ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 1346

File a complaint to ICICI Prudential Life Insurance

Having problems with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance reviews & complaints page 64

Upendra Pratap Singh
Mar 25, 2009

I Upendra Pratap Singh Emp Id-543490 resigned to on 31st OCT-08 and submit my all paper which was requared for PF settlement.five months gone but my PF is not settled.in january i was geting touch with Exit Assist, they reply me that my PF will be settled with in one week.but still they not settled my PF.i send my MAILING ADDRESS to them and icici bank A/C no. also.
but last one month they neither respond my(regarding PF settlement) mails nor settle my PF.

sir i request you please help me and do the needful as soon as possible

Upendra
Kanpur
Mob-[protected]
in March first week they revert me that my PF will be settled with in three working days.but my PF is not settled by today.
neither they revert me why my PF is not settled? nor they done settlement.
Upendra
Kanpur
MOb-[protected]
This is with reference to draw your attention towards the PF withdrawal form which i have submitted 6 months back send to your mailing address stating my icici bank a/c[protected], for my employee id -500413, left the company as Senior agency manager, but no revert on the same has been received till date.how can i view the status of the same.Further the company has not even send my form 16 for last year i think which is of no use for the company to keep the same with them.Kindly reslove my query kindly mail your response to my above mention email id.
Sumit Grover
its been more than 6 months when i resigned from ICICI PRUDENTIAL but till now i have not recieved my provident fund. I had submitted all the required papers still...please revert back and respond positively.

RAHUL BAJPAI
[protected], [protected]
EMP-ID:565966
resignation date:31/03/2009

This is Maya Rao- an ex employee of ICICI prudential & my employee code is 564507. The last date with the organization was 31/05/2009.

Kindly update me with my relieving letter & my last salary slip since I require to update the same to my joining orginzation. Also update on when I would be receiving my providend fund amount since 5 months have passed by.

Awaiting your revert at the earliest.

Maya Rao
In December second week they revert me that my PF will be settled with in fifteen working days.but my PF is not settled by today.
neither they revert me why my PF is not settled? nor they done settlement.
Suraj padmakaran
Emp id 521104
my emp.id is 557589 i join 10-8-08 and my last working day 23-3-10
but my last sallary still i have not received please responce me

MY EMP ID IS 557589 AND I JOIN ICICI PRU 10.8.2008 AND MY LAST WORKING DAY IN ICICIPRU 23.3.2010 BUT LAST SALLARY OR SATTELMENT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED PLEASE RESPONCE ME

SURENDRA SINGH PARIHAR
EMP ID 557589
MOBIL NO [protected]

JODHPUR RAJASTHAN

I am AJAY PAL SINGH an ex employee of ICICI prudential & my employee code is 5869366. The last date with the organization was april2010

Kindly update me with my relieving letter to my Email- [protected]@rediffmail.com & please satelment my PF I require to update the same to my joining orginzation. Also update on when I would be receiving my providend fund amount since 5 months have passed by.

Awaiting your revert at the earliest.
ajay pal singh
emp.code-586936

still i have cant received my pf my emp id is 574650 Ram singh tak jodhpur my maail is [protected]@yahoo.com

I m Ashwani Malhotra my emp code is 526466 i resigned from icici prudential life insurance on 8 th august 2011 for the same i recieved a mail from exit registeration. i entered the link and submit my details after one month, when i again tried to login the same my password doesnot exist, how do i get my reliving letter .pls hep for the same

my mail id is ashwani.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Respected Sir;Myself Ayan.
My employee id-508037. Department:- AGENCY EAST. I was working with
ICICI prudential life insurance from 13/06/2006 to 30/09/2006. I did not
receive any relieving letter since then. If anything is pending from my
end please let me know.Here is my contact no and email [protected]@gmail.com+91-[protected]
Respected Sir

This is ROHIT KUMAR, i am ex employee in your company, My Pan no. is AVUPK6136A & my DOB is 08/06/1983 .My personal mail id is ( [protected]@yahoo.com ) .

Rohit Kumar

payment stop of ECS

PLEASE STOP PAYMENT OF POLICY NO.17522183
13 Comments

Ankur Jindal
    Mar 24, 2009

I have got transferred policy no.[protected]Lifetime Gold) from my mother's name(Mrs. Asha Rani) to my name(Ankur Jindal). I have also got the new policy document for the same. Before transferring, I was able to see the policy details and do transactions through online access. But now when i login with the same user id and password, the policy is not displayed. I also tried to re-register the policy online but it says that policy is already registered. I have also repeatedly raised my problem to ICICI customer care but I am not getting any solution. I have lost a huge amount because of this as i was unable to switch my funds.
    Please help me out.

Ankur Jindal
    Note: Please let me know if i need to provide the communication which i have had with ICICI Pru Life.
    Attached is the Chat which I had with ICICI Pru Life CSE.
    I also faced the same kind of issue previously. ICICI Prudential provides very pathetic services. These people just make their customers by frauds and don't support afterwards.

Praveen
    how to switch my funds online pls provide process where i have to login do the same
    my policy no. is 11570797 & dob[protected]

pls send premium receipt

transaction no. IB02871414 throght sbbj internet banking
    my ICICI Prudential policy no. is 11570797 & dob[protected]

pls send premium receipt

transaction no. IB02871414 throght sbbj internet banking

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance — after 2 1/2 month bond not received

yasmin vano w/o anwar husain 1/121 machhli tola fatehgarh farrukhabad up pin code 209601 first premium paid 50.000 my policy no 19125664 i am faidap your working icici bank in branch fatehgarh.

sikand
      Mar 24, 2009

Sub: - Complain Against ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Introduction Of Mine:-

I Mr. Dharmendar Sikand, residing at Vadodara of Gujarat State. I am an employee of Indian Railway since last 17 Years.

My father was also an employee of Indian railway, when he expired 2 years back I receive Lumsum amount from his pension & other saving what he has done when he was alive. And I also have some saving amount of mine.

So I had planned to invest this money some where from where I get good returns.

