HOME LOAN A/C NO - LBPUN[protected]

13. NAME - PRAKASH DINKAR BHENDE

14. ICICI RECEIPT NO - L[protected] FOR THE CASH PAYMENT OF 16168 /= RS GIVEN ON 23 JUNE 2007 WHICH IS NOT INCORPORATED IN THE ACCOUNTS STATEMENT EVEN AFTER 14 MONTHS.

15. I ALSO UNDERSTAND ON 23 RD MARCH THAT THE PDC'S GIVEN BY ME ON 3/03/2008 BY RECEIPT NO. O[protected] ( CHEQUES NO 653761 TO 72 OF SARASWAT BANK ) ARE STILL NOT SUBMITTED BY ICICI TILL 31 ST MARCH 2008 TO MY BANK .

16. AFTER ENQUIRY NO ANSWER WAS GIVEN BUT ONLY DETAILS WERE ASKED AND IT WAS TOLD THAT THE CHEQUES ARE STILL LYING WITH ICICI BRANCH AT CHINCHWAD AS ON 31 ST MARCH 2008.

17. HATS OFF. PLEASE SEE WHETHER YOU CAN LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RECTIFY THE WORKING OF THE BANK AS THE BANK AS WELL AS THE CHAIRMAN OF THE BANK HAVE ALREADY GOT THE BEST SERVICE AWARD FOR BANKING AND THE BEST CORPORATE GOVERNANCE AWARD RESPECTIVELY.

18. 13 TH TIME COMPLAINT FORWARDED TO ICICI CALL CENTRE WITH ALL DETAILS ON JULY 10 TH 2008.
                        My name is Mahesh R. Nangare.
                        Please send me the as on date statement. my home Loan no. is LBPUN[protected].
                        I REQUEST FOR YOU, PLEASE SEND ME URGENTLY.

MAHESH NANGARE
                        91-[protected]
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Solomon Thomas
                          Jan 4, 2009

Subject: Poor customer service in processing my personal loan application - # 60677473

This is to highlight the un-satisfactory service provided by ICICI DSA and back end team processing my loan application in BANGALORE
                          On 17th December 2008 I have filed for a personal loan with DST-2 IN Bangalore, Application form number 0301543, Collection agent name Shivaraj - Mobile Number [protected]. Following document was submitted for the same.
                          1. Telephone / Mobile phone bill – Current address proof
                          2. PAN Card photocopy
                          3. Company ID card photocopy
                          4. Three security checks favoring ICICI Personal Loan account
                          5. One color photograph
                          6. Loan application form – number 0301543
                          7. Details of my salary account with ICICI -
                          Following which a house visit was done for address verification on 19th December at my current residence in Bangalore by the DST and they also collected a second Phone bill as proof of having visited my residence. This was followed by three calls – One to my residential Landline in Bangalore, one on my mobile phone and one via the company board line. Call was made to the personal references on record for character verification as well on 22nd December. While taking the application form the sales representative asked me for my permanent address, to which I furnish the address printed on my cheque book which refers to my residential address in THANE, Maharastra, where my account is based. However I told the sales representative that I am living in Bangalore since 18 months and that I have no utility bill addressed to my Thane address the less than 18 month old. I also informed him that I am living in Bangalore since 18 months and the house in Thane is locked and there is no one resident at that location. I requested the DSA to give an alternative or consider my current address as permanent address as it was also the address on record for banking correspondence. There after I receive two SMS from ICICI bank, one on 22nd December 2008 and the second on 2nd January 2009 stating that my loan was approved stating loan application number 60677473. On 1st January I was called upon by a Male CSR offering me a life insurance to cover my loan amount for 18 months and told me that the loan was approved and will be disbursed by 2nd January. I confirmed to him that I would take the insurance cover costing me a premium of Rs 541/- and was informed that this amount would be deducted from the loan amount before disbursal. Thereafter on 2nd December a CSR by Name Indira has called me to inform that the loan is approved and that I can take un-employment and accident coverage on my loan amount for which the premium was higher. I explained that I had already been offered life insurance cover by someone the previous day and that I was not interested in taking additional cover. I was told by Indira that there is no offer to take only life cover and that I have to take un-employment and disability cover as well. To this I mentioned that I was not interested in taking any insurance product in that case and requested her to process the loan without the insurance cover. I was assured that by End of day 3rd January the loan amount after statutory deductions will be disbursed. On 4th January when I have called the phone banking department to track the loan status I am told that it has been cancelled on 3rd January, reason being permanent address not furnished. This incident has shocked me and I am very dis-satisfied with the result. First of all I have received two SMS’s from ICICI claiming my loan has been approved and further two agents call to sell me insurance products related to the loan and took confirmation from me. There after the application is cancelled without informing me of the so called discrepancy in the application. I would like to know, on what basis is ICICI communicating to me that the loan is approved when some discrepancies exists in the application (Discrepancies according to ICICI)? Secondly, if there are discrepancies, why was this not communicated to me to guide me how it could be solved ? The reason stated for rejection that - permanent address was not furnished is inappropriate. When I presented the address on record and on my check book to the sales agent, he refused to take it saying that he needed an address where someone resides as a visit would be made. I fail to understand, how I can be present in two cities for the verification process. My address in Thane, Maharastra is where my account is based and since I am living in Bangalore for the last 18 months, that house is locked up and no family member resides in that house. In which case I asked the sales representative to consider my current address as the permanent address since all banking correspondence was also being redirected to my Bangalore address since 6 months. However this was not followed up by your agents and the application has been rejected for lack of permanent address. I am un- happy with the result of this exercise, not once was I contacted to be informed of this requirement and falsely assured of the approval by three different people when the banking procedure was not completed in the back end. Based on the information from ICICI representatives who called me to confirm the loan was approved, I have made my own personal commitments which are now un-fulfilled. Kindly record this matter as an escalation from my side on this matter. Being an existing ICICI customer I fail to understand why ICICI could not accept the address on record as my permanent address. Or at least consider my current mailing address as the permanent address to delegate the matter. Also I feel that ICICI is not transparent with their marketing schemes and has misled me as a customer on the pre-approved loan strategy, I fail to understand how a representative of ICICI can communicate to me the loan is approved and inform me that it will be disbursed and then the application can get cancelled without my notice. I am being told that if I want a lon, i must repeat the entire process again. THIS BANK IS UN-PROFESSIONAL AND A GIVES CUSTOMER'S FALSE ASSURANCES.

