Complaints 23617

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1173

Can you please help in this regard

Subject:Deduction of Rs 4,040.35 on account of Credit card payment

I had called today, but inspite of holding for 30 minutes there was no proper reply from you customer care. Tel No 28307777. A very poor sevice from customer care officer.

need your help
----- Forwarded by Rajan Dabholkar/PH/Novartis on 02/29/2008 05:59...
vikram mehta
from Bathinda, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Poor service!

I Vikram Mehta having icici crdit card no. 4477 [protected].i have visited many times to branch to sattle the case but no body has listen me.Moreover no statemet has received me last one year.now in the month of feb. 08 my salary has credit in my salary account in icici Bank.bank has directely debit 15218.pl. guide me what can i do.

rgds

vikram mehta
Tejbeer Singh Soin

No body listen's in ICICIDIRECT.COM .No revert

Reminder NO. 2

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2008 12:10 PM
To: 'kamath.[protected]@icicibank.com'; '[protected]@icicidirect.com'; '[protected]@icicidirect.com'; '[protected]@icicidirect.com'
Cc: 'tejbeer.[protected]@gmail.com'
Subject: RE: No body listen's in ICICIDIRECT.COM .No revert .
Importance: High
SRINIVASAN

BALANCE TRANSFER CHEQUE CANCELLED WITHOUT REASON & NOT RETURNED

I deposited a Balance Transfer cheque from HSBC bank to my ICICI Bank credit card No.[protected] for Rs.47,000 vide Cheque No.416454 on 20-12-07 at Tirupur Branch,Tamilnadu.

I have been charged for the above amount with interest,tax etc, by the HSBC, because for cancellation they need the original cheque. I requested ICICI to return the cheque since January.
I contacted ICICI several...
9 Comments
brahmadeo mishra

statements of credit card

From january 2008 to till date i have not recived any statements of our credit card. so i want to inform you that i have no any pending bill of credit card.
credit card no.[protected]
mobile no. [protected]...
ranbir singh tomar

wrong billing and ignoring the complaint made to the customer care phone no

on my mobile i got sms from icici bank ICVBP ABOUT succesfully proccessed a bill of Rs 100 for TOUCHTEL DELHI MUMBAI IND .[Inv. No.[protected] ].The previous day ,already a bill of Rs 814 was paid to the company . I was surprised by the message and inquired from AIRTEL C. C. I was told by the company that no bill oher than Rs814 was grnerated by the company . I conveyed the same information to icici bank credit cards and lodged a complaint...
Udhe

ICICI Bank dishonors its own branch Pay order

Gentlemen,

Sub: ICICI Bank dishonors its own branch Pay order
Its Back office (Right Hand) Dishonored its own Branch's (left hand) pay order sold to me.[Height of the situation is Both hands do not know what the other one does or should do]
Complaint: I had purchased a pay order for Rs 1,00,000 [ One Lakh] on payment of its pay orders charges....
Rahul.agarbattiwala
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Illegal charges on my card

In nov Stat i got stating on 16/10/2007 i had done a Trans of Rs. 1000 i.e malad that too from my Addon card which i or in my family had never done i had complained regarding the same and also send an dispute letter on 29/11/07 as they told me to send this was told by executive Karishma and she also told me not to make any payment till it is solved complaint no SR46061621 after that i did not received any responce and again spoke to the Executive...
ammol choksi

statements not received & charging interest

Myself Ammol Choksi, an harrassed icici credit card holder

I am forwarding the letter which i had sent to the manager of icici bank (credit card cell)

Pls read & let me know your feedback / response on the some & suggest what next should i do

Feb 28, '08

The Manager
Credit Card Cell
Icici Bank

Subject - Fraud...
rajiv Mishra

Fraud by ICICI bank

I would like to bring to your attention following facts about the unethical and illegal practice of ICICI Credit card division and bank and cheating being done.