Investment Portion:

When I was planning to invest this money in the mean time I came in touch with one ICICI PRU Employee who is working in Baroda branch his name is Siddharth.Kaluskar.I came to touch with this guy with the reference of my family friend whose name is Mr.Darji.

Then he showed me one policy of ICICI Pru. i.e. – Life Stage Pension Plan (LSP).He said me that you have a Lumsum amount this time so u invest your all money in this policy coz it is a one time so u don’t need to invest as regular basis. I also convince his wording that I have to invest one time not on Regular basis. So I ready to invest all my money in LSP Plan.

But after an year when I received renewal premium receipt from ICICI Pru I was shocked how it is possible, coz I had a trust on Mr, Siddharth that’s why I never ever go through the Terms & Conditions (T&C) of the policy. But when I receive the premium notice I refer the policy & I came to know that this policy LSP is a Regular Paying policy not a one time policy.

Then I try to contact Mr.Siddharth but he did not pick my phone or contacted me back.

(Apart from this I also want to aware you that, after taking this policy I also face one big problem with ICICI Pru & Mr. Siddharth i.e. when market went crashing I called Mr. Siddharth please transfer my fund in safe mode he said ok I continue call him & his manger 3-4 times, he always said I did it u don’t worry about that .But one day when I checked my statement then I came to know they never ever change my fund & coz of that I got a loss of aprox 50% of my Fund Value .Then I complain in ICICI Pru against Mr.Siddharth what he did with me. But I don’t get any good feedback from ICICI Pru off. In the mean time Mr.Siddharth put his resignation in ICICI Pru & left the companies within 15 days after I lodged complain against him. And I am surprised how his senior accepted his resignation if there is any complaint pending against him.

Then I lodged an complain in ICICI Pru customer via mail but after 3-4 months communication from there way I also don’t get any favorable feedback & at last they said we cant do any thing u have to pay your premium. )

Help from Ur Side:-

Just today I came to know about your program (Pehredar), Insurance Ombudsmen & about Indian consumer where you are helping such customers who are facing lots of problem with financial companies especially with Insurance Company’s

So without wasting a single minute I draft a mail in which I describe each & every thing what problem I m facing with ICICI Pru from last 1 year. Because you are my last hope, with your help only I will get justice from ICICI Pru.

And, as I describe I am a Central Govt. Employee in Indian Railway, So it is next to impossible for me to pay next two huge premiums.

Policy Details:-

Policy no
      Policy Name
      Date of commencement...
      Premium Amount
      Policy Holder Name

Lifestage Pension
      21/1/2008
      Dhamendar Sikand

''
      22/1/2008
      Dharmendar Sikand

''
      21/1/2008
      Dharmendar Sikand

''
      14/1/2008
      Pooja Sikand

''
      10/1/2008
      Pooja Sikand

Thanks & Warm Regards

Dharmendar.B.Sikand

201, Pramukh Complex

Inside Sahjanand Kutir

Mujmahuda

Baroda,

Gujarat

(M) +91 [protected]
      I have an ICICI Credit Card for last one year. On 28/04/2009 I have received a call from ICICI Pru that an ICICI Pru Life Have been activated on my a/c and Rs.4390/- is deducdted from my Credit Card on 27/04/2009 as a premium of that Policy. I am so surprised that i don;t know anything about that. and the policy hasbeen acti vated without my permission and I am not able to pay that amount. I have not receive any paper of that police. ICICI Customer Care Could not help me .Please Do something As Soon As Possible about that. my particulars is given below :-

Name :- Sombit Kar
      Father's Name :- Prodip Kr. Kar
      Mob. No. :- [protected]
      Address :- 20/5/2, Dharmatala Road, Belurmath Howrah-711202
      D.O.B :- 03/06/1984
      ICICI Credit Card No. - [protected]
      ICICI Pru Activated on :- 27/04/2009
      Amount deducted from Card :- Rs.4390/-

SOURABH KUMAR GOYAL
        Mar 21, 2009

i have policy no. Dear Team,
        i have policy no.02717766, 03015516, 02717767 . I received that policies document on 17 march 2009.
        I don't like that policies and want to freelook my policy,
        But company tell me that company will not do freelook my policy,
        Please solve this case,
        thanx,
        MANJU GOYAL

Vaneeta Naik
          Mar 18, 2009

Dear Sir / Madam

This is to bring to your notice that I am holding a policy issued by ICICI Prudential Life Insurance no. 05309813. The policy has been in a lapsed state since April 2008. In an effort to revive the same I had paid the due premium amounting to Rs. 22000/- vide receipt no. 67869441 on 18th Feb, 2009 in cash at the office office of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. in Sector 3 Rohini, Delhi - 110 085. Along with the cash deposit I had also filled up the self health declaration form and submitted the same. The executive there had assured me that I shall be receiving a confirmation letter within 5 - 7 working days and my policy shall be reinstated thereon.

However, despite several repeated telephonic conversations, web chats with their executives and feedback from the website, I have not yet received any further communication regarding the reinstatement of my policy or the Medical examination I have to undergo.

During these various conversations, their executives assured me that a letter for the same has been sent to my address first on 26th Feb and again on 3rd March 2009, which I am yet to receive. I had also requested that a copy of letter be sent to my e-mail id registered with the company, which, despite their assurance of sending, is yet to be received by me.

I have once again sent a written complaint to the company on 18th March, 2009. Please suggest me the further course of action in this regard.

