[Resolved]  Idea Cellular Pvt Ltd — franchise deposit not refunded

We Hogo Works Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Closed our my idea gallery with prior notice of one month from 01st August, 2012 and immediately after one month which is 01st September, 2012 the shop was closed which is located at Shop no D-27, Pooja enclave, Off IMP factory, Ganesh Nagar, Kandivali (W) Mumbai – 400067. There is no due payment which was/is supposed to be made from Hogo Works to your esteemed organization (Idea). We kindly wanted to draw your attention towards the security fund which we have not received as yet. As per the agreement we should have received our deposit money after 3 month from date of Closure of my idea gallery.

We have constantly followed up with your area manager of ganesh nagar area but there is not response at all from his end & till date which is the beginning of the fifth month and we have not heard anything from you regarding the return of our deposit money.

We kindly request you to reply to this email and help us in resolving the issue at the earliest without avoiding any further delay will be highly appreciated.

Awaiting for your favorable reply.

Tejas

IDEA CELLULAR LTD.,DELHI — NO REFUND OF MONEY.

i have baught two postpaid connection of idea no. is [protected] &[protected]. the idea costomer care was called me to u have a new offer on your no..so that i have baught the two connection in RS 600.after buying the connection the costomer care call me to give me some more money so that i can activate your connection.after 10 days delay in activation i register the complain in idea shop regarding the surrender of connection and refuned my money .then after the idea head office call me and give me a number where i can get the money.i call to this no. the no. is switched off many days. so how can i get the money ,please help me.

LOKMANI KUMAR
yes same problem with me also, i m also facing the same thing
i m from Delhi, people from idea approach me for the new connection of idea well i gave them all the necessary things for the connection but they didn't even started mt Sim and not whom to contact and were should i go?

idea cellular pvt. ltd — refund of money

As i was a customer of postpaid no[protected] & i deposited 600/- rs for connection in which 300/- rs was for security but after i submitted the bill n all many a times i followed up but they didnt returned me the money
plz tell me the proper steps so that i can get my refundable money or else i have to do another action on u

Idea Cellular — No Refund after 3 months...

Respected Sir / Mam

I Mohamad Moti Ur Rahman, My post paid No.[protected] bill paid as 932. But My mistake I paid this amout two times where my fone completely disconnectd and when i tried to contact your customer care by fone via ur outlet in Zakir Nagar, they told me that your refund or check will provided within or after 45 days. where I claimed this case on 25 july or first week of Agust.

So can you think about this that where u disconnected my fone due to amout where you are unable to refund me my 932 after 3 months any one of you have answer..

No any action is yet taken by you....
I thinki all of you are insisting me to to take and visit consumer court..

Still I am waiting for response but they tell me that ur comp;lain is in process where this is only for 40-45 days.

So, I request you

MMRahman
[protected] /

Idea Cellular — Not given money refund

This is for my another number: [protected]
I have requested for Missed call alerts, but they have not activated this facility. They are charging me for this facility without activating the Missed call alerts. They did not given me refund, as they told i have given the complaint very late.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information