Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Home Finance — emi statement not received

i have taken Rs one lakh home loan for application no [protected] LAN LBLUC[protected] .I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement so for.please provied repayment loan statement as early as possible.so i can pay my balance amount as early as possible.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:45:20
Complaint comments  22 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

i have taken Rs two lakh home loan for application no [protected] and account no.LBPRD[protected] .I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement & statement of account so for.please provied repayment loan statement along with actual statement for claiming deductions under sections 24 as early as possible.so i can pay my balance amount as early as possible and save my income tax.

ICICI Home Finance — forgery of PDS cheques favg icici home finance company ltd

FewA/C payee PDS cheques Favg yourselves were handed to your authorised representatives(as asked)keeping blank in amount space & date at the time of sanctioning a loan favg myself &co borrower my husband arun bhattacharyya & the receipt against those cheques is still in my custody. But today one of the above pds cheques bearing no905272 for rs.8000/- dated 14.03.2009 Favg sbi card no[protected]Overwritting the Payees name ICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD with forged signature for alteration)was presented by the collecting bank Deusche Bank 9, shakespear sarani kolkata 700071 through clearing..Luckily the amount was not in the a/c & my husband who is the coborrower of the loan a/c was present at the Bank, the cheque was dishonoured under reason "Insufficient Fund". It is my question How the property(the Cheque in question) of the ICICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD" was occupied by the forged Payee i.e the credit card holder no. mentioned earlier. Pl.Take earlier steps & inform me within 10days of this mail.
otherwise the sender has nothing to do except the action as per law of the land.
ICICI Home Finance
Posted:[protected] by MANDIRA BHATTACHARYYA Send email


forgery of PDS cheques favg icici home finance company ltd
FewA/C payee PDS cheques Favg yourselves were handed to your authorised representatives(as asked)keeping blank in amount space & date at the time of sanctioning a loan favg myself &co borrower my husband arun bhattacharyya & the receipt against those cheques is still in my custody. But today one of the above pds cheques bearing no905272 for rs.8000/- dated 14.03.2009 Favg sbi card no[protected]Overwritting the Payees name ICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD with forged signature for alteration)was presented by the collecting bank Deusche Bank 9, shakespear sarani kolkata 700071 through clearing..Luckily the amount was not in the a/c & my husband who is the coborrower of the loan a/c was present at the Bank, the cheque was dishonoured under reason "Insufficient Fund". It is my question How the property(the Cheque in question) of the ICICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD" was occupied by the forged Payee i.e the credit card holder no. mentioned earlier. Pl.Take earlier steps & inform me within 10days of this mail.
otherwise the sender has nothing to do except the action as per law of the land

ICICI Home Finance — Apt incompetency and customer harrasment -

ICICI band as a institute and specificaly ICICI HFC are apt examples of incompetency. From top management that including Kamath and now Chanda Kochar to a DSA agent all are the same. There only objective seems to be trap the customer and they harrass them without resolving any of their issues.

I have a home loan from ICICI and over last few years I have been fighting one battle or the other against them - either it is incorrect loan amount (their records show 3 lakh extra issued to me - dont know where it has gone!), loss of EMI PDC for which they penalise me, incorrect records, over enthusiast but un- informed agents and customer care division and list is end less.

I request GOI to save ICICI customers before this organisation becomes another "SATYAM".I also request all future/propsective customers to not to be part of ICICI in any which way even if it means that they have to pay extra %age of interest.

ICICI Home Loan — emi statement not received

ICICI Home Loan Complaints - emi statemenet not recieved
View all ICICI Home Loan complaints
ICICI Home Loan
Posted:[protected] by Jitendra Bhuralal Paneri Send email


emi statemenet not recieved
ICICI Home Finance
Posted:[protected] by jitendra bhuralal paneri Send email [protected]@yahoo.in


emi statemenet not recieved
i have taken Rs 80, 000 home loan for application no [protected] LAN LBind[protected].I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement so for.please provied repayment loan statement as early as possible.so i can pay my balance amount as early as possible.
Dear Sir/Maam

Below are my loan accounts no:
LBDEL[protected]
LBDEL[protected]

Kindly provide me the statement for income tax purpose from 1/04/2008 to 31/03/2009 or else if I can track this online, please explain the procedure