Vaneeta Naik

swati rupa das
            Mar 18, 2009

I tried to cancel my policy everytime I got a call from ICICI pru, but all in vain.
            I have 2 policy whose details are as below:-
            Crisis Cover
            policy no.[protected]

Hospital Care
            policy no.[protected]

Can you please the do the needful so that cash is returned to me soon?
            I am saravanakumar from chennai and my policy no is 11790129.I want to cancel the policy and kindly repay to my credit card account.Please do the needful.
            1. Dear sir,
            i bought a policy with(iciciprulife.) dated december 2008, my policy no. is[protected] at lucknow i receved bond dated(27/8/09), than i saw my bond i m not satisfied WITH plan i want to branch, freelook my policy i visited lot of time at ICICI branches -gomti nagar, shanajaf road, chowk, and mefair but they all made me fool they did not conserntrate on it they did not accept my request than i call to customer care he said to me it is possible you go at branch & if thye will not accept your request you will talk to me again.i went at branch talked to manager than she give me a freelook form said to me u will enclose a canceled cheque with free look form but i don’t have cheque i have saving a/c withdraw my money by withdraw form so tel me what i do now
            now ihave only tow days for freelook my policy.
            Thanks&Regards
            Ali Imran zaidi
            I have already apply to cancell the policy, but till day we have not received my refund amount, I have also give the details of my saving bank A/c No.

Pls do the needful

Naresh Suthar
            I am Vidya panaskar from pune and my application no is 39946377 .I want to cancel the policy and kindly repay to my account.Please do the needful.

TUSHAR PATEL
              Mar 13, 2009

I had taken insurance against my home loan from ICICI PRulife. As per conditions of surrender due to repayment of loan the balance premium was to be repaid as per policy conditions. As per the conditions the S.V. was to be calculated upon payment of last instalamet. The Comapny has calculated it from the date of receipt of documents for Surrender. The bank form which the laon was availed takes time in giving the documents. (From same Group). Hence the Surrender Value should be paid per the terms stated. The reason for putting this complaint is that gullible invetors are not taken for a ride in future.
              policy stats not given. my policy name save'n'protect policy no 00468438 my email id [protected]@gmail.com

KAUSTUBH MUKUND BHAT
                from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                Mar 12, 2009

Please send me account statement of my policy no 03017221 urgently.

Kaustubh

icici prudential life insurance lifetime — there is no statement of policy

i have taken icici pru life time but since last year i have not found any statement regarding this policy.
                policy have been matured but yet there is no reponse from the company .plz do as necessary.
                thanks!

policy no . 02451496
                last receipt no . 19180645
                add : sharad kumar asthana
                102 A Barra -2
                kanpur-208027
                Mo : [protected]

NEED ACCOUNT STATEMENT - Comment #1764382 - Image #0
                ICICI Prudential Life Time Super - A Horrible Experience
                This is amazing and horrifying that a reputed organisation with the brand name of ICICI bank had created the suspicion and doubt by doing such a silly and blunder mistake by sending a Premiun Paid Certificate for the year[protected] mentioning the almost similar name of the policy holder with the policy no belonging to another policy holder.
                The Policy No : 04765854 ICICI Prudential Life Time Super has been assured in the name of Mr. Rajendra Kumar Tyagi R/o 99-Akash Kunj, Sector-9 Plot No 14, Opp DDA Sports Complex Rohini, Delhi-110 085.
                The certificate for the year[protected] having the same Policy No has been issued to me in the name and address written on the same as:-
                Mr. Rajendra Prasad Tyagi
                2/68 Shrdhapuri, Kankar Khera,
                Meerut (UP)
                How can I develop faith and belief in ICICI bank whether my invested money with the bank is properly used against my policy or not?
                Please explain me in detail .
                Rajendra Kumar Tyagi
                Policy No[protected]
                99-Akash Kunj, Sector -9 Plot No 14,
                ROHINI, DELHI 10085
                Mob No +[protected] /[protected]
                i want my account status. my a/c no :[protected] immediately
                NEED ACCOUNT STATEMENT

Please send me account statement of my policy no 02955215 urgently.

Sharda

Please send me account statement of my policy no 06893184 & 06892856 urgently.

Upendra
                Sir please give me details of my police.pol.no is 10733693.
                Give my e-pin also

can you please send me the statement of accounts of policy number[protected]life time pension and policy number[protected] life link

can you please send me the statement of account of policy number[protected]life link and also the statement of account of policy number[protected]life time pension

thanking you,

Ganapathy K.C
                we have not received my account statement to till plz
                send our account statment to till date
                my registered email id:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

my policy no[protected]

life time super
                plz send our unit detial & fund vaulue to till date

policy no[protected]
                sir my police no;[protected]life time super pension) crrent nav
                please account statement my policy no 06048197 email [protected]@yahoo.in
                my policy number is 09287480 it has been expired or not and no contact with your office and no call from your office and my DOB-25.05.1991 and my mail-id is ravi.[protected]@gmail.com any officer contact me shortly
                I apply partital amount Rs.200000 dt.28/09/10 my police no.04546021 today 13/10/10 we have not receive any type of payment.
                Please send me a account statement of the below Mentioned number at the earliest

LIFE TIME GOLD A/c No[protected]

Regards.

Dukhisyama Nanda

I paid the half-yearly Premium of Rs.10, 000/=, due on[protected], against my Life Stage pension Policy No. 08301391 two (2) times i.e. 10, 000 * 2 = 20, 000/= on[protected] by Internet Banking through my, ICICI BANK, KAKINADA Branch Pin code 533001, A. P. SB Account No.[protected]. Paid in refference[protected] / 2215350 &[protected] / 2215363 respectively.

Hence, I request you to Revert and Credit the amount of Rs. 10, 000/= directly to my ICICI BANK, KAKINADA BRANCH, SB Account No.[protected] at an early date under intimation to my E-MAIL.
                Venkata Apparao Avancha.
                NEED ACCOUNT STATEMENT

Please send me account statement of my policy no 06610648 urgently.pl send it to me [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com

Karan Saigal

Please send me yearly account statement of my policy no 1691379/30 urgently.

nisha dhingra
                NEED ACCOUNT STATEMENT

Please send me account statement of my policy no 07768661 urgently.

s p panday

Please Send Me Account Statement for my Email Id: [protected]@xcelstiro.com
                My Policy No:[protected] Mona Chawla
                [protected] Deepak Chawla
                [protected] Mona Chawla

Thank's

Deepak Chawla
                please send me account statement and redemption value of my policy icicipru life time gold policy no 11010069 on my email [protected]@yahoo.com

I have not received my last premium receipt of january-2011
                The agents promise good services and returns while giving the product but did not contact once in last three years
                Please send me account statement of my policy no[protected],[protected][protected] urgently.pl send it to me by email. [protected]@yahoo.com

Please send me account statement of my policy no.11124385 urgently.

