ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 19, 2025
Complaints 23723

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1170

Anil
May 27, 2008

HI,
I hold an ICICI bank saving account . My salary was credited yesterday and when I checked my balance today I was shockedto find that there was negative balance available. When I called the phone banking they informed me that the entire amount in my account was blocked by credit card team for the card number
[protected] and wanted me to check with the credit card team for this. I called the credit card team but no one would not listen and did not help me.
Please help understand was the bank right in blocking my entire amount in the saving account towards a credit card . And that too without informing me. Who has given authorisation to the bank authorities to block my money. I can take any legal action against the bank.
Need your help in this regard as i'm completely bankrupt because of this.
Please help me on the same.

ICICI Credit Card — Illegal Transfer of money from my Icici account

HI,
I hold an ICICI bank saving account . My salary was credited yesterday and when I checked my balance today I was shockedto find that there was negative balance available. When I called the phone banking they informed me that the entire amount in my account was blocked by credit card team for the card number
[protected] and wanted me to check with the credit card team for this. I called the credit card team and spoke to an executive name Roja and informed her about the same. She wanted me to confirm the address at which the credit was issue. Now this card was issue 5yrs back when I was working in Mumbai and then I moved over HYD. I informed her that I could not remmeber the address but she would not listen and did not help me.
Please help understand was the bank right in blocking my entire amount in the saving account towards a credit card which i stopped using 5yrs back. And that too without informing me. Who has given authorisation to the bank authorities to block my money. I can take any legal action against the bank.

Sunil

I hold an ICICI bank saving account .When I checked my balance today I was shocked to find that there was negative balance available. When I called the phone banking they informed me that the entire amount in my account was blocked by credit card team for the card number
[protected] and wanted me to check with the credit card team for this. I called the credit card team but no one would not listen and did not help me.
Please help understand was the bank right in blocking my entire amount in the saving account towards a credit card . And that too without informing me. Who has given authorisation to the bank authorities to block my money. I can take any legal action against the bank.

HI,
I hold an ICICI bank saving account . I have deposited a chq of Rs.17300/ on 10th of July 09 and was credited to my account and when I checked my balance I was shocked to find that there was negative balance available. When I called the phone banking they informed me that the entire amount in my account was blocked by credit card team for the card number
[protected] and wanted me to check with the credit card team for this. I called the credit card team but no one would not listen and did not help me. I have also email to ICICI customer care but no reply.Please help understand was the bank right in blocking my entire amount in the saving account towards a credit card & debiting the entire amount without informing me. Who has given authorisation to the bank authorities to block my money. I can take any legal action against the bank.

ICICI Credit Card — blocking of my credit card

i ave rcvd SMS 04 feb 10 asking me to pay the credit card balance for the crad no:XXXXX xxxx XXXX 4004. i do not possess this card now, since it was blocked and de-activated in the year 2006,after ICICI HAD UPGRADED ME TO GOLD CUSTOMER and issued a NEW CARD with a different number.
so i spoke to the customer care who said it was a mistake and the expenses were incurred on the newcard only and i can ignore the SMS.(i believe card no:xxxx...4004 is still held by the credit card dept.as the primary card ,on my name which i am NOT aware till now.
on 08 feb 10 ICICI had blocked my card for non payment of rs.350/,though i was not at fault and never ever defaulted in the last 5yrs. how can they BLOCK MY CARD LIKE THIS ?
Dear Chandrasekar,

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Please write to us with your contact details and credit card number at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 220156). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.

Mahendra Prabhu
    May 27, 2008

I got the loan for 2.7 lacs from ICICI bank but unfortunately commitment was not honoured from sales people, means that I was told that the rate of interest is 13% and no processing fees at all due to my company and salary (if the processing fees is collected by bank then that would be return back to me in the form of cheque by the sales people). This has been promised since begining and maintained in all followup calls.

But this ended up with the rate of interest 14% and 1% processing fee without my knowledge which I
    didn't expect at all. This is unfair from ICICI bank.

After I made numerous call to Diana/ Preethi at[protected]sales team - I guess) to clarify this, I was told that the proceesing fees and 1% extra interest rate would be return back to me but I am fine just to have my proceesing fees only then agreement was done to return back the same on 10 March (team lead Prathip kumar was on the call and promised that too) But still now that is not happened and whenever I am calling them they are avoiding my call, there is no update reg this. This is really pathetic and shameful.

I am sorry to say this, due to these type of people ICICI bank image is going down and pls take proper/required action against them and help me to get back my money.

If you are not concern dept, pls reroute this case to appropriate team, thanks. Pls consider this mail as a serious one.

Below is the required details for the sales team :

Name : Diana / Preethi / Prathip kumar (team lead, emp number - 8201)
    Area : Koramangala, Bangalore
    Contact number :[protected]

Let me know if any further info is required and my contact number is [protected].

Prabhu.
    hi all,

I have applied a PL from ICICI bank and am repaying it for the past 13 months. now due to market downfall I lost my job and sent a request to ICICI peoples seeking 3 months holiday period. meanwhile they presented my july month due cheq which got returned due to insufficient fund. again they are representing it without giving me a call or knowing my repaying status. they just gave me a sms and that to without any contact no.

Pl direct this mail to the concern authority.

sabari

I am Anindya Chatterjee, had one personal loan from ICICI Bank, Bomanahalli, Bangalore branch. My loan account number LPBNG[protected]. I paid full an final settelment amount 15000/- on 28th Feb, 2009. But I enquired to bank, thay said still I am having 33000/- due to this account and still they are sending the collection agents to my home.
    I have all the documents ready with me. Recently I applied for bike loan, its got rejected due to the pending in this ICICI loan and I came to know my name has been listed to CIBIL.

Please help me out from this carelessness.

Anindya Chatterjee
    Bangalore

A Mukherji
      May 27, 2008

ICICI Direct is very sharp in educating its customers for sending intimation about changed addresses or changed contact numbers. But when it comes to changing, they are very casual.

I hold a SB a/c at Kolkata Chowringhee branch. In November 2007, I submitted request for address change in my demat account that I hold with ICICI Direct. There are a host of young inexperienced boys and girls ready to offer you service after long waits. I was kept waiting for 45 minutes for verification of my PAN card (Proof of Identity) and Proof of Address and proper channeling of my papers. An OK from the demat officials allowed me to leave the branch with the assurance that the change will be intimated in 15-20 working days.

After 1 month I received at my workplace (Orissa), a courier from the branch containing all docs that I submitted and stating that Proof of Identity is not enclosed. SUCH CALLOUS AND IRRESPONSIBLE ARE THE GIRLS AND BOYS WORKING AT ICICI THAT THEY HAVE MISPLACED MY DOCUMENT. I reattached the document and couriered them. After 1 month they again returned back stating that the document ash to be attested since they cannot verify. PLEAE NOTE THE LEVEL OF NONSENSE. Did I ask them not to write about the attestation part while sending back the courier fro the first time.

Anyway frustrated by the irresponsible attitude, I approached ICICI ROURKELA BRANCH on 29-march-2008. Unfortunately another small girl was waiting to offer me service. All documents were verified before me and a fresh application for address change was submitted. Till date no communication and intimation from ICICI Direct.
      Hello, I have applied for 3 in 1 account in the month of December. While opening the account I approached a ICICI bank sales person in Hyderabad. This gentleman does not know anything about the dmat account and its requirements. These kinds of guys will deceive the customers to meet their targets. I was really disgusted with this and I lost 975/- for opening the Dmat account. Now I am struggling to change the address as I recently shifted from Delhi to hyderabad and does not have any proof that satisfies the bank. Above all, a concerned person in srinagar colony branch told me why I had applied dmat account without the proof. Two persons came for verification and both have not given proper information. It totally sucks. I know, there is no help I get from the bank now, rather I alert my friends, colleagues about this incident.
      Very True, send several requests but they throw it in the dust bin, you will receive no reply. If you visit a branch they will tell you you have to go to Adayar Branch/ or Mumbai..I regret opening a demat account with ICICI
      I have been to ICICI Bank to change my address and after submitting all documents in person including Official Letters from Government Department, Licence Copies, Statements from Other Banks including my passport copies they sent me the documents saying that it is not good enough. They then indicated that the Signature does not match inspite of sending another fresh lot of documents indicating my signature. This was all done at the branch with the manager of the branch verifying the signature.
      I have the same problem. I have moved to different to 3 countries in the last 8 years. Also moved several times with in the country for career and family reasons. Understandably I have had a terrible time with the ICICI Demat folks. Everytime I send them a BUNCH of dcouments, they send it back with a note saying some thing is not matching. Once they told me my signature is not matching, another they tell me my PAN card is NOT SELF-ATTESTED. Another time, they told me the proof of identity is NOT VERIFIED. Its the same passport, same PAN card, same account holder. I can send them 100 documents, but they need the 101th. Bunch of lazy folks working there who fail to understand our needs. Glad to find some company...I always wondered if they do this to all the 11.5 lac customers they have??????? Unbelieveable...
      Good luck folks.

RAVI PRATAP SINGH
        May 27, 2008

I deposited cheque on 22nd april. After making 10 call and spending more than 2 hour on phone amount has not been transferred in my account.I am providing detail.

