Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential — Non receipt of Provident Fund

Dear Sir/Madam,

I worked as an FSC in ICICI Prudential for 4 months since June1st 2007. I have not received My PF till now. Requesting to arrange the same. EMP.ID is 526178
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
BIBHUTI BHUSAN SUBUDHI's response Apr 15, 2014
Dear concern, i was working with icici prudential in 2008,then my pf a/c no is the same as my emp id-564582.so just want to know my pf a/c no so that i can verify my a/c balance BIBHUTI,ROURKELA
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Concern,

I was employed with ICICI prudential as an Bancassurance Officer, location Chandigarh from 30/07/2007 To 05/08/200.I have applied for my PF but not received till now. So kindly send the status of my PF on my mail.My Employee ID was 533950.
I was working with ICICI Prudential as a FSC location, Dehradun from 6/08/2007 to 31/12/2007 i have applied for my PF but i have not received till now. so kindly send the status of my PF A/C on my mail or my mailing address. My employee id 539066
I have submitt My P.F withdrawl form on 17th Feb, 2009 and Icici prudential have already received and confirm me on the mail that H.O have receivd my P.F form on 22nd Feb, 2009 But It is not credited in my account till now and i am not getting any type of response so Please Do need full.
Regards
Chandra Shekhar jayas
Emp. Code 533319

ICICI Prudential — PF withdrawl not recieved

Dear

I have submitted PF withdrawl with my Previous Employer ICICI PRUDential in July 2009
But still i have not recieved my pf a/c is 518067
I worked as an UNIT MANAGER in ICICI Prudential for 1 Year since oct 14 2008. I have not received My PF till now. Requesting to arrange the same. EMP.ID is 568550 and my PF a/c no. is same.
I was employed with ICICI prudential as an Bancassurance Officer, location Deoghar from 26/06/2006 To 05/08/2007.I have applied for my PF acc no- because I dont know the PF no-. So kindly send the status of my PF NO AND STATUS on my mail.My Employee ID was 509525.
Dear,

I left the organisation on 20th of December 2009, i want to know when ill get my PF amount and how much it is approx.

My PF A/C is 539722.

Thanks
Dear,
I submitted my PF withdrawal form on 20th Jan.

Thanks
i am abhishek singh form mp
i was unit manager in icici prudential satna
my id was 551179
till date i have not recived my pf
plz tell me about this as soon as possible
hii, ,

I am Ravi ..I was a CSM in ICICIpru located at Kolkata., put dpwn my papers last yr July09.Also submitted my PF withdrawal form on 24 July 09.
My Emp id was 545814.
till date i`ve not received my cheque.. So I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Ravi Shankar Chakrabarty
[protected]
hii, ,

I am Ravi ..I was a CSM in ICICIpru located at Kolkata., put dpwn my papers last yr July09.Also submitted my PF withdrawal form on 24 July 09.
My Emp id was 545814.
till date i`ve not received my cheque.. So I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Ravi Shankar Chakrabarty
[protected]
Hi

This is Syed Meraj Ahmad.I worked for Icici Prudential as AFSM for almost 22 months. My Emp Id and pf a/c no is 529578 and my location was chennai. I have not received my PF due amount till date.I request you to kindly look into the matter.

Thanks & Regards,
Syed Meraj Ahmad
Ph: [protected]
DEAR TEAM i am fsc since in 2007 in icici prudential i am not get my pf amount till dated my employee code i s 516532 location was ujjain
and my mob. no. is [protected]
hii, ,

My self Gagandeep arora worked as unit manger with ICICIpru located at Ajnala(Amritsar) from dated 14 june 2008 to 06 feb 2009. .I submitted my PF withdrawal form on may2010..
My Emp id was 554474..
till date i`ve not received my cheque.. So I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
GAGANDEEP ARORA
EMAIL: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
M.NO.[protected], [protected]
DEAR TEAM i am UNIT MANAGER since in 2009 in icici prudential i am not get my pf amount till dated my employee code i s 579537 location was SAMASTIPUR
and my mob. no. is [protected]
my self vikas goyal i worked as fsc with icicipru located at delhi my emp id is 542324 . I have not received my PF due amount till date.I request you to kindly look into the matter.
Hi, My name is Saurabh jain and my emp Id is 555781. Kindly let me know the status of my PF withdrawl application. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
hi . my name is gaurav, my emp id was 521284. I am unable to check my EPF on line, kindly provide my EPF account no. on gaurav.kakar12082gmail.com
or you can contact me on
[protected]

Rgds
Dear sir/madam
my employee id was 528727 I have sent you my completed p.f withdrawl form along with the documents on 21 oct. 2013 but I have no t received any p.f amount in my icici bank a/c.
Kindly tell me the status of my p.f.


Regarda
Rajesh kumar
[protected]
Dear Mr. Kumar,

You may contact the HR on[protected] to get more details on your query.

Regards,
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    65%
    Complaints
    1059
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    670
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025