[Resolved]  Lic Of India — policy status

Address:Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

i m shabbir hussain my lic policy no. is[protected] i got a letter from lic related to my policy after the date of premium passed i had forgotten to pay premium but if lic wud have infeormed me on time i must have paid it now can they let me know recent status of my policy on my id [protected]@gmail.com

My Policy No:[protected] lic profit plus Rs.50000/-)
My Policy No:[protected], ( Jeevan anand Rs.200000/-)
( Date Of Birth[protected]

I wish to know my policy plan, maturity date, details of bonus i received
and
total receive payment on rupees
Dear sir / madam,

Please send me my policy status policy name jeevan ganga, policy no[protected].

with warm regards,
bharathesh.
pl inform me about the status of my policy no:[protected]
I had taken a policy 7 years earlier, but unfortunately I couldn't continew it after paying 3 annual instalment. Is it possible to get my money back. Please tell me the procedure through which I could get my money back or to convert in another plan.

I'll be thankful for your this kind gesture.
sir my father want know the policy status of aallll the policies we had with us, , ... so how we can check our policy's status ...??????????????????
Dear Sir/Madem,

I Have 4 Policy[protected][protected][protected][protected]
I wants to know about my payment status of mention policies. because all payment done through my friend. I am NRI person.thats why I am asking this type of Question. Kindly send me last Payment details of mention policies in my mention E mail.
Dear sir /Madam,
I want my policy status & my policy no.mention in bellow.

can you reply me policy no ;[protected] /[protected] /[protected].

three policy can you send me detail i want to pay in online send me detail

mukhi kuna
Estern Zone
Berhampur
orissa .
I have invested 5 lakh Rs. in market plus how do i know my share value?
I HAVE LIC POLICY MY NO[protected] I DONOT WHAT MY POLICY STAUS PLZ COMFIRMED TO M.
Please provide my policy no.[protected] my name karan bahadur policy status
I am having Money back policy[protected] in kolhapur ( maharastra), now i have transfer to Ahmedabad. NOv 09 is the date of my first money back primium will disburse.

HOw i can change my new address, so that i will get the chques in my new address OR any procedure of getting the primium in bank account directly.

Pls guide on should i transfer my pilicy or how to go about the same.
Pls Give me details my policy Stetus
I am having two lic polcies, policy nos viz.,[protected] &[protected]. let me know the above said policy status.
Sir, may I know my lic agency licence status and my lic agency no.[protected]
sir, my policy no :[protected] jeevan tarang docment on[protected]. I lost my policy docment at my house shifting 4month back i given complain notice to my agent no 01824756 still i dont have any rply what shell i do???
Sir.

I am indu. I am asking my policy status from last two weeks. But i have not received any answer.
Please help me. How can i see my policy status.

Mrs. Indu Bala
Ref.: LIC POLICY:[protected].
I have received letter dt. 1/06/2009 from LIC-Pune Branch Code 956.
saying that policy No.[protected] is in Lapsed condition since June 2005.

But I am regularly paying relevent Premium every year. Details as above:
Premium Receipt No: 36465, Dt, 5/2/2005 Rs. 10415( Yearly), Receipt No:18435, Dt.10/7/2006, Rs.10762.90( including late fee) Receipt No:100893/ 14.2.2007, Rs. 10415, Receipt No:120891/ Dt. 6/02/2008, Rs. 10415 Receipt No:125586/ 13.1.2009, Rs. 10415,
The Premium submitted at LIC-Pune Brance Code 95Q.
You are requested to lets have the Policy Status & Other relevant Benefits
Prakash GADEKAR. Policy No.[protected]
I had taken 3 policies which have lasped due to non payment. Would like to renew them. These policies were taken in Delhi now i have shifted to Kolkata and would like to change my address also. Please advice.

Good morning to u sir, sir, My polcyno.[protected] and i wish to know the details of payment made to u thru premium. You can send the details to my email.

s.sriramkumar

I want to get Policy Status Of Below Policy No.
No[protected]

Amit Patel

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information