DATE Time Concern Person

1st May 2:00 PM
        22nd may 10:00 PM Poonam
        24th may 10.44-11.54 am Riyaz (Hyderabad)
        24th may 11.55-12.23Pm Riyaz (Hyderabad)
        27th may 2.52Pm-3.05Pm Asiah (Hyderabad)
        27th may 3.06Pm-3.10Pm Sujeet (Hyderabad)
        27th may 3.13 Pm Asiah (Hyderabad)
        I OPENED AN A/C NO.[protected] IN ALLAHABAD (CHOWK ALLAHABAD BRANCH) IN 2005 AND SUBMITTED CHEQUE NO. 687953 OF IOB, PHULPUR, ALLAHABAD BRANCH OF RS. 20000/- WHICH WAS NEVER CREDITED TO MY S/B A/C. WHEN THE CASE WAS NOT SOLVED BY PHONE CALLS/EMAILS ETC., LASTLY, I LODGED A COMPLAINT NO. 310/2005 IN DISTRICT CONSUMER COURT, ALLAHABAD.
        HON. COURT PASSED ORDER ON 19/08/2011 ACCORDING TO WHICH ICICI BANK HAS TO PAY ME RS. 20000/- ALONGWITH 8% INTEREST + RS. 3000/- FOR HARASSMENT + RS. 500/- FOR ADV. CHRAGES. WITHIN TWO MONTHS.
        I SENT ORDER COPY TO BRANCH MANAGER, ICICI BANK, CHOWK, ALLAHABAD BRANCH VIDE SPEED POST NO EU[protected]IN DATED 22/10/2011 FROM GHIYANAGAR P.O. BUT TILL DATE THE ODER IS NOT COMPLIED.
        PLEASE REFER MY COMPLAINT DATED 15.11.2011 ON THE SUBJECT OF CONSUMER FORUM ORDER COMPLIANCE BY ICICI BANK, CHOWK BRANCH, ALLAHABAD. THE ORDER HAS NOT BEEN COMPLIED SO FAR.
        ICICI BANK INTIMATED ME THAT IT HAS FILED AN APPLICATION TO CONSUMER FORUM, ALLAHABAD FOR RESTORATION OF THE MATTER.
        IT MAY BE NOTED THAT NOBODY FROM ICICI BANK TURNED UP TO THE COURT ON THE DATES GIVEN BY COURT AND HAVE NOT SUBMITTED ANY DOCUMENT IN ITS SUPPORT. THEN, HOW CAN IT CAN SUBMIT APPLICATION FOR RESTORATION OF THE MATTER.
        IN MY OPINION, THE CONSUMER COURT SHOULD DISMISS THE APPLICATION AND SHOULD STRICTLY ORDER ICICI BANK TO COMPLY THE ORDER.
        REGARDS,
        DR D N VERMA
        ALLAHABAD.
        DAER SIR

ICICI BANK FINALLY COMPLIED THE ORDER AND PAID THE DUE AMOUNT.
        REGARDS,

DR D N VERMA
        ALLAHABAD.

kripa iyer
          May 26, 2008

Am an ex - employee with ICICI. A corporate credit card no [protected] was issued me me during my stint with the bank.
          On 28th Jan 2008, my account has been debited for INR 8848.51 without sufficient information or discussion with me. The bank has my contact numbers but i was never informed of the debit in my account.

Most important, this card is a corporate card and a check through my statements clearly shows that all expenses have been made towards stay in hotels. I have discussed the same with Pravin Sawant from collections but he has not been able to help me with my issue.

Please note that i was given a releiving letter from the bank which clearly stated that i was relieved of all my dues. I cannot understand how can the bank debit me for a corporate card expense after 5 long years.

i have the statements with proof on how i do not owe this expense anymore. I want someone to call me, discuss this and refund this money back to me.

If i do not get a response within the next 24 hours, i will file a suit against the bank's credit card collections and business team for debiting my account without my signature or intimation.

reg
          Kripa Iyer
          I am applying ur credit card last 2week, & all verification complete my office & my home one person call me ur banglore head office he is told me my person come to ur office & collect the documnets & ur peroson come to my office collect the document & filip the form, he is told me this week deliver ur card & ur cutomer care perosn told me today ur application hold only document reson, please tell me the reson & no reson I am stircley acction, I am applying other credit card to other bank.i am ur custmer last five years.

Thanks & Best Regards

Prashant Kumar
          my credit card no is [protected]
          i have a icici lombard police on 24 emi, each emi is Rs.503.20 which paid by me but i have recd. a statement for demanding of rs.10.49 it is wrong. i will not pay it without any reason.pl. contact me my cell no. [protected]
          my credit card no is [protected]
          i have a icici lombard police on 24 emi, each emi is Rs.503.20 which paid by me but i have recd. a statement for demanding of rs.10.49 it is wrong. i will not pay it without any reason.pl. contact me my cell no. [protected]

MOHD. ABDUL SALEEM
            May 26, 2008

I have make payment of Rs. 1000/- on[protected] at 9.35 AM in Mahedipatnam, Hyderabad ICICI Branch, at the time the server of the bank is down and they have collected the cash in envolop and took the acknowledgement. A phone call received from your Bank call centre and told that you have not make payment. I told them I have already paid on 22-03-08 itself. The they told that to verify with the Bank official, immediately I rush to bank and know that fact, that I have written first four digit as 4476 instead of 4477 due to which the amount is not credit into my account. The Mahedipatnam Branch official did not bother to inform the thing until I approach the bank. The Bank officials fail to rectify the defect and kept it lying unsetlled. Fault is on the part of bank officials for not rectifying the defect and keeping them unsetlled till I approached. The main reason is also due to failure of server the amount paid intime could not be credited in to my account, which I have punished with late payment fee of Rs. 350/-.

Therefore I, request you Sir, kindly reverse the late payment to me, as the defects are with your bank and your officials, the above thing happened due to server failure and carelessness of your bank official in not rectifying the fact on the same day and kept them unsettled till I approached. I have paid the amount on[protected] at 9.35 AM before the due date.

rajesh kumar surana
              May 25, 2008

I had taken a Home loan from ICICI bank on Jan 2007 at 9.5%. It was a flexible loan. However, within two months, ICICI bank increased the interest rate to 11.5 and still charging me @ 11.5%. My loan of 15 years has now become a loan of 23 years.
              This is interesting that ICICI currently offering home loan to the buyers at 10% and is charging me at 11.5%.

My rate of interest was 1.75% less than the the ICICI reference rate as a preferred customer. but immediately after taking the loan, i became worse off than an ordinary customer by a big margin. This is completely cheating.
              When I questioned to ICICI bank, no body was ready to reply online. I was just getting calls from their end, but they would not reply to my email.
              I wrote a nasty email to K.V.Kamath a few months back and therefafter the branch manager of Bandra Kurla Calls me up. When I asked him this, he told me that ICICI has changed the gap of 1.75% to 3% for new customers. That is how the new customers are getting loans at 10% whereas i am still charged at 11.5%. He said that if I want to get the same rate of interest than I have to deposit another Rs. 1.1 lacs with ICICI bank (being 2% of the loan amount).
              The earlier one was cheating, this is looting. I never expected K.V.Kamath and team to do this to survive.
              I will file a case with the consumer court and take stringent legal action. If need be uptil Supreme court and Finanace Minister and RBI. I was K.V.Kamth to apologise personally for this fraudulent operation and resign immediately on moral ground, if he has any moral values left in him. When I wrote a mail to him, only his junior team of cheaters replied. he never bothered to reply back. I must say ICICI bank is a fraud bank. Never take any home loan from ICICI bank, else you die before you could pay back
              Hi Rajesh,
              I am completely agreed with you as I am also facing the same problem.
              I took a home loan in 2006 at 9.25% rate of interest, but in 3 consecutive months they increased it by 2.5.
              First month - by .5% so it became 9.75%.
              Second month - by 1% so 10.75%.
              Third month - by 1% so 11.75%.

Where there is no valid reason behind this exponential hike in R.O.I.
              When all banks reduced there ROI ICICI was not at all there in the list of those banks but ICICI was at number one or top most bank in increasing the ROI.
              I really don’t know if RBI has any control over these banks or not.
              Why rules are not common for all banks.
              Why does RBI exists if does not have any control or authority or interest in regularizing all of this.

I am seriously thinking to switch to some other bank. This was my first and last deal with ICICI in terms of any loan.

I request all reader to be aware of ICICI Bank.
              This is the worst bank I have ever seen in terms of trust/faith, service and correspondence.

Please let me know switching to which other bank will be more beneficial to compensate my losses with ICICI. You can reach to me at +91-[protected] or +91-[protected] or [protected]@hotmail.com.
              Even I face similar issues. They are changing interest rates without proper intimation and charging exorbitant interes rates. Now it is a gimmick ro reduce the interest rates by 1.5%. I'm sure it will be not more than 2-3 months when they will increase the rates by 3%. ICICI is a real cheat and I've lost all my faith in them. They are comparable to Pawn brokers. I'm not sure why RBI or any governing body is not looking into all these..

-Anil
              I completely agree with you. I am another unfortunate person to fall prey to ICICI. I was lured to the intrest rate of 8.5% promised by ICICI in May 2006. I was given a special intrest rate as I was employed with Wipro. Within 3 months we were informed that ICICI does not have any more tie ups with Wipro and hence the intrest rate would be 9.25%. Well this was just the beginning. From then every 4-6 months ICICI has come across with new and higher intrest rates. Currently I am being charged an intrest rate of 12.75% with my tenurity being increased from 15years to 18years. ICICI really sucks. I am planning to pay off ICICI and close all accounts and relations with ICICI. I need help with informtion of any bank that can help me get rid off ICICI.
              mobile - [protected]
              email - [protected]@yahoo.com
              city - Pune
              Guys,

I completely agree with you. I am another borrower got trapped with ICICI. I had taken loan in Dec 2006 at 8.75% floating rate and now since July 2007 bank is charging interest at 12.75% without any official communication to me.

The bank is behaving like the ancinet MONEY LENDERS where the borrowers only end up paying interest and interest and his principal never get paid up.

Is there is any way we can file suit in Consumer court to get the benefits of reduction in interest rates. Please let me know, I would also join the hands to fight for consumer rights.
              ICICI bank is now making a deal with the existing customers. They are saying that if you pay 0.5% of outstanding principal, they'll reduce the interest rate by 2%. Isnt this open fraud anc cheating? Did they pay us 0.5% when they increased the floating rate? Worst, they dont even show the FPLR value on their website anymore.

I also want to file a case against this bank. In the very least, we should start a campaing (email/sms) against this bank and ensure this reaches as many people as possible.