Rgds
Virender Verma

ICICI Home Finance — NON RECEIPT OF PENSION CLAIM

Sir. I was employed with ICICI Home Finance and i have not recd. the pension claim under employee's pension scheme 1995.The form 10c have been already recd. by your office on 16th April 2009.My Pension account no is MH/46735/8060.Kindly look into the matter and close the same at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards
Ashley Masih
[protected]
The banks being corporate financial institutions should adopt ethical practices. What ever they ask / collect should be in a transparent manner. Firstly they should not ask the customer to deliver blank cheques and secondly if they insist and receive such blank cheques, but same should be under a proper acknowledgment. Unfortunately, ICICI Bank and its other wings are forerunner in adopting this kind of practices. They employ agents to spread loans making all false promises and I must say that RBI despite knowledge not laying its hands. It is high time an independent financial and management audit is conducted into the banks affairs. The consumer forums should award exemplary damages to banks who involve in such unholy practices. The grievance of Bhattacharya calls for through inquiry and matters should be placed in public domain.
Dear Sir,

1. Ref my Home Loand A/c No.LBCOC[protected] /Application Form No. [protected].

2. Please fwd my Statment for Claiming Deductions Under Sections 24(b) & 80C (2) (xviii) of the Income Tax Act, 1961 paid from April 2008 to March 2009 and repayment statement at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards

Jemy Francis

ICICI Home Finance — Regarding Account Statement

My home loan A/C No LB FER [protected], I repay instalment each month regularly since 2003. But uptill now no statement has been recd uptill now, which I know balance amt of loan. So kindly send me detail of my account.
Kindly mail the Account Statement from[protected] to till date and my Loan A/c No.LBHYD[protected]. This statement I am required for Incometax purpose
Dear Sir/Madam,

i have taken Rs Four lakhs home loan for application no [protected] and account no.LBBNG[protected] . I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement & statement of account so for.please provied repayment loan statement along with actual statement for claiming deductions under sections 24 as early as possible.so as to get the exemption from inclome tax.
Also send me the outstanding amount s on date & the present rate of intrest.

ICICI Home Loan — not received emi statement

Sir
I have not received emi statement for the period 2009-10 for the purpose of income tax.
LAN: LBDEL[protected]
SANTOSH KUMAR JHA

POSTAL ADDRESS:

1-C, (DDA MIG FLATS)
BLOCK-B, PHASE-2
VIVEK VIHAR
NEW DELHI 110095

CONTACT NO. [protected]
[protected]
Dear Santosh,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Regards,
ICICI Customer Service Team.
dear sir,
i want the statement of bank repayment instalments done by me till date.against the name naresh bamb.
please do the needful and sent the account statement for my housing loan as early as possible.

Best regards
Naresh Bamb

ICICI Home Finance — DEPOSIT NOT REFUNDED FROM 31 MAY 2010

Sir,

I have had deposited Rs 50000/[protected]@ rate of 11% P.A. ( 2 receipts of 25000/-each) on 6 October 2008. The due date was 31 May 2010.

I have surrendered all the documents and requirements in time of the ICICI HOME FINANCE, but till the date the amount with interest is not refunded.

I have had contacted the Pune Branch manager, but simply he ignored the issue could not responded even.

You are requested to look in to the matter and resolve the same at earliest.

Am attaching the correspondence to your kind attention.


Thanks & regards

Raghu Godbole
Hi Raghunath,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please write in to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get back to you at the earliest. Kindly refer "581214" in the subject line.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

ICICI Home Loan — IT STATEMENT NOT RCVD

DEAR SIR
I AM ICICI HOME LOAN CUSTOMER MY A/C NO. IS LBNAS[protected] I AM NOT RECEVED. INTEREST CALCULATION & EMI STATEMENT FOR THE LAST FINANCIAL YEAR NOT YET RECEIVED. FOR FILING INCOME TAX RETURN (INDIVIDUAL), SAME IS VERY MUCH ESSENTIAL. CHARGING RS.100/- IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. PLEASE SEND MY STATEMENT IMMEDIATELY.
Hi,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We have made a note of your loan account number. We will get in touch with you soon and address your concern.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
I, KOCHERLAKOTA VENKATA RAM TAKEN HOME LOAN. MY ACCOUNT NO.LBKKN[protected] AND APPLICATION FORM NO. [protected]. I HAVE RECEIVED PROPOSAL FORM FOR[protected].
I HAVE SUBBMITED THE ABOVE FORM TO OUR COMPENY AT YEAR BEGENING TO IT DEPT.

NOW, THEY ASKED BANK STATMENT FOR CONFORMATION REGARDING MY MONTHLY PAYMENTS.
HENCE, I REQUEST YOU TO SEND BANK STATMENT FOR EMI PAID AMOUNTS ON PRIORITY.

THANQ,

REGARDS,
K.VENKATA RAM

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    16001
    Pending
    521
    Resolved
    9637
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051