I have sent email through my bank online account login and no one has called.

ICICI Personal Loan — Cheating on Rate of Interest and 1 month delay on disbursing Loan amount

Its the Worst thing i have ever seen !

ICICI people are cheats..... some one called Mansha - promised me 14% interest rate. and called 10 times a day for 10 days for information and said not possible to give loan, then i mailed to icici officials and again some other agency people called me and asked for some extra documents, after that can you imagine, every day when i called them ( Ruchi / Nilesh )they used to say, you have not got your loan amount credited yet to your account, give me half an hour i will check it out - this drama went on for 10 or more days. then they credited the amount, after 1 month of struggle, the agency person SMSed me some xxxx amount as EMI / at the same time i got a letter from the bank for some other xxxx amount as an EMI. both showing diff amounts. Hell with ICICI bank Personal Loan.

i strongly recomment DONT go for it, its disgusting.
                          ICICI is a bunch of frauds serving you in the most pathetic way possible on this planet. I am frustrated with their service to the extent of setting their offices on fire, so that they can at least wake up and pay attention.
                          Icici bank is no 1 in banking and even in cheating. please beaware of them all of you. then have cheted me in settlement of my accout closure. The higher officials have to involve in these settlements.

ICICI Personal Loan — False and no transparency in information provided

I took a personal loan from ICICI, where i was told that my EMI would be 6121 every month, later i got to know that there is a service tax added to each EMI every month which makes the total amount to 6400, which means i pay almost 300 Rs extra for which no info is provided to me by the agent who gave me this loan.

also i was told that while foreclosing i will only have to pay 3% foreclosure charges, later they added again a service tax + one month extra interest. They in any case took the processing fee and service tax when the loan started. On asking, they are giving me some clarifications which a lay man can never understand. If you talk to their helpline, the executives will disconnect the call if they cant clarify your doubts. I am in any case launching a complaint in the consumer court against ICICI, but telling all who read this topic, that NEVER EVER DO ANY TRANSACTION WITH ICICI IN YOUR LIFE. JUST GO FOR ANY OTHER BANK BUT NOT ICICI.

ICICI Bank — Personal loan and Insurance without asking customer

Icici bank sells the customer credit card information to sister concerns like icici lombards. Icici sent me two personal loan without asking me. Charged the processing fees and service charge on my crdit card. issued lombard policy for these two loans and charged amount on my card. All these they did without asking me. Mobile number they mentioned for taking consents doesn't belong to me. To meet their loan target, icici agents are sending loan cheques/DD to customet witout asking them and charging hefty interest rates and processing fees on their credit card. When I called them to cancel these loans, they were passing to responsibility to different departments. When i called credit card departments, they asked me to call personal department and lombard. when I called lombard, they asked me to call crdit card department.
                          abn amro no. 1 chor, dakoit, thief .