If you are looking to switch, I would recommend SBI bank. Their floating rate has been very well tracking the RBI rate. If your loan amount is less than 20 lacs, you might get the loan for 9.25%. The only catch is that the switch over process has a few hassles. But I the switch over is worth the effort. If you dont want the hassles, try HDFC bank. They are much better than ICICI bank.

If anyone knows of someone filing a case against ICICI bank, please post it here, so that more people can be a part of it.
              I feel that the story is the same across all banks. They all charge the current customers at higher ROI than the new customers. My friend had taken a home loan from Citi bank and his ROI currently is around 12.5%. I heard that the same is the case with nationalised banks too. But, in their case, the difference between the ROI of existing and new customers may not be this high as in most private banks.

As far as filing the case in the court of law, I do not think that it is legally tenable. Else, the Finance Minister will not be "requesting" the banks to transfer the benefits to the customers. But, the consumer court/forum may be the place for the customers to take their grievances to.

Switching the loan to a different bank is an option. But, one has to be very carefull in switching. What is the guarantee that the new bank also will not hike its ROI after about couple of months? Thereby one will end-up losing more than what he/she is gaining due to the low ROI as there will pre-closure charges by the existing bank (which is mostly in the range 2-3%) and also application/processing fees charged by the new bank. These hassles and risks are the reason why many people are not switching their loans from one bank to another.
              I am a victim of Icici home loan. I have a novel idea. If we all existing Icici HL customers unite and stop paying our EMI's to Icici bank, then what can they do? one of my friend did this recently, after one month icici sent two recovery agents and they requested my friend " sir please let me know what is the issue we will help you, if you need we can give you couple of months to arrange funds and there will be no penalty for late payment, but please start paying sir". so they do not have anything if we do not pay. The managers will request us...then we can bargain that we can not pay such high EMI...and give them two options:
              1. Reduce and match our Rate of intererst to Psu bank or as good as New HL customers
              2 Allow us to switch hl to psu bank without any foreclosure penalty.

I think this idea can do wonders to all o[censored]s - who are sucked by ICici Home loan.
              We need to spread this wave against cheat icici HL bank. and we all can succeed.
              The fraud/cheat icici Home loan business should cease to exist.
              Amit singhai/ [protected]
              i took home loan at 2006 that time the interate rate was 7.75 now 12.75% my tenure gone up to 23 years. i don't know whether i will be able to pay the loan before i die
              pls friends let me know any union or associations against fraudulant icici bank activities so that i can join with them and can do some legal things
              Very correct said, Icompletely agrre with you. ICICI is a fraud bank and big time cheaters. I am also one of their victims. I am transferring my loan to SBI.
              Currently I am also going through some of the bad experiences and hardships mentioned above. Two years back I was sanctioned a loan at the rate of 10.50% which went upto 12% and now current existing ROI charged on my loan is 10.50%. However, under switch program offered by ICICI they offer interest rate of 9.25%, however for this interest one has to pay switch fees of 1.75% on balance outstanding which seems illogical for the existing customer like me.

Or else I have to shift the loan from ICICI to some other bank, here again I have to shed 2% preclosure charges on balance outstanding which is again tough looking at the current financial position of mine.

Is there any way out through which I could request ICICI to waive either Switch Charges of 1.75% or Pre Closure Charges of 2%.
              I would advise everyone not to do any business with ICICI bank.I applied for home loan on 10th Jan and today is 22nd jan and i am still waiting for the loan amount.Its really pathetic & ridiculous.I myself is holding NRE account with bank and they are offering this kind of services to their privileged customers, what kind of services a normal customer would be getting from them.
              Even they lost my blank cheques which i gave them at the time of processing.

I strongly advise everyone not to do any business with these robbers.
              URJENT PLZ HELP

My father has taken loan of Rs10 lakh from icicibank in 2006 with ROI 9.25% for tenure period of 15yrs & after 2months ROI was raised to 10.25% & now in 2011 when i asked my few information in call centre THAT EXECUTIVE SAID THAT OUT TENURE IS RAISED FROM 180 MONTHS TO 424 MONTHS (15 to approx 35 yrs) & ROI IS 12.50% bec they have not raised our E.M.I thatswhy tenure is been raised but as i have seen one year back amortization statement which i got from bank which describe every month principal, interest & installement amount..i have seen as ROI is increasing they are decreasing the amount of principal & increasing the amount of interest then why they have increased our tenure period from 15yrs to 35yrs...& according to them we have paid only 25000 as a principal amount & more than 5lakh as interest...my father is very depressed, my father was thinking to take more loan for his business but now we are stuck on existing tenure period & ROI...PLZ HELP ...WHAT SHOULD I DO...PLZ HELP..if i switch over to indian bank or sbi bank fixed rate of loan should be preferable or not?

Kamal
              kamal.xinte.[protected]@gmail.com
              12 Comments

ajit singh
                May 24, 2008

i have taken Rs one lakh home loan for application no [protected] LAN LBLUC[protected] .I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement so for.please provied repayment loan statement as early as possible.so i can pay my balance amount as early as possible.
                i have taken Rs two lakh home loan for application no [protected] and account no.LBPRD[protected] .I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement & statement of account so for.please provied repayment loan statement along with actual statement for claiming deductions under sections 24 as early as possible.so i can pay my balance amount as early as possible and save my income tax.

ICICI Home Finance — forgery of PDS cheques favg icici home finance company ltd

FewA/C payee PDS cheques Favg yourselves were handed to your authorised representatives(as asked)keeping blank in amount space & date at the time of sanctioning a loan favg myself &co borrower my husband arun bhattacharyya & the receipt against those cheques is still in my custody. But today one of the above pds cheques bearing no905272 for rs.8000/- dated 14.03.2009 Favg sbi card no[protected]Overwritting the Payees name ICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD with forged signature for alteration)was presented by the collecting bank Deusche Bank 9, shakespear sarani kolkata 700071 through clearing..Luckily the amount was not in the a/c & my husband who is the coborrower of the loan a/c was present at the Bank, the cheque was dishonoured under reason "Insufficient Fund". It is my question How the property(the Cheque in question) of the ICICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD" was occupied by the forged Payee i.e the credit card holder no. mentioned earlier. Pl.Take earlier steps & inform me within 10days of this mail.
                otherwise the sender has nothing to do except the action as per law of the land.
                ICICI Home Finance
                Posted:[protected] by MANDIRA BHATTACHARYYA Send email

forgery of PDS cheques favg icici home finance company ltd
                FewA/C payee PDS cheques Favg yourselves were handed to your authorised representatives(as asked)keeping blank in amount space & date at the time of sanctioning a loan favg myself &co borrower my husband arun bhattacharyya & the receipt against those cheques is still in my custody. But today one of the above pds cheques bearing no905272 for rs.8000/- dated 14.03.2009 Favg sbi card no[protected]Overwritting the Payees name ICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD with forged signature for alteration)was presented by the collecting bank Deusche Bank 9, shakespear sarani kolkata 700071 through clearing..Luckily the amount was not in the a/c & my husband who is the coborrower of the loan a/c was present at the Bank, the cheque was dishonoured under reason "Insufficient Fund". It is my question How the property(the Cheque in question) of the ICICI HOME FINANCE COMPANY LTD" was occupied by the forged Payee i.e the credit card holder no. mentioned earlier. Pl.Take earlier steps & inform me within 10days of this mail.
                otherwise the sender has nothing to do except the action as per law of the land

ICICI Home Finance — Apt incompetency and customer harrasment -

ICICI band as a institute and specificaly ICICI HFC are apt examples of incompetency. From top management that including Kamath and now Chanda Kochar to a DSA agent all are the same. There only objective seems to be trap the customer and they harrass them without resolving any of their issues.

I have a home loan from ICICI and over last few years I have been fighting one battle or the other against them - either it is incorrect loan amount (their records show 3 lakh extra issued to me - dont know where it has gone!), loss of EMI PDC for which they penalise me, incorrect records, over enthusiast but un- informed agents and customer care division and list is end less.

I request GOI to save ICICI customers before this organisation becomes another "SATYAM".I also request all future/propsective customers to not to be part of ICICI in any which way even if it means that they have to pay extra %age of interest.

ICICI Home Loan — emi statement not received

ICICI Home Loan Complaints - emi statemenet not recieved
                View all ICICI Home Loan complaints
                ICICI Home Loan
                Posted:[protected] by Jitendra Bhuralal Paneri Send email

emi statemenet not recieved
                ICICI Home Finance
                Posted:[protected] by jitendra bhuralal paneri Send email [protected]@yahoo.in

emi statemenet not recieved
                i have taken Rs 80, 000 home loan for application no [protected] LAN LBind[protected].I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement so for.please provied repayment loan statement as early as possible.so i can pay my balance amount as early as possible.
                Dear Sir/Maam

Below are my loan accounts no:
                LBDEL[protected]

Kindly provide me the statement for income tax purpose from 1/04/2008 to 31/03/2009 or else if I can track this online, please explain the procedure

Rgds
                Virender Verma

ICICI Home Finance — NON RECEIPT OF PENSION CLAIM

Sir. I was employed with ICICI Home Finance and i have not recd. the pension claim under employee's pension scheme 1995.The form 10c have been already recd. by your office on 16th April 2009.My Pension account no is MH/46735/8060.Kindly look into the matter and close the same at the earliest.

Ashley Masih
                The banks being corporate financial institutions should adopt ethical practices. What ever they ask / collect should be in a transparent manner. Firstly they should not ask the customer to deliver blank cheques and secondly if they insist and receive such blank cheques, but same should be under a proper acknowledgment. Unfortunately, ICICI Bank and its other wings are forerunner in adopting this kind of practices. They employ agents to spread loans making all false promises and I must say that RBI despite knowledge not laying its hands. It is high time an independent financial and management audit is conducted into the banks affairs. The consumer forums should award exemplary damages to banks who involve in such unholy practices. The grievance of Bhattacharya calls for through inquiry and matters should be placed in public domain.

