Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  IRCTC — money has been deducted from my account and ticket is not booked

Dear sir,
while booking my ticket through irctc from new delhi to gorakhpur, havent been prceeded to completition. but the transation from my account (account no.[protected],SBI: in the name of Sugandha Gupta) of Rs. 1900 had been done.
kindly concider the request to return the amount as soon as possible, to the account as mentioned above.



thanking you
Sugandha gupta
Gorakhpur

money has been deducted from my account and ticket is not booked
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 22:58:21
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

IRCTC — money deducted from my account but the ticket was not booked.

i had reservered a e-ticket on 9th by using my debit card.
the amont of rs.1195 was deducted but my ticket was not booked.
so plz kindly check into the matter.
Hello,

Today (26/11/2009) I have done an online transaction to purchase a ticket on 2533 Pushpak Exp from Lucknow Jn to Bhopal Jn on 28/11/2009 for Sri Rajesh Uplavdiya. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI payment gateway, the error, "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.this happens two times & money was debited two time from my a/c .(Rs 359 +359)

This is really embarrasing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest with the ticket if the payment is already confirmed at their end. If not refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Rajesh uplavdiya
Call me: [protected]
Hello,

Today (03/12/2009) I have done an online transaction to purchase a ticket on train no 1015 kushinagar Exp from Bhopal Jn to Lucknow Jn on13/12 /2009 for Sri Rajesh Uplavdiya. Unfortunately after the payment was made through SBI payment gateway, the error, "REDIRECT=https://www.irctc.co.in/cgi-bin/bv60.dll/irctc/booking/bankrespon... came up without giving me the confirmation of the payment and neither the ticket is generated.this happens two times & money was debited two time from my a/c .(Rs 264+264)

This is really embarrasing situation and IRCTC is expected to help me at the earliest with the ticket if the payment is already confirmed at their end. If not refund the same amount.

Expecting a reply as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regards,
Rajesh uplavdiya
Call me: [protected]

IRCTC — my ticket is not booked but my money is deducted from my account

my name is mohak trivedi.....
While booking the ticket from irctc .The ticket is not booked but the total amount has been deducted from my sbi card account..
My all money is block..
I try dis 2 time..I am Face problem 2 time..My all money is block ri8 nw..Wht i do ?


1st Transaction ID-[protected],
the site is www.railtourismindia.com

2nd is Makemytrip booking reference ID is RAL[protected]

my all monry block plz help me...........
Sir I (Shiv Kishor) booked a ticket on date 31/07/2010 From Lucknow to Jagadhari in LKO CDG Exp. 2231 AC -3 B-1 – 0061/ MB for the date 14/08/2010 through I.R.C.T.C . Which PNR No is [protected] & Transaction ID is [protected].The Ticket amount is 689 including service charge. But from my A/C Rs 689 had been deducted three times against one Ticket (Rs -1378/Extra).

Till today I have not received refund of Rs 1378/ which were deducted more .So please arrange to release above amount as early as possible.

Thanking You.

Regards

S.K.Kanaujia

[protected]

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

irctc ticket — deducted of money

Dear Sir / Madam,
Today morning i booked a E-ticket from bhuj to delhi through IRCTC. After finishing booking of ticket with my SBI debit account there was an error accured. Finally i found that the money is deducted from my account but ticket is not booked.

For your info my the ref number of trancation is "[protected]", Narration is written as "[protected]G39262100 Transfer to [protected] SBI IRCTC COLLECT"

Please do the needfull to get back my money.

Thank you
NIRANJAN

IRCTC — Fare deducted from my account

Respected Sir,
i booked an e-ticket from my irctc account(souviklove) but at the time of booking a problem has encountered in irctc site. but the fare was deducted from my SBI account details of the complaint are as follows-
Transaction Id. - [protected]
Transaction Id. - [protected]
Transaction Id. - [protected]
PNR No.- 0
Train No.- 12152, Train Name- Samarsata Exp.
From Station-(ADRA), To Station- (R)
Class- SL
Date of journey- 19 Jun 2011,
Date of booking- 13Jun 2011,
Total Fare- 584
so, please refund my fare amount into my SBI acount as soon as possible.

Thanks
Souvik Mukherjee
Dear SIr/madam,

ref to the subject trasaction no.[protected].
please note that during the course of booking my ticket, the amount Rs. 1183 has been deducted from my HDFC bank but the ticket did not generate. request you to kindly help me know the status and the refund procedure.
Pnr Number: 0
Transaction ID: [protected]
Train No: 12855
Train Name: NAGPUR INTERCIT
From Station: (R)
To Station: (NGP)
Date Of Journey: 09-Jul-2011
Class: 2A
Boarding: (R)
Resv Upto: (NGP)
Date Of Booking: 30-Jun-2011
Total Fare: Rs 1182.00

looking forward to your kind advice.

regards
Bhagirath kalele
[protected]

IRCTC — DEDUCTION OF MONEY

Dear sir ,
i booked two tickets from banglore to jaipur on[protected] but u deduct 4 tickets charge from my a/c the timing of booked ticket is 11.58 & 08:08 and two times i tried but not sucess on that time but charge has been deducted so plz. check ur status and solve this problem soon. my mobile no. is [protected] call me for any query
thanking you
contact me i will slove your problem

[protected]@gmail.com
best

Dear sir,
while booking my ticket through irctc from new delhi to gorakhpur, havent been prceeded to completition. but the transation from my account (account no.[protected], SBI: in the name of Sugandha Gupta) of Rs. 1900 had been done.
kindly concider the request to return the amount as soon as possible, to the account as mentioned above.



thanking you
Sugandha gupta
Gorakhpur

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    8623
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1700
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Phone
    +91 44 2530 0000
    Indian Railway Catering & Tourism Corporation [IRCTC] Address
    9th Floor, Bank of Baroda Building, 16, Parliament Street, New Delhi, Delhi, India