Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lenovo — On Site Warranty Pack Not Given

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am Arvind Sharma. I had purchased one year on site warranty pack Lenovo laptop Dated 08.10.2008 To 08.10.2009 from RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd Delhi India. My Lenovo laptop S/N is MA5MHW3 and Model Name is 77614AQ. Now, this laptop is not working due to some problem. I had raised many complaint in Lenovo with case Reference No with Date
L95900MS- 11.05.2009
L97AooY1 10.07.2009
L97FooNK 15.07.2009
L983009G 03.08.2009
L9A800KA 08.10.2009
In both complains Lenovo customer care centre not given onsite warranty he says you are authorized only customer carry in services. Your Onsite warranty pack not authorized so contact RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd Delhi.
In year 2009 I call Rt Services more than 100 times Or Mail them regularly from Last 8 months to RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd Delhi/Lenovo. I talk to customer care executive, Ms Arti and Mr. Romil. Both Guys told me sir I talk to Lenovo service registration (spac) department and Register Your Pack .but till Now 08.10.2008 not register my on Site warranty .

RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd after receiving payment not Giving my Services from last 1 year
Cash Receipt no 15822 …dated 08.10.2008
Offering no # 12X6171
Authorization no # 12X171PJX1

RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd contact details;
[protected]
[protected]
Mail-lenovo.[protected]@rteservices.com
wext. [protected]@rteservices.com
Gaurav.[protected]@rteservices.com

Lenovo service registration (spac) department contact details:
Contact no.[protected]
[protected]@lenovowarranty.co.in

Lenovo service centre contact details:
Lenovo Toll Free No.[protected]
[protected]
[protected]@ lenovowarranty.co.in


My laptop details as are:
Serial No. MA5MHW3
Product No 77614AQ

Now my issue is what's the use of onsite warranty if they are refusing to provide me service for my laptop .
I have all the receipts along with on site warranty . I am sure if you people take up my request forward I surely get positive response from them.

Thanks
Arvind Sharma ( Delhi )
Contact No. [protected]
[protected]
Mail –arvind.sharma.[protected]@gmail.com

On Site Warranty Pack Not Given
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  6 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Lenovo — not giving my warranty pack

my name is deepak verma i am from kanpur i have purchased my laptop in date 15-jan-2008 from itj showroom, somdutt plaza kanpur, after one year when my warranty was expired i visited to lenovo service center in service center mr. ashish gaur was present he suggest me that u u can extend your warranty by giving Rs 6, 500/- for two years. i have given the payment of 6, 500 in [protected]@ date 8-jan-09 to ashish then he filled a purchase order in favor of Afroserve.com ltd, b-21 sector-8, noida. from 8-jan-09 i have not get the warranty pack i have visited sevral times to service center but they say plz have patient . now my last option is that i have to take my all cash from the service center. so plz sir help me and my contact no. is [protected] phone no. of lenovo service center[protected] i am aslo sending u a copy of my laptop invoice and a copy of a purchase order given by ashish gaur

Lenovo / Laptop — Warranty Service -reg.

Dear Sirs,

Greetings!

31/07/2008:- I received a promotional call from Lenovo Company to buy Lenovo IdeaPad and was referred to the authorized dealer giving the details of the dealer. Highlighting the 3 years of Warranty service if I buy the product today.
I purchased a Notebook (Laptop) of Y510 series Lenovo IdeaPad Model 7758 Sr. No. ABQ0049817 ME 15799 because of 3 years warranty service.
My LAPTOP Sr. No. and my all correspondence details, contact no. were registered there online in the showroom of the Dealer to avail the said Warranty of 3 years. I confirmed there to do anything else; they replied NO NEED TO DO anything now.
I received an e-mail & print out while registration for the 3 years warranty Lenovo with a reference no. a warranty upgrade from 1/1 to 3/3**.
In December, 2009 I noticed one day my laptop has got defect in its bottom and hinges. It creates gap during I open the top. It breaking from its bottom day by day.
21/12/2009: I brought the defect in dealer notice. They took my laptop for necessary repair or service. After 1 or 2 days they just refuse to do anything and they were suggesting me do this and that. I just faded up with the dealer and his behavior. Copy of Inward Receipt of Dealer i have kept as proof.

I called the toll free no. of Lenovo Customer Care they registered my case informing me that if I have that email in which upgraded warranty information reference no. was mailed to you. Then you will get the warranty service. There was a ray of hope and i was expecting that the a year old mail may be in my inbox or not. Thank God i was having that mail in my Inbox.

24/12/2009 to till now: I have been calling and contacting the Lenovo through phone calls and e-mails and telling the facts they were just replying we are working on your case finally they just refused to give me said warranty or replace my defect laptop. I am mailing them continuously but there is no response from their side.

Thanks & Regards
Binay Kumar
Jamnagar
dear sir/madam
I am sanjeev yadav. I had purchased two year on site warranty pack Lenovo desktop Dated 24 dec 2009 from RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd Delhi India. My Lenovo desk top S/N is 1553118aql918561 and Model Name is 3000h series. Now, my desktop is not working due to some problem. I had raised many complaint in Lenovo service centre.since no action is taken yet. I would be very grateful to if you issue the certificate to my mail id
dear sir/madam
I am sanjeev yadav. I had purchased two year on site warranty pack Lenovo desktop Dated 24 dec 2009 from RT Services - Outsourcing Services Ltd Delhi India. My Lenovo desk top S/N is 1553118aql918561 and Model Name is 3000h series. Now, my desktop is not working due to some problem. I had raised many complaint in Lenovo service centre.since no action is taken yet. I would be very grateful to if you issue the certificate to my mail id
ADVERTISEMENT
dear sir/madam
i am dinesh mahto. i had purchased one ideapad lenovo laptop. when i had purchased that time retailer said this model 3 years warranty. my laptop have some problem but service center says your warranty expire. so, sir please extant my extra 2 year warranty. Thats for i will always thanks full to you...
my ideapad lenovo laptop model no. is - LENOVO Z470, , , MACHINE SERIAL NO. - QB03941026...

Sir please conformation mail send my email id- dinesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Lenovo — Windows 8.1

windows not respond the network connection Contact the person Name :- Tushar Devake Mob No:-[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    16%
    Complaints
    3492
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    546
    Lenovo Address
    Ferns Icon, Level-2, Doddenakund Village, Marathhalli Outer Ring Road, Marathhalli Post, Kr Puram Hobli, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560037
    ADVERTISEMENT