1. Ref my Home Loand A/c No.LBCOC[protected] /Application Form No. [protected].

2. Please fwd my Statment for Claiming Deductions Under Sections 24(b) & 80C (2) (xviii) of the Income Tax Act, 1961 paid from April 2008 to March 2009 and repayment statement at the earliest.

Jemy Francis

ICICI Home Finance — Regarding Account Statement

My home loan A/C No LB FER [protected], I repay instalment each month regularly since 2003. But uptill now no statement has been recd uptill now, which I know balance amt of loan. So kindly send me detail of my account.
                Kindly mail the Account Statement from[protected] to till date and my Loan A/c No.LBHYD[protected]. This statement I am required for Incometax purpose

i have taken Rs Four lakhs home loan for application no [protected] and account no.LBBNG[protected] . I am repaying my home loan regularly but till date i have not received any repayment statement & statement of account so for.please provied repayment loan statement along with actual statement for claiming deductions under sections 24 as early as possible.so as to get the exemption from inclome tax.
                Also send me the outstanding amount s on date & the present rate of intrest.

ICICI Home Loan — not received emi statement

I have not received emi statement for the period 2009-10 for the purpose of income tax.
                LAN: LBDEL[protected]
                SANTOSH KUMAR JHA

POSTAL ADDRESS:

1-C, (DDA MIG FLATS)
                BLOCK-B, PHASE-2
                VIVEK VIHAR
                NEW DELHI 110095

CONTACT NO. [protected]
                Dear Santosh,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                i want the statement of bank repayment instalments done by me till date.against the name naresh bamb.
                please do the needful and sent the account statement for my housing loan as early as possible.

Best regards
                Naresh Bamb

ICICI Home Finance — DEPOSIT NOT REFUNDED FROM 31 MAY 2010

I have had deposited Rs 50000/[protected]@ rate of 11% P.A. ( 2 receipts of 25000/-each) on 6 October 2008. The due date was 31 May 2010.

I have surrendered all the documents and requirements in time of the ICICI HOME FINANCE, but till the date the amount with interest is not refunded.

I have had contacted the Pune Branch manager, but simply he ignored the issue could not responded even.

You are requested to look in to the matter and resolve the same at earliest.

Am attaching the correspondence to your kind attention.

Raghu Godbole
                Hi Raghunath,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please write in to us with your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get back to you at the earliest. Kindly refer "581214" in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

ICICI Home Loan — IT STATEMENT NOT RCVD

DEAR SIR
                I AM ICICI HOME LOAN CUSTOMER MY A/C NO. IS LBNAS[protected] I AM NOT RECEVED. INTEREST CALCULATION & EMI STATEMENT FOR THE LAST FINANCIAL YEAR NOT YET RECEIVED. FOR FILING INCOME TAX RETURN (INDIVIDUAL), SAME IS VERY MUCH ESSENTIAL. CHARGING RS.100/- IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. PLEASE SEND MY STATEMENT IMMEDIATELY.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We have made a note of your loan account number. We will get in touch with you soon and address your concern.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.
                I, KOCHERLAKOTA VENKATA RAM TAKEN HOME LOAN. MY ACCOUNT NO.LBKKN[protected] AND APPLICATION FORM NO. [protected]. I HAVE RECEIVED PROPOSAL FORM FOR[protected].
                I HAVE SUBBMITED THE ABOVE FORM TO OUR COMPENY AT YEAR BEGENING TO IT DEPT.

NOW, THEY ASKED BANK STATMENT FOR CONFORMATION REGARDING MY MONTHLY PAYMENTS.
                HENCE, I REQUEST YOU TO SEND BANK STATMENT FOR EMI PAID AMOUNTS ON PRIORITY.

THANQ,

REGARDS,
                K.VENKATA RAM
                I also am facing a problem regarding repayment of matured fixed deposits with ICICI home finance ltd nos.333H0060244 and 333H0059516 and 333H0059743 and 333H0059419 matured on 18/03/11.When I wanted to renew these deposits and sent all therequired documents including KYCs, the company wanted me to visit a nearest branch which I found was notat all cooperative.Therefore, I discharged them for repayment and sent them by vichare courrier consignment no.637426 on 27/04/11 and it was received by the company under their stamp on 28/04/11 but the company has till date not repaid these deposits stating that they have not eceived it.What further proof can I produce other than the proof of delivery.It is most disgusting.
                i want the statement of bank repayment instalments done by me till date.against the name Gokul Prasad Sharma.
                please do the needful and sent the account statement for my housing loan as early as possible.
                Application No. [protected]
                LAN LBJAI[protected]
                Best regards
                Gokul Prasad Sharma.
                22 Comments

Nallan Anand
                  May 23, 2008

I have applied for ICICI direct Dmat cum trading account vide application [protected] in the month of Oct 2007 at ICICI Direct, Salt Lake, AF block, Kolkata and till date neither the account has been opened nor the proper reply has been received from the concern authority of ICICI direct.

At last, I have received the foul reply from Service Quality, ICICI direct on 20 May 2008 as the form along with my cheque, copy of credit card, stamp paper agreement was missed during transit. Therefore, I am planning to lodge a police complaint for misplacement of valuable documents by ICICI direct after hearing from the concern authorities.

In this connection, I have so far initiated more than 100 telephone calls and 50 email contacts for following up the matter with ICICI customer care team w.e.f Oct 2007. All the communications available with me is appended in Word Document and placed as attachment for evidence.

As per the ICICI Policy, Any queries asked have to be resolved within 48 hours. However, in last 8 months there was no significant response / respect to my queries at the ICICI customer care. Based on above facts and evidence, I suspect as the ICICI direct is doing foul play against business ethics formulated by Government of India authorities.

I have also wasted considerable amount of time and effort in follow-up with ICICI team, which leaded to me considerable loss in all aspects due to most negligence approach of ICICI direct customer care.

This email is intend to write as to notify all concern officers of ICICI, Ministry of Finance, SEBI, BSE, Banking Ombudsman and Media peoples to take necessary action at your end.

I request and I hope necessary enquires will be initiated by all concern officers and do the needful to me.

N Anand
                  Mobile: [protected]
                  [--JAI HIND--]

On 20/5/08, Service Quality <[protected]@icicidirect.com> wrote:
                  Dear Mr. Anand,

We value your relationship with ICICI Securities Limited.

We refer to your e-mail dated May 12, 2008 addressed to Head Service Quality regarding status of your ICICIDirect Account Opening Form (AOF) number: [protected].

With regards to the same and further to our telephonic conversation on May 20, 2008, your AOF number: [protected] was rejected on April 16, 2008 as the Stamp Duty / Franking validity expired on letter of authority. When checking at our end we found that your AOF have been lost in transit. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We focus considerable effort on training our staff to ensure high levels of service and we shall further strengthen our initiatives in this direction based on your feedback.

Further, Mr. Rohit Kumar Thakur ([protected]) will assist you in filling a new AOF tomorrow. We once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

In case of any queries, do write to us.

Sincerely,

Bidhu Panda
                  Customer Service
                  ICICI Securities Limited

On 16/05/08, N Anand <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
                  Dear Madam,

No responce received tilldate.

It is not seems to be fair & ethic business practice for esteemed ICICI group company.

I feel very very bad on your way of working.

If, 9 months taking for opening an account without any setback or reasons.. it is the fact to feel shame for your working style..

Hope, postive reply / telephone, least minimum on status..

Anand N

Sent: Friday, April 11, 2008 8:00 PM
                  To: Service Quality
                  Subject: Re: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' ICICI Direct account opening application [protected]

Respected Madam,

Thank you for the information and initiative at your end..

Let me disclose the fact, I have earlier submitted thrice my identity proof of latest telephone bill copy duly signed by me...
                  The real fact very well known to Mr. Amit Das... He has collected from my residence every time..
                  The rejection of application for want of "latest telephone bill" is not convinced by myself...
                  I do not know, what foul play made by the concern team at your end for the delay..

Any way, Today Mr Amit das visited my residence at 7 PM as scheduled..
                  He has collected the recent telephone bill copy duly signed by me (forth time in last six months)...

This is for your information..

Anand N

Sent: Friday, April 11, 2008 2:06 PM
                  To: [protected]@gmail.com
                  Subject: 'ICICICARE=[protected]' ICICI Direct account opening application [protected]

Dear Mr. Anand,
                  We write with the reference to your e-mail dated April 08, 2008 addressed to our Head Service Quality regarding status of your ICICI Direct account opening application [protected].
                  With regards to the same and further to our telephonic conversation dated April 11, 2008, we regret to inform that, your ICICI direct account opening application [protected] has been rejected for the below mentioned reason.
                  · Required latest address proof.
                  Further, you have fixed up an appointment for rectification on Today at 6.30 pm. Sales person Mr. Amit Das will visit to your place.
                  For any further assistance, please write to us.
                  Sincerely,
                  Pallavi Sonavane
                  Customer Service
                  ICICI Securities Limited

Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2008 10:23 PM
                  To: Helpdesk ; [protected]@icicibank.com ; [protected]@icicibank.com ; [protected]@icicibank.com ; [protected]@icicibank.com
                  Cc: [protected]@sebi.gov.in ; [protected]@sebi.gov.in ; [protected]@sebi.gov.in ; [protected]@bseindia.com
                  Subject: Re: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]'

I have submitted application in person at ICICI Direct, Salt Lake, AF block vide application [protected] on 01 Oct 07 for opening Dmat cum trading account.

However, my application is not yet processed by your office and still kept in progress.. though 6 months and 8 days are left.

The 188 days delay in opening an account is extremely up normal & violating with SEBI guidelines & GOI directives.

The appended all communications (below) for follow-up action is also an evident for your negligence on customer.

I have also wasted considerable amount of time and effort in follow-up with your team, which leaded to me considerable loss in all aspects.

Considering the facts, action at your end expected on war foot.

Also, a fact of summery has been sent separately to SEBI for information along with ICICI direct SEBI registration No.