V. Tamilarasi
                r.[protected]@yahoo.com

Please send me account statement of my policy no 03229186 urgently. for year 2011-12 ...

Raghvendra Singh
                date of Birth[protected]
                I have a Cash back policy since Feb 2008, Policy No is[protected].I want to know the current status of the policy, Sir I Have only the money reciepts of the premium which i have paid in the past, I dont have any documents of the policy. I request you to kindly guide me to get the documents. My agent has left ICICI Prudential Life Insurance, Hence I am in a great dilema,
                Vishnu Raja Roy
                DOB-22/07/1978
                PH No-[protected]
                Ranchi, Jharkhand
                deepa employee of icici delhi mob[protected],[protected] videocon tower want to cheat me in regard the my policy no 02472524
                she assured me unit value + refund of administrative fee, agent commission and bonus Rs 10000/
                but she is denying
                Dr Dharam singh [protected]

Please send me account statement of my policy no 11339359 urgently.

Deviprasad
                Dear Mr.Roy,

We understand you are in receipt of the policy documents for your policy held with ICICI Prudential Life Insurance and do not have any concerns towards the policy. Request you to let us know if we could be of any further assistance to you.

You may contact us on our toll free number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
                Dear Sir(Dharam Singh),

We are sorry to hear your concern. Someone from ICICI Prudential Life Insurance will get in touch with your shortly to help resolve your concern.

Pls send me account statement of my policy no 10650438 urgently.

R. K. Singh
                Dear Mr.Singh,

We have made a note of your request. We were unable to establish contact with you.

Please be assured the statement of account for your policy shall be shared at your resgistered email address shortly.

i want to know fund value of my policy no.11644310
                Dear Mr. Rajpiplawala,

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance values your continued patronage. Your request has been processed and the required details have been sent to your registered email address.

Can we be of any further service to you?

You may contact us on our toll free number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

RES SIR
                PL SEND ME ACOUNT STATEMENT AND NAV OF MY POLICY NO 02833382
                res sir
                pl send me statement and nav of pl no 02833382
                i want my account status. my a/c no :[protected] immediately

Please Send Me Account Statement for my Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com
                My Policy No:[protected]

Thank's

PARBHOO DAYAL SINGH
                PLEASE SEND ME FOLLOWING POLICIES STATEMENT IMMEDIETELY
                [protected] POLICY TERM YEAR 15 YRS SARITA DEVI DATE OF BIRTH 03/06/1970
                [protected] POLICY TERM YEAR 15YRS NIRMALA DEVI SHARMA DATE OF BIRTH 10/12/1966

NIRMALA DEVI SHARMA W/O RAM RATAN SHARMA
                ADARSH COLONY P.O-SUJANGARH PIN 331507
                NEED ACCOUNT STATEMENT

Please send me account statement of my policy no 07033490 urgently.

kotaiah mikkili
                please sir my policy No. 14042591, I want to surrendar so my policy amount sent my Address Rly Qtr. No. 89/1, station ward Bhatapara, Dist Balodabazar Bhatapara (C.G) 493118 and email: s.[protected]@yahoo.com, new contact no. [protected]
                pls send my policy statement of policy no 15593931 on my mail [protected]@yahoo.com
                Sir, please send my account statement of policy no 12661168 at Email:- pkdas.[protected]@gmail.com and i want to know the procedure of getting the money as i need it badly
                please sand me account statement of my policy no.11508960 urgently
                please send me account statement of my policy no.11497286urgently

my policy no 14042591, i want to surrendar so please my benefit amount sent my postal address,
                my postal address given below.

Qtr. 89/01, Railway colony Bhatapara,
                station ward Pin 493118
                Dear Sir(Vinod),

We have noted your request. Our representative will get in touch with you shortly to assist you with your request.

We appreciate your patience.

Dear Sir(Vinod),

We understand our representative has contacted you and resolved your request to your satisfaction. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered postal address. Is there anything else we may assist you with?

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

Dear Mr. Tandan,

We wish to inform you that the concern highlighted by you has been reviewed. Accordingly, a communication has been sent to your registered postal address with the details of the resolution offered.

In case of any further clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com.

Kindly send me Account Statement of my policy no.17434433 to my email id ; pegallapati.[protected]@gmail.com

SUBBA RAO PEGALLAPATI
                Dear Mr. Rao,

Your request has been noted. Our representative will get in touch with you in the next 4 hours to assist you.

Dear Mr. Rao,

Your request has been processed and the details have been sent to your registered email address. Can we be of any further service to you?

In case of any clarification, please contact us on our Customer Care number[protected] or write to us at [protected]@iciciprulife.com from your registered email id.

www.iciciprulife.com
                52 Comments

Asra Moin Shakera
                  Mar 5, 2009

This is to bring to your notice that I have been cheated by ICICI executive. I had gone to the branch to take a close ended Mutual Fund of 3 years to avail tax benefit. The executive, Mr. Deepak Namburu, explained to me that they have a policy which is just like a Mutual Fund wherein I will get good benefit. He showed us an illustration and also mentioned (as in the illustration) that we can change the premium amount the next year if we want. He also clearly said that we have to pay only for 3 years and at the end of 3 years, we will get the full fund value and that there will be no exit load. He filled in the form for me and asked me to sign. After doing this, he gave me a receipt which said Life Stage Pension Policy. When I asked him, he said not to worry, I will get the papers soon and though it says Pension Policy it is not a pension policy.