Transparent Loan — CONFIRMATION

Do you have any dealing with Transparent Loan or Long Term Loan on transfer amount to overseas? Please confirm and reply back my email urgently.

ICICI BANK / ICICI PRUDENTIAL INSURANCE — CREDIT ASSURANCE

ICICI Bank insisted on insuring my car loan of Rs. 8 lacs against the risk of repayment owing to my being above 58 yrs and self employed with no assurance of regular income and stated that the one time premium for covering the risk of inability to repay or death of Rs. 8 lacs is Rs. 8,117/- which the bank got collected by the car dealer. Later this bank in connivance with the car dealer and its group company ICICI PRUDENTIAL INSURANCE which does not have such a product to offer whereas ICICI LOMBARD INSURANCE has such a product, mocked the process of issuing the insurance certificate while fabricating, wrongly using the KYC of co-applicant to the loan, attempting to insure a wrong person for the said policy, employed forgery of signature, and is manipulating further to tamper / destroy evidence. Normally such a policy is issued within ten days but these companies did not care to issue correct policy even for FIVE MONTHS despite my regular follow up with them. And in an arbitrary manner finally communicated cancellation of the proposal. In this manner this bank, its group insurance company and the car dealer conspired, criminally breached the trust, criminally breached the contract and are harassing month after month. The legal department of the bank when I met agreed orally that the entire matter is going against the bank but the bank has dodged rectifying the errors and has opted for illegal methods and acts to evade the insurance benefit and harass me. Let every one know that credit assurance is a group policy generally employed by the bank which feels its advanced amount could be at risk of repayment and the premium is normally paid by the bank and is not collected from the yed five customer. In this case the premium was collected from me and at the same time employed five months to fabricate, forge, manipulate data to incorporate false data to avoid passing on the benefit of insurance to the customer.. This bank and its group companies are employing unfair and restrictive trade practices apart from other criminal offences which general public is required to be protected from.

Personal Loan — Very Poor service to process Personal Loan

My Savings Account no. is [protected]. I had applied for a personal loan one month back, but sorry to say, no development till date. Hence, not only myself, but also the entire team of my company are going to close their salary account in your bank due to the poor service.
                          9 Comments

Lathamohan
                            Jan 3, 2009

Re : Personal Loan A/c No. LPNAG[protected]

I have taken one personal loan from ICICI bank, Nagpur branch in November, 2007 for an amount of Rs.1, 00, 000/-. But at the time of disbursement of loan they were issued cheque for rs.94, 303/- and they deducted Rs.3450/- as insurance charges and Rs.2247 as service charges without my knowledge. In this regard I have written letters to icici bank civil lines and mumbai office regarding refund of amount deducted from my personal loan. At the time of taking loan itself I informed their consultants M/s.Renuka Financial services that I do not require insurance cover and do not deduct amount from my loan and they also agreed. Hence i request you to look into the matter and arrange to release the amount deducted from my loan. At the time of taking loan they never told me about the service charges etc.

Your kind cooperation is solicited.

(Mohankumar.L)
                            Mob.No. [protected]

Personal Loan — INSURANCE DEDUCTED

I SURENDER SINGH AVAILED A PERSONAL LOAN OF RS.322000 ON[protected]. INSAURANCE AMMOUNT WAS DEDUCTED WITHOUT MY CONCERN.KNDLY REFUND THE AMMOUNT DEDUCTED ASAP.

NAME- SURENDER SINGH
                            LOAN ACCOUNT NO.2681276
                            CONTACT NO. [protected]

Sourav Ghosh
                              Jan 3, 2009

This is for your kind information, that I released a commercial vehicle (Tata Ace) registration no is WB 03B 8042, which has been finance from ICICI Bank Brank Kolkata 2, Upper wood street in the year 2006, So from the time my bank track record was good but certainly on october 24, 2007 my vehicle commiitted accident on the highway in Gurap(Bardhaman)and it was such a severe accident that my Khalasi(helper) lost his live. I have all the relevant documents of the accident, from the time I took a loan from relatives & my freinds to bring out my vehicles because I am a student I cant afford such huge amount my family support me a lot. That was the only way of my source of income. I paid nearly about 75000 Rupees to release my vehicle including (police Station and Workshop) and discussed with the bank official by paying Rs15000 that i am ready to released my vehicle on the road and the overdue amount I will pay ech and every month from this date they agreed. Then after without any intimation they repo my vehicle from Dankuni, I request them many tine to release my vehicle but they are not shown any interested to release it.
                              So my earnest request please take necessary action that I get back my vehicle.