Anand N

Copy to:
                  1) SEBI, Bombay - For necessary action.
                  2) SEMI, Kolkata. - Please do the needful.
                  3) BSE, New Delhi - For necessary action.
                  4) Mr. K. V. Kamath, Managing Director and CEO, ICICI Bank Limited - for information
                  5) Senior GM, Quality Service - for information and n/a, please.

Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 1:20 PM
                  To: Nallan Anand
                  Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]'

Dear Mr. Anand,

We regret to inform that we could not respond to you with the resolution within the specified time. However, we are following up on priority.

We will reply you at the earliest.

Sincerely,
                  K.N.R. Sandeep
                  Customer Service Manager
                  ICICI Bank Limited

-----Original Message-----
                  Date: Friday, April 04, 2008 06:46 PM
                  To: [protected]@icicidirect.com ([protected]@icicidirect.com)
                  Subject: Fw: RE:

Dear Sir The Application submitted on 01 Oct 07. (Total delay at ICICI direct : 6 months and 4 days) Still you are not able "take up the matter with the team concerned". Do you not feel shame ? Anand N From: Helpdesk Sent: Tuesday, April 01, 2008 4:45 PMTo: Nallan Anand Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Dear Sir/Madam, We have taken up the matter with the team concerned to confirm the further status of your ICICI Direct Account opening form. We would revert you with the details on priority.Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank LimitedFrom: Nallan Anand Sent: Friday, March 28, 2008 7:38 PMTo: Helpdesk Subject: Re: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Dear Ravi Chandrika Bade, I have just counted your msg "We regret the inconvenience caused".. it counts 17 times.. Still the inconvenience proceeds.. Anand N From: Helpdesk Sent: Monday, March 17, 2008 11:10 AMTo: Nallan Anand Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Dear Sir/Madam, We regret the inconvenience caused. As confirmed by team concerned, your ICICI Direct Account opening form will be rectified on March 17, 2008 and the same will be forwarded for further processing. The accounts will be generated at the earliest on processing the form. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message-----From: Nallan Anand ([protected]@gmail.com)Date: Thursday, March 13, 2008 05:28 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com)Subject: Re: RE: Dear Sir Noted your content of the msg.. The ICICI Direct rep has visited my residence on 24 Feb 08 for rectification of nomination error.. It is understood from them that they have wrongly entered my name inspite of nominee name.. any way error at your end is tolerated.. But, 24 Feb 08 to 13 Mar 08, is taken 19 days.. I am not able to understand, what is going on at your end..? Is it any problem with your system..? It is surprise to see, the customer service emails also not responded few times..? Certainly, It is not good development in ICICI management.. as I am seeing it, first time in my last 8 years relationship with ICICI... regardsAnand N From: Helpdesk Sent: Thursday, March 13, 2008 2:40 PMTo: Nallan Anand Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Dear Sir/Madam, Your ICICI Direct Account opening form is rejected again on February 21, 2008 for the details of nominee. The form has already been forwarded to the team concerned to arrange for rectification. We have taken up the matter with the team concerned to confirm the status. We will reply you with the details at the earliest. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message-----From: Nallan Anand ([protected]@gmail.com)Date: Tuesday, March 11, 2008 10:28 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com)Subject: Re: RE: May i know the present status.. Please note that my previous two emails were not replied by ICICI team..reason not known.. Anand N ----- Original Message ----- From: Helpdesk To: N Anand Sent: Saturday, February 16, 2008 3:25 PMSubject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Dear Customer, Thank you for your cooperation.Your ICICI Direct Account opening form is rectified and forwarded to our Central Processing Center for further processing. On completion of processing, the accounts will be generated at the earliest and you will be intimated accordingly. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message-----From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com)Date: Sunday, February 03, 2008 08:24 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com)Subject: Re: RE: Dear Sir, Thanks for the information.. I am having relationship with ICICI for a period of 8 years plus, I know little bit about ICICI about their dedicated Customer focus as well as their weekness.. I have confident with your management on commitment... Best RegardsAnand N ----- Original Message ----- From: Helpdesk To: N Anand Sent: Sunday, February 03, 2008 12:39 PMSubject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Dear Customer, Your ICICI Direct Account opening form is rejected and we have already escalated your concerns to arrange for rectification of the same on priority. We assure that we are looking into the matter on priority and shall get back to you at the earliest. We urge you to treat this as an exceptional occurrence and not as an indicator of our commitment to Quality Customer Service. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message-----From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com)Date: Saturday, February 02, 2008 06:25 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com)Subject: Re: Sir, Seems to be more delay at ur end.. Please, provide the status atleast.. Anand N[protected] On 30/1/08, N Anand <[protected]@gmail.comwrote: Dear Sir May i Konw the Status.. Anand N On Jan 28, 2008 2:00 AM, Helpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.comwrote: Dear Customer, Having looked into your concerns, we find that we would require some more time to resolve your query. We regret the delay, however, we ensure that your concerns are looked on priority and will reply you with the details at the earliest. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message----- From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com) Date: Friday, January 25, 2008 09:26 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com) Subject: Re: Dear Sir, May i Know the Status, please. Anand N On Jan 20, 2008 3:00 AM, Helpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.comwrote: Dear Mr. Anand, We have taken a request to arrange for rectification of your ICICI Direct Account form [protected]. We will reply you with the details by January 26, 2008. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service Manager ICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message----- From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com) Date: Saturday, January 19, 2008 11:22 AMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com) Subject: Re: Sir I reached kolkata on 16 Jan 08 and I am free now. Please depute your person to do rectificastion.. Anand N On Jan 8, 2008 1:27 AM, Helpdesk < [protected]@icicidirect.comwrote: Dear Customer, We aplogize for the inconvenience caused. We request you to confirm us on your availability, so that we will arrange for rectification of your ICICI Direct Account opening form on priority. However. we focus considerable effort on training our staff to ensure high levels of service and we shall further strengthen our initiatives in this direction based on your feedback. We earnestly hope that the negative experience you had will not come in the way of your availing our facility. Sincerely, Ravi Chandrika Bade Customer Service ManagerICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message----- From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com) Date: Friday, January 04, 2008 01:54 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com)Subject: Re:SirI have already informed before submitting my application in your ICICIdirect, Salt lake centre as i will not be availble for short period.Hence, I have asked them to double ensure the form in person and givefeedback with in a week if any..However, they said everything is fine..after scrutinise.. now ???Anyway, service is not satisfactory..regardsAnand NOn 17/12/07, Helpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.comwrote:Dear Sir, Our team concerned has confirmed that you are out of station andwould be coming back after 10 days. Hence, your ICICI Direct Account openingform [protected] would be rectified once you back. Sincerely, Pooja Ramteke Customer Service Officer ICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message-----From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com) <%[protected]@gmail.com%29Date: Thursday, December 13, 2007 12:40 PMTo: Helpdesk([protected]@icicidirect.com)<%[protected]@icicidirect.com%29Subject: Re:Any progress.. Anand N On 10/12/07, Helpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.comwrote:Dear Mr. Anand, We have looked into your concerns and realise that we will need afew more days to revert to you. Please accept our apologies for the delay.We will definitely have a response for you within the next days.Looking forward to your co-operation. Sincerely, Nayantara Gadekar Customer Service Officer ICICI Bank Limited -----Original Message-----From: N Anand ([protected]@gmail.com) <%[protected]@gmail.com%29Date: Friday, December 07, 2007 06:49 PMTo: Helpdesk ([protected]@icicidirect.com)<[protected]@icicidirect.com%29Subject: Re:Any responce.. Anand N [protected] On 4/12/07, Helpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.com wrote:Dear Mr. Anand, We have looked into your concerns and realise that we will need afew moredays to revert to you. Please accept our apologies for the delay.We will definitely have a response for you within the next days.Looking forward to your co-operation. Sincerely, Smitha GopiCustomer Service Officer ICICI Bank Limited
                  kyon pareshan ho rahe ho forget icici open in another company. mai mar 2007 me apply kia tha abhi tak nahi khula oct 2007 wale to waiting me ho
                  ICICI has opened Demat account on 22/11/2008 for me.

Kindly give me the user name & password immediately.

V.Thirumalainambi,
                  Larsen&Toubro Ltd.,
                  Coimbatore.
                  Ph:[protected].
                  Stock market is a volatile market. Investors are afraid of entering Indian stock market due to such volatile conditions. FII are the one who are selling
                  shares like anything. Now we can see some relief rally in the market but still recession can curb the movement of the stock market. In these sort of market investors and
                  traders are confused like which stock they should select that is stock selection is the major issue now.

Have any doubt lets discuss it and help everyone

Happy Trading,
                  Mumbai bomb blast can be considered as one of the most horrible attack. Due to blast even Exchanges like Regards and NSE are kept closed for one day.
                  Now post attack we are getting news of resignations of various political leaders and officers. So is that another political move or there inner self is waking up??

What you have to say about it??, Looks like some political move is there!!

Now stock market will be affected by all political moves, though sentiments are not good but on technical charts market is quite bullish for very short term, still sentiments will effect Nifty movement. So all are advised to trade in small quantity and with strict stoploss till the picture is clear.

Call at:-

91-[protected]

On Yahoo Messenger: [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@yahoo.com

On Google Talk: ShareTipsInfo1

Mail at:-
                  [protected]@sharetipsinfo.com

icicidirect — no reply from the company on time

this is ramya, i opened a dmat account and want to delete it as i havent invested nay amount till now so please help me in how to delete the account
                  fromabhik kar <[protected]@gmail.com>
                  toHelpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.com>

dateFri, Jun 12, 2009 at 10:33 AM
                  subjectRe: Returned mail: see transcript for details
                  mailed-bygmail.com

No responce received tilldate. My application no: [protected].
                  It is not seems to be fair & ethic business practice for esteemed ICICI group company. I feel very very bad on your way of working.

If, 1.5 months taking for opening an account without any setback or reasons.. it is the fact to feel shame for your working style..
                  Hope, postive reply.