After I received the policy, I found that whatever Deepak told me was a pot full of lies. There is an exit load of 8 percent if we stop paying after 3 years. I immediatly called Deepak and told him that I have received the wrong policy. He went through the policy and told me that he does not know how they have sent me the wrong policy and that he will get the amendment for it, that I have to pay only for 3 years and there will be no exit load. But till date he has not done so. It is almost time to pay the next premium. When I contact the bank ICICI for help, all they said is that my signature is there on the form and that I have to pay the next premium. I also inquired if I can reduce the premium to Rs. 1 lakh to R.20000, but they say that this cannot be done for this policy. Now I am in a fix and don't know what to do or who to turn for help.

All I know that I have been Royally cheated by ICICI and it's executive. Can anyone offer me some sane advice?

Asra.

i want deposit the premium amount by cheque

pls. tell me i can deposit premium amount cheque in greater noida

my residence in gr. noida

vikram singh

HI ASRA,

HOPE U SIGNED AFTER READING THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS... IT WOULD BE GREAT IF YOU PUT QUETION WITH THE TL I[censored] HAV ANY DOUBTS INSTEAD OF MAILING AND SPOILING THE COMPANY NAME...

APPRICIATE YOUR UNDERSTANDING ON THE SAME...

REGDS,
                  SANJAY

atinder
                    Mar 5, 2009

Please suggest us in the following situation.

A person who is working as agency manager in icici prudential life insurance motivated me to join as an advisor for icici prudential life insurance, after some time he confirmed that ICICI has alloted dummy code and we can start making customer and the commission shall be paid @5%. I invested Rs. 9.5 Lac of one of my client, (in the month of October) but I did not received the commission till date, I went to the local ICICI for the confirmation, they confirmed that for this policy I am not the advisor & it is some one else and also they confirmed that the commission is already being paid to a different advisor, which is about Rs. 50, 000. We have also further given him money for which I am not advisor it is some one else. Kindly suggest.Waiting for your reply.

RUCHI GOYAL
                      Mar 1, 2009

One of your ICICI prudential life insurance department employee has forged my signatures on application form to make sale of those policies which i never applied for..

Recently I had applied for the Mutual fund ULIP policy through ICICI employee (NEHA-[protected] ), But to my surprise i received 3 health policy which i never applied for .Later i realized that the amount which i spend on the ULIP plan was transfered to these policies.when i checked my policy documents i found the signatures were forged and moreover some of the key information filled in the form were absolutely wrong This made me realized that i was cheated by the ICICI employee.

Later when i contacted the person, she assured me that these policies are given free with the ULIP policy as a schemes which icici has launched as a health insurance campaign and my applied ULIP policy is already posted.

All my desperate moves to contact ICICI and inform the fraud ended in misery as all I got was assurance of call backs and no action.
                      Following are the detail of the ICICI staff I contacted with no assistance:

1. Mr. Millan ([protected])
                      2. Mr. Manoj([protected])

Despite several requests to cancel the policy, no action is taken, .

Now i want that the policies issued to me should be cancelled immediatly and my amount should be refunded as soon as possible.

Ruchi Goyal
                      1. Policy no.[protected]cancer care policy)
                      2. Policy no.[protected]crisis cover policy)
                      3. Policy no.[protected]icici pru med

icici prudential / cancer care — fraud

I ( Puneet Kalra ) would like to bring your notice on the incident which were reported by Gwalior police on ...11/02/2008...........

I was offered a policy (CANCER CARE POLICY NO[protected] by Vipin Bhamri on.27 SEP 2006.

I was being called by Gwalior police to address the fraud issue which happened from that account and where I was not involved at all. It may affect my personal and professional relationship and I may be in a situation where I need to take sincere action.

Please consider this as a high priority issue and I would appreciate if somebody from ICICI PRUDENTIAL could contact me immediately to resolve the issue. I also reported this incident to ICICI PRUDENTIAL Manager (mr. kamal singh tomar) Gwalior but I am not sure if he understands the criticality of the issue and the loss which I may need to bear due to this incident.

I can be reached at CITY CENTRE Phone number [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Puneet Kalra

I ( Puneet Kalra ) would like to bring your notice on the incident which were reported by Gwalior police on ...11/02/2008...........

I was offered a policy (CANCER CARE POLICY NO[protected] by Vipin Bhamri on.27 SEP 2006.

I was being called by Gwalior police to address the fraud issue which happened from that account and where I was not involved at all. It may affect my personal and professional relationship and I may be in a situation where I need to take sincere action.

Please consider this as a high priority issue and I would appreciate if somebody from ICICI PRUDENTIAL could contact me immediately to resolve the issue. I also reported this incident to ICICI PRUDENTIAL Manager (mr. kamal singh tomar) Gwalior but I am not sure if he understands the criticality of the issue and the loss which I may need to bear due to this incident.

I can be reached at CITY CENTRE Phone number [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Puneet Kalra
                      change of adress
                      S.H..MARATHE
                      PLOT NO 88 " SHRI DATTAPRASAD"
                      SERVE NO 330/1TO 7/2/1A/88/PATHRDI ROAD
                      NEAR WATERTANK, INFRONT OF MAHADA COLNEY,
                      SHRI GURUGOBINDMARG, PATHERDI ROAD
                      NASHIK -422 010
                      City: nasik
                      Pin Code: 422 010
                      I am a regular customer of ICICI Pru life Insurance Co. I have applied at 27 March for a new policy named Life Link Super ( Single Premium ). But when i recieved my policy document i found that company have forced me to a regular premium policy named Life Stage Pension. 11685071 . I watch my applicatin form deeply then i found that there are four of my signatures while i have signate only two places. There are a lot of changes which have been made by company persons without any kind of my informatin.
                      I requested to the local office in aligarh to solve my problems but all of them appears to waste my free look time. Kindly watch my case & solve my problems. I have present a written application of my problems to local office.
                      Girraj kishore Maheshwari
                      Dear sir/Mam

My Name is Tejveer singh From Hathras Aligarh (u.p)204101

I want a job in Aligarh, hathras, agra, mathura in life insurance company

pl z give my full Details

my E-mail ID [protected]@ymail.com

Tejveer singh
                      RESUME

TEJVEER SINGH
                      [protected]@ymial.com H.No-E-125/B Railway colony Near Model Town Panipat Haryana (132103)

Mob No. [protected]

CAREER OBJECTIVE

To have more opportunity to show my capabilities and adopt challenging career by diversified fields. By accepting challenges, taking initiative and progressing life.
                      WORKING EXPERIENCE

Reliance Communications panipat Branch in Team leader 1 Year.