A Credit card No - was issued to me on November 2002 which got expired on November 2004 . First The bank charged [debited ] annual fees from my savings bank account towards the annual charges while It was issued a life time free of cost basis and Later this...
319 Comments
Thokchom Ibungobi Meitei
from Panaji, Goa

Requesting to help me

Dear Respected Sir,
I, here undersigned requested you that the account holder of the ICICI bank,Mumbai branch,Rizwan Hussain has not send the bank commission charges to the bank of Lacaixa bank,Madrid ,Spain.I had deposited the commission charges to his account number[protected] as instructed from the Lacaixa Bank but the charges has not send to the Lacaixa bank til now. When I had made a call to his number ([protected]) he...
10 Comments
chandan kumar jaiswal

Fraud transaction by icici bank

I have Credit card holder of icici bank with card no-"[protected]". On the date of 28th July 2007 my credit card is lost. For this i have already inform to customer care for block to credit card. On that time some fraud transaction(27866/-) is done my credit card. Thus i have to also inform to customer care- Plz stop the that transaction amount @27866, which is not used by me. But customer care exe. haven’t cooperate...
chandan kumar jaiswal

Without my consent hold account

I am a salary account (A/c no:[protected] holder of ICICI bank for the last 2 years. But without my consent suddenly hold amount has been credit card payment. i contact ICICI phone banking service but i have unsatisfied his answer.

For the hold amount by bank, i have facing very critical financial problem. because other bank's Loan EMI and other many transaction are linked with my icici Bank a/c.br...
13 Comments
MEHJABIN KOTHAWALA

FRAUD DONE BY ICICI SALES EXECUTIVE

This is to inform your bank is recruiting people scientifically,the person who have open my account is a fraud person,it is because he told to me that he will open ZERO balance savings account and instead of it he had open CURRENT account which is useless.

I dont know how much your bank is giving commision to achieve such target of opening...
pranjal barua

Threatning calls from ICICI recovery

I am Pranjal Barua using a ICICI credit card but long time back after making some minimun payment i failed to pay the amount in regular basis as i had to leave job for some of my studies but still i joined a firm so i can arrange some income. Infact initially i have been communicating with ICICI for settlement & make some provision for me to repay the amount in instalment basis but they refused the offer. Now they are calling at home...
deepak kadian

Personal loan issue

[protected][protected][protected]------

Sent: Tuesday, February 26, 2008 1:58 PM
To: 'ICICI Bank Customer Care'; 'jitendra.[protected]@icicibank.com'; 'krishna.[protected]@icicibank.com'; 'anil.[protected]@icicibank.com'; 'harshil.[protected]@icicibank.com'
Cc: '[protected]@icicibank.com'
Subject:...
10 Comments
Joy Upadhyay

Credit card fraud.

I am Joy from Kolkata.I have never found a fraudulant bank like ICICI.Bank agent used to stand infront of our office and always try to push credit card and they do it untill u get one. Likewise I got my card and they use to chrge interest inspite of paying dues in time. After sometime thay called me up and said they will send their agent to collect my dues but that agent did not turn up. Now I had to go USA for 1.4 years...
17 Comments
amar lahiri majumdar
from Darwha, Maharashtra

Payment received not incorporated

, Personal Loan Account
LP CAL [protected]
For last one year , every month I am to painfully explain the mistake made by ICICI;the position was clarified to their officials some of whom visited my residence and verified the records. On three occassions,I visited ICICI office at Gurusaday Dutta Road (ICICI Bank House, 2nd.floor,Personal Loan Department,3A,Gurusaday...
pankaj saxena

Regarding DEMAT A/C

I have opened 3in1 A/c with the name of Mrs. Pankaj Saxena & Mr. Ram Lal Saxena. Application Demat A/c No. : [protected] but I could not received Demat A/c and also not a single communication from ICICI Bank till date.

With Regards,

Pankaj Saxena
E-1/12, Ganga Triveni Apartment,
Sector-9, Rohini
Delhi - 85
Mob. No. : [protected]...
seema marwah

WORST SITE IN TRADING SERVICES

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My name is Mrs. Seema Marwah from Ghaziabad, (U.P.
).I m a customer of ICICI DIRECT since last one year. ICICIDIRECT is one of the worst trading portal which will not be available when you need them. Doing trding using icicidirect in itself is as volatile and risky as stock markets.I made lots of losses due to the problems in their working styles.
today i again made loss as their site get down...