Sourav Ghosh.
                              email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              This is for your kind information, that I released a commercial vehicle (Tata Ace) registration no is WB 03B 8042, which has been finance from ICICI Bank Brank Kolkata 2, Upper wood street in the year 2006, So from the time my bank track record was good but certainly on october 24, 2007 my vehicle commiitted accident on the highway in Gurap(Bardhaman)and it was such a severe accident that my Khalasi(helper) lost his live. I have all the relevant documents of the accident, from the time I took a loan from relatives & my freinds to bring out my vehicles because I am a student I cant afford such huge amount my family support me a lot. That was the only way of my source of income. I paid nearly about 75000 Rupees to release my vehicle including (police Station and Workshop) and discussed with the bank official by paying Rs15000 that i am ready to released my vehicle on the road and the overdue amount I will pay ech and every month from this date they agreed. Then after without any intimation they repo my vehicle from Dankuni, I request them many tine to release my vehicle but they are not shown any interested to release it.
                              So my earnest request please take necessary action that I get back my vehicle.

Sourav Ghosh.
                              email - [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              Sourav Ghosh's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 17, 2019
                              not yet resolve

siddharth
                                Jan 2, 2009

I am an NRI who cannot goto India for 2 more years.
                                I have a Personal Loan with icici bank which I want to close now (I had been paying emi for 2 long years).
                                I also have a personal account with Internet access and my loan is linked to my net account.
                                Could somebody give me informations about how to close my personal loan without going to India through internet?

Pls help
                                I have following persona l loan, kindly let me know tha last date of installement:-

1. Deepak Rastogi Rs. 60000/- EMI 2109 LPMRT [protected]/ln inst
                                2. Shikha Rastogi Rs. 75000/- EMI 2750 LPMRT[protected]

Deepak Rastogi
                                /
                                i want a icici personal loan statement.please give me a statement

Abhijit Modak
                                  Jan 2, 2009

No provisional certificate being provided against loand a/c LBCAL[protected] for period 2008 - 09 till date. For which I am unable to claim tax benefit.

Communicated thru below mails to Customer Care, ICICI bank but without any response.

Kindly do the needful and response.

Sincerely yours,
                                  Abhijit Modak

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                  Sent: Friday, January 02, 2009 12:09 PM
                                  To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
                                  Subject: ESCALATION - RE: PROVISIONAL STATEMENT

I AM NOT INRECEIVD ANY REPLY ON MY COMMUNICATION BELOW. PLS PROVIDE FEEDBACK ELSE I SHALL TAKE IT UP TO NEXT LEVEL

Regds,
                                  Abhijit Modak

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                  From: Abhijit Modak [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com]
                                  Sent: None
                                  To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
                                  Subject: PROVISIONAL STATEMENT

Sub : PROVISIONAL STATEMENT FOR YEAR 2008-09 AGAINST LOAN A/C
                                  LBCAL[protected]

This is to inform you that, I have not yet received above statement required for claiming IT rebate, which needs to be submitted to our office byh 5th January, 2009.

Request you to look into it and arrange to send the statement urgently without fail.

A line of confirmation would be well come.

Sincerely Yours,

Abhijit Modak
                                  Sub : PROVISIONAL STATEMENT FOR YEAR 2009-10AGAINST LOAN A/C
                                  LBNOD[protected] amounting Rs.10.33 Lacs

This is to inform you that, I have not yet received above statement required for claiming IT rebate, which needs to be submitted to our office by 31ST May, 2009.

Request you to look into it and arrange to send the statement urgently without fail.

A line of confirmation would be well come.

Sincerely Yours,

Subhash Chandra Mandal
                                  Resp. Sir
                                  good evening sir my housing loan a/c no. is LBCGH [protected] please send me my loan statement.

Gopal Pancholi
                                  Chittorgarh
                                  kindly send my tax statement for thr year 2009.10
                                  please
                                  PLZ SEND NY HOME LOAN PROVISIONAL STATEMENT FOR THE YEAR[protected]

LBHYD[protected]

RAVINDRA .R

balamurugan
                                    Jan 1, 2009

The Manager,
                                    Credit Card section
                                    ICICI Bank
                                    Trichy.