Abhik Kumar Kar

fromHelpdesk <[protected]@icicidirect.com>
                  toabhik kar <[protected]@gmail.com>

dateThu, Jun 4, 2009 at 2:20 PM
                  subjectRE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' PROLONGED DELAY IN OPENING A DEMAT ACCOUNT:: Application no:[protected].

Dear Mr. Kar,

Your request regarding Account opening Status has been registered with us. The Service Reference number is SR[protected]. We will confirm the status by SMS or e-mail on or before June 11, 2009.

Sincerely,

Gaurav-Emails IDir-Mum
                  Customer Service Officer
                  ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank now offers 8.75% p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days and 590 days, 9.00% p.a. for 890 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch.

Register your request for Demat Account Holding / Transaction statements / bills or query for the status of any form submitted at the branch by selecting the 'Create Service Request' option under the 'Demat' menu on Internet Banking.

Stay connected for communication by updating your contact details through "Forms Center" at www.icicibank.com

"Now trade at high speed on low bandwidth with direct.com On-The-Move."

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.

Date: Tuesday, June 02, 2009 06:21 PM
                  To: [protected]@icicidirect.com ([protected]@icicidirect.com)
                  Subject: PROLONGED DELAY IN OPENING A DEMAT ACCOUNT:: Application no:[protected].

Dear Customer care,

PROLONGED DELAY IN OPENING A DEMAT ACCOUNT

One month ago, I (Abhik Kumar Kar) have applied for a DEMAT ACCOUNT
                  with ICICI Securities Ltd. I have provided all the information
                  required for opening the account and account opening fee cheque but
                  still there is no sign of opening of the account till now. My
                  application no: [protected].

Today, it is 02 June 2009, and still my account has not been opened.

Please do the needful in this regard as soon as possible

Thanks!!
                  Abhik Kumar Kar
                  Stay away from ICICIDirect.com. They have pathetic service quality. Not following SEBI mandate.
                  No point is escalating matters to Head of Service Quality of COO.They are hopeless...

Dont invest through ICICIDirect.com.

Mandeep Mukherjee
                    from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                    May 23, 2008

Ref:- Card Holder:- Vaibhav Tulsyan
                    Customer ID:-6018683
                    ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD NO. [protected]

with reference to above I would like to inform you that I am in receipt of statement dated:[protected] with a late payment fee of Rs. 600/- and interest charges of Rs. 393.70/-.
                    Although, I haven't received previous statement of April'2008 for which reason I am likely to pay such charges, though there is no fault on my part.

Now, you are requested to reverese such charges in my statement. Your kind co-operation and necessary action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

yours faithfully,

Vaibhav Tulsyan

sunanda sambhor
                      May 22, 2008

i have a savings account with your bank and its no. is[protected].on 6th may i dropped a requisition slip for a cheque book at an atm, sector 18, noida, but i have not received it so far.the address given in the slip is- A-39, 2nd Floor, Sector-30, Noida, UP-201301.
                      Kidly send the same at the given address at the earliest so as to avoid any further inconvenience.my mobile no. is [protected].

sunanda sambhor
                      i HAVE DROPPED A REQUISITION FOR CHEQUE BOOK ON 03/12/2008 AT PUNE-SATARA-ROAD BRANCH. YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME

I have dropped my Requisition for cheque book at Chennai, Nungambakkam Branch a month before mentioned that to courier the following address

N.Ravi
                      No.20/5.First Block
                      Balaji bhavan
                      Manali New town
                      Chennai-103
                      but I regret to inform you that till to date I have not yet recieved the same. Hence you are requested to dispatch one Cheque book to me for the above mentioned address at the earliest.

My ICICI Account No.[protected]
                      My Mobile No. [protected]

N.Ravi
                      DPM - PNM
                      Gammon India Limited
                      Chennai-120

Kindly arrange to send the cheque to to the following address,

N.Ravi
                      No.20/5.FIRST bLOCK, Balaji bhavan
                      Manali New town,
                      Chennai-103

A/C.No.[protected]

Already I have dropped my cheque book requisitin form slip to Chennai Nungambakkam branch. Plese send the cheque book at the earliest.

I submit my cheque book request at Najafgarh branch before 3 months.

Buti still not reeived mycheque book and not even any call form bank regarding the same.

i received very bad service form ICICI bank.

Regards;
                      Puja Kaul
                      I have been informed by the bank through email that my cheque book was resent at my address. However, I personally visited Maratha Mandir Branch and told them that no body will be at house and I may be issued the same personally showing ID proof. Instead, they gave me numer 28307777. I followed all instructions, however, no such question was there where i should explain my difficulty and ultimately I should receive the cheque book personally by showing ID proof. They again directed me to diel the same number and follw the instructions. How shame it is. The service is very very poor. They seems to be beleive more on technology and not the person with all ID proof. Can Y help out. (A.B.Salve-[protected])

FOR WANT OF CHEQUE BOOK I DROP MY CHEQUE BOOK REQ SLIP AT CHENNAI TEYNAMPET ATM. SOFOR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED CHEQUE BOOK, I AM SENDING E-MAIL TO CUSTOMER CARE ALSO 2 TIMES.

MY SB A/C.[protected].

PL.SEND THE CH .BOOK IMMEDIATLY.

REGARDS
                      U.VASUDEVAN
                      [protected].E.MAIL [protected]@indianoil.co.in

RAJIV MISHRA
                        May 22, 2008

I have asaving account in ICICI no[protected] in Preet vihar branch (Delhi) i found thet someone from my account has made the payment of an ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD, After talking to the customer care people I was able to get the name f the person, and i have filled a complaint on the barnch as well
                        the complaint no is-sr66260191, Nothing has been done as yet,

Kindly do the needfull.
                        gm sir,

Actually I transferred my money from ABN amro to my Icici Bank Account on saturday (27/9/2008) through net banking . but still i didnt get ...so do help

please verify all the details and revert back me on my mail id or Mobile no as soon as possible ..

i m surprised i m using ur service and ur bank is no 1 . so i need for clarification.
                        all the details are as follow .

ABN AMRO Cyber Receipt for National E-Funds Transfer for Reference Number 2347948
                        Customer ID: 1637299
                        ___________________________________________________________________________

Date : 27/09/2008 1:07:02 PM
                        From Account: 1368062
                        Payee Name : anil lakhera
                        Payee A/C :[protected]
                        Payee Bank : ICICI BANK LTD
                        Amount : INR 6, 000.00
                        Description : anil account

__________________________________________________________________________

this is receipt ...
                        so please verify
                        i need immediately ..and call on my mo no as follow

RESPECTED, I HAVE ICICI DEBIT CARD SINCE 4 YEARS. ACCORDING TO YOUR RULE AND REGULATION THERE SHOULD BE QAB OF RS. 10, 000/-IN SAVING ACCOUNT BUT MY ACCOUNT WAS SALARY ACCOUNT IT IS CONVERTED IN SAVING ACCOUNT AT THAT TIME THE QAB WAS RS.5000/- BUT YOUR BANK DEBITED OF RS 8.43 FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT GIVING ANY INFORMATION TO ME AT MY PHONE AND ADDRESS ALSO. BESIDES IT I MAINTAINED RS.5000/-PER QUARTER. FOR THE LAST 18 MONTHS I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY STATEMENT FROM YOUR BANK. THERE WAS NO INFORMATION TO MAINTAIN RS.10000/-PER QUARTER. MY DEBIT CARD NO. IS [protected] YOU CAN TRACE MY SAVING ACCOUNT NO. FROM THAT CARD. THE CARD WAS MAKE FROM THE GREEN PARK EXTENTION, NEW DELHI. YOU ARE REQUESTED TO DO THE BETTER IN MY FAVOUR BECAUSE I AM SALARIED PERSON. THANKING YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION

Amit Kumar
                          May 22, 2008

My name is Amit Kumar and hold a saving bank account no.[protected] with icici bank, Noida, Sector 18 branch. I' am out of India for some time and living in China. Before I could leave India I had subscribed to Airtel ECS service in which airtel is authorised to take payment from my icici savings bank account whenever the bill id due. So everything was wroking fine . Since I was not in India and before leaving India notifiec the same to airtel and since I was not in the country and I was not using my airtel India mobile no. which is [protected] so the amount which airtel was taking out of my account was very high like 450 or 469 every month which should not have been the case as no body was using my mobile no as no call was being made from my phone and I was on a bill plan of 150 Rs. every month so debiting high amount of money from my bank savings account was reasonable . So I decoided to cancel the ECS facilty with airtel and made call to them abd requested for it's cancellation which airtel had accepted and gave me the ECS cancellation confimation no which is 16019957.and I got this cancelled on 24 March. 08 I notified the same to the bank that no money should be paid to airtel from the next month by writing a mail and speaking to thier customer care executive and got the confrimation no. SR 62161884.

Even after doing all this airtel has taken out again Rs. 469 from my savings bank account on 20 Apr. 08 and since then a series of followups has been started with icici bank and airtel do put my money back into the account as it was a mistake by airtel and icici bank. After prolonged followups and lot suffering which I had undergone finally icici bank gave me my 469 back . ok fine everything was ok now. but recently again airtel has taken money out of my account again the sum is 169 and the date is 16 Aor. 08 and again the same series of suffering has been started I have been wrting e-mails to icici bank which I am not getting any reply as they have some bunch of sitting in there as everyday I will get mail from a diffrent person who will ask me to sumit a fresh request to look into the matter abd I am fed up of all this . finally I have thougt of taking this recourse. Though airtel people confrim again again that their is no ECS working on my mobile no as the mobnile no was disconnedted at the same time I had filed the complain I dont know from where the bills are getting generated and whom icici bank is paying the money every month . I will give you the call reference no. which is[protected] with airtel where the guy name is mansukh I had spoken with Confrimed me again that the mobile no has been disconnected and no ECS facilty is working Still icici bank dont replies to mail and even I have spoken to them so many times not to pay money to airtel consider it is right and duty to pay my money to whom? I dont know. Than the customer care people dont reply to mails dont answers to call when they dont have any answers to what I ask . As I have all the necesssary proofs with me that the bank is wrong .

