[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Ltd. — idea post paid internet wrongly charged

It is upset to note that inspite of taking plan of Blackberry and unlimited internet I am wrongly charged in my postpaid bill of Mobile No. [protected] internet day to day charges amounting to Rs.1270/- inspite of subscribing internet unlimited plan and also blackberry plan. After discontinuing Blackberry plan Internet unlimited plan of Rs.199 was activated.

This subscription o[censored]nlimited internet plan of Rs.199 is not charged nor Blackberyy plan is been charged but day to day internet charges had wrongly been charged amounting to Rs.1270/-

Hence urgent rectification in the bill is now anticipated Fresh Rectified bill should be sent on my email address
Feradoon P.Cooper 7-1 Rustom Baug, Byculla Mumbai 400 027

Idea — wrongly charged

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT AS I AM A CITIZEN OF INDIA AND I ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT IF YOU ARE AN INDIAN THAN YOU CANNOT TOLERATE ANY KIND OF WRONG THING DONE BY ANY PERSON OR COMPANY, BECAUSE WE ARE AN INDIAN AND SPECIALLY I AM AN INDIAN.

NOW I AM TELLING YOU REGARDING MY PROBLEM MYSELF CHHIPA MOHAMMEDKHIZAR MY MOBILE # [protected] IT IS A PREPAID ACCOUNT.AND FROM COMPANY'S SIDE THEY HAVE ACTIVATE SONG IN MY MOBILE AND DEDUCTED 1 RS DAILY, THIS SERVICE HAS BEEN ACTIVATED WRONGY FROM COMPANY'S SIDE AND WHEN I COMPLAIN FOR THAT THE FLOOR MANAGER MR SANTOSH BAHUGUNA OF IDEA CUSTOMER CARE OF AHEDABAD TOLD ME THAT YOU CAN COMPLAIN WE DON'T CARE ABOUT ALL THIS THING AND WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU REVERT OF YOU WRONGLY CHARGED AMOUNT.MY SERVICE HAS BEEN ACTIVATED ON 13th OF AUGUST, AND THEY SENT ME MESSAGE REGARDING THIS THEN I REALIZE THAT THIS IS THE SERVICE ACTIVATED WRONGLY BY THE COMPANY.AND THE TALK RUBUISHLY WHEN WE COMPLAIN FOR THAT.
SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND PLEASE RESOLVE IT EARLIEST SO THAT OTHER PEOPLE GET AWAY FROM THIS KIND OF WRONG CHARGED BECAUSE IF 1 CRORE PEOPLE CHRGED WRONGLY FOR 1 RS DAILY THEN THE AMOUNT WILL BE 1CRORE AND THAT IS SOMETHING WHICH GONE THROUGH THE POCKET OF CAPITALIST.

NAME :CHHIPA MOHAMMEDKHIZAR

ADDRESS:1005, BHAGAT'S KHADKI, RAIKHAD, AHMEDABAD-380001

WITH REGARDS

INDIAN CITIZEN
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM

THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT AS I AM A CITIZEN OF INDIA AND I ALWAYS BELIEVE THAT IF YOU ARE AN INDIAN THAN YOU CANNOT TOLERATE ANY KIND OF WRONG THING DONE BY ANY PERSON OR COMPANY, BECAUSE WE ARE AN INDIAN AND SPECIALLY I AM AN INDIAN.

NOW I AM TELLING YOU REGARDING MY PROBLEM MYSELFYOGESH MALHOTRA MY MOBILE # [protected] IT IS A PREPAID ACCOUNT.AND I HAD ACTIVATED DAILY CRICKET SERVICE PACK ON 9TH OF OCT BUT ON 11 OF OCT I HAVE DEACTIVATED BUT STILL THEY ARE DEDUCTING Rs 5 PER DAY FROM MY ACCOUNT. WHEN I COMPLAIN FOR THAT THE FLOOR MANAGER MR KRISHNA OF IDEA CUSTOMER CARE OF DELHI TOLD ME THAT WE HAVEN'T RECEIVE ANY DEACTIVATION MSG FROM YOUR SIDE BUT I HAVE ALL PROVE OF SENDING MSG ON 55456 AND THEY REVERT ME BACK AS SUCESS. AND THEN HE TOLD ME TO MAKE A VISIT AT IDEA CELLULAR SHOWROM TO SHOW THE PROOF OF SENDING MSG ON 55456 WHICH IS SITUATED AT 5/3/2 GEETA COLONY AND THERE MR S. K. ARORA WHO IS THE OWNER OF THAT SHOWROOM HE TOLD ME TO FILE A CASE AGAINST IDEA COMPANY AND HE SD WE DON'T CARE ABOUT ALL THIS THING AND WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU REVERT OF WRONGLY CHARGED AMOUNT. HE ALSO GAVE ME THREAT AND MISBEHAVE WITH ME THEN I REALIZE THAT THIS COMPANY IS VERY BAD AS THEIR EXECUTIVES AND REPRESENTATIVE MISBEHAVE WITH CUSTOMER AND TALK RUBUISHLY WHEN WE COMPLAIN FOR THAT.

SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND PLEASE RESOLVE IT EARLIEST SO THAT OTHER PEOPLE GET AWAY FROM THIS KIND OF WRONG CHARGED BECAUSE IF 1 CRORE PEOPLE CHRGED WRONGLY FOR 5 RS DAILY THEN THE AMOUNT WILL BE 5CRORE AND THAT IS SOMETHING WHICH GONE THROUGH THE POCKET OF CAPITALIST.
I have idea card (number) [protected] where idea company cut rs 30 with out any informations and when i call at customer care they are telling that we cut this amout becuaes radio fm service activited at ur phone. but where i did not active it at all.

When i ask customer care exe.that where i give compliant for the same he told me that you can give this complaint in the news paper also

i want to give full details how this charges cut from my account whether i didnt active it from my side.i want my cut charges rs.30 back from company

Idea — Wrongly Charging

This refers to my Idea mobile no. [protected]. Today as I restarted my mobile and connected to wi fi, there was a charge note from Idea for Rupees. 5.00.This happened more than 4 times. I dont understand why Idea is charging me Rs.5.00 everytime I restart my mobile.They just send a note for a duration of 1 sec and charge me Rs.5.00. I have not connected to the internet through Idea, I have wi fi at home and the option for internet connectivity through the network has been disabled by me, inspite of this Idea has charged me Rs.5.00 for each 1sec duration for restarting by mobile.I want to know on what basis Idea(service provider) can charge me, when I had never made a call and instead only connected to wifi. It seems Idea is applying their own system to get money out of the subscribers to cover up their huge expenses on advertisements. I am sure many subscribers might have experienced this problem. I want a refund(credit) for all these unneccessary charges made to my account.Morever there is no record or message for deducting these ammounts. A 2sec message appears that they have charged Rs.5.00 with the closing balance amount shown, then the message disappears. I suggest everybody to pay close attention on all their charges from Idea and not get fooled by those fancy advertisements. I hope the neccessary action will be taken to rectify this type of manipulation.

We wish to inform you that your complaint for Bill disputes related issue has already been resolved to your satisfaction. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Idea Cellular

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information