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Company panipat Branch in 1 year ad visor .

Education Qualification

Ø 10th Passed From U.P Board Allahabad With Second Div in 2005

Ø 12th Passed From U.P Board Allahabad With Second Div in 2007
                      PERSONAL DETAILS

Date of Birth :[protected]

Father's Name : Sh. Sahab singh

Marital Status : Unmarried

Language Known : Hindi & English

Date :

Place : Panipat (Haryana) (TEJVEER SINGH)

Rgrds

Tejveer singh

fraud calls on icici prudential name

Be careful with the calls from fraudsters claiming to be employees of icici prudential. [protected] is one such fraud number. Pl do not encourage any calls from this number and do not reveal any of your personal

Thank you for bringing this to our notice. We will inform the concerned team.

Team ICICI Pru Life
                      www.iciciprulife.com

Gyan Singh
                        Feb 28, 2009

I 've been working as an advisor under Licence No.[protected] in ICICI Pru life company under Unit Manager Mr. Bittu Singh (Sangrur Branch). Mr. Bittu Singh misleaded me that if I do policies worth Rs. 9 Lacs, I will be recruited as a Unit Manager in the company with a monthly salary of Rs. 15000. The same was agreed by Mr. Parampuneet Singh Sidhu, Sales Manager (Sangrur Branch) under the above mentioned misconception. I sold my property and gave 9 Lacs to Biitu Singh as a policy. No plans was discussed with me by any of the two Managers.I was just told that I have to pay the amount for a single year. As i am not a well-qualified man, I trusted what they read to me. But I didn`t receive the policy documents for a long time. I visited the office repeatedly and asked for my policy documents but every time i was told that the policy is still in process, In the meanwhile, I came to know from one of my friends that i was misguided by the Managers and I will have to pay the amount of 60000 regularly for many years. I also came to know about the free look cancellation process. Then I discussed the same with both the managers and they told me to wait until i receive the policy documents. On 24th February 2009 policy documents were handed over to me by Bittu Singh. It is to be mentioned here that the policy documents were fully opened and torn. When I talked about free look cancellation, I was told that i can`t cancel my policy as I have been working as an advisor and an advisor has no right to cancel his or her policy in free look period. I requested Mr. Bittu Singh to accept my resignationso that i could get my money back, but he clearly raised his hands and refused to accept my resignation. Till date I am struggling to get my policy canceled but at every stage I`m being insulted and get no solution.
                        I would like to say that I am totally ruined by the above mentioned Managers and don`t have any money left to pay the next premiums or to maintain myself.
                        Is this the policy of the company to cheat the customers and to mislead them??? If not, then why I am not getting the proper guidance from the company.
                        Kindly consider my above application as a request as well as a complaint and look into the matter at the earliest so that my trust and company reputation will remain as they are.

Waiting for a hopeful reply,
                        Gyan Singh S/o Baldev Singh
                        VPO. Saron
                        DIstt. & Teh. Sangrur
                        Punjab - 148001
                        Mobile No. [protected]

Date 28th Feb., 2009.
                        Policy No. 11156564
                        I 've been working as an advisor under Licence No.[protected] in ICICI Pru life company under Unit Manager Mr. Bittu Singh (Sangrur Branch). Mr. Bittu Singh misleaded me that if I do policies worth Rs. 9 Lacs, I will be recruited as a Unit Manager in the company with a monthly salary of Rs. 15000. The same was agreed by Mr. Parampuneet Singh Sidhu, Sales Manager (Sangrur Branch) under the above mentioned misconception. I sold my property and gave 9 Lacs to Biitu Singh as a policy. No plans was discussed with me by any of the two Managers.I was just told that I have to pay the amount for a single year. As i am not a well-qualified man, I trusted what they read to me. But I didn`t receive the policy documents for a long time. I visited the office repeatedly and asked for my policy documents but every time i was told that the policy is still in process, In the meanwhile, I came to know from one of my friends that i was misguided by the Managers and I will have to pay the amount of 60000 regularly for many years. I also came to know about the free look cancellation process. Then I discussed the same with both the managers and they told me to wait until i receive the policy documents. On 24th February 2009 policy documents were handed over to me by Bittu Singh. It is to be mentioned here that the policy documents were fully opened and torn. When I talked about free look cancellation, I was told that i can`t cancel my policy as I have been working as an advisor and an advisor has no right to cancel his or her policy in free look period. I requested Mr. Bittu Singh to accept my resignationso that i could get my money back, but he clearly raised his hands and refused to accept my resignation. Till date I am struggling to get my policy canceled but at every stage I`m being insulted and get no solution.
                        I would like to say that I am totally ruined by the above mentioned Managers and don`t have any money left to pay the next premiums or to maintain myself.
                        Is this the policy of the company to cheat the customers and to mislead them??? If not, then why I am not getting the proper guidance from the company.
                        Kindly consider my above application as a request as well as a complaint and look into the matter at the earliest so that my trust and company reputation will remain as they are.

Waiting for a hopeful reply,
                        Gyan Singh S/o Baldev Singh
                        VPO. Saron
                        DIstt. & Teh. Sangrur
                        Punjab - 148001
                        Mobile No. [protected]

Date 28th Feb., 2009.
                        Policy No. 11156564

Madan Mohan Gupta
                          Feb 20, 2009

I am the customer of ICICI Prudential Life insurance since last one year. I got registered for “Life Stage Pension” policy (No.[protected] through one of their policy agents. I got enrolled the policy worth 28000/- as premium per year as per planning of my financial goal. But mistakenly agent did initiate the process for yearly premium mode as I directed to him and got my policy register in half yearly mode with the same amount of premium as it became 56000/- per year. I also have not been intimated about the premium by the company or agent, that was due after the 6 months of the registration of the policy as it became the half yearly premium mode policy (Note: Premium was due as I was unaware of the premium mode). Now when I tried to pay the premium on the yearly basis (As I directed to agent at the time of buying the policy) then I came to know that this policy is in inactive mode because the premium is due since last 6 months. I also did not receive any alert from the company or agent through any communication mode for the dormancy of the policy.