Please help me with this matter abd help me to get my money back . here the questions is not 169 Rs. The question is of bank integrity to its customers.

Thanks & rgds.,
                          Amit Kumar.
                          You are right.
                          These bloody buggers are still doing the same thing even now.
                          They are recruiting who don’t know anything and how to respond to customers in case o[censored]rgency to take care of these things.

I am also one of the affected guys from this greedy bank.

If these customercare don’t have any answer, either they are just holding the call back or not replying to mails..
                          I am thinking o[censored]sing ECS to pay airtel landline bill so just did a web search for airtel ECS.

I guess the problem Amit is facing is two fold.

1) Private companies robbing the people because individual do not have time to get into details. ( buzy lives !)

2) Due to exponential growth of call centers, the lack of skilled manpower.

The robbing, I have observed with both Airtel and ICICI. Airtel is
                          somehow unavoidable due to good quality uptime and datarate.
                          I closed ICICI and never interacted with them, they are getting
                          worse than standard-chartered.

the lack of skilled labour I observed in HP, SBI, Nokia, Airtel, MTNL.BSNL etc...

If time permits we must go to consumer court for our better satisfaction.

- Surinder
                          dslkjkowedjwoeifjiwefj9ejjf
                          just drop a mail to kv kamath
                          his email id is Kamath.[protected]@icicibank.com
                          ur work will be done in just two days

i was also a victim of this bank

Ankit
                            May 22, 2008

I would all of you not to take ICICI Credit Card even if they offer you for free. They will say this in the begining, and after some months you will get a bill.
                            Incase you will not pay then they will put your name in Defaulter List, and any other bank checks the common site.

Great work done by Banks, made a site and started checking where they can put any body's name with their own wish to fetch the money out of them and ICICI Bank has topped that Cheating List.

I hold an ICICI-Platinum Credit Card in which I had accumulated 3571 points.It was said to me that the points will be doubled when its transferred to imint card, but my imint card has only 5564 points, while it should have been 7142 points.

The ICICI customercare said me its because I have an HPCL card! To my dismay, I always had a platinum card!! They say they have an internal account of HPCL card on my name. This no fault of mine what kind of internal account you have created. This is such a matter of disgrace that I apply for a platinum card and I don't receive the facilities I am eligible for. And when I enquire about it, the reply I get is there is nothing they can do because of the account created! What kind of farce is this? What do I have to do if you have created a wrong accout on my name? I have been holding a platinum card right from the day one and I am supposed to get all the facilities available on this card.

You may go through my payment records, I am a regular user of this card and my payments have always been in time. I am also a regular user of other ICICI serveices; my salary account and demat account are also with ICICI. What kind of inconvinience is this? The saddest part is that I regularly face some kind of inconvenience or the other.

I request you to look into this matter with adequate concern.
                            very bad service.
                            The Manager,
                            ICICI BANK HOME LOAN DEPT.
                            DHANBAD, JHARKHAND

The Manager
                            REGIONAL OFFICE, KOLKATA.

The Manager,
                            HEAD OFFICE, MUMBAI.

D/Sir,

With respect & humble i have to say that i am not in dhanbad.I am in Delhi & i will come in November
                            last week.When i will come to dhanbad i will settle my home loan A/C from your Bank.My mobile num
                            ber [protected] has been lost in Delhi.Some one has been stolen my mobile set.That's why i am ab
                            le to receive any number.

Your's Truly

Sunita Singh
                            W/O Prashant Singh
                            Rajsheela Apartment, Housing Colony,
                            Dhanbad, JHARKHAND.
                            defoulter list
                            dear sir mai parsnallon jama kar diya hun per noc nahi milihai
                            How to pay two vilarsh lon

M.Sreenivasulu Reddy
                              May 21, 2008

Dear sir/Madam,

I have applied for a ICICI D-mat Account. on March 20th 2008, I have received a mail stating my D-mat No:IN[protected]. 0n 4th april again i have received amessage stating your d-mat has dispatched through courier. but i have not yet received any courier as on date.
                              Afterwaords i mailed to customer care, they said they already despatched through Express IT courier, after it will reach to you like that, but not yet received.

Once again i send a mail to customer care on 17th May 20008, for that they replied me by saying it has been despatched through express IT courier with AWB (Airway Bill ) number is [protected]. but as on date i have not yet received any courier .

even i asked them to cancel my account for that they are not giving any response.
                              please do the needful at the earliest.

with regards,
                              M.Sreenivas reddy

Ramesh Navale
                                May 21, 2008

I have paid the EMI for July 2007 in the same month by DD at ICICI ECS Dept, Fort and have the acknowledgement as well. The same DD was cleared in Aug 2007 from my account. The above dept has accepted the reciept of payment, but still ICICI Home Loan people are denying the receipt of DD & payment and continously following me.

There will be one year completing very soon for this matter & still ICICI is not able to solve this issue.

ICICI Home Loan — to increase the credit limit

i am working in icici home loan division .i am using corporate number in u r esteemed company. i want more credit limit .please kindly do this favour to me MY NUMBER IS ([protected])

T.HARIPRASATH

Santan Sharan
                                  from Jorhat, Assam
                                  May 21, 2008

I have taken two policy of ICICI INVEST SHIELD CASH BAK through Your M.R.Tower, Ranchi Jharkhand, The policy no.& holder are[protected]SONIYA SHARAN)&[protected]SANTAN SHARAN) of Rs.10000/- each premium. I have deposited cash of Rs.20000/- for both the policy as on 29.03.2008 in your ranchi branch, vide Money receipt No: 24294 & 24293.
                                  But very sorry to say that till date they have not deposited my premium amount. I have gone to 5 to 6 times there, they don't give any positive reply. I have taken statement from Internet. I assure you that they have not deposited till date.
                                  I humbly request you to kindly look the matter at your level and do the needful.
                                  SANTAN
                                  HOLD HIS COLLAR AND DRAG HIM OUT HE WILL GIVE PROMPT REPLY AND ALSO RESPECT. ''m HOLDING TWO POLICIES OF INVESTSHIELD CASHBAK. THEY HAVE ENROLLED CORRECTLY FOR ONE POLICY WHILE THE OTHER WAS LIFETIME SUPER PENSION INSTEAD OF INVESTSHIELD. I GOT IT REPLACED WITHIN 15DAYS. INITIALLY THEY DIDN'T RESPOND SAYING IT'S LATE FREE LOOK PERIOD IS OVER AND BLA BLA. THEN I SPECIALLY TOOK A LEAVE & DRAGGED THE FELLOW WHO HAS FILLED THE FORM. HE TOOK ME TO THE MAIN BRANCH, I MET THE MANAGER AND HE LAUNCHED A POLICY CHANGE REQUEST & GAVE ME A TOKEN AFTER 15 DAYS I REC'D NEW POLICY BY POST.
                                  This compani ICICI is a total failure and it deserves [censored]ing treatment as mentioned by nitin.
                                  I lso had my share of bad experiences with this company.

Atul
                                    May 21, 2008

I lost my ICICI Credit & Debit card.
                                    I filed 1 FIR for both cards.
                                    I got back my Debit Card money, but not the Credit Card money. Because both are handled by different departments.
                                    Of course, you never acceded to my request of sending me a copy of the investigation report and charge slips. I have the SR number raised for that. Looking at the thousands of ICICI complaints, i know your bank is the worst & most immoral of all. I have already closed a couple of my ICICI accounts and am going to the ombudsman next week. This mail is to let everyone know that ICICI is the worst of the lot. It is highly immoral, no ethics, and its own employees cheat the customers !!
                                    If you can still do anything about my credit card misuse, please back to me on my mailID. Else, we meet in court!
                                    - Atul.
                                    I am holder of credit card of ICICI and i used to do pretty transaction with Indian Railways and also small investment for home based business. On 18th I had done 50$ payment to one Netherlands based company thru alertpay for which i hv all the details.

On 21st i am received a mobile alert saying that I had made a transaction on easy logic for 45$ to which i never know abt the name nor remember any such site i had visited.

On going thru the whole aspect, i first asked the bank to block my card and try to investigate the kind of such transaction taken place Well as of now the technology is so much advanced that any gateway payment using india is beng monitored thru its indian gateway with respective ip addressess. Anyone who is misusing the card shud b immediately can be notified by the gateway authorities to prevent from such mishaps. I hv written to indian cyber cell to look into the matter but so far no reply. Our system needs more such mechanism that such fraud acts can be traced out. I need some such good coments to come thru from our public as to how things can be worked out much easier to give prompt redressal to credit card scams.

raman -[protected]
                                    I too faced the same kind credit card issue for which I even had a police complaint logged in US (LAPD) but ICICI forced to pay the amount. So unless you want a lazy Banking don't go with ICICI.
                                    Dear Customer Care,

In my credit card bill an ICICI prudential life INS - EMI transaction included. This is totally wrong. I have not purchase any ICICI prudential life INS in my life but I got EMI in my credit card bill.

I got e-bill against my credit card on 27-Mar-2009. I concern to ICICI customer care ([protected]) on 28-Mar-2009 and he advice me to call ICICI Prudential Life customer care. I called on [protected]. He says – There are no any ICICI prudential life INS against my date of birth and mobile no. ICICI prudential life Ins Customer care suggest mo to call credit card customer care because they add the bill.

So please solve my problem. I have not purchase any ICICI prudential life INS in my life.

I waist lot of my time to write and call to customer care.

sanchita roychowdhury
                                      May 20, 2008

Following are the chain of mails which are self explanatory.Please look into the matter.

Dear Mr. Venkat Nathan,

Thanks for your long awaited reply.

My only question is have you all been sleeping for last five months? Or this is the easiest way to collect money charging unnecessary interest on the loyal customers followed by your company!