Credit Card Details

Name : Vijay (Business Card)
                                    Bank : ICICI Bank
                                    Amount : 50, 000
                                    Office Address: Gomathi Traders, Near Beema Nagar, Trichy-620001
                                    House Address: 3/116 Kadai Veethi, Mandabam Thoppu,
                                    Mutharasa Nallur, Trichy-620101

Name : Abdul Malik (Business Card)
                                    Office Address: Classic Foods, Opp Ibrahim Park, Madhurai Road, Trichy-62001
                                    House Address: 3/116 Kadai Veethi, Mandabam Theru,

Name : Sanmugam(Platinum Card)
                                    Office Address: Aqua Foods
                                    Near Beema Nagar, Trichy-620001

Name : Muthusamy (Platinum Card)
                                    Office Address: Aqua Minerals, Near Beema Nagar, Trichy-620001

These Credit Cards are getting from Duplicate Documents. These documents submitted to A.Y.SABIBULLA. Before 2 years he worked was IDBI bank. He is 8 years experience in banking field. He and his team before using DUPLICATE INTERNATIONAL CREDIT CARDS for purchasing GOLD police find him and then arrest Police,
                                    Inspector Kannan ( Fort Police Station, Trichirappalli, Tamil Nadu ) sent to jail now he returns back. He was used your bank credit cards now Inspector Kannan custody. About this guy information u need kindly contact
                                    Inspector Kannan mobile Number: [protected]

Now Sabibulla using this number mobile number - [protected]

He was before using these Phone Numbers
                                    Aircel –
                                    Airtel –
                                    Hutch –
                                    Tata Indicom –
                                    0431-____755

Sabibulla Address:

3/116 Mandabam Thoppu,
                                    Mutharasa Nallur,
                                    Trichy-620101
                                    Tamil Nadu.

Now his present Address

35, 35-A, Mandabam Thoppu,
                                    Mutharasa Nallur,
                                    Trichy-620101

I get these information from his colleague PALANIVEL.

Palanivel now working in icici bank credit card collection department trichy.

he was not only cheeting icici bank, this guy had all banks credit cards
                                    kindly take immediate action against this A.Y.Sabibulla & Palanivel

thank you,

balamurugan

Credit Card — business card

Dear,
                                    Sir/ Madum,
                                    I am Deepak Agarwal myBusiness card No.[protected]. i got latter from 26th march.but ur written last due date is 23rd march.My request is i will pay my total amount dont charge the intrest Amount. still last month ur not sending single sms also. plz conform to ur excutives. before sending latter plz send to my E-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.(or) my mobile no.[protected].
                                    Your faith FULLY.
                                    Deepak.

sanjay khubchandani
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Jan 1, 2009

i wanted you to stop direct payment to vadafone mumbai of the number [protected] for wich i have given the auterisation while taking the conection since i have left mumbai on rd nav-2008 and the same has been informed to vodafone that please dissconect this number but thay r still diducting the rantal of the above mantion number which has been dissconcted by vodafone long back.

please abolish the facility of ditect ctardit of vadafone with immedite effect.

regds
                                      sanjay khubchandani
                                      icici card number [protected]
                                      cell number [protected]
                                      i want to bring to your knowledge that since 1-2 years past i attended a call from icici customer care regarding direct bill pay facility. as per executive the same facility was for life time free so i accept his proposal. but now they charged me rs.112.36 on the name of yealy charge. is the life time duration has been only 1 or 2 years in icici law. i called to icici customer care, executive said that for that facility has been chargable and we informed by statement. my question is why not send me a sms regarding this however they send me sms regarding my bills and other things and plans.

finally executive suggest me that you need to close cradit card to avoid this charges.

currently 2 nos bill pay facility is still runnig as below
                                      1 Vodafone
                                      2 Birla sun life...
                                      Dear Mr. Khubchandani,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have made a note of your contact details . Our official will get back to you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

Sukuru Ramakrishna Rao
                                        Jan 1, 2009

I am to get the Provisional IT Certificate ( AWB No.[protected] which was sent from ICICI Bank is not received by me so far.

ICICI — provisional certificate

respected sir,
                                        i am in an argent need of provisional certificate of the year 2009 to 2010 for incom tax perpose .please do the needful ,quickly.thankyou

my loan account no. is LBPUN[protected]

We have made a note of your loan account number and we'll get back to you at the earliest in order to address your concern.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.