I would also like to mention that I have made the request to amend the spelling of my name and address to their customer care and to the same agent also, later on agent assured me that my name and address have been corrected by the company and sooner I would receive the letter from their side. But still my request is not taken care of by customer care and the agent also.

Now I want to convert my premium plan to yearly mode from half yearly mode with the same amount (28000/year) as I planned at the time of enrolment of the policy as per my financial goal.

Please consider my case and do the needful.
                          the life assured has 15 days time to verify the terms of the policy and reject if felt necessary.
                          so even if the insurance advisor had misrepresented, the life assured could have set things right, if acted well.
                          without malaise towards any
                          --
                          Best Wishes and Warm Regards,
                          Karpaka Rajan. V Chettiar,

facing doubt on LIFE INSURANCE or INTERNAL CONTROL or BANKING.
                          -- for discussion or solution please contact
                          Insurance advisor / Internal Auditor / Banker,
                          tel[protected]
                          (from 5.00pm to 9.00pm unless it is an exigency)
                          email - [protected]@gmail.com

SOURABH KUMAR GOYAL
                            Feb 20, 2009

I AM UNIT MANAGER IN ICICI PRUDENTIAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED IN RURAL SECTOR. I MARK MY ATTANDENCE IN PACE DAILY & DOING MY DUTY REGULAR. BUT MY REPORTING MANAGER MR. ROHIT SINHA DON'T APPROVE MY ATTANDENCE. ROHIT SINHA CALL ME EVERY TWO OR THREE DAYS FOR COMPANY MEETING IN YAMUNANAGAR. BUT THERE WERE NO ANY MEETING. AFTER SOME HOURS, HE ASK ME FOR DRINK LIQUOR. HE TALKS WITH ME BAD WORDS. I HAVEN'T MY APPOINTMENT LETTER YET. MY JOINING DATE IS 08 NOVEMBER 2008.
                            I INFORM THAT TO MY H.R. MANAGER HREETESH BHANDARI, CHANDIGARG BRANCH. BUT AT LAST, I AM HELP-LESS BECAUSE ROHIT IS MANAGER ON SENIOR RANK THAN ME.
                            I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SOLVE THIS MATTER SOON.

Sanjeev Kumar
                              Feb 14, 2009

I, Sanjeev Kumar, resident of Prahladpur, New Delhi-44, surrendered my Policy (Number[protected]. I surrendered all the relevant documents with the branch - ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd, 6 local shopping complex, community centre, Pushp Vihar, New Delhi - 62, on 19th January 2009, and was asked to wait for six to ten days, during which the amount of policy was to be transferred. The account details had already been shared with the branch.
                              Later even after twenty days the amount for the same has not been credited into my bank account. Upon enquiring the ICICI Pru. Branch in question, I was told the policy had been continued on my request, the mobile number they claimed to have called up for my confirmation was [protected]. I actually did not receive any call from the ICICI Pru. as my number is [protected].
                              I will move to the consumer court if the relevant action by the ICICI Prudential is not taken up soon.

ICICI- Prudential Life Insurance — Threatening for extra money

Respected Sir / Madam,

I have attached the mail sent to ICICI and now they are harassing me to pay extra.

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is my last resource to complaint to ICICI.

It is being a very thwarting moment writing to you in the way I am treated as a customer of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance.

I have been subjugated and mentally disturbed by your services which made me take the initiative to find your ID’s and write to you to get immediate attention.

Let me explicate:

I hold a policy with your company

 Policy Number : 01297750
                               Plan Name: Save’n’Protect
                               Amount paid: Rs. 551 per month.

I have ECS for my payment, It so happened that my bank has made a day delay in paying and hence the ECS for that particular month has been delayed just for that one month, wherein I have been a very prompt customer in paying my bills. But ICICI has taken undue advantage of me in cancelling my policy without my notice and also not even intimating me that there is a month’s payment due.

I got this to my attention after a year when just checked my account balance and saw that the amount I have been transferring from my salary account to the account I am paying the ECS to ICICI is on hold. It was more disgusting when nobody even bothered to informed me. WONDERFUL SERVICE. At least you could have charged me extra for that particular month and continued with the other payments but I see a complete refusal of my policy.

After my notice I went several steps to contact and even complaint through many of your sources, the most tragedy part is the office were I took the policy does not exist anymore (and no intimation to the customers).

Following below are the responses I received:
                              • A agent calling up and stating that they will come down to my office to solve the quandary in person and fixed an appointment at 04:00pm in 2009 and unfortunately it is not yet 4’o clock.
                              • Another agent stating I have to pay additional amount of Rs.7,000 to get my policy active and when I denied stated he will check with the higher authorities by two days but it has been two months.
                              • I sent a message to 56767 as “Assist”, the agent called up and stated to check and call back by evening but unfortunately sun hasn’t set as yet.
                              • And the most funniest part is after all these communication especially through the message I sent to 56767 I receive a message on 19/03/2010 stating “WE were unable to contact you on 01297750 with regards to your policy 15-Mar-10. For any queries, SMS Assist to 56767”. This message is sent after I had a verbal discussion and decided for a final settlement. This message really pulled my nerve to take up this issue to the consumer court.

Now I am told to pay additional charges to reactivate my policy which I am no ready to do when it is not my mistake especially after all these spurious responses.
                              I am looking forward to restart this policy again from next month as a continuation still when I have paid or else I need my money back. In fact for all the mental harassments I have been offered I will claim for a higher compensation.

When things could have been solved from your end, you have protracted it and I feel it was a premeditated trick as if it was 3 years I can get a surrender value and hence you have done this at the period of 2 years 6 months. When there is 2 sales calls per day why isn’t there any proper customer service calls. Still the person takes the policy you are behind them to the core but once taken you don’t even bother to take proper care.