Why you people didn't call me or reply my queries for last five months? Instead kept on charging delayed payment charges & interest. Do you call this Customer Service!?

The funniest part is even after putting the online compalint I got the reply from end that you are unable to contact my phone no. Whereas I got a call from ICICI only offering cash loan yesterday at 19.19 hrs. I do have the record.

Please note that I will go to any extent for this. I paid the cheque in time. It got credited in your account late not of my fault.

Your mere experssion of inability of waiving off false delaypayment charge is not going to solve the problem of playing with my hard earned money.

Request you to send me a payment statement as off today & rest of the amount which I should pay without any delayed payment charge at the earliest. Or call me at [protected] for sorting this issue out.

I am ready to pay the amount I spent & legitimate interest on that, not your false delayed payment charge.

I am not going to pay a single pie as long as you do not take rational step.

It goes without saying that i am not willing to continue with your card anny more.

Hope you won't take another five months to reply.

Sanchita Roychowdhury

--- On Tue, 20/5/08, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

From: ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com>
                                      Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Fw: Re: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008
                                      To: "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                      Date: Tuesday, 20 May, 2008, 6:50 PM

Dear Mr. Chowdhury,

We regret our inability that we are unable to reverse the financial charges levied in your EMI credit card account 4477 XXXX XXXX XXXX

For your safety DO NOT:
                                      1. Keep your cheque books and cards together
                                      2. Keep the blank cheque leaves signed
                                      3. Allow anyone else to use your card, PIN, password or any other security information
                                      4. Write down or record your PIN, password or any other security information
                                      5. Give your account details, password or any other security information to anyone.

Sincerely,

Venkat Nathan
                                      Customer Service Officer
                                      ICICI Bank Limited

If your contact details have changed, important letters, e-mails and other communication may never reach you. The easiest way to remain connected is by updating your contact details in our records. To do this, please download the Address Change form from our website

Instantly generate your credit card PIN and get your Internet Banking user ID on the phone by calling our 24-hour Customer Care. To know more about our online services, please visit www.icicibank.com.

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender.You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects.The notice appended to the mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.

From: sanchita roychowdhury ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
                                      Date: Tuesday, May 20, 2008 11:28 AM
                                      To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                                      Subject: Fw: RE: Fw: Re: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008

To whom it may concern,

Further to the chain of mail below I tried to log on to your website & send the mail at least thrice but unfortunately could not be successful for some reason or other.

Being slightly busy executive I also could not keep on trying as I do have some other responsibilities.

But I spoke to your executives often & lodged my complaint. I spoke to Radhike last on & around 10th f this month & she promised somebody would call me up & clear up this issue within 24 hours.

Instead of that I received another statement form you adding up more delay payment charge & interest. I must appreciate your superb Customer Service!

Today morning I could able to launch my complaint through your website. Complaint no. is SR66769842.

Hope this time this will be sorted out.

Please note that I am ready to pay the amount I actually paid & due interest on that. No late payment charge will be made as i drop th echeque on time. You can tack all my payment details in my three credit cards with you.

Hope to get this petty issue sorted out soon.

Sanchita Roychowdhury.

--- On Sun, 20/4/08, ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

From: ICICI Bank Customer Care <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com>
                                      Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Fw: Re: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008
                                      To: "[protected]@yahoo.co.in" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                      Date: Sunday, 20 April, 2008, 11:46 AM

We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail.

For resolution of your query, we request you to write to us through the "E-mail Us" option at our website, www.icicibank.com.

We assure you that:
                                      1. Your query will be resolved within 2 hours.
                                      2. You will be able to register your request online and will be provided with a request number.
                                      3. You can track the status of your request online.

Sincerely,

Customer Service
                                      ICICI Bank Limited

Note : This is a system generated e-mail. Please do not reply to this e-mail.

From: sanchita roychowdhury ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
                                      Date: Sunday, April 20, 2008 11:14 AM
                                      To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                                      Subject: Fw: Re: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008

As per the discussion with Mr. Sabbir I am forwarding the mail once again. Please note that as long as I receive the fresh statement without the late payment fees I am not going to pay any more.

--- On Thu, 7/2/08, sanchita roychowdhury <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: sanchita roychowdhury <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                      Subject: Fw: Re: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008
                                      To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
                                      Date: Thursday, 7 February, 2008, 2:38 PM

WOULD ANYBODY BE KIND/COURTEOUS ENOUGH TO RESPOND TO THE NAIL BELOW? OR YOU JUST EXPECT TO RECEIVE PEOPLES' HARD EARNED MONEY JUST LIKE THIS!!!

PLEASE BE INFORMED THAT I SHALL PAY THE NEXT & LAST INSTALLMENT TO YOU NEST MONTHE WITHOUT THE LATE PAYMENT CARGE & THE TAX ON IT.

MEANWHILE YOU MUST HAVE RECEIVED ANOTHER PAYMENT OF RS. 2500/- IN FEBRUARY'08. NOW YOU CAN CANCEL ALL MY ICICI CARDS TO RELIEVE ME FROM UNNECESSARY MENTAL HARRASSMENT.

YOUR RESPONSE IS EXPECTED & APPRECIATED.

SANCHITA ROYCHOWDHURY

--- On Mon, 21/1/08, sanchita roychowdhury <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: sanchita roychowdhury <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                                      Subject: Re: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008
                                      To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com
                                      Date: Monday, 21 January, 2008, 2:54 PM

Kindly note that even after giving more than the due EMI on time (07.01.08) you have charged late payment fees & service tax. After giving due reminders on phone you could not send neither the soft or hard copy of the statement, but showed your responsibility in charging the undue interest.

I would like to have the fresh & proper statement without any interest charged immediately.

I am not interested to continue with any of your credit cards offered to me anymore. Request you to withdraw all the cards without any further dealy. I assure you I will repay all the due ( the amount I spent) amount without any interest in time.

Your revert on the same would be appreciated.

Sanchita Roychowdhury

--- On Sun, 20/1/08, CUSTOMER CARE <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com> wrote:

From: CUSTOMER CARE <customer.[protected]@icicibank.com>
                                      Subject: Your Credit Card Statement for the period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008
                                      To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      Date: Sunday, 20 January, 2008, 1:18 PM

CARD STATEMENT

Name :
                                      Mr. SANCHITA R CHOWDHURY

Card Account No :

Statement Summary :
                                      Previous Balance 6, 976.52 Statement Date 18/01/2008
                                      Purchase & other Charges 544.61 EMI Due Date 07/02/2008
                                      Cash Advances 0.00 Payments and other credits 2, 500.00
                                      Closing Balance Amount 5, 021.13 EMI Amount Due 2, 000.00
                                      Statement Period 19/12/2007 To 18/01/2008

* Interest will be levied if Total amount Due is not paid.

Rewards Program:
                                      Opening Balance Earned During the month Redeemed during the month Closing Balance
                                      63 0 0 63

Transaction Details:

Card Number : S ROY CHOWDHURY
                                      Date Ref. Number Transaction Details Transaction Amount
                                      14/01/2008 CHEQUE PAYMENT RECEIVED, THANK YOU 2, 500.00 CR
                                      14/01/2008 Late Payement Fee 350.00
                                      14/01/2008 Service Tax 43.26
                                      18/01/2008 INTEREST CHARGES 134.70
                                      18/01/2008 Service Tax 16.65

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

This is a system generated mail. Please do not reply back to this email ID. If you have a query or need any clarification you may:

(1) Log in to your account online and write to us through Accounts Manager,
                                      (2) Visit the 'Email Us' link at www.icicibank.com to send us an e-mail or
                                      (3) Call our 24-hour Customer Care

HOW TO MAKE YOUR PAYMENT
                                      Making payments for your ICICI Bank Credit Cards is really simple. All you need to do is to choose the amount that you would like to pay and to make a cheque/ draft payable in the name of:
                                      ICICI Bank Credit Card no XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX.
                                      Cheque is drawn on a local bank. Please drop your Cheques/Draft into conveniently placed collection boxes at any of the ICICI Bank branches/ ATM locations/ Skypak drop boxes in your locality. You can also pay online from the comfort of your office or home using the Bill Pay facility on www.icicibank.com.

* Note: All figures are in Rs.

a) To view, Terms and Conditions, please click here
                                      b) To view, Most Important Terms and Conditions, please click here
                                      'Most Important Terms and Conditions' and detailed 'Terms and Conditions' are available at www.icicibank.com in eleven Indian languages

This email message and its attachments may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information and is intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. If you are not the intended recipient of the email message you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, incomplete or contain viruses and the ICICI Bank accepts no liability for any damage caused by the limitations of the e-mail transmission.
                                      my credit card no is [protected].plz reverse the due payment Rs 250.MY BUISNESS STOPPED, NATURALLY I CAN'T PAY DUES MY ECONOMICAL CONDITION IS VERY WEAK.PLZ CANCELED CARD .HOPES FOR UR COOPERATION.
                                      THANKING YOU.

ICICI Emi Card — Change of Address & Mobile No.

As I have shifted from Chandigarh -Address- Flat No. 2239, Jal Vayu Vihar Society, Sector-67, Mohali ( Punjab), Near Chandigarh. To New address of Mumbai, --- Ashwani Verma, 8/11, EPFO Staff Quarters, 67 - Sodawala Lane, Borivali ( W ), Mumbai.
                                      You are requested to send all correspondence to my new address or to my Mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.com.
                                      My Mobile No. [protected]
                                      ICICI EMI card No.-- [protected]
                                      please send the mobile no working against the EMI No. [protected]

vikram jit singh
                                        May 20, 2008

unable to redeem unit holding of open ended fund

sir i am unable to redeem my units of tata growing economics plan A as it is in my unit holdings but as i redeems it, it shows "resource not available" and also shows "please redem folio first" but unable to redeem .very bad experience to say that the scheme is open ended but ur team across india only giving me the sr compalaint nos. and not the solution please guide me through mail or by phone. i can my account no:...