You can see the below mails for the final reply I got from ICICI, now I need a solution or you will have to bear additional cost in wasting my time and humiliating me

In fact it brought in more awareness after inspecting the below link about your service.
                              http://www.consumercourt.in/other-banking-services/2668-grievance-related-icici-...

I also hold 3 cards from you and also finalizing ICICI Lombard policy, if this is the state I am afraid to transact through them anymore.

I look forward for your support in solving this issue, I have taken this as my final chance to approach or else I will have to proceed further.

Thanks for your time and patience to read through. In anticipation of your reply.

It would be a great help if someone could find a solution for this

Mala Sai

icici insurance — Took extra money

I went to TVS showroom to renew my motor cycle insurance. The person who is agent there, took extra money. The amount is Rs.643 and Rs.100 of inspection charge but he took Rs.800, when i told him he said Rs. 50 is of Photocopy.I think he was making fool of me.

Prasad S. Kabre
                                Feb 12, 2009

I am very much surprised and frighten by the way ICICI Prudential’s ethics and procedures at work. I received ICICI Prudential Life Insurance policy. I had not opted for any policy and even I had not filled any form of ICICI Prudential Life Insurance policy. No verbal communication was done with me on this policy.
                                The policy document which I received also had one form which shows my personal details. I had never given any personal information to ICICI Prudential. The signature, Bank Account Number & Details, Residential Number, Mobile Number, Education, Name of organization, Official Address, Years of Experience, Annual Income, Mothers Age, Height & Weight, Documents Submitted, DOB of Nominee (Mother), Nominee Mobile & Residential Number, Cheque Number & every details of bank mentioned in the form are wrong and those are not given by me. I am sending attached policy documents - Partly in PDF format.
                                Addition to all this I have received e-pin on my residential address. When I logged on your website www.iciciprulife.com I found this login & pin works. I had also send ICICI the attached word file in which I had snap shots of the same and the Scan copy of policy document which I have received.
                                I asked explanation for my questions to ICICI and also request them to reply me beforre 30th September 2008. They never replied.
                                If you have any questions please email. Waiting for reply.

Prasad S. Kabre.
                                i have forgot my policy number so i am unable to continue my policy .

anupam saini
                                  Feb 7, 2009

sir/madam
                                  i bought policy in 2007. i submitted my premium two installments but between this period i am not received any information about my policy. this year when i submit my policy no information i received about my 2nd installment . sir i want to know about my policy status and my policy's value my policy no is 06876968.
                                  in between i changed my address gave an application in icici bank dwarka branch. but no information i received pls give me information about my policy
                                  Anupam saini
                                  sir/madam
                                  I bought policy at end of 2008. app.no LL29532995. MYPOLICYNO;10964201.AND ALSO GOT THE MESSAGE THROUGH MY MOBILE THAT PREMIUM IS DUE ON 16/03/09.WHEN I JOINT THE POLICY I HAVE GIVEN CHECK LEAF FOR DETECT E.C.S PAYMENT.

BUT STILL NOW YOU DIDNT DETECT THAT AMOUNT BY ECS.
                                  SO PLS GIVE THE INFORMATION ABOUT MY POLICY

REGARDS/CHAKKARABANI
                                  I want to have the details of the policy No.09132122 ICICI Prudential Lifr time gold held by me since last year. Please convey the details on the mailing address .
                                  jagivan Gautam
                                  I want to have the details of the policy No.07363901 ICICI Prudential Lifr time gold held by me since last year. Please convey the details on the mailing address E-ID :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in sir plz send the information for my E-Id is early as possible
                                  yours
                                  satish patil

WILLIAM DAVID RABINDRAN
                                    Feb 3, 2009

FRAUDULENT SCAM

Unfair trade practices played by Major Insurance Company, ICICI Prudential

How ICICI Prudential cheat the people systematically and rob the money from innocent customers through their clever and cunning methods

Please do not take investment or any such policy from this company.
                                    ICICI Prudential is running professional fraudulent scams cheating innocent people, robbing their money by their planned, cunning...
                                    55 Comments
                                    Ashish Sharma
                                    Jan 30, 2009

I have taken the Life Insurance plan form ICICI Prudential on 26Jan 2009.Mr. Rahul ([protected]) & Mr. Shashi ([protected]) told me that they detect insurance premium monthly (649.00/-) from my credit card, But they detect annual premium (7644.00/-)from my credit card on 27Jan 2009.And also told me that this monthly premium detected from Mar2009 but they detected premium amount on 27Jan2009.

It is very irresponsible activity done by ICICI Prudential.

Now i want to close this policy.

Application No- TLLP39551
                                    Policy No.[protected]

With Best Regards,

Ashish Sharma
                                    Mob. No. :+91-[protected]

THIS E- STATEMENT IS PROTECTED BY PASSWORD .

PEASE SEND AGAIN WITHOUT PROTECTED PASSWORD .

REGARDS
                                    RATAN SINGH
                                    MO;- [protected]
                                    POLICY LIFE TIME SUPPER ( ICICI PROD.)
                                    POLICY NO[protected]

THIS E- STATEMENT IS PROTECTED BY PASSWORD .

PEASE SEND AGAIN WITHOUT PROTECTED PASSWORD .

REGARDS
                                    RATAN SINGH
                                    MO;- [protected]
                                    POLICY LIFE TIME SUPPER ( ICICI PROD.)
                                    POLICY NO[protected]

Sanjay Borse
                                      Jan 28, 2009

CHEATING PENSION POLICY

I am a loyal customer of your life insurance segment, having 8 policies amounting to about 20 lakh. However first time I am feeling like changing the brand, since there has been absolute cheating by your rep. I was contacted by your sales executive Mr Karan Oberoi (Mob. No. [protected], Delhi), who is worki8ng at your Delhi central office, on tele for a pension policy. Since I was in contact with him since last 5-6 months and got three policies...